2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Gold Coast0.2 5.6 5.8 7.13 (55)dftdNorth Melbourne1.2 1.6 5.7 5.9 (39)Cazaly's StadiumMar 24 (Sat 7:25pm)
R2North Melbourne0.6 2.10 6.16 13.17 (95)dftdSt Kilda1.2 2.10 5.11 5.13 (43)Etihad StadiumMar 30 (Fri 4:20pm)
R3Melbourne3.2 9.7 12.13 18.15 (123)dftdNorth Melbourne5.3 8.4 10.6 13.8 (86)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 7 (Sat 2:10pm)
R4North Melbourne4.5 9.6 14.7 18.8 (116)dftdCarlton1.0 3.3 3.4 4.6 (30)Blundstone ArenaApr 14 (Sat 7:25pm)
R5North Melbourne  vHawthorn  Etihad StadiumApr 22 (Sun 3:20pm)
R6North Melbourne  vPort Adelaide  Etihad StadiumApr 28 (Sat 2:10pm)
R7Sydney  vNorth Melbourne  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 5 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8North Melbourne  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumMay 13 (Sun 1:10pm)
R9North Melbourne  vGWS Giants  Blundstone ArenaMay 19 (Sat 1:45pm)
R10Fremantle  vNorth Melbourne  Optus StadiumMay 27 (Sun 4:40pm)
R11North Melbourne  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumJun 3 (Sun 1:10pm)
R12Geelong  vNorth Melbourne  Simonds StadiumJun 9 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14Western Bulldogs  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumJun 23 (Sat 7:25pm)
R15Essendon  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumJul 1 (Sun 3:20pm)
R16North Melbourne  vGold Coast  Etihad StadiumJul 8 (Sun 1:10pm)
R17North Melbourne  vSydney  Etihad StadiumJul 15 (Sun 3:20pm)
R18Collingwood  vNorth Melbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 21 (Sat 1:45pm)
R19North Melbourne  vWest Coast  Blundstone ArenaJul 29 (Sun 1:10pm)
R20Brisbane Lions  vNorth Melbourne  GabbaAug 4 (Sat 2:10pm)
R21North Melbourne  vWestern Bulldogs  Etihad StadiumAug 12 (Sun 1:10pm)
R22Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  Adelaide OvalAug 19 (Sun 4:40pm)
R23St Kilda  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
14Shaun Higgins45914.8441110325.812300153.87520.561837192.8
210Ben Cunnington448124110.38922.3143.500194.86630.801835087.5
339Billy Hartung44912.3399.88822184.500112.82230.832134085
47Jack Ziebell45714.3266.58320.8225.5001233761.533935889.5
514Trent Dumont44812338.38120.392.300225.55610.31731979.8
611Luke McDonald45413.5215.37518.8225.500102.544002230476
718Shaun Atley4399.8358.87418.592.300102.53330.852327167.8
834Jamie MacMillan44611.5276.87318.3133.300102.542001127067.5
916Scott D. Thompson44210.52877017.5297.3008256000028872
1013Ryan Clarke44110.32876917.3102.5008212000023659
1130Jarrad Waite45012.51646616.5215.3102.5133.35471.854734786.8
123Jed Anderson4399.82055914.861.5002056330.811927167.8
1312Jy Simpkin4348.52465814.5820071.85320.511321152.8
1425Robbie Tarrant33210.7113.74314.31550082.724000018561.7
1522Todd Goldstein4287256.35313.312311929.8102.58410.32833383.3
162Marley Williams4317.82055112.892.300102.511000019849.5
175Ben Jacobs4266.52465012.5102.500348.54910.30627568.8
188Nathan Hrovat3144.7237.73712.341.30020.70210.32811036.7
1933Ed Vickers-Willis4317.8184.54912.3112.800143.532000021553.8
2050Ben Brown4348.592.34310.816420561.5100153.839331578.8
219Luke Davies-Uniacke4215.3194.84010820092.333000015538.8
221Majak Daw2157.542199.594.5136.58402000011959.5
2328Kayne Turner4153.8215.336951.300133.35510.33915338.3
Totals  888539.75566.31409162923.31621.82793.29285490.638332599468.1

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Carlton18.8 (116)4.6 (30)86Blundstone Arena
Round 2St Kilda13.17 (95)5.13 (43)52Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 69.0 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Melbourne13.8 (86)18.15 (123)37Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Gold Coast5.9 (39)7.13 (55)16Cazaly's Stadium
Average margin: 26.5 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30110.16 (76)5.6 (36)211.11
2nd20210.10 (70)14.20 (104)67.31
3rd30115.10 (100)6.10 (46)217.39
4th20214.6 (90)9.11 (65)138.46
Total100649.42 (336)34.47 (251)133.86

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].