2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Essendon4.2 5.8 8.10 14.15 (99)dftdAdelaide3.5 4.9 11.12 12.15 (87)Etihad StadiumMar 23 (Fri 7:50pm)
R2Fremantle4.2 8.4 12.8 16.10 (106)dftdEssendon4.0 7.2 9.4 14.6 (90)Optus StadiumMar 31 (Sat 8:10pm)
R3Western Bulldogs3.9 8.10 11.16 14.20 (104)dftdEssendon3.2 6.6 9.7 12.11 (83)Etihad StadiumApr 8 (Sun 3:20pm)
R4Essendon5.2 9.4 12.7 16.10 (106)dftdPort Adelaide2.2 4.7 8.8 12.12 (84)Etihad StadiumApr 15 (Sun 1:10pm)
R5Collingwood  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Wed 3:20pm)
R6Essendon  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumApr 29 (Sun 1:10pm)
R7Essendon  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 5 (Sat 2:10pm)
R8Carlton  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
R9Essendon  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 19 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10GWS Giants  vEssendon  Spotless StadiumMay 26 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11Essendon  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 2 (Sat 7:25pm)
R12Brisbane Lions  vEssendon  GabbaJun 10 (Sun 1:10pm)
R14West Coast  vEssendon  Optus StadiumJun 21 (Thu 8:10pm)
R15Essendon  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumJul 1 (Sun 3:20pm)
R16Essendon  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 8 (Sun 3:20pm)
R17Gold Coast  vEssendon  Metricon StadiumJul 14 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Essendon  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumJul 21 (Sat 4:35pm)
R19Essendon  vSydney  Etihad StadiumJul 27 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Hawthorn  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 4 (Sat 1:45pm)
R21Essendon  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumAug 10 (Fri 7:50pm)
R22Richmond  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 17 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23Port Adelaide  vEssendon  Adelaide OvalAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
16Joe Daniher4369174.35313.320561.551.36861.554125162.8
217James Stewart4317.8133.34411225.58251.338102.546425664
315Josh Green4379.31234912.38200133.34171.844625864.5
416Joshua Begley4246215.34511.3112.80092.31330.832119649
513Orazio Fantasia21681052613420094.50310.53911658
63Darcy Parish4399.8358.87418.5112.800143.53310.33927969.8
726Cale Hooker4297.3338.36215.52870071.82351.333329172.8
843Anthony McDonald-Tipungwuti4276.8174.34411143.500143.55330.822022957.3
925Jake Stringer4276.8276.85413.592.300153.84251.323225263
105Devon Smith44511.3358.8802071.800317.88120.521436992.3
1112Mark Baguley2115.51052110.5630073.51210.51710150.5
1235Matt Guelfi111116617173300221000116464
1345Conor McKenna3279268.75317.79300932210.31719966.3
147Zach Merrett44110.3297.37017.58200184.57310.31728270.5
159Brendon Goddard4481248129624256.30061.51020.511335388.3
1642Adam Saad4164338.34912.392.30071.823000016240.5
1749Matthew Dea294.5178.52613630010.50000008341.5
1836Michael Hartley3237.7113.73411.3134.30051.702000014448
1928Mitchell W. Brown3206.7165.33612165.3003121000015150.3
201Andrew McGrath4358.84210.57719.3102.5001230410.30626165.3
214Kyle Langford22211168381952.50052.54410.50613165.5
2223David Myers22412168402052.50052.5162101213467
232Tom Bellchambers4256.32054511.3112.812731.851.33530.801830175.3
2418Michael Hurley47218317.810325.8348.50020.551000039097.5
2511David Zaharakis46115.3521311328.316400174.3620000403100.8
2621Dyson Heppell46315.8481211127.8297.300225.56510.306457114.3
Totals  888199.36417.3146016.63393.91411.62482.87775560.636372611369.5

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Port Adelaide16.10 (106)12.12 (84)22Etihad Stadium
Round 1Adelaide14.15 (99)12.15 (87)12Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 17.0 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Western Bulldogs12.11 (83)14.20 (104)21Etihad Stadium
Round 2Fremantle14.6 (90)16.10 (106)16Optus Stadium
Average margin: 18.5 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20216.6 (102)12.18 (90)113.33
2nd20211.14 (80)12.12 (84)95.24
3rd00411.8 (74)18.14 (122)60.66
4th21118.14 (122)12.13 (85)143.53
Total61956.42 (378)54.57 (381)99.21

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].