2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Melbourne6.1 8.5 12.9 13.16 (94)lost toGeelong5.3 12.8 13.10 14.13 (97)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 25 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Geelong5.1 8.2 12.7 18.9 (117)lost toHawthorn5.3 11.8 14.13 17.16 (118)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 2 (Mon 3:20pm)
R3West Coast4.6 7.9 7.11 14.11 (95)dftdGeelong2.2 2.7 8.10 11.14 (80)Optus StadiumApr 8 (Sun 4:40pm)
R4Geelong4.3 8.6 13.8 15.13 (103)dftdSt Kilda1.4 3.7 5.8 7.14 (56)Simonds StadiumApr 15 (Sun 4:40pm)
R5Port Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalApr 21 (Sat 7:40pm)
R6Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumApr 28 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7Geelong  vGWS Giants  Simonds StadiumMay 4 (Fri 7:50pm)
R8Collingwood  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 13 (Sun 3:20pm)
R9Essendon  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 19 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10Geelong  vCarlton  Simonds StadiumMay 26 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumJun 2 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12Geelong  vNorth Melbourne  Simonds StadiumJun 9 (Sat 1:45pm)
R13Geelong  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 17 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Western Bulldogs  vGeelong  Etihad StadiumJun 29 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Sydney  vGeelong  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 5 (Thu 7:20pm)
R17Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJul 12 (Thu 7:50pm)
R18Geelong  vMelbourne  Simonds StadiumJul 21 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19Geelong  vBrisbane Lions  Simonds StadiumJul 28 (Sat 2:10pm)
R20Richmond  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 3 (Fri 7:50pm)
R21Hawthorn  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Geelong  vFremantle  Simonds StadiumAug 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23Geelong  vGold Coast  Simonds StadiumAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
114Joel Selwood44912.36716.8116291640024610810.328419104.8
23Brandan Parfitt44511.340108521.3153.8002059261.523838195.3
327Sam Menegola440104310.88320.8235.800194.8274112535789.3
446Mark Blicavs4215.3317.85213112.8256.3184.585000024862
516Scott Selwood2147199.53316.531.500157.533000014371.5
611Tim Kelly4481240108822143.500143.54651.303033884.5
735Patrick Dangerfield34715.742148929.782.7001248120.7315317105.7
828Cory Gregson4256.31644110.3133.300102.52210.30618847
938Jack Henry3206.782.7289.3113.7009314000013444.7
1013Lachie Fogarty4358.8256.36015112.80092.34130.852324862
1126Tom Hawkins4348.5143.54812225.5102.582494152924461
1222Mitchell Duncan22914.51894723.51890084020000203101.5
134Gary Ablett35217.3481610033.3144.70082.74620.7214326108.7
1421Jordan Murdoch3227.3196.34113.7103.30072.34210.31716755.7
1539Zach Guthrie4358.8194.85413.5184.50061.522000021754.3
1617Esava Ratugolea4184.5102.5287164143.551.33530.832116541.3
1734James Parsons3227.3144.73612144.70051.7033111916655.3
185Nakia Cockatoo2147115.52512.56300421100229849
1924Jed Bews4369194.85513.824600410210.31723558.8
208Jake Kolodjashnij4379.32876516.3246004103001124761.8
2144Tom Stewart46015215.38120.3307.5004112001132481
2231Jordan Cunico2157.5632110.552.50031.500211139748.5
231Rhys Stanley3134.393227.3625919.731253111915250.7
2410Daniel Menzel4399.8174.356142050030.873143.579131278
2542Mark O'Connor2844212673.500211200005628
269Zac Smith133881111332323221311066363
272Zach Tuohy47218317.810325.8276.80020.54110.31737593.8
2829Cameron Guthrie3248258.34916.3620010.32410.30614046.7
297Harry Taylor12222442200000000001616
Totals  938799.56547153316.53974.31311.42292.58794580.640388637668.6

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4St Kilda15.13 (103)7.14 (56)47Simonds Stadium
Round 1Melbourne14.13 (97)13.16 (94)3Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 25.0 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3West Coast11.14 (80)14.11 (95)15Optus Stadium
Round 2Hawthorn18.9 (117)17.16 (118)1Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 8.0 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st10316.9 (105)16.14 (110)95.45
2nd20214.14 (98)13.15 (93)105.38
3rd30116.12 (108)9.12 (66)163.64
4th10312.14 (86)13.16 (94)91.49
Total70958.49 (397)51.57 (363)109.37

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].