Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Hawthorn37518054138
Carlton27017235102

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2015R23Hawthorn5.3 9.5 14.7 17.11 (113)dftdCarlton1.2 4.5 5.7 8.8 (56)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 5 (Sat 4:40pm)
2015R17Carlton0.2 2.5 2.7 4.11 (35)lost toHawthorn5.2 13.4 20.8 27.11 (173)Etihad StadiumJul 24 (Fri 7:50pm)
2014R13Carlton2.1 6.5 11.9 13.12 (90)lost toHawthorn6.2 9.5 12.8 18.10 (118)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 13 (Fri 7:50pm)
2013R12Carlton4.2 8.5 11.6 13.9 (87)lost toHawthorn4.4 6.6 11.8 15.12 (102)Etihad StadiumJun 14 (Fri 7:50pm)
2012R14Carlton3.2 6.2 7.6 10.10 (70)lost toHawthorn7.4 10.7 16.10 18.12 (120)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 29 (Fri 7:50pm)
2011R22Carlton1.4 1.8 5.12 8.18 (66)lost toHawthorn4.4 7.10 8.14 10.18 (78)Etihad StadiumAug 19 (Fri 7:40pm)
2010R9Carlton2.2 3.5 7.10 8.12 (60)lost toHawthorn5.3 9.8 11.12 16.14 (110)Etihad StadiumMay 23 (Sun 2:10pm)
2009R6Hawthorn5.0 9.2 11.9 16.10 (106)dftdCarlton3.2 7.5 11.8 15.12 (102)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 2 (Sat 2:10pm)
2008R22Carlton2.3 4.5 8.6 12.9 (81)lost toHawthorn6.4 10.7 16.13 24.15 (159)Telstra DomeAug 30 (Sat 7:10pm)
2007R12Carlton4.2 6.5 9.6 12.8 (80)lost toHawthorn6.4 13.6 18.13 27.18 (180)Telstra DomeJun 15 (Fri 7:40pm)
2006R19Hawthorn7.3 12.6 14.10 17.11 (113)dftdCarlton2.3 4.6 8.10 13.12 (90)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 13 (Sun 2:10pm)
2006R4Carlton2.4 4.6 6.13 9.14 (68)lost toHawthorn5.2 6.4 10.6 15.10 (100)Telstra DomeApr 21 (Fri 7:40pm)
2005R17Hawthorn5.3 12.6 15.7 19.13 (127)dftdCarlton5.2 10.5 12.10 15.13 (103)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 23 (Sat 2:10pm)
2005R6Carlton1.2 4.5 7.8 13.11 (89)dftdHawthorn4.4 6.7 10.8 12.11 (83)Telstra DomeApr 29 (Fri 7:40pm)
2004R12Carlton6.3 8.7 11.7 15.10 (100)dftdHawthorn2.1 6.2 12.3 14.4 (88)Telstra DomeJun 11 (Fri 7:40pm)
2003R21Hawthorn6.6 8.12 15.14 20.18 (138)dftdCarlton2.1 7.2 10.4 10.4 (64)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 22 (Fri 7:40pm)
2003R6Carlton2.2 6.3 8.7 9.9 (63)lost toHawthorn5.2 6.4 9.6 11.8 (74)Optus OvalMay 3 (Sat 2:10pm)
2002R8Hawthorn2.9 5.12 8.12 12.17 (89)dftdCarlton1.4 6.6 10.7 12.8 (80)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 17 (Fri 7:45pm)
2001R17Hawthorn4.2 7.2 9.4 15.6 (96)dftdCarlton4.2 8.6 11.12 13.15 (93)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 29 (Sun)
2001R2Carlton4.5 4.9 6.12 11.15 (81)lost toHawthorn5.2 8.5 15.7 16.11 (107)Optus OvalApr 7 (Sat)
2000R17Hawthorn1.4 4.5 9.8 9.9 (63)lost toCarlton8.2 10.6 12.7 18.12 (120)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 2 (Sun)
2000R2Carlton5.3 13.10 16.19 22.22 (154)dftdHawthorn4.1 6.3 12.4 18.4 (112)Optus OvalMar 19 (Sun)
1999R14Hawthorn1.6 2.10 3.12 7.13 (55)lost toCarlton1.1 5.3 9.6 13.11 (89)AFL ParkJul 4 (Sun)
1998R14Carlton1.3 5.5 9.9 13.14 (92)dftdHawthorn5.3 9.6 10.8 11.10 (76)Optus OvalJun 27 (Sat)
1997R8Carlton5.4 10.9 12.15 15.16 (106)dftdHawthorn0.3 4.4 6.7 12.9 (81)Optus OvalMay 18 (Sun)
1996R16Hawthorn5.0 9.4 9.6 15.8 (98)dftdCarlton1.0 3.2 5.6 7.7 (49)AFL ParkJul 20 (Sat)
1995R10Carlton9.3 16.6 20.13 26.16 (172)dftdHawthorn2.1 5.4 9.6 10.10 (70)Optus OvalJun 4 (Sun)
1994R19Carlton4.3 7.7 13.10 15.14 (104)dftdHawthorn1.2 4.6 8.13 9.18 (72)Optus OvalJul 30 (Sat)
1994R4Hawthorn2.0 4.4 9.6 11.7 (73)lost toCarlton6.2 8.6 19.9 24.16 (160)AFL ParkApr 16 (Sat)
1993R18Hawthorn4.1 8.5 9.10 13.13 (91)lost toCarlton3.5 6.8 12.16 17.20 (122)AFL ParkJul 31 (Sat)
1993R3Carlton3.3 5.7 11.11 16.16 (112)dftdHawthorn4.4 8.8 12.11 16.14 (110)Princes ParkApr 12 (Mon)
1992R17Hawthorn0.4 2.8 5.9 7.12 (54)lost toCarlton3.4 5.5 8.6 9.12 (66)AFL ParkJul 11 (Sat) 
1992R2Carlton4.2 10.4 13.9 17.13 (115)dftdHawthorn4.2 7.10 9.11 12.17 (89)Princes ParkMar 28 (Sat) 
1991R23Carlton3.2 5.6 5.8 8.10 (58)lost toHawthorn5.4 11.8 20.15 23.18 (156)Princes ParkAug 24 (Sat) 
1991R8Hawthorn2.3 7.9 10.10 18.14 (122)dftdCarlton0.4 3.5 8.10 11.12 (78)Waverley ParkMay 11 (Sat) 
1990R21Hawthorn4.3 8.6 15.9 17.14 (116)dftdCarlton4.6 4.8 7.9 12.13 (85)Princes ParkAug 25 (Sat) 
1990R8Carlton5.3 8.5 10.10 18.18 (126)dftdHawthorn1.2 3.2 7.2 9.5 (59)Waverley ParkMay 19 (Sat) 
1989R18Hawthorn6.2 9.5 12.7 14.11 (95)dftdCarlton2.0 5.3 9.4 14.6 (90)Waverley ParkAug 5 (Sat) 
1989R5Hawthorn5.6 8.10 14.12 18.17 (125)dftdCarlton6.1 7.3 9.9 10.11 (71)Waverley ParkApr 29 (Sat) 
1988SFHawthorn0.2 6.6 6.8 9.12 (66)dftdCarlton2.5 3.5 6.8 6.9 (45)Waverley ParkSep 10 (Sat) 
1988R1Carlton4.6 7.12 12.13 18.18 (126)dftdHawthorn4.3 7.6 10.17 15.21 (111)Princes ParkApr 2 (Sat) 
1987GFCarlton3.5 6.8 10.11 15.14 (104)dftdHawthorn4.2 4.9 7.13 9.17 (71)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 26 (Sat) 
1987SFCarlton1.2 2.11 6.12 11.14 (80)dftdHawthorn3.2 6.2 9.3 10.5 (65)Waverley ParkSep 12 (Sat) 
1987R14Hawthorn1.6 3.7 8.7 12.8 (80)dftdCarlton3.2 7.5 9.6 12.7 (79)Waverley ParkJun 27 (Sat) 
1987R1Carlton4.7 5.8 9.11 15.14 (104)lost toHawthorn5.4 10.9 18.12 22.17 (149)Princes ParkMar 28 (Sat) 
1986GFHawthorn5.6 8.8 15.9 16.14 (110)dftdCarlton1.5 4.11 6.13 9.14 (68)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 27 (Sat) 
1986SFCarlton4.4 7.9 10.12 16.16 (112)dftdHawthorn4.1 7.1 10.4 13.6 (84)Waverley ParkSep 13 (Sat) 
1986R12Hawthorn5.5 7.9 15.14 19.19 (133)dftdCarlton5.1 10.5 11.10 16.14 (110)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 15 (Sun) 
1986R1Hawthorn2.4 5.7 11.9 17.11 (113)dftdCarlton4.3 5.6 7.10 11.11 (77)Waverley ParkMar 31 (Mon) 
1985R21Hawthorn6.7 7.8 10.13 15.17 (107)dftdCarlton0.4 6.8 9.10 12.12 (84)Princes ParkAug 24 (Sat) 
1985R10Carlton2.5 5.9 7.12 9.14 (68)lost toHawthorn2.6 10.10 18.13 22.15 (147)Princes ParkJun 1 (Sat) 
1984QFHawthorn6.3 9.8 14.11 18.14 (122)dftdCarlton3.3 5.7 10.11 13.14 (92)Waverley ParkSep 8 (Sat) 
1984R18Hawthorn7.4 8.7 11.11 21.14 (140)dftdCarlton1.1 6.5 12.7 16.12 (108)Princes ParkAug 4 (Sat) 
1984R8Carlton3.4 5.11 10.11 12.11 (83)lost toHawthorn10.3 13.6 17.8 23.13 (151)Princes ParkMay 19 (Sat) 
1983R20Hawthorn6.5 9.11 11.15 15.22 (112)lost toCarlton4.1 5.3 15.6 20.9 (129)Princes ParkAug 13 (Sat) 
1983R9Carlton1.5 10.11 14.12 15.14 (104)dftdHawthorn6.2 8.7 12.11 14.12 (96)Princes ParkMay 21 (Sat) 
1982PFCarlton2.6 2.11 8.13 13.16 (94)dftdHawthorn1.6 3.9 5.14 8.15 (63)Waverley ParkSep 18 (Sat) 
1982QFCarlton3.3 7.9 18.13 25.13 (163)dftdHawthorn6.0 7.4 10.7 16.9 (105)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 4 (Sat) 
1982R14Hawthorn3.4 6.6 12.10 17.14 (116)dftdCarlton3.1 7.3 11.7 12.10 (82)Princes ParkJun 26 (Sat) 
1982R4Carlton5.5 7.10 17.17 21.22 (148)dftdHawthorn1.2 7.6 8.9 12.15 (87)Princes ParkApr 17 (Sat) 
1981R12Carlton5.4 10.7 16.10 21.13 (139)dftdHawthorn2.7 7.10 10.12 14.16 (100)Princes ParkJun 13 (Sat) 
1981R2Hawthorn4.3 9.6 11.9 16.11 (107)lost toCarlton1.2 7.11 11.16 17.21 (123)Princes ParkApr 4 (Sat) 
1980R18Hawthorn1.2 5.10 6.12 9.15 (69)lost toCarlton4.7 4.10 12.15 16.17 (113)Princes ParkAug 2 (Sat) 
1980R7Carlton1.5 5.10 13.13 14.27 (111)lost toHawthorn5.5 11.10 13.15 16.17 (113)Princes ParkMay 10 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Hawthorn vs Carlton)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Sam Mitchell4Hawthorn6516.3601512531.324610.3153.87320.5214460115
Bryce Gibbs3Carlton5217.32487625.3196.310.31866320.7113344114.7
Andrew Carrazzo3Carlton4113.75518.39632175.700134.3450000325108.3
Chris Judd3Carlton4916.33511.78428113.700134.34020.7113319106.3
Jack Gunston4Hawthorn4711.8174.3641628700112.84216429839999.8
Mitch Robinson3Carlton3110.32795819.318620.7175.74351.713129799
Brock McLean3Carlton39134013.37926.315500144.723002229397.7
Luke Hodge3Hawthorn4515237.76822.7206.73182.74320.711328494.7
Jordan Lewis5Hawthorn55116913.812424.830681.6112.22540.812545791.4
Jarryd Roughead5Hawthorn5310.6265.27915.8214.2112.2173.433163.2710345090
Matt Suckling4Hawthorn5714.33288922.3266.50061.54130.811935789.3
Brad Sewell3Hawthorn4013.330107023.362001241210.31724882.7
Josh Gibson4Hawthorn4711.83698320.8317.8004150000032781.8
Grant Birchall5Hawthorn65135110.211623.2285.60040.82310.21739779.4
Cyril Rioli3Hawthorn279206.74715.772.300165.37351.733323779
Chris Yarran3Carlton3612624214165.300144.74010.31723578.3
Edward Curnow3Carlton33113511.76822.7144.7009346001123478
Kade Simpson5Carlton6412.8397.810320.6265.200122.44820.401238877.6
Marc Murphy3Carlton268.745157123.7165.3003131001122976.3
Bradley Hill4Hawthorn5313.3358.88822143.500412330.811929974.8
Totals73 92512.77059.7163022.33875.3260.422137657650.928418657990.1

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Hawthorn vs Carlton)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Chris Judd7Carlton10615.18812.619427.7273.900344.911230.4321737105.3
Bryce Gibbs8Carlton11914.9718.919023.8526.510.1394.915740.5529835104.4
Luke Hodge15Hawthorn22314.91399.336224.1835.590.6533.52011110.7874147898.5
Nick Stevens7Carlton10214.67610.917825.4263.700233.37350.753566194.4
Sam Mitchell14Hawthorn19313.816111.535425.3614.410.1604.3181740.3529132194.4
Brad Sewell11Hawthorn13111.913111.926223.8524.700565.181020.2315102893.5
Heath Scotland11Carlton15113.711910.827024.5605.510.1343.112530.3422102793.4
Jarryd Roughead11Hawthorn12111615.518216.5686.2151.4242.2910373.418240101992.6
Mitch Robinson5Carlton5010438.69318.625530.62556481.614945791.4
Stephen Kernahan6Carlton7312.21839115.2416.812291.5001831412254891.3
Shane Crawford18Hawthorn24713.7162940922.7965.340.2512.82616120.7880161989.9
Peter Everitt5Hawthorn418.2234.66412.8244.812124.2112.28361.223844388.6
Marc Murphy9Carlton9510.611913.221423.8444.910.1303.321620.231579488.2
Brett Ratten13Carlton18914.514110.833025.4382.910.1302.35470.5749112686.6
Matt Suckling5Hawthorn7114.235710621.2326.40081.66230.622043186.2
Jordan Lewis13Hawthorn14611.21561230223.2765.8161.2292.251780.6250111485.7
Brendan Fevola10Carlton10010181.811811.860640.4121.2119474.72030285485.4
Andrew Carrazzo11Carlton11910.813612.425523.2514.650.5403.6101210.161293384.8
Craig Bradley14Carlton21715.51248.934124.4473.410.1201.49280.6452117684
Lance Franklin9Hawthorn9610.7384.213414.954610.1182919313.41720375483.8
Totals202 259012.818599.244492210175196160632161592201.113714571835590.9

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2016 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].