2018 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Richmond4.4 6.11 11.14 17.19 (121)dftdCarlton6.1 8.3 12.4 15.5 (95)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 22 (Thu 7:25pm)
R2Adelaide4.4 11.4 14.7 18.10 (118)dftdRichmond4.2 9.4 10.9 12.10 (82)Adelaide OvalMar 29 (Thu 7:50pm)
R3Richmond5.3 8.7 12.11 15.12 (102)dftdHawthorn2.4 5.6 7.8 13.11 (89)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 8 (Sun 1:10pm)
R4Richmond5.5 8.10 11.12 16.14 (110)dftdBrisbane Lions0.2 0.4 1.4 2.5 (17)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 14 (Sat 2:10pm)
R5Melbourne  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Tue 7:25pm)
R6Collingwood  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 29 (Sun 3:20pm)
R7Richmond  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 6 (Sun 1:10pm)
R8North Melbourne  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumMay 13 (Sun 1:10pm)
R9West Coast  vRichmond  Optus StadiumMay 20 (Sun 4:40pm)
R10Richmond  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 26 (Sat 1:45pm)
R11Essendon  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 2 (Sat 7:25pm)
R12Port Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalJun 8 (Fri 7:50pm)
R13Geelong  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 17 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Richmond  vSydney  Etihad StadiumJun 28 (Thu 7:20pm)
R16Richmond  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 6 (Fri 7:50pm)
R17GWS Giants  vRichmond  Spotless StadiumJul 14 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18St Kilda  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumJul 20 (Fri 7:50pm)
R19Richmond  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 28 (Sat 1:45pm)
R20Richmond  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 3 (Fri 7:50pm)
R21Gold Coast  vRichmond  Metricon StadiumAug 11 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22Richmond  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 17 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23Richmond  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 24 (Fri)

2018 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
18Jack Riewoldt44210.5153.85714.3235.820.5102.55492.355931979.8
221Jacob Townsend4194.8153.8348.5112.80061.5278245217744.3
37Dan Butler4328174.34912.3102.500143.5664142823258
411Jason Castagna4287215.34912.316400174.3548245228771.8
54Dustin Martin46416317.89523.8174.300102.564123476415103.8
623Kane Lambert4276.84611.57318.3112.800112.82530.822025764.3
75Brandon Ellis44411297.37318.3153.80061.520002226365.8
815Jayden Short45313.3235.87619174.3008223002228370.8
930Reece Conca44110.3399.8802051.300194.833002228872
1022Josh Caddy33010227.35217.3103.30082.75172.324424280.7
1129Shai Bolton294.573.51684210.531.51310.5176532.5
1228Jack Higgins14488121222001100221135151
1333Kamdyn McIntosh45112.8825914.816410.361.50810.31722556.3
1410Shane Edwards4225.548127017.571.8001230320.511323558.8
1534Jack Graham4328205521361.500256.347001123859.5
166Shaun Grigg43694310.87919.8153.820.5822310.31727368.3
1732Corey Ellis294.51472311.5420052.50100008442
182Dylan Grimes4215.3164379.34100153.872000016842
1927Sam Lloyd1889917171100110111065252
2018Alex Rance4317.83696716.8235.80061.575000025062.5
2112David Astbury44310.82466716.8276.8004133000026867
221Nick Vlastuin3361212448161860072.344000020668.7
2314Bachar Houli333113210.76521.71550051.724000021872.7
243Dion Prestia11212111123230000441000007575
2525Toby Nankervis4328348.56616.5143.510125.316471310.30634586.3
269Trent Cotchin44711.85112.89824.5112.800235.834000035989.8
Totals  888069.26317.2143716.33023.41071.22502.87998600.737397587566.8

2018 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Brisbane Lions16.14 (110)2.5 (17)93Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Carlton17.19 (121)15.5 (95)26Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 3Hawthorn15.12 (102)13.11 (89)13Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 44.0 

2018 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Adelaide12.10 (82)18.10 (118)36Adelaide Oval
Average margin: 36.0 

2018 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20218.14 (122)12.11 (83)146.99
2nd30113.18 (96)12.6 (78)123.08
3rd30113.14 (92)10.6 (66)139.39
4th20216.9 (105)14.8 (92)114.13
Total100660.55 (415)48.31 (319)130.09

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].