Summary

Since 1991All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Adelaide1821334286
West Coast21318731135

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2014R19Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalAug 2 (Sat 1:40pm) 
2013R23West Coast0.3 3.7 4.8 5.13 (43)lost toAdelaide4.4 8.7 15.10 19.15 (129)Patersons StadiumAug 31 (Sat 8:10pm)
2013R15Adelaide3.2 6.5 7.11 9.15 (69)lost toWest Coast4.3 5.4 8.7 11.9 (75)AAMI StadiumJul 6 (Sat 7:40pm)
2012R17Adelaide6.5 10.6 14.7 19.10 (124)dftdWest Coast1.2 5.5 8.7 11.9 (75)AAMI StadiumJul 21 (Sat 2:10pm)
2011R24West Coast2.5 10.6 14.9 22.13 (145)dftdAdelaide0.0 2.0 4.4 7.8 (50)Patersons StadiumSep 3 (Sat 7:10pm)
2011R12Adelaide3.1 3.3 8.5 10.7 (67)lost toWest Coast1.3 8.7 9.10 15.16 (106)AAMI StadiumJun 11 (Sat 3:10pm)
2010R15West Coast2.2 7.5 10.9 14.11 (95)lost toAdelaide4.3 6.9 10.12 17.15 (117)Subiaco OvalJul 10 (Sat 3:10pm)
2009R21Adelaide2.4 8.8 12.12 18.14 (122)dftdWest Coast2.2 4.2 5.5 7.6 (48)AAMI StadiumAug 22 (Sat 3:10pm)
2008R9West Coast1.4 7.5 10.10 14.13 (97)dftdAdelaide0.3 1.7 4.12 5.17 (47)Subiaco OvalMay 24 (Sat 7:40pm)
2008R2Adelaide6.4 10.5 13.6 21.7 (133)dftdWest Coast2.1 4.4 7.5 8.9 (57)AAMI StadiumMar 29 (Sat 3:10pm)
2007R13Adelaide4.3 6.6 8.10 10.14 (74)lost toWest Coast3.3 7.7 11.10 14.11 (95)AAMI StadiumJul 1 (Sun 1:10pm)
2006PFAdelaide3.3 6.5 8.8 11.9 (75)lost toWest Coast0.4 2.7 6.12 11.19 (85)AAMI StadiumSep 23 (Sat 3:30pm)
2006R17West Coast6.3 10.4 19.6 26.9 (165)dftdAdelaide1.0 4.6 8.6 12.11 (83)Subiaco OvalJul 29 (Sat 4:10pm)
2006R2Adelaide3.3 4.5 7.7 13.10 (88)lost toWest Coast1.4 6.6 11.10 13.12 (90)AAMI StadiumApr 9 (Sun 3:10pm)
2005PFWest Coast2.2 6.5 11.8 14.9 (93)dftdAdelaide2.2 5.4 6.6 11.11 (77)Subiaco OvalSep 17 (Sat 3:00pm)
2005R22West Coast3.7 4.8 9.9 10.14 (74)lost toAdelaide5.1 8.4 11.7 12.10 (82)Subiaco OvalAug 27 (Sat 4:10pm)
2005R1Adelaide3.3 5.7 7.9 7.11 (53)lost toWest Coast1.1 3.4 6.5 9.10 (64)AAMI StadiumMar 27 (Sun 3:10pm)
2004R12West Coast4.3 7.9 11.17 15.18 (108)dftdAdelaide1.4 3.6 4.8 11.10 (76)Subiaco OvalJun 12 (Sat 7:40pm)
2003EFAdelaide3.4 7.6 11.12 16.17 (113)dftdWest Coast1.1 3.4 5.7 8.9 (57)AAMI StadiumSep 6 (Sat 3:00pm)
2003R19West Coast3.0 6.2 6.5 10.7 (67)lost toAdelaide5.6 10.7 12.11 13.13 (91)Subiaco OvalAug 9 (Sat 3:40pm)
2003R4Adelaide4.3 5.9 10.14 15.16 (106)dftdWest Coast3.0 6.4 7.8 10.13 (73)AAMI StadiumApr 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
2002R13West Coast5.2 10.7 15.11 20.15 (135)dftdAdelaide3.2 4.3 9.7 18.9 (117)Subiaco OvalJun 30 (Sun 3:40pm)
2001R14Adelaide4.5 5.7 8.11 8.16 (64)dftdWest Coast3.0 4.4 4.5 7.9 (51)Football ParkJul 7 (Sat)
2000R19Adelaide3.6 9.10 11.11 15.17 (107)dftdWest Coast5.2 5.4 11.10 13.12 (90)Football ParkJul 14 (Fri)
2000R4West Coast4.3 13.5 22.9 29.13 (187)dftdAdelaide2.4 4.6 6.8 10.13 (73)W.A.C.A.Apr 1 (Sat)
1999R8West Coast4.5 10.6 13.8 19.12 (126)dftdAdelaide2.1 4.2 7.5 11.6 (72)Subiaco OvalMay 16 (Sun)
1998R22West Coast2.2 4.5 6.5 12.9 (81)lost toAdelaide3.4 5.6 8.12 15.16 (106)Subiaco OvalAug 29 (Sat)
1998R7Adelaide5.6 6.8 9.12 11.13 (79)dftdWest Coast2.2 4.3 5.7 10.11 (71)Football ParkMay 10 (Sun)
1997QFAdelaide4.4 6.10 10.10 14.15 (99)dftdWest Coast3.1 4.6 7.9 9.12 (66)Football ParkSep 7 (Sun)
1997R14Adelaide4.2 10.5 14.8 16.10 (106)dftdWest Coast0.1 1.3 3.7 4.7 (31)Football ParkJul 4 (Fri)
1996R10Adelaide1.1 8.3 9.5 11.10 (76)lost toWest Coast5.5 9.8 18.11 19.16 (130)Football ParkJun 9 (Sun)
1995R19West Coast7.6 12.13 18.15 26.21 (177)dftdAdelaide0.3 2.6 4.10 5.12 (42)Subiaco OvalAug 13 (Sun)
1995R4Adelaide1.3 3.6 3.11 7.14 (56)dftdWest Coast3.3 3.8 5.9 6.10 (46)Football ParkApr 23 (Sun)
1994R17Adelaide2.3 6.5 10.7 12.10 (82)dftdWest Coast4.1 6.4 8.8 11.12 (78)Football ParkJul 17 (Sun)
1994R2West Coast4.1 6.7 7.10 14.13 (97)dftdAdelaide3.2 7.5 10.12 11.12 (78)Subiaco OvalApr 3 (Sun)
1993R17West Coast4.2 7.7 11.13 15.17 (107)dftdAdelaide2.1 5.4 8.8 10.10 (70)Subiaco OvalJul 25 (Sun)
1993R2Adelaide4.2 10.6 12.7 15.11 (101)dftdWest Coast2.6 3.10 5.13 12.14 (86)Football ParkApr 4 (Sun)
1992R10West Coast8.2 11.7 15.11 17.16 (118)dftdAdelaide2.1 4.3 7.8 11.12 (78)W.A.C.A.May 22 (Fri) 
1991R20Adelaide1.7 2.7 9.12 11.14 (80)lost toWest Coast1.1 5.3 8.7 14.11 (95)Football ParkAug 4 (Sun) 
1991R5West Coast5.4 9.7 15.10 19.16 (130)dftdAdelaide0.3 2.8 5.9 9.11 (65)Subiaco OvalApr 21 (Sun) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Adelaide vs West Coast)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Scott Thompson4Adelaide68176115.312932.3174.310.3194.841130.8119444111
Matt Priddis4West Coast4611.5721811829.592.300317.8740011429107.3
Scott Selwood3West Coast3712.33812.7752515500175.78231119321107
Patrick Dangerfield4Adelaide56144210.59824.5215.371.81641661.5339408102
Dean Cox4West Coast4010297.36917.3215.310827112.88320.5315407101.8
Rory Sloane4Adelaide4912.34210.59122.8174.310.3153.810651.313136691.5
Chris Masten4West Coast4611.552139824.516400112.83330.811934786.8
Richard Douglas4Adelaide5313.344119724.3133.3001235310.33933984.8
Bernie Vince4Adelaide5413.5358.88922.3153.800821351.313133283
Brodie Smith3Adelaide4715.7237.77023.3144.70020.72110.30624280.7
Nick Naitanui3West Coast175.7237.74013.351.76020134.3213111924280.7
Andrew Embley3West Coast4414.7165.3602012410.3621120.731523879.3
Sam Butler3West Coast4314.31555819.3248003134000023478
Beau Waters3West Coast3511.72175618.718600103.313000023377.7
Nathan Van Berlo4Adelaide4711.8317.87819.516400133.37520.531531077.5
Andrew Otten3Adelaide289.3299.7571918620.731313111922976.3
Matt Rosa3West Coast3210.72795919.79310.312414001121672
Sam Jacobs4Adelaide235.8225.54511.3143.510125.361.54610.32827468.5
Matthew Wright4Adelaide389.5215.35914.8153.8001235220.531526365.8
Eric MacKenzie4West Coast379.32055714.3266.520.58231000026365.8
Totals72 84011.76639.2150320.93154.42843.92283.27970420.629281613785.2

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Adelaide vs West Coast)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Tony McGuinness5Adelaide10420.8428.414629.2163.200132.60030.6321517103.4
Scott Thompson15Adelaide21214.117311.538525.7775.150.3694.6192290.65591506100.4
Matt Priddis10West Coast10910.915415.426326.3242.410.1636.3191010.141095995.9
Matt Rosa9West Coast12413.8991122324.8596.610.1283.13720.241685895.3
Scott Selwood6West Coast6210.36911.513121.8254.200376.213330.522057195.2
Dean Cox20West Coast1899.51447.233316.71226.142221.1281.43813100.5767182191.1
Ben Cousins18West Coast26714.81749.744124.5844.700311.71871814112163490.8
Patrick Dangerfield6Adelaide7011.76410.713422.330571.218361081.345253589.2
Andrew Embley19West Coast25513.41326.938720.41166.1110.63821613221.219151166887.8
Simon Goodwin20Adelaide26413.21869.345022.599540.2482.41412160.816112174787.4
Darren Jarman8Adelaide12115.1415.116220.3293.600131.6421621210869086.3
Dean Kemp12West Coast17314.4766.324920.8534.410.13631170.6648102185.1
Rory Sloane6Adelaide7011.7599.812921.5254.220.3172.811881.314950984.8
Mark Ricciuto24Adelaide32613.62038.5529221124.730.1441.8202225125175202884.5
Brad Ebert6West Coast6410.742710617.7345.700315.24620.331550383.8
Chris Judd11West Coast12811.61059.523321.222200524.712760.544089981.7
Chad Fletcher15West Coast18412.3135931921.3664.400543.682150.3939122081.3
Daniel Kerr16West Coast18311.418611.636923.1503.110.1513.2242190.6761129881.1
Bernie Vince9Adelaide11512.8839.219822293.220.2242.7389115573081.1
Mark Bickley18Adelaide21111.719010.640122.3633.500502.89550.3636143279.6
Totals253 323112.823579.3558822.111354.54601.87452.92421981840.714212462214687.5

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2014 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].