Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Essendon38318439116
St Kilda15214738108

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2015R14Essendon  vSt Kilda  Etihad StadiumJul 5 (Sun 1:10pm) 
2015R5St Kilda  vEssendon  Etihad StadiumMay 3 (Sun 3:20pm) 
2014R5Essendon5.0 5.2 7.7 9.11 (65)lost toSt Kilda1.6 4.8 8.11 11.15 (81)Etihad StadiumApr 19 (Sat 7:40pm)
2013R4St Kilda3.2 5.6 9.9 13.13 (91)lost toEssendon6.2 10.7 15.8 19.14 (128)Etihad StadiumApr 20 (Sat 4:40pm)
2012R15St Kilda4.3 9.5 15.6 21.7 (133)dftdEssendon3.5 5.6 7.8 8.14 (62)Etihad StadiumJul 7 (Sat 7:40pm)
2011R3St Kilda5.3 7.5 8.9 12.12 (84)lost toEssendon8.2 13.4 19.5 21.10 (136)Etihad StadiumApr 10 (Sun 4:40pm)
2010R18Essendon7.2 9.5 12.10 16.12 (108)dftdSt Kilda1.2 3.4 5.6 11.9 (75)Etihad StadiumJul 30 (Fri 7:40pm)
2010R8St Kilda2.3 5.8 7.11 11.15 (81)lost toEssendon1.4 6.4 10.6 14.9 (93)Etihad StadiumMay 16 (Sun 4:40pm)
2009R20Essendon3.3 10.6 16.9 16.14 (110)dftdSt Kilda4.2 7.4 11.10 16.12 (108)Etihad StadiumAug 16 (Sun 4:40pm)
2009R8St Kilda6.5 8.8 11.11 13.12 (90)dftdEssendon2.1 5.1 8.6 10.11 (71)Etihad StadiumMay 17 (Sun 4:40pm)
2008R22Essendon2.3 2.6 5.8 5.9 (39)lost toSt Kilda5.5 8.12 14.15 21.21 (147)Telstra DomeAug 31 (Sun 4:40pm)
2008R5St Kilda5.3 12.9 14.12 18.15 (123)dftdEssendon3.0 6.1 12.1 14.3 (87)Telstra DomeApr 18 (Fri 7:40pm)
2007R4St Kilda2.4 4.6 7.9 9.14 (68)lost toEssendon1.2 7.3 11.8 15.9 (99)Telstra DomeApr 21 (Sat 2:10pm)
2006R15Essendon4.5 6.8 8.10 10.11 (71)lost toSt Kilda2.4 4.6 7.7 11.8 (74)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 15 (Sat 2:10pm)
2005R13Essendon4.3 9.3 14.4 19.5 (119)dftdSt Kilda3.2 6.5 11.8 16.8 (104)Telstra DomeJun 24 (Fri 7:40pm)
2004R17St Kilda6.4 9.5 15.6 20.7 (127)dftdEssendon2.1 4.3 9.7 14.8 (92)Telstra DomeJul 23 (Fri 7:40pm)
2004R2Essendon2.3 3.5 5.9 8.12 (60)lost toSt Kilda3.5 5.10 7.15 13.16 (94)Telstra DomeApr 3 (Sat 7:10pm)
2003R14St Kilda2.2 3.5 6.9 7.9 (51)lost toEssendon3.6 7.8 12.10 17.17 (119)Telstra DomeJul 4 (Fri 7:40pm)
2002R8Essendon3.5 13.8 21.12 26.15 (171)dftdSt Kilda2.2 3.3 4.5 11.6 (72)Colonial StadiumMay 19 (Sun 2:10pm)
2001R11St Kilda2.4 6.6 9.6 13.8 (86)lost toEssendon6.3 13.6 18.11 19.14 (128)Colonial StadiumJun 8 (Fri)
2000R12Essendon6.3 15.8 19.12 25.19 (169)dftdSt Kilda3.3 6.3 7.5 13.5 (83)Colonial StadiumMay 26 (Fri)
1999R8Essendon2.3 3.3 4.9 7.9 (51)lost toSt Kilda1.3 5.7 7.10 13.16 (94)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 14 (Fri)
1998R17St Kilda2.4 6.6 9.8 13.9 (87)lost toEssendon3.3 6.5 12.6 14.6 (90)AFL ParkJul 26 (Sun)
1998R2Essendon6.4 11.7 21.11 28.14 (182)dftdSt Kilda2.4 4.9 8.12 13.15 (93)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 5 (Sun)
1997R8Essendon2.4 9.11 12.14 14.16 (100)lost toSt Kilda6.8 7.9 11.13 18.16 (124)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 18 (Sun)
1996R10St Kilda2.3 5.6 6.7 9.13 (67)lost toEssendon4.2 7.5 9.9 13.11 (89)AFL ParkJun 8 (Sat)
1995R20St Kilda3.4 6.6 8.10 10.15 (75)lost toEssendon2.4 5.8 15.9 23.13 (151)AFL ParkAug 19 (Sat)
1995R5Essendon7.5 14.8 21.8 24.10 (154)dftdSt Kilda1.1 3.1 5.2 5.8 (38)Optus OvalApr 30 (Sun)
1994R18Essendon5.3 7.7 10.9 15.10 (100)lost toSt Kilda8.1 10.2 15.2 18.2 (110)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 23 (Sat)
1994R3St Kilda4.4 8.5 12.8 16.12 (108)dftdEssendon2.4 8.7 9.8 14.10 (94)AFL ParkApr 9 (Sat)
1993R8St Kilda2.2 5.6 7.9 9.13 (67)lost toEssendon3.3 10.3 16.6 19.11 (125)AFL ParkMay 15 (Sat)
1992R16Essendon5.3 10.7 15.12 16.15 (111)dftdSt Kilda2.2 8.7 9.14 11.17 (83)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 4 (Sat) 
1992R1St Kilda5.3 9.9 13.12 18.20 (128)dftdEssendon7.0 9.5 15.8 17.9 (111)AFL ParkMar 22 (Sun) 
1991R10St Kilda1.0 6.6 8.10 11.15 (81)lost toEssendon8.2 10.5 12.10 16.13 (109)Moorabbin OvalMay 25 (Sat) 
1990R22St Kilda4.1 7.6 10.11 13.15 (93)lost toEssendon3.6 6.7 12.12 19.14 (128)Moorabbin OvalSep 1 (Sat) 
1990R9Essendon5.3 9.9 14.12 18.16 (124)dftdSt Kilda6.3 9.8 13.10 17.11 (113)Windy HillMay 26 (Sat) 
1989R17St Kilda3.3 4.5 9.9 16.10 (106)lost toEssendon3.3 12.8 15.11 20.13 (133)Moorabbin OvalJul 29 (Sat) 
1989R5Essendon5.3 6.9 12.12 20.18 (138)dftdSt Kilda4.4 7.11 12.11 12.12 (84)Windy HillApr 29 (Sat) 
1988R22Essendon7.2 9.3 11.7 12.12 (84)dftdSt Kilda1.6 5.7 7.12 8.17 (65)Waverley ParkAug 27 (Sat) 
1988R4St Kilda4.4 4.6 7.8 10.9 (69)lost toEssendon1.1 6.4 9.5 14.7 (91)Moorabbin OvalApr 25 (Mon) 
1987R11St Kilda4.1 7.5 10.9 16.10 (106)lost toEssendon5.3 8.8 14.10 18.13 (121)Moorabbin OvalJun 6 (Sat) 
1986R20St Kilda3.5 4.8 5.12 6.12 (48)lost toEssendon0.4 4.7 7.10 11.16 (82)Moorabbin OvalAug 16 (Sat) 
1986R8Essendon7.2 13.6 19.11 22.14 (146)dftdSt Kilda5.4 7.7 11.7 12.12 (84)Windy HillMay 17 (Sat) 
1985R21Essendon9.4 14.11 18.15 27.22 (184)dftdSt Kilda3.2 7.3 12.6 14.7 (91)Windy HillAug 24 (Sat) 
1985R10St Kilda4.1 7.5 9.10 18.12 (120)lost toEssendon7.4 13.8 15.18 21.20 (146)Moorabbin OvalJun 1 (Sat) 
1984R20Essendon6.2 10.4 19.6 22.6 (138)dftdSt Kilda2.1 4.2 8.2 13.5 (83)Windy HillAug 18 (Sat) 
1984R1St Kilda4.2 9.7 12.8 14.13 (97)lost toEssendon5.5 9.10 14.13 19.20 (134)Moorabbin OvalMar 31 (Sat) 
1983R13Essendon6.3 8.8 16.9 21.12 (138)dftdSt Kilda2.5 5.9 8.11 13.13 (91)Waverley ParkJun 18 (Sat) 
1983R2Essendon5.5 7.7 12.9 20.11 (131)dftdSt Kilda1.2 2.4 6.10 10.10 (70)Windy HillApr 4 (Mon) 
1982R20St Kilda3.7 5.12 7.14 10.16 (76)lost toEssendon4.2 6.4 11.9 13.12 (90)Moorabbin OvalAug 14 (Sat) 
1982R10Essendon3.3 7.7 15.10 22.17 (149)dftdSt Kilda6.3 9.8 14.10 18.11 (119)Waverley ParkMay 29 (Sat) 
1981R17St Kilda1.1 6.2 9.2 12.4 (76)lost toEssendon4.4 8.9 8.17 12.21 (93)Moorabbin OvalJul 25 (Sat) 
1981R7Essendon3.8 6.10 11.13 14.17 (101)dftdSt Kilda4.0 7.5 9.7 11.10 (76)Windy HillMay 9 (Sat) 
1980R14St Kilda0.3 2.10 3.10 7.11 (53)dftdEssendon3.5 5.8 6.12 6.12 (48)Waverley ParkJun 28 (Sat) 
1980R4St Kilda4.8 6.10 9.14 11.17 (83)dftdEssendon1.2 5.5 7.6 12.8 (80)Moorabbin OvalApr 19 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Essendon vs St Kilda)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Nick Riewoldt3St Kilda4314.3103.35317.7299.70082.753124375339113
Brent Stanton3Essendon5719227.37926.318600113.75451.7030336112
Leigh Montagna3St Kilda5418268.78026.715500134.35210.306316105.3
Lenny Hayes3St Kilda3712.34314.38026.715520.7144.727000028193.7
Jobe Watson3Essendon3712.35217.38929.7103.30051.74220.711327692
Michael Hibberd3Essendon4715.7165.363212790051.752001127491.3
Clinton Jones3St Kilda258.34013.36521.71860015530000027290.7
Cale Hooker3Essendon3712.3237.760202790041.323001124882.7
Ben Howlett3Essendon3010268.75618.7113.700144.72010.33924280.7
Jake Melksham3Essendon3812.7206.75819.3134.300622341.312523578.3
Dyson Heppell3Essendon36123110.36722.3165.30051.725000022575
David Myers3Essendon3712.3175.75418134.300103.33310.30622474.7
Michael Hurley3Essendon299.71554414.721710.320.71341.302420568.3
Jack Steven3St Kilda3311268.75919.7103.30041.31310.33919866
Jarryn Geary3St Kilda299.72175016.71550051.71210.31719665.3
Heath Hocking3Essendon155289.34314.3103.300144.724001117859.3
Farren Ray3St Kilda3411.3934314.3144.7003122002217257.3
Jake Carlisle3Essendon144.7165.33010165.341.341.32110.30614749
Totals54 63211.74418.2107319.92985.570.11422.64949330.617215436480.8

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Essendon vs St Kilda)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Stewart Loewe8St Kilda10413415.114518.18010708.891.12424312156886110.8
Jobe Watson12Essendon15012.520316.935329.4524.320.2473.913690.85591256104.7
Nick Riewoldt16St Kilda21013.1714.428117.61549.6130.8221.4217523.3273391674104.6
Leigh Montagna14St Kilda22015.7112833223.7644.600624.4141880.6553133795.5
Lenny Hayes18St Kilda22812.720811.643624.2794.460.3925.1192350.3232169394.1
Brent Stanton14Essendon21115.11107.932122.9916.500392.8121290.6458131694
Sean Denham9Essendon1261410111.222725.2303.300313.42450.683882291.3
Damien Peverill8Essendon10012.58110.118122.6415.100273.410240.512572290.3
Jason Johnson9Essendon12513.972819721.9424.700252.864111.267281190.1
Robert Harvey20St Kilda31115.620310.251425.7894.500432.27430.2624179789.9
James Hird14Essendon19313.8916.528420.3835.910.1282128201.414134124588.9
Nick Dal Santo15St Kilda20013.31449.634422.9644.340.3543.6161040.3327131387.5
Darren Bewick7Essendon11316.1294.114220.3243.4007141172.4610860686.6
Ben Howlett6Essendon589.754911218.7254.200376.24530.532151585.8
Jason Gram10St Kilda13513.5818.121621.6555.500151.56590.966084384.3
Nathan Burke12St Kilda18315.3756.325821.5453.800352.910540.342899783.1
Brendon Goddard13St Kilda15912.21209.227921.5644.990.7403.114920.2214107983
Andrew Lovett7Essendon9213.149714120.1304.300172.44481.195758183
Heath Hocking8Essendon789.88210.31602040500374.6101210.13964981.1
Adam McPhee9Essendon10711.9626.916918.8576.360.7283.191230.342272981
Totals229 310313.619898.7509222.212095.31110.569531951552010.913013362087191.1

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].