2014 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda1.3 4.5 8.6 10.8 (68)dftdMelbourne2.2 2.10 4.11 6.15 (51)Etihad StadiumMar 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R2St Kilda5.0 8.1 12.4 15.5 (95)dftdGWS Giants4.2 9.3 11.5 13.10 (88)Etihad StadiumMar 29 (Sat 1:40pm)
R3West Coast3.2 5.4 8.8 12.11 (83)dftdSt Kilda1.5 6.6 7.8 8.10 (58)Patersons StadiumApr 5 (Sat 7:40pm)
R4St Kilda2.2 3.2 6.6 7.8 (50)lost toAdelaide4.4 9.10 15.14 20.16 (136)Etihad StadiumApr 13 (Sun 3:20pm)
R5Essendon5.0 5.2 7.7 9.11 (65)lost toSt Kilda1.6 4.8 8.11 11.15 (81)Etihad StadiumApr 19 (Sat 7:40pm)
R6St Kilda  vBrisbane Lions  Westpac StadiumApr 25 (Fri 5:45pm)
R7Hawthorn  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 3 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8St Kilda  vCarlton  Etihad StadiumMay 12 (Mon 7:20pm)
R9St Kilda  vGold Coast  Etihad StadiumMay 18 (Sun 4:40pm)
R11St Kilda  vCollingwood  Etihad StadiumMay 30 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Port Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalJun 7 (Sat 4:40pm)
R13Geelong  vSt Kilda  Simonds StadiumJun 15 (Sun 1:10pm)
R14St Kilda  vWest Coast  Etihad StadiumJun 22 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15St Kilda  vRichmond  Etihad StadiumJun 28 (Sat 2:10pm)
R16Carlton  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumJul 6 (Sun 1:10pm)
R17North Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Blundstone ArenaJul 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
R18St Kilda  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumJul 19 (Sat 4:40pm)
R19Gold Coast  vSt Kilda  Metricon StadiumAug 2 (Sat 7:40pm)
R20St Kilda  vWestern Bulldogs  Etihad StadiumAug 10 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21Sydney  vSt Kilda  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 16 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Richmond  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 24 (Sun 4:40pm)
R23Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalAug 29 (Fri)

2014 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
112Nick Riewoldt57014316.210120.25611.210.271.451173.45107578115.6
211Leigh Montagna47418.5266.51002516400194.84441024414103.5
313Adam Schneider118184422225500440122012102102
422Farren Ray58917.8367.212525285.600132.64210.21748096
54Clinton Jones55811.66312.612124.22550025533003347294.4
67Lenny Hayes440105614962412371.824625001135989.8
736Luke Dunstan55110.25310.610420.825510.2214.25530.622042985.8
816Jack Newnes56312.6448.810721.4265.200163.262001142084
924Sean Dempster56212.4326.49418.840820.481.61210.20640581
1020David Armitage44411379.38120.312310.3174.34320.511331979.8
1133James Gwilt56312.6275.4901835700122.44520.411339879.6
123Jack Steven22311.520104321.58400420010.53915879
131Tom Hickey4174.33695313.31648621.5102.56630.801830375.8
1428Rhys Stanley5418.2265.26713.4377.4397.8512230.622036172.2
1535Josh Saunders5316.24597615.291.8003063320.431533967.8
1614Jarryn Geary5459377.48216.4183.6001533320.411333066
1727Josh Bruce1887715156600221100006262
1818Billy Longer1117788112424442100005959
1926Tom Curren5408265.26613.281.600183.624001125951.8
2029Jimmy Webster4379.3256.36215.592.30051.322000020451
2115Jack Billings214794.52311.5840010.5002121410251
2243Eli Templeton5306193.8499.8234.600511140.832724248.4
2321Luke Delaney5224.4224.4448.8244.80015342000024048
245Shane Savage4338.3133.34611.5820071.81110.31718245.5
2517Dylan Roberton21056316894.500631100009145.5
2619Sam Gilbert3196.31243110.31240051.702000013143.7
2734Nathan Wright4307.571.8379.3112.800102.522001117443.5
2837Beau Maister4174.3225.5399.8174.30051.32210.33917142.8
296Sebastian Ross13311442200220000002525
Totals  11010539.67496.8180216.45064.61611.53152.97066510.535341780971

2014 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Melbourne10.8 (68)6.15 (51)17Etihad Stadium
Round 5Essendon11.15 (81)9.11 (65)16Etihad Stadium
Round 2GWS Giants15.5 (95)13.10 (88)7Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 13.3 

2014 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Adelaide7.8 (50)20.16 (136)86Etihad Stadium
Round 3West Coast8.10 (58)12.11 (83)25Patersons Stadium
Average margin: 55.5 

2014 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st10410.16 (76)18.10 (118)64.41
2nd30215.6 (96)12.19 (91)105.49
3rd30216.13 (109)15.16 (106)102.83
4th20310.11 (71)15.18 (108)65.74
Total901151.46 (352)60.63 (423)83.22

Copyright © 2003 - 2014 FinalSiren.com. Contact: webmaster@finalsiren.com.