Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
St Kilda1601413079
Hawthorn38518349145

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2015R10St Kilda2.3 3.5 7.8 10.9 (69)lost toHawthorn4.5 8.10 14.11 20.12 (132)Etihad StadiumJun 7 (Sun 4:40pm)
2014R7Hawthorn6.2 11.7 21.9 27.13 (175)dftdSt Kilda2.3 2.3 3.4 4.6 (30)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 3 (Sat 1:45pm)
2013R20St Kilda2.5 3.6 4.12 7.14 (56)lost toHawthorn3.3 8.13 10.18 14.18 (102)Etihad StadiumAug 9 (Fri 7:50pm)
2012R6St Kilda3.2 7.3 12.7 13.10 (88)lost toHawthorn3.6 8.9 13.11 18.15 (123)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 5 (Sat 7:40pm)
2011R8Hawthorn0.1 5.8 8.13 14.15 (99)dftdSt Kilda5.3 5.4 7.8 10.9 (69)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 15 (Sun 1:10pm)
2010R17St Kilda4.0 7.0 11.1 14.3 (87)drewHawthorn4.1 6.5 10.7 13.9 (87)Etihad StadiumJul 23 (Fri 7:40pm)
2009R19Hawthorn3.4 4.5 6.6 7.7 (49)lost toSt Kilda5.1 7.5 9.10 10.14 (74)Aurora StadiumAug 8 (Sat 2:10pm)
2008PFHawthorn4.4 11.5 15.8 18.10 (118)dftdSt Kilda2.3 3.6 7.7 9.10 (64)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 20 (Sat 7:00pm)
2008R16St Kilda3.1 6.3 14.5 18.11 (119)dftdHawthorn5.4 10.7 12.8 13.11 (89)Telstra DomeJul 19 (Sat 7:10pm)
2007R16St Kilda3.2 8.4 12.7 14.11 (95)dftdHawthorn2.3 5.8 8.10 11.12 (78)Telstra DomeJul 21 (Sat 7:10pm)
2007R8Hawthorn2.3 2.6 4.9 10.12 (72)dftdSt Kilda1.2 2.4 3.5 6.8 (44)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 19 (Sat 7:10pm)
2006R13St Kilda5.7 10.9 16.13 18.17 (125)dftdHawthorn0.1 3.3 3.6 8.7 (55)Telstra DomeJul 1 (Sat 2:10pm)
2005R12Hawthorn1.3 4.4 5.4 8.6 (54)lost toSt Kilda5.2 8.6 13.8 15.10 (100)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 11 (Sat 2:10pm)
2004R13St Kilda3.2 5.4 10.10 19.13 (127)dftdHawthorn6.2 6.6 7.7 9.7 (61)Telstra DomeJun 18 (Fri 7:40pm)
2003R10St Kilda3.4 9.5 12.9 17.16 (118)dftdHawthorn3.2 8.4 12.5 14.6 (90)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 1 (Sun 2:10pm)
2002R13St Kilda2.2 4.5 6.10 11.12 (78)lost toHawthorn3.4 7.6 11.7 13.9 (87)Colonial StadiumJun 30 (Sun 2:10pm)
2001R22Hawthorn7.3 10.3 11.7 13.9 (87)lost toSt Kilda3.1 7.4 9.7 13.11 (89)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 1 (Sat)
2001R7St Kilda2.2 7.4 11.7 15.9 (99)lost toHawthorn4.4 9.6 11.12 16.14 (110)Colonial StadiumMay 12 (Sat)
2000R14St Kilda2.4 5.4 8.7 13.8 (86)lost toHawthorn6.2 13.4 19.5 27.9 (171)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 11 (Sun)
1999R12Hawthorn1.1 4.4 14.4 17.7 (109)dftdSt Kilda9.4 11.6 14.7 14.12 (96)AFL ParkJun 19 (Sat)
1998R19St Kilda4.3 5.4 7.6 10.9 (69)lost toHawthorn3.3 10.7 16.13 19.14 (128)AFL ParkAug 8 (Sat)
1998R4Hawthorn7.2 13.4 14.7 18.13 (121)lost toSt Kilda4.1 9.1 17.6 20.9 (129)AFL ParkApr 18 (Sat)
1997R16Hawthorn2.2 6.6 6.8 9.8 (62)lost toSt Kilda5.5 9.12 18.15 20.21 (141)AFL ParkJul 19 (Sat)
1997R1St Kilda2.4 4.8 9.9 10.11 (71)lost toHawthorn5.3 8.5 10.8 11.11 (77)AFL ParkMar 29 (Sat)
1996R21St Kilda2.6 3.8 5.9 9.9 (63)lost toHawthorn1.4 5.4 9.7 12.8 (80)AFL ParkAug 24 (Sat)
1996R6Hawthorn2.3 4.8 7.10 9.11 (65)lost toSt Kilda3.2 8.3 11.4 13.8 (86)AFL ParkMay 4 (Sat)
1995R19Hawthorn2.2 8.7 12.10 14.13 (97)lost toSt Kilda7.5 10.7 13.9 16.9 (105)AFL ParkAug 12 (Sat)
1995R4St Kilda0.3 3.4 4.8 10.10 (70)lost toHawthorn3.2 7.6 12.8 16.10 (106)AFL ParkApr 22 (Sat)
1994R16Hawthorn8.5 9.11 15.14 21.16 (142)dftdSt Kilda4.2 8.5 9.8 11.12 (78)AFL ParkJul 9 (Sat)
1994R1St Kilda4.2 7.4 11.6 15.7 (97)lost toHawthorn5.4 13.7 17.11 23.15 (153)AFL ParkMar 26 (Sat)
1993R12Hawthorn6.3 12.6 15.10 23.14 (152)dftdSt Kilda5.0 7.2 10.6 11.8 (74)AFL ParkJun 19 (Sat)
1992R19Hawthorn3.0 7.6 7.11 7.13 (55)lost toSt Kilda3.3 9.4 14.13 19.16 (130)AFL ParkJul 25 (Sat) 
1992R4St Kilda8.3 11.6 15.12 16.12 (108)dftdHawthorn0.3 7.7 11.10 14.14 (98)Moorabbin OvalApr 11 (Sat) 
1991R11Hawthorn3.5 6.10 8.13 10.17 (77)lost toSt Kilda4.1 6.5 11.10 15.13 (103)Princes ParkJun 1 (Sat) 
1990R19Hawthorn3.5 12.8 14.12 17.17 (119)dftdSt Kilda4.0 6.2 11.4 13.5 (83)Waverley ParkAug 11 (Sat) 
1990R6St Kilda4.2 9.6 13.8 15.14 (104)dftdHawthorn5.3 8.9 12.14 14.17 (101)Moorabbin OvalMay 5 (Sat) 
1989R22Hawthorn3.2 12.7 17.11 28.13 (181)dftdSt Kilda2.5 4.8 7.10 13.13 (91)Waverley ParkSep 2 (Sat) 
1989R12St Kilda2.3 4.5 7.5 8.6 (54)lost toHawthorn5.2 7.4 9.7 10.12 (72)Moorabbin OvalJun 17 (Sat) 
1988R21Hawthorn6.5 9.8 12.11 18.15 (123)dftdSt Kilda3.3 7.5 10.8 11.12 (78)Waverley ParkAug 20 (Sat) 
1988R10Hawthorn5.5 6.6 13.8 21.11 (137)dftdSt Kilda3.4 9.11 13.16 17.19 (121)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 4 (Sat) 
1987R10Hawthorn6.3 13.6 17.10 23.16 (154)dftdSt Kilda7.1 7.3 12.6 15.8 (98)Waverley ParkMay 30 (Sat) 
1986R15Hawthorn0.3 2.6 4.11 8.11 (59)dftdSt Kilda2.5 4.5 4.5 5.8 (38)Princes ParkJul 5 (Sat) 
1986R4St Kilda5.2 9.8 13.10 17.14 (116)lost toHawthorn4.4 6.7 14.10 19.14 (128)Moorabbin OvalApr 19 (Sat) 
1985R18St Kilda0.4 6.9 8.11 13.16 (94)lost toHawthorn7.5 12.8 18.13 20.15 (135)Moorabbin OvalAug 3 (Sat) 
1985R7Hawthorn5.2 9.6 21.10 28.15 (183)dftdSt Kilda2.5 5.8 7.8 8.9 (57)Princes ParkMay 11 (Sat) 
1984R14St Kilda2.4 3.4 3.5 4.6 (30)lost toHawthorn4.5 10.11 13.15 19.20 (134)Moorabbin OvalJun 30 (Sat) 
1984R4Hawthorn3.5 14.12 17.17 23.21 (159)dftdSt Kilda4.4 6.7 12.13 14.15 (99)Princes ParkApr 23 (Mon) 
1983R14Hawthorn4.4 8.7 15.10 21.17 (143)dftdSt Kilda7.6 8.11 8.15 9.20 (74)Princes ParkJun 25 (Sat) 
1983R3St Kilda3.1 4.4 6.4 6.6 (42)lost toHawthorn4.3 12.6 17.10 26.15 (171)Moorabbin OvalApr 9 (Sat) 
1982R22Hawthorn4.4 8.8 17.13 23.23 (161)dftdSt Kilda3.1 6.2 9.4 11.7 (73)Princes ParkAug 28 (Sat) 
1982R1St Kilda5.3 9.5 9.10 12.16 (88)lost toHawthorn4.5 9.9 13.14 17.17 (119)Moorabbin OvalMar 27 (Sat) 
1981R20Hawthorn1.6 4.13 7.15 10.17 (77)dftdSt Kilda3.4 4.6 7.11 9.14 (68)Waverley ParkAug 15 (Sat) 
1981R10Hawthorn2.4 5.8 8.13 13.17 (95)dftdSt Kilda2.3 7.8 9.11 11.14 (80)Princes ParkMay 30 (Sat) 
1980R13Hawthorn4.5 8.8 13.11 21.17 (143)dftdSt Kilda5.4 8.7 14.11 16.13 (109)Princes ParkJun 21 (Sat) 
1980R2St Kilda4.4 5.4 9.14 11.17 (83)lost toHawthorn2.4 4.14 8.17 15.26 (116)Moorabbin OvalApr 5 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games St Kilda vs Hawthorn)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Brent Guerra3Hawthorn602012472244113.70082.7500000364121.3
Leigh Montagna4St Kilda6716.8521311929.8215.300215.34520.5012453113.3
Luke Hodge4Hawthorn7218379.310927.3317.841133.33220.5214450112.5
Shane Savage3Hawthorn45152797224301000103.33120.7416335111.7
Liam Shiels3Hawthorn4214258.36722.3206.710.3206.74531220326108.7
Jordan Lewis5Hawthorn6913.8551112424.8316.2112.2193.88540.8125515103
Jarryd Roughead5Hawthorn6112.2387.69919.8255275.4142.84515329249899.6
Matt Suckling4Hawthorn6817297.39724.3399.80051.301001139799.3
Jack Steven5St Kilda7114.26112.213226.4173.400244.87810.241047595
Lenny Hayes3St Kilda3511.73812.77324.382.731196.342001128394.3
Farren Ray4St Kilda5714.33288922.324620.5143.552001136591.3
Brendan Whitecross3Hawthorn4214217632127900311010.31726989.7
Jack Gunston3Hawthorn3110.3227.35317.7206.70031209345826989.7
Josh Gibson4Hawthorn5313.3399.89223358.80061.555000035689
Grant Birchall3Hawthorn4414.730107424.7186006223002226588.3
Cyril Rioli4Hawthorn4310.8307.57318.3143.500153.82292.366034786.8
Brad Sewell3Hawthorn3110.33511.76622103.300165.33520.701225785.7
Luke Breust5Hawthorn469.2397.88517224.400234.67491.845842785.4
Isaac Smith5Hawthorn6713.4438.61102225520.4122.41330.632142585
Nick Riewoldt5St Kilda5811.6275.4851735730.681.67281.685642585
Totals78 106213.66928.9175422.54936.3530.72593.37760700.946466750196.2

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 St Kilda vs Hawthorn)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Leigh Montagna10St Kilda14814.810510.525325.3676.700454.541140.41251031103.1
Lenny Hayes12St Kilda1441215312.829724.8594.950.4655.4131030.3523118698.8
Luke Ball7St Kilda8712.4699.915622.3365.110.1385.413330.452368798.1
Paul Hudson7Hawthorn9814273.912517.9446.300131.900202.91813867095.7
Darren Jarman5Hawthorn7314.6377.411022214.2002040061.223847494.8
Farren Ray6St Kilda8113.5498.213021.7396.520.3284.764001156794.5
Robert Harvey20St Kilda30215.126413.256628.3984.910.1251.310370.41355188594.3
Anthony Condon5Hawthorn7815.6326.41102230630.6142.80020.431546292.4
Luke Hodge14Hawthorn20914.91289.133724.1825.990.6352.5171970.5446128491.7
Nick Riewoldt16St Kilda19712.3754.7272171398.7211.3171.123732221213146291.4
Nathan Burke14St Kilda21115.11299.234024.3503.600453.27460.4743125989.9
Stewart Loewe11St Kilda11010474.315714.3716.5494.5171.586383.51224098489.5
Brent Guerra9Hawthorn14115.7434.818420.4768.40018295001180489.3
Jason Dunstall9Hawthorn9410.4222.411612.96370080.903424.71426680489.3
Peter Everitt12St Kilda12510.448417314.4766.317414.580.77524213157105487.8
Shane Crawford19Hawthorn24913.11859.743422.8874.620.1492.6124140.7690166687.7
Nick Holland11Hawthorn13312.1454.117816.2918.3423.870.673211.9513196187.4
Grant Birchall10Hawthorn12712.710410.423123.1646.400252.548002286386.3
Sam Fisher9St Kilda12513.9677.419221.3768.460.780.93730.311977686.2
Brendon Goddard9St Kilda11312.6758.318820.9566.2111.2293.2119002277085.6
Totals215 284513.217047.9454921.213256.23261.55142.41541112321.113615281964991.4

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].