2014 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Hawthorn3.3 7.6 13.8 21.13 (139)dftdBrisbane Lions2.4 3.8 8.13 13.13 (91)Aurora StadiumMar 22 (Sat 4:40pm)
R2Essendon1.5 3.7 9.10 12.14 (86)lost toHawthorn4.1 9.3 9.7 13.12 (90)Etihad StadiumMar 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R3Hawthorn6.2 12.5 17.7 21.11 (137)dftdFremantle1.2 2.8 5.10 11.13 (79)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 4 (Fri 7:50pm)
R4Gold Coast4.4 6.4 7.5 7.7 (49)lost toHawthorn6.4 11.7 16.9 23.10 (148)Metricon StadiumApr 12 (Sat 7:40pm)
R5Geelong  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 21 (Mon 3:20pm)
R6Richmond  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 27 (Sun 3:20pm)
R7Hawthorn  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 3 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8Sydney  vHawthorn  ANZ StadiumMay 9 (Fri 7:50pm)
R10Port Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalMay 24 (Sat 7:40pm)
R11Hawthorn  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 1 (Sun 4:40pm)
R12Hawthorn  vWest Coast  Aurora StadiumJun 7 (Sat 1:40pm)
R13Carlton  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 13 (Fri 7:50pm)
R14Hawthorn  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 21 (Sat 2:10pm)
R15Hawthorn  vGold Coast  Aurora StadiumJun 28 (Sat 1:45pm)
R16North Melbourne  vHawthorn  Etihad StadiumJul 4 (Fri 7:50pm)
R17Adelaide  vHawthorn  Adelaide OvalJul 11 (Fri 7:50pm)
R18Hawthorn  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 26 (Sat 7:40pm)
R19Hawthorn  vWestern Bulldogs  Aurora StadiumAug 3 (Sun 3:20pm)
R20Hawthorn  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 9 (Sat 4:40pm)
R21Fremantle  vHawthorn  Patersons StadiumAug 17 (Sun 4:40pm)
R22Hawthorn  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 23 (Sat 7:40pm)
R23Collingwood  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 29 (Fri)
PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
15Sam Mitchell34314.35016.79331134.310.372.32231018311103.7
216Isaac Smith46817297.39724.3297.351.361.52261.5339413103.3
33Jordan Lewis456144210.59824.5246112.81641220.5214408102
410Bradley Hill45914.84210.510125.3266.5001230130.8119403100.8
59Shaun Burgoyne45513.84711.810225.5235.800174.321000039598.8
619Jack Gunston45413.5153.86917.3338.30092.332102.556538997.3
726Liam Shiels46315.8266.58922.3174.320.5194.8554142838897
84Matt Suckling46516.3317.89624215.30061.50261.513737593.8
922Luke Breust436944118020194.80092.33212327436090
107Ben McEvoy2147136.52713.5115.5502552.51010.50617889
1115Luke Hodge34816134.36120.3227.310.372.362000026588.3
1214Grant Birchall452135112.810325.8256.30010.32110.31734385.8
136Josh Gibson45012.5389.588222460071.853000032280.5
142Jarryd Roughead44511.3235.86817143.510.351.33212337531679
1533Cyril Rioli33511.71555016.7144.710.351.7426233923578.3
1628Paul Puopolo4369297.36516.312300153.87651.353528671.5
1732Jonathan Simpkin44010369761920500411020.501228170.3
1820David Hale42462054411143.56716.8102.55430.832127568.8
198Taylor Duryea44611.52056616.52050071.814000025563.8
2018Jonathon Ceglar2632110.52713.5423115.52130000011457
2129Will Langford4338.3297.36215.561.530.8133.33610.32822355.8
2213Kyle Cheney4379.32055714.3174.30020.502000020451
2327Matthew Spangher216884241273.500212100009246
2423Tim O'Brien2426310531.500212110.5064623
2531Angus Litherland26363126210010.50000004020
2636Derick Wanganeen11133441100220000002020
Totals  8899211.36777.71669194214.817321912.26353780.935503693778.8

2014 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Gold Coast23.10 (148)7.7 (49)99Metricon Stadium
Round 3Fremantle21.11 (137)11.13 (79)58Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Brisbane Lions21.13 (139)13.13 (91)48Aurora Stadium
Round 2Essendon13.12 (90)12.14 (86)4Etihad Stadium
Average margin: 52.3 

2014 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st40019.10 (124)8.15 (63)196.83
2nd40020.11 (131)6.12 (48)272.92
3rd30116.10 (106)15.11 (101)104.95
4th30123.15 (153)14.9 (93)164.52
Total140278.46 (514)43.47 (305)168.52

Copyright © 2003 - 2014 FinalSiren.com. Contact: webmaster@finalsiren.com.