2014 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1St Kilda1.3 4.5 8.6 10.8 (68)dftdMelbourne2.2 2.10 4.11 6.15 (51)Etihad StadiumMar 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R2Melbourne0.1 1.3 2.4 4.6 (30)lost toWest Coast6.5 10.7 14.10 18.15 (123)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
R3GWS Giants1.2 2.7 5.12 10.19 (79)dftdMelbourne0.2 1.5 5.5 7.5 (47)Spotless StadiumApr 6 (Sun 1:10pm)
R4Carlton3.4 5.9 6.11 7.16 (58)lost toMelbourne3.2 6.7 10.8 12.9 (81)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 12 (Sat 1:45pm)
R5Melbourne  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 20 (Sun 3:20pm)
R6Melbourne  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 26 (Sat 7:40pm)
R7Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalMay 3 (Sat 4:40pm)
R8Melbourne  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 10 (Sat 7:40pm)
R9Richmond  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 17 (Sat 1:40pm)
R11Melbourne  vPort Adelaide  TIO Traeger ParkMay 31 (Sat 1:40pm)
R12Melbourne  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 9 (Mon 3:20pm)
R13Essendon  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 15 (Sun 4:40pm)
R14Melbourne  vNorth Melbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 22 (Sun 4:40pm)
R15Western Bulldogs  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumJun 29 (Sun 1:10pm)
R16Melbourne  vFremantle  TIO StadiumJul 5 (Sat 7:40pm)
R17Melbourne  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 12 (Sat 1:45pm)
R18Port Adelaide  vMelbourne  Adelaide OvalJul 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19Melbourne  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumAug 3 (Sun 1:10pm)
R20Hawthorn  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 9 (Sat 4:40pm)
R21Melbourne  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 17 (Sun 3:20pm)
R22West Coast  vMelbourne  Patersons StadiumAug 23 (Sat 7:40pm)
R23North Melbourne  vMelbourne  Etihad StadiumAug 29 (Fri)
PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
12Nathan Jones46516.35313.311829.5153.80024614710.317442110.5
28James Frawley45914.8215.38020441110.371.81130.822039899.5
318Daniel Cross42875714.38521.312371.8358.875002237593.8
412Dom Tyson45012.55413.510426307.520.592.321010.30636491
523Bernie Vince46015276.88721.8235.810.3112.82210.351135588.8
645Matt Jones44812379.38521.3184.500133.34410.30632280.5
744Rohan Bail44110.3235.86416184.500225.52320.521431879.5
84Jack Watts44010379.37719.3215.300102.5234102431478.5
99Jack Trengove22311.52110.54422105004211001115678
105Jimmy Toumpas22211136.53517.5136.50042012101215678
1131Jack Grimes44611.544119022.5174.3008252000030877
1214Lynden Dunn45012.5112.86115.332851.351.34330.822030877
1342Jake Spencer4123256.3379.38211629184.577000028471
147Jack Viney2189157.53316.552.500136.514000014070
1546Dean Terlich44110.3266.56716.8143.500143.55310.30627568.8
1613Jordie McKenzie1777714141100772300005959
1721Cameron Pedersen42872054812102.571.81644110.33923558.8
1838Jeremy Howe4328225.55413.5133.310.361.541003320852
1922Viv Michie2147136.52713.552.50052.510000010452
2025Tom McDonald4369215.35714.3133.30051.342000020751.8
216Chris Dawes166228833002200220125151
2210Shannon Byrnes3165.3175.7331172.300622141.312515150.3
2316Dean Kent216884241273.500210110.5179748.5
2432Michael Evans2178.531.5201052.500631200119246
2541Alex Georgiou4215.32464511.3143.5008202000017944.8
2624Jay Kennedy-Harris4194.882276.861.500822220.511313233
2748Jack Fitzpatrick341.382.712441.39341.30000116622
Totals  888199.36177143616.33684.21491.72723.17771290.326200609669.3

2014 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Carlton12.9 (81)7.16 (58)23Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 23.0 

2014 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2West Coast4.6 (30)18.15 (123)93Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 3GWS Giants7.5 (47)10.19 (79)32Spotless Stadium
Round 1St Kilda6.15 (51)10.8 (68)17Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 47.3 

2014 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st1035.7 (37)11.14 (80)46.25
2nd1035.18 (48)10.14 (74)64.86
3rd20211.3 (69)12.11 (83)83.13
4th2028.7 (55)12.19 (91)60.44
Total601029.35 (209)45.58 (328)63.72

Copyright © 2003 - 2014 FinalSiren.com. Contact: webmaster@finalsiren.com.