Summary

Since 1991All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
West Coast25318731135
Adelaide2021334286

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2017R23West Coast4.1 8.4 13.5 15.10 (100)dftdAdelaide1.1 5.5 7.10 10.11 (71)Domain StadiumAug 27 (Sun 4:40pm)
2016R23Adelaide2.3 6.4 6.11 10.11 (71)lost toWest Coast2.4 7.9 12.12 14.16 (100)Adelaide OvalAug 26 (Fri 7:40pm)
2016R12West Coast5.6 9.6 11.10 11.10 (76)lost toAdelaide3.1 6.5 9.10 15.15 (105)Domain StadiumJun 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
2015R22Adelaide8.3 9.6 14.8 19.12 (126)dftdWest Coast0.1 5.4 6.6 10.9 (69)Adelaide OvalAug 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
2015R15West Coast4.0 12.7 15.10 22.15 (147)dftdAdelaide6.2 6.3 11.5 14.7 (91)Domain StadiumJul 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
2014R19Adelaide6.0 9.2 15.7 16.9 (105)lost toWest Coast5.5 10.8 14.11 20.16 (136)Adelaide OvalAug 2 (Sat 1:40pm)
2013R23West Coast0.3 3.7 4.8 5.13 (43)lost toAdelaide4.4 8.7 15.10 19.15 (129)Patersons StadiumAug 31 (Sat 8:10pm)
2013R15Adelaide3.2 6.5 7.11 9.15 (69)lost toWest Coast4.3 5.4 8.7 11.9 (75)AAMI StadiumJul 6 (Sat 7:40pm)
2012R17Adelaide6.5 10.6 14.7 19.10 (124)dftdWest Coast1.2 5.5 8.7 11.9 (75)AAMI StadiumJul 21 (Sat 2:10pm)
2011R24West Coast2.5 10.6 14.9 22.13 (145)dftdAdelaide0.0 2.0 4.4 7.8 (50)Patersons StadiumSep 3 (Sat 7:10pm)
2011R12Adelaide3.1 3.3 8.5 10.7 (67)lost toWest Coast1.3 8.7 9.10 15.16 (106)AAMI StadiumJun 11 (Sat 3:10pm)
2010R15West Coast2.2 7.5 10.9 14.11 (95)lost toAdelaide4.3 6.9 10.12 17.15 (117)Subiaco OvalJul 10 (Sat 3:10pm)
2009R21Adelaide2.4 8.8 12.12 18.14 (122)dftdWest Coast2.2 4.2 5.5 7.6 (48)AAMI StadiumAug 22 (Sat 3:10pm)
2008R9West Coast1.4 7.5 10.10 14.13 (97)dftdAdelaide0.3 1.7 4.12 5.17 (47)Subiaco OvalMay 24 (Sat 7:40pm)
2008R2Adelaide6.4 10.5 13.6 21.7 (133)dftdWest Coast2.1 4.4 7.5 8.9 (57)AAMI StadiumMar 29 (Sat 3:10pm)
2007R13Adelaide4.3 6.6 8.10 10.14 (74)lost toWest Coast3.3 7.7 11.10 14.11 (95)AAMI StadiumJul 1 (Sun 1:10pm)
2006PFAdelaide3.3 6.5 8.8 11.9 (75)lost toWest Coast0.4 2.7 6.12 11.19 (85)AAMI StadiumSep 23 (Sat 3:30pm)
2006R17West Coast6.3 10.4 19.6 26.9 (165)dftdAdelaide1.0 4.6 8.6 12.11 (83)Subiaco OvalJul 29 (Sat 4:10pm)
2006R2Adelaide3.3 4.5 7.7 13.10 (88)lost toWest Coast1.4 6.6 11.10 13.12 (90)AAMI StadiumApr 9 (Sun 3:10pm)
2005PFWest Coast2.2 6.5 11.8 14.9 (93)dftdAdelaide2.2 5.4 6.6 11.11 (77)Subiaco OvalSep 17 (Sat 3:00pm)
2005R22West Coast3.7 4.8 9.9 10.14 (74)lost toAdelaide5.1 8.4 11.7 12.10 (82)Subiaco OvalAug 27 (Sat 4:10pm)
2005R1Adelaide3.3 5.7 7.9 7.11 (53)lost toWest Coast1.1 3.4 6.5 9.10 (64)AAMI StadiumMar 27 (Sun 3:10pm)
2004R12West Coast4.3 7.9 11.17 15.18 (108)dftdAdelaide1.4 3.6 4.8 11.10 (76)Subiaco OvalJun 12 (Sat 7:40pm)
2003EFAdelaide3.4 7.6 11.12 16.17 (113)dftdWest Coast1.1 3.4 5.7 8.9 (57)AAMI StadiumSep 6 (Sat 3:00pm)
2003R19West Coast3.0 6.2 6.5 10.7 (67)lost toAdelaide5.6 10.7 12.11 13.13 (91)Subiaco OvalAug 9 (Sat 3:40pm)
2003R4Adelaide4.3 5.9 10.14 15.16 (106)dftdWest Coast3.0 6.4 7.8 10.13 (73)AAMI StadiumApr 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
2002R13West Coast5.2 10.7 15.11 20.15 (135)dftdAdelaide3.2 4.3 9.7 18.9 (117)Subiaco OvalJun 30 (Sun 3:40pm)
2001R14Adelaide4.5 5.7 8.11 8.16 (64)dftdWest Coast3.0 4.4 4.5 7.9 (51)Football ParkJul 7 (Sat)
2000R19Adelaide3.6 9.10 11.11 15.17 (107)dftdWest Coast5.2 5.4 11.10 13.12 (90)Football ParkJul 14 (Fri)
2000R4West Coast4.3 13.5 22.9 29.13 (187)dftdAdelaide2.4 4.6 6.8 10.13 (73)W.A.C.A.Apr 1 (Sat)
1999R8West Coast4.5 10.6 13.8 19.12 (126)dftdAdelaide2.1 4.2 7.5 11.6 (72)Subiaco OvalMay 16 (Sun)
1998R22West Coast2.2 4.5 6.5 12.9 (81)lost toAdelaide3.4 5.6 8.12 15.16 (106)Subiaco OvalAug 29 (Sat)
1998R7Adelaide5.6 6.8 9.12 11.13 (79)dftdWest Coast2.2 4.3 5.7 10.11 (71)Football ParkMay 10 (Sun)
1997QFAdelaide4.4 6.10 10.10 14.15 (99)dftdWest Coast3.1 4.6 7.9 9.12 (66)Football ParkSep 7 (Sun)
1997R14Adelaide4.2 10.5 14.8 16.10 (106)dftdWest Coast0.1 1.3 3.7 4.7 (31)Football ParkJul 4 (Fri)
1996R10Adelaide1.1 8.3 9.5 11.10 (76)lost toWest Coast5.5 9.8 18.11 19.16 (130)Football ParkJun 9 (Sun)
1995R19West Coast7.6 12.13 18.15 26.21 (177)dftdAdelaide0.3 2.6 4.10 5.12 (42)Subiaco OvalAug 13 (Sun)
1995R4Adelaide1.3 3.6 3.11 7.14 (56)dftdWest Coast3.3 3.8 5.9 6.10 (46)Football ParkApr 23 (Sun)
1994R17Adelaide2.3 6.5 10.7 12.10 (82)dftdWest Coast4.1 6.4 8.8 11.12 (78)Football ParkJul 17 (Sun)
1994R2West Coast4.1 6.7 7.10 14.13 (97)dftdAdelaide3.2 7.5 10.12 11.12 (78)Subiaco OvalApr 3 (Sun)
1993R17West Coast4.2 7.7 11.13 15.17 (107)dftdAdelaide2.1 5.4 8.8 10.10 (70)Subiaco OvalJul 25 (Sun)
1993R2Adelaide4.2 10.6 12.7 15.11 (101)dftdWest Coast2.6 3.10 5.13 12.14 (86)Football ParkApr 4 (Sun)
1992R10West Coast8.2 11.7 15.11 17.16 (118)dftdAdelaide2.1 4.3 7.8 11.12 (78)W.A.C.A.May 22 (Fri) 
1991R20Adelaide1.7 2.7 9.12 11.14 (80)lost toWest Coast1.1 5.3 8.7 14.11 (95)Football ParkAug 4 (Sun) 
1991R5West Coast5.4 9.7 15.10 19.16 (130)dftdAdelaide0.3 2.8 5.9 9.11 (65)Subiaco OvalApr 21 (Sun) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games West Coast vs Adelaide)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Rory Sloane3Adelaide4715.745159230.7144.700227.39310.306367122.3
Matt Priddis5West Coast50108917.813927.891.800448.83410.206528105.6
Rory Laird5Adelaide70146713.413727.4326.400173.4410000509101.8
Andrew Gaff5West Coast9118.26312.615430.8173.40091.84451030508101.6
Matt Crouch5Adelaide60128316.614328.6142.8003065410.217508101.6
Luke Shuey5West Coast6412.87314.613727.4183.620.4265.27840.8125506101.2
Scott Thompson4Adelaide4611.548129423.5153.810.332847000039197.8
Dom Sheed4West Coast5513.85313.310827174.30071.86120.541636992.3
Nick Naitanui3West Coast186196.33712.3113.71053582.730001126688.7
Brodie Smith4Adelaide6115.3338.39423.5184.50061.54220.521433984.8
Sam Jacobs5Adelaide357234.65811.6163.2180361024810.22840781.4
Chris Masten3West Coast3411.34715.78127103.30041.32210.30624481.3
Richard Douglas5Adelaide5310.6469.29919.8163.2002045530.652339278.4
Eddie Betts5Adelaide489.6183.66613.2234.600173.434122.488038877.6
Ricky Henderson3Adelaide4013.3227.36220.7175.70041.311002223177
Jamie Cripps5West Coast489.6285.67615.220400183.63071.464838376.6
Mark LeCras5West Coast55112558016244.80091.83681.675536372.6
Tom T. Lynch5Adelaide6412.8214.28517285.60040.83140.832736172.2
Shannon Hurn5West Coast6613.2295.89519326.40030.603002235771.4
Taylor Walker4Adelaide4110.3133.35413.52460071.8178225027969.8
Totals88 104611.98459.6189121.53754.32883.32973.47471600.746406769687.5

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 West Coast vs Adelaide)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Brad Crouch5Adelaide6312.6851714829.6173.4002555651030527105.4
Tony McGuinness5Adelaide10420.8428.414629.2163.200132.60030.6321517103.4
Matt Crouch5Adelaide60128316.614328.6142.8003065410.217508101.6
Luke Shuey8West Coast11314.110212.821526.9303.820.3354.4101170.934579799.6
Scott Thompson20Adelaide27413.723611.851025.5954.860.31055.3243290.5559199299.6
Matt Priddis16West Coast16810.526516.643327.1332.110.11147.1231420.1416158799.2
Rory Sloane10Adelaide12812.811911.924724.7414.130.3464.6231110126298498.4
Patrick Dangerfield9Adelaide10711.91171322424.9434.8101.1293.2810101.146485294.7
Matt Rosa11West Coast14913.512211.127124.6726.510.13335720.2416104094.5
Scott Selwood7West Coast689.78612.31542228400415.915340.632765793.9
Dean Cox20West Coast1899.51447.233316.71226.142221.1281.43813100.5767182191.1
Ben Cousins18West Coast26714.81749.744124.5844.700311.71871814112163490.8
Andrew Embley19West Coast25513.41326.938720.41166.1110.63821613221.219151166887.8
Andrew Gaff10West Coast15715.710410.426126.1333.300151.56680.804887487.4
Simon Goodwin20Adelaide26413.21869.345022.599540.2482.41412160.816112174787.4
Darren Jarman8Adelaide12115.1415.116220.3293.600131.6421621210869086.3
Dean Kemp12West Coast17314.4766.324920.8534.410.13631170.6648102185.1
Mark Ricciuto24Adelaide32613.62038.5529221124.730.1441.8202225125175202884.5
Brad Ebert6West Coast6410.742710617.7345.700315.24620.331550383.8
Rory Laird8Adelaide9311.69111.418423384.800202.562001165682
Totals241 314313245010.2559323.211094.64641.97753.22451821770.712211842210391.7

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].