2015 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Fremantle2.1 5.3 7.5 11.9 (75)dftdPort Adelaide2.5 5.5 7.8 10.8 (68)Domain StadiumApr 5 (Sun 6:40pm)
R2Geelong2.2 6.2 8.4 9.6 (60)lost toFremantle3.3 7.8 14.9 15.14 (104)Simonds StadiumApr 12 (Sun 1:10pm)
R3West Coast0.4 3.5 6.7 12.9 (81)lost toFremantle9.2 14.5 16.7 17.9 (111)Domain StadiumApr 19 (Sun 4:40pm)
R4Fremantle4.2 9.3 9.4 11.8 (74)dftdSydney1.1 1.3 5.8 8.12 (60)Domain StadiumApr 25 (Sat 8:40pm)
R5Melbourne2.2 5.4 6.8 6.14 (50)lost toFremantle5.3 8.6 11.8 18.10 (118)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 3 (Sun 1:10pm)
R6Fremantle4.3 9.4 12.6 12.8 (80)dftdEssendon2.1 3.3 3.6 7.10 (52)Domain StadiumMay 9 (Sat 8:10pm)
R7Western Bulldogs1.0 4.3 8.4 14.4 (88)lost toFremantle5.3 7.6 11.8 15.11 (101)Etihad StadiumMay 17 (Sun 1:10pm)
R8Fremantle  vNorth Melbourne  Domain StadiumMay 23 (Sat 7:40pm)
R9Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalMay 30 (Sat 7:40pm)
R10Fremantle  vRichmond  Domain StadiumJun 5 (Fri 8:10pm)
R11Gold Coast  vFremantle  Metricon StadiumJun 13 (Sat 1:40pm)
R13Fremantle  vCollingwood  Domain StadiumJun 25 (Thu 8:10pm)
R14Fremantle  vBrisbane Lions  Domain StadiumJul 5 (Sun 4:40pm)
R15Hawthorn  vFremantle  Aurora StadiumJul 12 (Sun 3:20pm)
R16Fremantle  vCarlton  Domain StadiumJul 18 (Sat 7:40pm)
R17Richmond  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R18Fremantle  vGWS Giants  Domain StadiumAug 2 (Sun 4:40pm)
R19St Kilda  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumAug 9 (Sun 4:40pm)
R20Fremantle  vWest Coast  Domain StadiumAug 16 (Sun 4:40pm)
R21North Melbourne  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumAug 23 (Sun 1:10pm)
R22Fremantle  vMelbourne  Domain StadiumAug 30 (Sun 4:40pm)
R23Port Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalSep 4 (Fri)

2015 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
116David Mundy710314.7841218726.7375.3142385.414320.3113772110.3
27Nathan Fyfe79513.611716.721230.3385.4101.4223.191791.3862751107.3
327Lachie Neale791139313.318426.3395.600243.411571042710101.4
432Stephen Hill710715.3557.916223.128400233.3437134564792.4
56Danyle Pearce710915.6517.316022.935500192.7257124464191.6
621Michael Barlow77610.98712.416323.3456.420.3192.76530.422062689.4
746Clancee Pearce710214.6507.115221.7537.600111.68530.401862088.6
837Michael Johnson79814476.714520.7578.140.660.973000058583.6
923Chris Mayne7415.9537.69413.4334.700476.773111.647058483.4
1029Matthew Pavlich7659.3415.910615.14260014296182.61011856881.1
1134Lee Spurr78211.7517.313319415.900101.475000050371.9
1230Zac Clarke7557.9405.79513.6436.17110.1121.791150.723250171.6
1318Luke McPharlin55911.8244.88316.6418.220.45166000035871.6
1431Aaron Sandilands7192.7557.97410.6253.625336.120.35510.10649971.3
155Garrick Ibbotson77711507.112718.1446.310.191.343000049570.7
1641Paul Duffield77010365.110615.1324.600253.624000046866.9
178Nick Suban77310.4304.310314.7243.410.12137930.462444062.9
1833Cameron Sutcliffe7588.3507.110815.4324.600111.62410.10641058.6
1910Michael Walters7618.7304.39113202.900121.77481.185640257.4
201Hayden Ballantyne5377.4173.45410.8112.200163.2435153527254.4
2111Tom Sheridan2189178.53517.5630010.511000010854
229Matt De Boer6203.3335.5538.8162.700284.73810.20627145.2
2320Matthew Taberner6335.5142.3477.8274.500613881.335126243.7
2425Alex Pearce28410518910510.5210000008341.5
2513Tendai Mzungu13311441100220000002222
2617Hayden Crozier12211332200000100001111
Totals  154156210.111377.4269917.57825.13592.33852.5137127990.6546481160975.4

2015 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5Melbourne18.10 (118)6.14 (50)68Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Geelong15.14 (104)9.6 (60)44Simonds Stadium
Round 3West Coast17.9 (111)12.9 (81)30Domain Stadium
Round 6Essendon12.8 (80)7.10 (52)28Domain Stadium
Round 4Sydney11.8 (74)8.12 (60)14Domain Stadium
Round 7Western Bulldogs15.11 (101)14.4 (88)13Etihad Stadium
Round 1Port Adelaide11.9 (75)10.8 (68)7Domain Stadium
Average margin: 29.1 

2015 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st60132.17 (209)10.15 (75)278.67
2nd60127.18 (180)17.10 (112)160.71
3rd40321.12 (138)16.20 (116)118.97
4th30419.22 (136)23.18 (156)87.18
Total190999.69 (663)66.63 (459)144.44

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].