2016 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Melbourne5.0 5.4 6.5 12.8 (80)dftdGWS Giants3.4 6.8 8.14 10.18 (78)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 26 (Sat 1:40pm)
R2Essendon2.2 7.7 8.10 11.14 (80)dftdMelbourne1.4 6.4 7.7 10.7 (67)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 2 (Sat 2:10pm)
R3North Melbourne8.2 10.4 17.7 21.10 (136)dftdMelbourne2.2 11.5 14.7 20.11 (131)Blundstone ArenaApr 10 (Sun 1:10pm)
R4Collingwood1.2 6.5 8.10 9.13 (67)lost toMelbourne6.2 11.2 14.4 16.6 (102)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 17 (Sun 3:20pm)
R5Melbourne5.1 11.3 14.7 20.9 (129)dftdRichmond2.3 7.5 11.9 14.12 (96)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Sun 7:10pm)
R6Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumApr 30 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7Gold Coast  vMelbourne  Metricon StadiumMay 7 (Sat 5:10pm)
R8Melbourne  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 15 (Sun 3:20pm)
R9Melbourne  vBrisbane Lions  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 22 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10Melbourne  vPort Adelaide  TIO Traeger ParkMay 28 (Sat 2:10pm)
R11Hawthorn  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 4 (Sat 1:45pm)
R12Melbourne  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 13 (Mon 3:20pm)
R13Sydney  vMelbourne  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 19 (Sun 1:10pm)
R15Melbourne  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 3 (Sun 3:20pm)
R16Melbourne  vFremantle  TIO StadiumJul 9 (Sat 7:40pm)
R17St Kilda  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumJul 17 (Sun 3:20pm)
R18West Coast  vMelbourne  Domain StadiumJul 23 (Sat 4:35pm)
R19Melbourne  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 31 (Sun 1:10pm)
R20Melbourne  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 6 (Sat 2:10pm)
R21Port Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalAug 13 (Sat 7:40pm)
R22Carlton  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 21 (Sun 1:10pm)
R23Geelong  vMelbourne  Simonds StadiumAug 27 (Sat)

2016 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
111Max Gawn5357408751525520440.8112.291551232504100.8
27Jack Viney56112.28416.814529132.600285.611820.4012501100.2
323Bernie Vince47518.8307.510526.3153.820.5133.39641125400100
412Dom Tyson545970141152320410.2173.4365133342284.4
52Nathan Jones55711.47214.412925.8122.400183.62910.23940781.4
61Jesse Hogan55410.8244.87815.6367.20061.24191.876140480.8
74Jack Watts5479.4275.47414.83060061.233122.427437775.4
832Tomas Bugg5418.2499.89018122.400295.88510.20637274.4
945Matt Jones4399.84110.38020174.30012333000029273
1042Josh Wagner32792485117103.300144.751000021772.3
1116Dean Kent55010285.67815.6173.400163.22671.434535070
1235Ben Kennedy5469.2479.49318.6142.800102325123234368.6
1336Jeff Garlett3258.3103.33511.772.300113.71282.725020568.3
1439Neville Jetta5387.6397.87715.4183.600244.863000033967.8
1525Tom McDonald55511295.88416.8336.6005133000033667.2
163Christian Salem55811.63068817.6132.6001535310.20633567
1713Clayton Oliver4194.85413.57318.371.8001643430.801825964.8
1821Cameron Pedersen4338.3225.55513.8174.3153.8102.55620.511324962.3
1943James Harmes5357316.26613.261.200244.88140.802431062
208Heritier Lumumba4379.3358.87218194.810.34135000024360.8
2114Lynden Dunn33311113.74414.7113.710.372.33410.30618060
2215Billy Stretch1996615151100332000005656
2337Aaron Vandenberg3175.7237.74013.372.30062213111916053.3
2429Jayden Hunt2157.51262713.5840031.51300009748.5
2520Colin Garland21266318994.500631100009748.5
2617Sam Frost4215.3215.34210.5153.810.371.82520.541618245.5
2710Angus Brayshaw3175.7165.3331141.30082.7273111912742.3
2828Oscar McDonald1338811113300000100003131
Totals  11010049.18898.1189317.23993.622523293109114780.732500779570.9

2016 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Collingwood16.6 (102)9.13 (67)35Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 5Richmond20.9 (129)14.12 (96)33Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1GWS Giants12.8 (80)10.18 (78)2Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 23.3 

2016 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Essendon10.7 (67)11.14 (80)13Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 3North Melbourne20.11 (131)21.10 (136)5Blundstone Arena
Average margin: 9.0 

2016 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30219.9 (123)16.13 (109)112.84
2nd20325.9 (159)20.16 (136)116.91
3rd11311.12 (78)16.21 (117)66.67
4th40123.11 (149)13.17 (95)156.84
Total101978.41 (509)65.67 (457)111.38

Copyright © 2003 - 2016 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].