Summary

Since 1987All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
West Coast2321433280
Geelong23318244135

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2015R9West Coast  vGeelong  Patersons StadiumMay 31 (Sun 4:40pm) 
2014R4Geelong4.3 10.4 13.9 16.11 (107)dftdWest Coast4.1 4.2 4.5 4.8 (32)Simonds StadiumApr 12 (Sat 7:40pm)
2013R21West Coast2.1 2.3 4.5 6.5 (41)lost toGeelong6.1 11.5 15.9 16.11 (107)Patersons StadiumAug 17 (Sat 7:40pm)
2012R20West Coast3.1 7.3 11.5 16.6 (102)dftdGeelong5.5 9.5 11.6 15.7 (97)Patersons StadiumAug 10 (Fri 8:40pm)
2011PFGeelong5.7 8.11 15.14 17.15 (117)dftdWest Coast2.3 5.4 7.6 10.9 (69)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 24 (Sat 2:20pm)
2011R16West Coast5.5 11.7 12.10 14.12 (96)dftdGeelong4.1 6.2 11.5 13.10 (88)Patersons StadiumJul 8 (Fri 8:40pm)
2010R22Geelong1.7 5.8 10.14 16.16 (112)dftdWest Coast2.2 5.4 6.5 10.8 (68)Skilled StadiumAug 28 (Sat 1:10pm)
2010R11West Coast3.7 7.9 12.10 14.14 (98)lost toGeelong4.2 8.3 15.8 18.14 (122)Subiaco OvalJun 5 (Sat 7:40pm)
2009R11West Coast1.3 5.6 8.9 11.11 (77)lost toGeelong5.1 7.5 12.7 15.9 (99)Subiaco OvalJun 7 (Sun 4:40pm)
2008R22Geelong4.3 12.9 18.12 24.20 (164)dftdWest Coast4.3 6.3 9.5 10.5 (65)Skilled StadiumAug 30 (Sat 2:10pm)
2008R13West Coast1.5 2.9 3.14 5.17 (47)lost toGeelong7.3 13.6 23.10 28.14 (182)Subiaco OvalJun 21 (Sat 7:40pm)
2007R7Geelong4.4 6.8 11.12 16.13 (109)dftdWest Coast4.2 5.5 5.9 10.10 (70)Skilled StadiumMay 13 (Sun 1:10pm)
2006R10Geelong7.2 10.4 14.8 15.8 (98)lost toWest Coast2.1 4.1 9.2 16.5 (101)Skilled StadiumJun 3 (Sat 2:10pm)
2005R21Geelong5.4 10.7 12.12 16.13 (109)dftdWest Coast1.2 3.3 3.3 5.3 (33)Skilled StadiumAug 20 (Sat 2:10pm)
2005R2West Coast3.2 5.6 9.9 12.12 (84)dftdGeelong1.6 4.9 6.11 8.14 (62)Subiaco OvalApr 2 (Sat 7:40pm)
2004R14West Coast2.1 5.4 6.6 7.9 (51)dftdGeelong3.2 4.5 4.6 7.7 (49)Subiaco OvalJul 3 (Sat 7:40pm)
2003R20Geelong4.4 6.7 7.8 9.9 (63)drewWest Coast2.1 4.3 7.5 9.9 (63)Skilled StadiumAug 16 (Sat 2:10pm)
2003R7West Coast3.4 7.7 11.8 17.11 (113)dftdGeelong2.5 6.8 11.12 14.13 (97)Subiaco OvalMay 10 (Sat 3:40pm)
2002R14Geelong3.5 3.8 5.15 8.17 (65)dftdWest Coast1.5 4.7 4.9 4.9 (33)Simonds StadiumJul 6 (Sat 2:10pm)
2001R16West Coast3.3 7.7 11.7 12.8 (80)lost toGeelong3.2 8.8 14.14 22.18 (150)Subiaco OvalJul 22 (Sun)
2001R1Geelong3.4 7.7 12.9 17.13 (115)dftdWest Coast3.0 3.2 4.2 7.7 (49)Shell StadiumApr 1 (Sun)
2000R20West Coast4.2 5.3 8.5 12.6 (78)lost toGeelong3.4 5.12 9.19 14.24 (108)Subiaco OvalJul 22 (Sat)
2000R5Geelong4.3 11.6 15.15 24.18 (162)dftdWest Coast1.6 6.8 7.12 11.15 (81)Shell StadiumApr 9 (Sun)
1999R13Geelong1.3 4.9 6.10 9.14 (68)lost toWest Coast6.6 9.9 13.11 16.16 (112)Shell StadiumJun 26 (Sat)
1998R9Geelong0.3 2.6 4.10 5.14 (44)lost toWest Coast0.3 5.7 6.8 9.11 (65)Shell StadiumMay 23 (Sat)
1997R17West Coast2.4 7.7 15.7 20.9 (129)dftdGeelong4.1 7.6 12.8 12.10 (82)Subiaco OvalJul 27 (Sun)
1997R2Geelong0.6 4.8 7.9 11.12 (78)dftdWest Coast3.1 6.4 8.4 11.6 (72)Shell StadiumApr 5 (Sat)
1996R19Geelong5.2 8.11 13.16 18.19 (127)dftdWest Coast1.2 4.2 7.6 12.10 (82)Shell StadiumAug 10 (Sat)
1996R4West Coast2.7 3.11 9.14 12.16 (88)lost toGeelong8.2 10.4 12.9 16.10 (106)Subiaco OvalApr 21 (Sun)
1995R13Geelong0.4 6.4 14.10 17.14 (116)dftdWest Coast3.2 5.6 5.6 9.10 (64)Kardinia ParkJul 1 (Sat)
1994GFWest Coast4.3 8.12 12.18 20.23 (143)dftdGeelong4.4 5.7 7.12 8.15 (63)Melbourne Cricket GroundOct 1 (Sat)
1994R14Geelong4.2 6.6 8.9 10.15 (75)lost toWest Coast4.3 9.5 12.7 14.9 (93)Kardinia ParkJun 25 (Sat)
1993R22West Coast4.3 8.7 12.11 14.12 (96)lost toGeelong5.2 8.6 11.8 17.14 (116)W.A.C.A.Aug 27 (Fri)
1993R7Geelong4.4 9.4 14.11 15.15 (105)lost toWest Coast2.4 7.10 12.12 16.17 (113)Kardinia ParkMay 9 (Sun)
1992GFWest Coast2.6 6.8 11.15 16.17 (113)dftdGeelong5.5 8.8 9.10 12.13 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 26 (Sat) 
1992SFWest Coast4.4 10.7 15.11 20.13 (133)dftdGeelong4.1 8.4 11.8 14.11 (95)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 13 (Sun) 
1992R19Geelong2.2 5.3 8.5 12.5 (77)lost toWest Coast7.2 9.4 13.5 15.6 (96)Kardinia ParkJul 25 (Sat) 
1992R4West Coast5.3 8.9 11.14 15.17 (107)lost toGeelong4.2 15.5 17.9 20.11 (131)Subiaco OvalApr 12 (Sun) 
1991PFWest Coast4.6 6.9 8.12 11.13 (79)dftdGeelong1.2 2.6 5.7 8.16 (64)Waverley ParkSep 21 (Sat) 
1991R21West Coast1.5 5.10 8.14 11.16 (82)dftdGeelong5.4 5.6 8.7 12.9 (81)W.A.C.A.Aug 9 (Fri) 
1991R6West Coast3.4 10.10 12.13 19.20 (134)dftdGeelong3.4 5.4 10.10 13.11 (89)Waverley ParkApr 27 (Sat) 
1990R22Geelong3.5 7.6 11.10 12.11 (83)lost toWest Coast3.1 5.3 9.4 14.6 (90)Kardinia ParkSep 1 (Sat) 
1990R9West Coast4.4 5.10 9.12 16.16 (112)dftdGeelong3.4 5.8 10.14 13.15 (93)Subiaco OvalMay 27 (Sun) 
1989R20West Coast3.5 9.8 13.15 18.18 (126)dftdGeelong2.1 5.3 9.5 12.10 (82)W.A.C.A.Aug 18 (Fri) 
1989R2Geelong5.8 10.10 21.17 26.19 (175)dftdWest Coast2.2 6.6 7.9 11.14 (80)Kardinia ParkApr 9 (Sun) 
1988R15West Coast1.5 6.9 12.14 18.18 (126)dftdGeelong3.4 7.6 14.7 16.10 (106)Subiaco OvalJul 10 (Sun) 
1988R1Geelong3.6 6.9 8.14 11.17 (83)lost toWest Coast4.2 7.8 9.15 14.20 (104)Kardinia ParkApr 2 (Sat) 
1987R12Geelong2.2 5.7 9.12 13.13 (91)dftdWest Coast1.5 5.7 9.9 12.13 (85)Kardinia ParkJun 13 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games West Coast vs Geelong)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Steve Johnson4Geelong6917.3521312130.3256.300317.86430.8624528132
Joel Selwood4Geelong6516.3379.310225.5215.310.3194.88482250455113.8
James Kelly3Geelong4916.32797625.3134.3002173520.7113325108.3
Jimmy Bartel4Geelong5914.8358.89423.5256.361.5174.34741226405101.3
Andrew Mackie4Geelong7017.5297.39924.83280061.542002238897
Mathew Stokes4Geelong4912.35313.310225.5215.300112.87451.313138696.5
Dean Cox4West Coast379.3297.36616.512310225.58214830.822034987.3
Matt Priddis4West Coast40105914.89924.861.510.31645120.501233583.8
Allen Christensen3Geelong3110.339137023.362001246641.302424983
Scott Selwood4West Coast40104912.38922.38200235.87820.511333082.5
Corey Enright4Geelong5714.3235.88020235.810.3112.813000032380.8
Andrew Gaff4West Coast4711.840108721.82050071.82320.511331578.8
James Podsiadly3Geelong268.7165.34214175.710.3624382.735123277.3
Nick Naitanui3West Coast165.3268.74214625016.7626241.322621872.7
Cameron Guthrie3Geelong299.72175016.71550012423002221772.3
Mitchell Duncan4Geelong389.53697418.520510.392.34610.32827769.3
Luke Shuey3West Coast3812.7175.75518.382.70051.73220.701220167
Sam Butler3West Coast3010206.75016.7103.30012413001120167
Travis Varcoe3Geelong175.7258.342146200103.3313122017959.7
Harry Taylor4Geelong358.8184.55313.3174.300133.333000023859.5
Totals72 84211.76519149320.73114.31632.32553.59378530.730348615185.4

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 West Coast vs Geelong)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Beau Waters6West Coast9415.7528.714624.36210.300142.31020000632105.3
Joel Selwood9Geelong11312.610311.42162445510.1404.41599125688598.3
Gary Ablett12Geelong13811.513411.227222.748400524.3138201.712132115596.3
Steve Johnson16Geelong20412.81217.632520.3865.4006442518291.820194153395.8
Jimmy Bartel18Geelong234131699.440322.4915.1140.8854.71924100.6666168093.3
Don Pyke5West Coast8116.2234.610420.8224.400193.8005103046192.2
Gary Ablett.6Geelong7111.881.37913.2284.7006100294.82019453188.5
Paul Chapman13Geelong16612.81058.127120.8614.7003932415191.58122114888.3
Matt Priddis11West Coast11610.514012.725623.3252.310.1575.211640.442895386.6
Derek Hall7Geelong9113608.615121.6517.310.191.32120.361860085.7
Paul Couch8Geelong11514.4799.919424.3202.5002430030.432168085
Matt Rosa6West Coast6911.5538.812220.3294.800254.23640.702450984.8
Garry Hocking10Geelong13513.510910.924424.4313.100212.12680.8105884284.2
Cameron Ling16Geelong18911.81549.634321.4684.300583.6111490.6357133783.6
Chad Fletcher13West Coast17513.51128.628722.1634.800322.56950.4333107882.9
Mathew Stokes11Geelong11710.61101022720.6534.800272.5124100.946490282
Brad Ottens8Geelong445.564810813.5394.915819.8324142250.683864981.1
Dean Cox18West Coast1488.21246.927215.1693.840822.7281.6402190.5357145380.7
Daniel Kerr13West Coast16712.8906.925719.8463.500503.819950.4636104780.5
Brad Ebert5West Coast5110.2367.28717.425510.2234.67620.471940180.2
Totals211 251811.918468.7436420.79624.65842.87053.32331801870.912512471847687.6

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].