2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Melbourne6.1 8.5 12.9 13.16 (94)lost toGeelong5.3 12.8 13.10 14.13 (97)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 25 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Geelong5.1 8.2 12.7 18.9 (117)lost toHawthorn5.3 11.8 14.13 17.16 (118)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 2 (Mon 3:20pm)
R3West Coast4.6 7.9 7.11 14.11 (95)dftdGeelong2.2 2.7 8.10 11.14 (80)Optus StadiumApr 8 (Sun 4:40pm)
R4Geelong4.3 8.6 13.8 15.13 (103)dftdSt Kilda1.4 3.7 5.8 7.14 (56)Simonds StadiumApr 15 (Sun 4:40pm)
R5Port Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalApr 21 (Sat 7:40pm)
R6Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumApr 28 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7Geelong  vGWS Giants  Simonds StadiumMay 4 (Fri 7:50pm)
R8Collingwood  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 13 (Sun 3:20pm)
R9Essendon  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 19 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10Geelong  vCarlton  Simonds StadiumMay 26 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumJun 2 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12Geelong  vNorth Melbourne  Simonds StadiumJun 9 (Sat 1:45pm)
R13Geelong  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 17 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Western Bulldogs  vGeelong  Etihad StadiumJun 29 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Sydney  vGeelong  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 5 (Thu 7:20pm)
R17Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJul 12 (Thu 7:50pm)
R18Geelong  vMelbourne  Simonds StadiumJul 21 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Geelong  vBrisbane Lions  Simonds StadiumJul 28 (Sat 2:10pm)
R20Richmond  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 3 (Fri 7:50pm)
R21Hawthorn  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Geelong  vFremantle  Simonds StadiumAug 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23Geelong  vGold Coast  Simonds StadiumAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
126Tom Hawkins4348.5143.54812225.5102.582494152924461
214Joel Selwood44912.36716.8116291640024610810.328419104.8
327Sam Menegola440104310.88320.8235.800194.8274112535789.3
411Tim Kelly4481240108822143.500143.54651.303033884.5
54Gary Ablett35217.3481610033.3144.70082.74620.7214326108.7
617Esava Ratugolea4184.5102.5287164143.551.33530.832116541.3
71Rhys Stanley3134.393227.3625919.731253111915250.7
846Mark Blicavs4215.3317.85213112.8256.3184.585000024862
938Jack Henry3206.782.7289.3113.7009314000013444.7
1029Cameron Guthrie3248258.34916.3620010.32410.30614046.7
1134James Parsons3227.3144.73612144.70051.7033111916655.3
128Jake Kolodjashnij4379.32876516.3246004103001124761.8
139Zac Smith133881111332323221311066363
1416Scott Selwood2147199.53316.531.500157.533000014371.5
1510Daniel Menzel4399.8174.356142050030.873143.579131278
1642Mark O'Connor2844212673.500211200005628
1728Cory Gregson4256.31644110.3133.300102.52210.30618847
1839Zach Guthrie4358.8194.85413.5184.50061.522000021754.3
1921Jordan Murdoch3227.3196.34113.7103.30072.34210.31716755.7
2024Jed Bews4369194.85513.824600410210.31723558.8
2144Tom Stewart46015215.38120.3307.5004112001132481
223Brandan Parfitt44511.340108521.3153.8002059261.523838195.3
2322Mitchell Duncan22914.51894723.51890084020000203101.5
245Nakia Cockatoo2147115.52512.56300421100229849
2513Lachie Fogarty4358.8256.36015112.80092.34130.852324862
262Zach Tuohy47218317.810325.8276.80020.54110.31737593.8
2735Patrick Dangerfield34715.742148929.782.7001248120.7315317105.7
287Harry Taylor12222442200000000001616
2931Jordan Cunico2157.5632110.552.50031.500211139748.5
Totals  938799.56547153316.53974.31311.42292.58794580.640388637668.6

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4St Kilda15.13 (103)7.14 (56)47Simonds Stadium
Round 1Melbourne14.13 (97)13.16 (94)3Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 25.0 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3West Coast11.14 (80)14.11 (95)15Optus Stadium
Round 2Hawthorn18.9 (117)17.16 (118)1Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 8.0 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st10316.9 (105)16.14 (110)95.45
2nd20214.14 (98)13.15 (93)105.38
3rd30116.12 (108)9.12 (66)163.64
4th10312.14 (86)13.16 (94)91.49
Total70958.49 (397)51.57 (363)109.37

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].