2016 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Port Adelaide4.1 9.2 13.9 20.13 (133)dftdSt Kilda4.4 9.8 14.9 15.10 (100)Adelaide OvalMar 27 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2St Kilda1.1 3.5 4.5 5.6 (36)lost toWestern Bulldogs3.6 7.6 9.13 13.15 (93)Etihad StadiumApr 2 (Sat 7:25pm)
R3St Kilda6.3 9.6 15.7 18.11 (119)dftdCollingwood4.3 9.4 10.6 14.6 (90)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 9 (Sat 1:45pm)
R4Hawthorn5.2 8.2 10.4 13.9 (87)dftdSt Kilda2.2 7.3 10.4 13.6 (84)Aurora StadiumApr 16 (Sat 2:10pm)
R5St Kilda3.1 6.3 9.6 12.7 (79)lost toGWS Giants5.3 9.6 11.10 19.12 (126)Etihad StadiumApr 24 (Sun 1:10pm)
R6Melbourne5.3 8.3 11.5 15.6 (96)lost toSt Kilda3.4 9.9 17.11 20.15 (135)Etihad StadiumApr 30 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7St Kilda  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumMay 8 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8West Coast  vSt Kilda  Domain StadiumMay 15 (Sun 4:40pm)
R9St Kilda  vEssendon  Etihad StadiumMay 22 (Sun 4:40pm)
R10St Kilda  vFremantle  Etihad StadiumMay 28 (Sat 4:35pm)
R11Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalJun 5 (Sun 4:40pm)
R12St Kilda  vCarlton  Etihad StadiumJun 12 (Sun 1:10pm)
R14St Kilda  vGeelong  Etihad StadiumJun 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
R15Gold Coast  vSt Kilda  Metricon StadiumJul 2 (Sat 1:40pm)
R16Essendon  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumJul 10 (Sun 4:40pm)
R17St Kilda  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumJul 17 (Sun 3:20pm)
R18Western Bulldogs  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumJul 23 (Sat 7:25pm)
R19North Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumJul 30 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Carlton  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 7 (Sun 1:10pm)
R21St Kilda  vSydney  Etihad StadiumAug 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22Richmond  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 20 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23St Kilda  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumAug 27 (Sat)

2016 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
13Jack Steven684148914.817328.8172.8004277340.7125672112
228Tim Membrey113133316168800222155131107107
312Nick Riewoldt67011.7467.711619.36310.5111.8101.733152.5595631105.2
46Sebastian Ross69315.56911.516227233.8101.7305530022614102.3
511Leigh Montagna610016.77011.717028.342700152.5150011613102.2
616Jack Newnes68814.76711.215525.8294.810.2213.56840.712557796.2
720David Armitage66510.88914.815425.7213.500294.8101040.712555792.8
815Jack Billings67412.36210.313622.7254.2001835320.311350283.7
98Blake Acres33712.3268.763211240082.7313111925083.3
105Shane Savage68614.36210.314824.7284.70040.73520.311348380.5
117Luke Dunstan53066112.29118.2122.400316.28420.421438276.4
121Tom Hickey63054887813101.720033.3193.2313001145776.2
1344Maverick Weller6467.754910016.7213.510.2233.85371.244644474
1419Sam Gilbert6498.2589.710717.8223.7142.3264.331240.722644073.3
1540Jack Sinclair5387.6418.27915.825500112.25240.822634068
169Thomas Lee2241294.53316.5136.510.52132001113668
1727Josh Bruce6396.5284.76711.2294.891.5142.36512277939565.8
1817Dylan Roberton3289.3258.35317.71240072.311000019665.3
1929Jimmy Webster5469.2295.87515193.800163.291000032364.6
2025Sam Fisher66110.2274.58814.7284.761122212001134257
2141Darren Minchington4215.3256.34611.592.300184.52020.521422857
2214Jarryn Geary64274889015203.300132.265001132654.3
2324Sean Dempster6447.3345.77813315.20091.525000031652.7
2413Jack Lonie5275.4234.65010163.20081.63061.264225250.4
2522Jade Gresham3134.3175.7301062001240220.711314648.7
2632Paddy McCartin4215.392.3307.5174.30041314132717543.8
274Eli Templeton294.5105199.531.500630110.5178442
Totals  13212789.711298.6240718.25614.22531.94103.1106111830.649547998875.7

2016 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 6Melbourne20.15 (135)15.6 (96)39Etihad Stadium
Round 3Collingwood18.11 (119)14.6 (90)29Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 34.0 

2016 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Western Bulldogs5.6 (36)13.15 (93)57Etihad Stadium
Round 5GWS Giants12.7 (79)19.12 (126)47Etihad Stadium
Round 1Port Adelaide15.10 (100)20.13 (133)33Adelaide Oval
Round 4Hawthorn13.6 (84)13.9 (87)3Aurora Stadium
Average margin: 35.0 

2016 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20419.15 (129)26.18 (174)74.14
2nd30324.19 (163)24.5 (149)109.40
3rd41126.8 (164)14.24 (108)151.85
4th00614.13 (97)30.14 (194)50.00
Total911483.55 (553)94.61 (625)88.48

Copyright © 2003 - 2016 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].