2014 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Hawthorn3.3 7.6 13.8 21.13 (139)dftdBrisbane Lions2.4 3.8 8.13 13.13 (91)Aurora StadiumMar 22 (Sat 4:40pm)
R2Brisbane Lions0.3 4.4 7.6 10.8 (68)lost toGeelong1.4 5.7 10.12 13.15 (93)GabbaMar 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
R3Gold Coast2.2 5.6 12.10 17.12 (114)dftdBrisbane Lions1.2 3.4 6.4 9.7 (61)Metricon StadiumApr 5 (Sat 4:40pm)
R4Port Adelaide4.4 10.9 18.13 24.15 (159)dftdBrisbane Lions3.2 4.3 5.3 7.4 (46)Adelaide OvalApr 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
R5Brisbane Lions0.1 3.2 7.6 9.9 (63)lost toRichmond2.8 4.10 9.13 15.16 (106)GabbaApr 17 (Thu 7:50pm)
R6St Kilda  vBrisbane Lions  Westpac StadiumApr 25 (Fri 5:45pm)
R7Brisbane Lions  vSydney  GabbaMay 3 (Sat 7:40pm)
R8Brisbane Lions  vEssendon  GabbaMay 10 (Sat 4:40pm)
R9North Melbourne  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumMay 17 (Sat 4:40pm)
R11Brisbane Lions  vCarlton  GabbaMay 31 (Sat 4:40pm)
R12Western Bulldogs  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumJun 7 (Sat 7:40pm)
R13Brisbane Lions  vGWS Giants  GabbaJun 14 (Sat 7:40pm)
R14Fremantle  vBrisbane Lions  Patersons StadiumJun 21 (Sat 7:40pm)
R15Brisbane Lions  vNorth Melbourne  GabbaJun 28 (Sat 7:40pm)
R16Richmond  vBrisbane Lions  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 5 (Sat 1:45pm)
R17Brisbane Lions  vWest Coast  GabbaJul 12 (Sat 7:40pm)
R18Brisbane Lions  vGold Coast  GabbaJul 26 (Sat 4:40pm)
R19Melbourne  vBrisbane Lions  Etihad StadiumAug 3 (Sun 1:10pm)
R20Brisbane Lions  vAdelaide  GabbaAug 10 (Sun 1:10pm)
R21Collingwood  vBrisbane Lions  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 16 (Sat 7:40pm)
R22Brisbane Lions  vFremantle  GabbaAug 24 (Sun 1:10pm)
R23Geelong  vBrisbane Lions  Simonds StadiumAug 29 (Fri)

2014 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
138Tom Rockliff46416521311629225.500297.33561.5036502125.5
230Jack Redden56212.45310.611523234.691.84087710.217523104.6
315Dayne Zorko55911.86713.412625.2173.420.42555820.461846392.6
411Pearce Hanley46516.3235.88822256.300823210.33935488.5
535Ryan Lester4399.844118320.8102.510.3194.811310.30632080
63Brent Moloney5438.65811.610120.281.600285.62710.23937174.2
77Jed Adcock55410.8336.68717.4265.210.2142.853000035971.8
813Trent West5316.22555611.2183.610420.8112.28730.601835070
94James Aish5428.4367.27815.6265.200163.22010.21734969.8
1041Mitch Golby5479.4367.28316.6285.600122.422000034168.2
1132Sam Mayes5479.4367.28316.6142.800122.42681.645233967.8
1219Jordan Lisle44411194.86315.8276.84130.822000026365.8
1316Jonathan Brown53572045511275.400122.438112.247032364.6
146Josh Green33010134.34314.341.300113.73220.711318260.7
1518Nick Robertson2168178.53316.573.5006302000012160.5
1610Daniel Rich3248237.74715.7113.70082.722001118060
1722Marco Paparone5387.62556312.6163.200122.45320.421427054
1826Tom Cutler220101053015630010.50010.50610854
1921Daniel Merrett3268.7113.73712.3165.3003112000015551.7
2023Matthew Leuenberger4174.3184.5358.851.3802071.844001120350.8
2128Lewis Taylor5316.2326.46312.610200112.23120.431524649.2
2242Justin Clarke5275.4265.25310.6163.200132.61110.20623747.4
232Ryan Harwood21261262412630031.53100009045
248Rohan Bewick3144.762206.751.70041.34041.322611538.3
2524Joel Patfull5204336.65310.6132.60081.654001119138.2
2627Darcy Gardiner1665511112211110200003333
2739Jackson Paine252.573.512610.500632110.5286331.5
2833Michael Close351.782.7134.341.300103.31000008428
291Luke McGuane122224411000003000044
Totals  1109258.47506.8167515.23943.62021.833338988480.435323713964.9

2014 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Port Adelaide7.4 (46)24.15 (159)113Adelaide Oval
Round 3Gold Coast9.7 (61)17.12 (114)53Metricon Stadium
Round 1Hawthorn13.13 (91)21.13 (139)48Aurora Stadium
Round 5Richmond9.9 (63)15.16 (106)43Gabba
Round 2Geelong10.8 (68)13.15 (93)25Gabba
Average margin: 56.4 

2014 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0056.12 (48)12.21 (93)51.61
2nd10411.9 (75)19.17 (131)57.25
3rd00516.11 (107)31.18 (204)52.45
4th00515.9 (99)28.15 (183)54.10
Total101948.41 (329)90.71 (611)53.85

Copyright © 2003 - 2014 FinalSiren.com. Contact: webmaster@finalsiren.com.