2017 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Essendon4.4 5.8 12.12 17.14 (116)dftdHawthorn2.3 6.10 10.14 12.19 (91)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
R2Hawthorn  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 1 (Sat 1:45pm)
R3Gold Coast  vHawthorn  Metricon StadiumApr 9 (Sun 4:40pm)
R4Hawthorn  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 17 (Mon 3:20pm)
R5Hawthorn  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 23 (Sun 4:40pm)
R6Hawthorn  vSt Kilda  University of Tasmania StadiumApr 29 (Sat 1:45pm)
R7Melbourne  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 7 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Hawthorn  vBrisbane Lions  University of Tasmania StadiumMay 13 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9Collingwood  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 20 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Sydney  vHawthorn  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R11Port Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalJun 1 (Thu 7:50pm)
R12Hawthorn  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 10 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Thu 7:50pm)
R15Hawthorn  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 2 (Sun 3:20pm)
R16Hawthorn  vGWS Giants  University of Tasmania StadiumJul 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R17Geelong  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R18Fremantle  vHawthorn  Domain StadiumJul 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R19Hawthorn  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Richmond  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21Hawthorn  vNorth Melbourne  University of Tasmania StadiumAug 13 (Sun 3:20pm)
R22Carlton  vHawthorn  Etihad StadiumAug 19 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Hawthorn  vWestern Bulldogs  Etihad StadiumAug 27 (Sun)

2017 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
13Tom Mitchell1171720203737990044130022128128
229Will Langford11717101027273300332100229393
316Isaac Smith118184422225500110011068787
47Ben McEvoy1664410103327272220220128484
52Jarryd Roughead18844121244006611221137979
626Liam Shiels111119920204400220011067777
728Paul Puopolo15588131322007721220127676
84Billy Hartung112129921213300000011177070
99Shaun Burgoyne11111111122224400001000116969
1014Grant Birchall11212101022224400110100006969
1131Ricky Henderson113138821213300220100006969
1210Jaeger O'Meara199141423233300110200336565
1327Tyrone Vickery155771212221111552200226464
1422Luke Breust1997716163300220111176262
1519Jack Gunston1888816165500111000006060
1612James Frawley1667713135500330000005959
1725Ryan Schoenmakers1992211115511110011065757
186Josh Gibson1886614143300112200004545
1924Ben Stratton1774411113300221100004444
2033Cyril Rioli17711881100330111174242
218Taylor Duryea1775512124400000100004040
2221James Sicily1556611114400111200003838
Totals  222109.51647.537417823.7391.8482.21620120.51486147767.1

2017 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Essendon12.19 (91)17.14 (116)25Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 25.0 

2017 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0012.3 (15)4.4 (28)53.57
2nd1004.7 (31)1.4 (10)310.00
3rd0014.4 (28)7.4 (46)60.87
4th0012.5 (17)5.2 (32)53.13
Total10312.19 (91)17.14 (116)78.45

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].