Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Collingwood34416053108
Carlton39118033111

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2014R15Collingwood6.3 8.8 10.12 13.13 (91)dftdCarlton2.2 6.3 7.7 11.10 (76)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 29 (Sun 7:10pm)
2014R7Carlton1.2 1.5 2.7 10.10 (70)lost toCollingwood3.4 7.6 10.15 14.20 (104)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 2 (Fri 7:50pm)
2013R15Carlton7.0 8.1 9.3 12.5 (77)lost toCollingwood5.3 11.7 15.14 17.16 (118)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 5 (Fri 7:50pm)
2013R2Collingwood3.3 5.5 10.10 17.15 (117)dftdCarlton3.0 7.3 12.8 15.10 (100)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 7 (Sun 3:15pm)
2012R15Collingwood1.5 4.9 6.12 8.14 (62)lost toCarlton3.1 7.4 8.11 12.13 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 6 (Fri 7:50pm)
2012R3Carlton7.1 9.7 15.11 18.14 (122)dftdCollingwood3.2 6.3 8.6 9.8 (62)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 13 (Fri 7:50pm)
2011R17Carlton2.1 4.6 9.11 11.13 (79)lost toCollingwood2.6 5.11 11.16 13.20 (98)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 16 (Sat 2:10pm)
2011R3Collingwood4.2 9.7 12.8 15.12 (102)dftdCarlton4.3 5.4 8.5 11.8 (74)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 8 (Fri 7:50pm)
2010R18Collingwood3.5 9.9 11.14 15.15 (105)dftdCarlton2.0 2.1 3.2 9.3 (57)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 31 (Sat 2:10pm)
2010R6Carlton3.2 7.2 13.5 16.6 (102)lost toCollingwood4.2 11.6 17.8 24.11 (155)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 2 (Sun 2:10pm)
2009R17Carlton1.5 2.9 3.13 4.16 (40)lost toCollingwood5.4 7.6 8.8 14.10 (94)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 24 (Fri 7:40pm)
2009R8Collingwood0.4 1.7 3.9 7.11 (53)lost toCarlton5.1 7.3 11.6 16.8 (104)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 17 (Sun 2:10pm)
2008R12Collingwood1.4 5.8 9.13 12.17 (89)lost toCarlton2.7 3.10 9.13 17.17 (119)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 15 (Sun 2:10pm)
2008R4Carlton6.0 10.2 12.6 17.9 (111)dftdCollingwood3.4 6.6 7.9 13.10 (88)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 13 (Sun 2:10pm)
2007R18Carlton4.4 7.6 11.10 14.12 (96)lost toCollingwood4.0 8.7 10.10 18.12 (120)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 4 (Sat 2:10pm)
2007R7Collingwood1.6 4.11 11.15 17.17 (119)dftdCarlton5.2 8.6 12.8 14.11 (95)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
2006R21Collingwood4.5 13.8 20.10 24.12 (156)dftdCarlton7.1 11.4 17.7 17.10 (112)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 27 (Sun 2:10pm)
2006R6Carlton1.4 5.9 6.11 9.12 (66)lost toCollingwood2.5 5.7 12.9 21.12 (138)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 7 (Sun 2:10pm)
2005R20Collingwood3.4 7.6 9.9 14.10 (94)lost toCarlton7.2 9.7 16.9 19.15 (129)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 13 (Sat 7:10pm)
2005R3Carlton3.4 8.6 14.9 16.12 (108)lost toCollingwood3.1 5.7 14.8 20.8 (128)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 9 (Sat 2:10pm)
2004R22Collingwood5.3 10.5 11.8 16.11 (107)lost toCarlton3.2 7.4 12.6 17.6 (108)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 27 (Fri 7:40pm)
2004R7Carlton1.5 4.8 7.9 13.11 (89)dftdCollingwood3.3 5.7 10.11 11.14 (80)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 8 (Sat 2:10pm)
2003R17Collingwood7.5 11.10 14.12 20.15 (135)dftdCarlton1.3 2.6 4.9 8.14 (62)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 27 (Sun 2:10pm)
2003R2Carlton4.1 8.7 9.10 13.13 (91)lost toCollingwood5.4 8.5 12.10 16.11 (107)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 4 (Fri 7:40pm)
2002R18Collingwood5.5 9.8 15.12 21.15 (141)dftdCarlton1.2 1.3 2.6 4.9 (33)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 2 (Fri 7:45pm)
2002R3Carlton4.3 7.7 8.9 11.9 (75)dftdCollingwood1.2 3.6 5.9 7.13 (55)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 12 (Fri 7:45pm)
2001R21Carlton4.3 8.3 12.6 20.10 (130)dftdCollingwood2.2 6.4 7.6 9.8 (62)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 25 (Sat)
2001R6Collingwood4.7 9.10 13.11 15.13 (103)dftdCarlton4.1 6.5 10.8 14.11 (95)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 6 (Sun)
2000R18Carlton4.6 9.9 20.12 28.12 (180)dftdCollingwood1.1 6.3 7.6 10.9 (69)Optus OvalJul 9 (Sun)
2000R3Collingwood7.3 14.7 18.12 24.16 (160)dftdCarlton4.5 6.10 6.14 11.21 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 26 (Sun)
1999R17Collingwood4.4 6.5 11.8 14.12 (96)lost toCarlton5.0 14.3 18.7 23.15 (153)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 25 (Sun)
1999R2Carlton3.2 6.12 11.17 15.22 (112)dftdCollingwood4.5 7.6 8.8 12.11 (83)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 5 (Mon)
1998R21Collingwood1.2 2.6 5.10 8.15 (63)lost toCarlton3.6 7.11 12.14 17.16 (118)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 23 (Sun)
1998R6Carlton2.2 4.5 7.7 9.13 (67)lost toCollingwood5.3 6.6 11.8 14.12 (96)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 2 (Sat)
1997R19Carlton3.5 6.9 12.19 14.23 (107)dftdCollingwood3.2 7.6 10.9 13.13 (91)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 9 (Sat)
1997R4Collingwood6.1 9.3 11.10 12.12 (84)lost toCarlton4.3 6.8 12.9 15.11 (101)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 19 (Sat)
1996R12Collingwood4.5 10.7 12.9 14.11 (95)lost toCarlton3.2 6.5 11.10 17.14 (116)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 22 (Sat)
1996R1Carlton5.3 9.6 14.11 16.13 (109)dftdCollingwood2.2 6.7 9.13 12.15 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 31 (Sun)
1995R16Collingwood2.2 5.4 9.7 10.8 (68)lost toCarlton6.6 8.9 12.13 12.18 (90)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 23 (Sun)
1995R1Carlton4.2 7.6 11.8 14.11 (95)dftdCollingwood3.1 5.6 8.9 9.12 (66)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 2 (Sun)
1994R17Collingwood3.1 3.3 4.11 7.12 (54)lost toCarlton4.6 9.9 11.10 14.13 (97)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 16 (Sat)
1994R2Carlton3.4 6.8 7.9 9.12 (66)lost toCollingwood2.4 6.8 12.12 14.16 (100)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 4 (Mon)
1993R21Carlton4.4 8.6 12.10 17.15 (117)dftdCollingwood4.1 7.10 8.12 8.15 (63)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 21 (Sat)
1993R6Collingwood4.2 10.3 14.7 21.11 (137)dftdCarlton3.2 7.9 10.10 15.11 (101)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 2 (Sun)
1992R23Collingwood4.9 8.11 10.11 15.12 (102)dftdCarlton4.5 7.7 11.12 12.14 (86)AFL ParkAug 22 (Sat) 
1992R8Carlton2.3 7.5 12.8 16.9 (105)dftdCollingwood2.5 4.12 7.13 9.18 (72)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 7 (Thu) 
1991R12Carlton1.3 5.4 9.8 12.10 (82)dftdCollingwood4.1 5.1 6.1 10.2 (62)Waverley ParkJun 8 (Sat) 
1990R15Collingwood4.3 9.6 14.8 17.11 (113)dftdCarlton0.2 1.6 3.8 8.11 (59)Waverley ParkJul 14 (Sat) 
1990R2Collingwood1.1 6.6 10.7 19.8 (122)dftdCarlton4.3 7.3 10.5 13.9 (87)Waverley ParkApr 7 (Sat) 
1989R15Carlton2.1 6.2 11.5 15.6 (96)dftdCollingwood3.5 5.12 8.16 12.18 (90)Waverley ParkJul 15 (Sat) 
1989R8Collingwood4.2 7.7 10.9 16.13 (109)dftdCarlton4.2 7.3 9.8 12.8 (80)Waverley ParkMay 20 (Sat) 
1988QFCarlton7.3 10.8 16.9 22.13 (145)dftdCollingwood1.0 9.4 12.7 16.11 (107)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 4 (Sun) 
1988R14Collingwood6.3 8.8 11.13 16.14 (110)dftdCarlton4.5 6.12 9.16 11.21 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 2 (Sat) 
1988R5Collingwood4.5 6.8 8.11 14.13 (97)dftdCarlton0.5 2.7 6.9 10.9 (69)Waverley ParkApr 30 (Sat) 
1987R15Carlton5.3 12.9 17.10 20.16 (136)dftdCollingwood4.4 7.7 11.14 15.22 (112)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 5 (Sun) 
1987R2Carlton1.3 11.8 13.15 16.18 (114)dftdCollingwood5.1 6.1 10.3 17.5 (107)Waverley ParkApr 4 (Sat) 
1986R19Carlton5.3 10.4 14.9 21.10 (136)dftdCollingwood5.2 6.6 7.13 12.15 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 10 (Sun) 
1986R7Collingwood3.3 4.7 4.10 9.15 (69)lost toCarlton6.1 10.8 15.12 16.13 (109)Victoria ParkMay 10 (Sat) 
1985R22Carlton7.4 9.6 12.8 12.9 (81)dftdCollingwood3.0 8.5 8.8 11.9 (75)Waverley ParkAug 31 (Sat) 
1985R11Carlton2.1 8.7 14.11 16.14 (110)dftdCollingwood4.2 6.4 7.8 13.9 (87)Waverley ParkJun 10 (Mon) 
1984SFCollingwood3.4 9.8 13.12 17.16 (118)dftdCarlton2.2 8.4 8.6 14.9 (93)Waverley ParkSep 15 (Sat) 
1984R15Carlton4.3 10.6 13.6 14.13 (97)dftdCollingwood4.2 5.6 8.16 9.16 (70)Waverley ParkJul 7 (Sat) 
1984R5Collingwood3.3 5.8 9.11 10.16 (76)dftdCarlton2.3 5.6 8.10 9.17 (71)Waverley ParkApr 25 (Wed) 
1983R14Collingwood3.2 3.4 8.9 15.10 (100)dftdCarlton0.1 2.7 4.8 6.9 (45)Victoria ParkJun 25 (Sat) 
1983R3Carlton3.10 4.12 9.16 13.19 (97)dftdCollingwood1.4 6.7 9.15 11.21 (87)Waverley ParkApr 9 (Sat) 
1982R13Carlton0.4 3.11 7.18 12.26 (98)dftdCollingwood3.3 3.7 7.12 9.17 (71)Princes ParkJun 19 (Sat) 
1982R3Collingwood4.5 9.9 11.9 13.16 (94)lost toCarlton2.2 6.3 15.6 20.8 (128)Victoria ParkApr 10 (Sat) 
1981GFCarlton2.4 5.8 8.13 12.20 (92)dftdCollingwood2.6 5.7 10.10 10.12 (72)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 26 (Sat) 
1981R16Collingwood0.4 2.7 9.9 11.11 (77)dftdCarlton3.3 5.9 6.11 10.16 (76)Victoria ParkJul 18 (Sat) 
1981R6Carlton4.3 6.7 7.10 12.15 (87)lost toCollingwood2.5 10.5 16.9 22.12 (144)Princes ParkMay 2 (Sat) 
1980SFCollingwood5.5 10.10 16.15 22.20 (152)dftdCarlton4.3 11.6 13.11 15.12 (102)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 13 (Sat) 
1980R12Carlton6.5 10.7 11.12 13.12 (90)dftdCollingwood3.6 6.8 9.13 11.19 (85)Princes ParkJun 16 (Mon) 
1980R1Collingwood0.3 4.11 5.13 13.16 (94)lost toCarlton4.5 7.11 15.18 19.18 (132)Victoria ParkMar 29 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Collingwood vs Carlton)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Dane Swan5Collingwood9418.86613.216032275.410.2214.21410.2410579115.8
Steele Sidebottom5Collingwood75155110.212625.2224.400214.24240.8226501100.2
Kade Simpson5Carlton651335710020244.8001022210.22838176.2
Mitch Robinson5Carlton6312.6367.29919.8224.430.6224.411710.251141983.8
Bryce Gibbs5Carlton5711.4499.810621.2214.210.2173.41320.401240581
Chris Judd4Carlton56145714.311328.392.300133.33010.31737192.8
Travis Cloke5Collingwood5410.8183.67214.4397.810.291.843102117141883.6
Scott Pendlebury4Collingwood5413.5521310626.5133.300307.57151.3131460115
Heath Shaw3Collingwood5317.71556822.7165.30082.71010.341028093.3
Chris Yarran4Carlton5112.8225.57318.3133.30092.34451.343429874.5
Jamie Elliott5Collingwood469.22557114.2295.800173.43481.625038476.8
Marc Murphy4Carlton4511.3348.57919.871.800153.88220.521430075
Jarryd Blair5Collingwood4595210.49719.4132.6003066220.451741583
Dayne Beams3Collingwood421424866229300144.74251.743428996.3
Sam Dwyer4Collingwood40104210.58220.52050061.51330.842230275.5
Andrew Carrazzo4Carlton379.34611.58320.816400184.513000031578.8
Edward Curnow3Carlton3612289.36421.31860015513001127190.3
Matthew Kreuzer3Carlton3010144.74414.7938327.7113.77320.721428494.7
Luke Ball3Collingwood268.72795317.79300165.3503122024882.7
Jarrod Witts3Collingwood227.3134.33511.7144.75719144.73651.723226488
Totals82 99112.17068.6169720.73504.31461.83163.97754610.758424718487.6

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Collingwood vs Carlton)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Nathan Buckley24Collingwood44318.51245.256723.61134.7130.5502.1201125129179229595.6
Dane Swan21Collingwood37617.922810.960428.8125610713.4156110.521872328110.9
Scott Camporeale20Carlton31615.81085.442421.2633.210.1351.82010211.117143162781.4
Kade Simpson19Carlton285151507.943522.91186.200392.1171190.51367171690.3
Heath Scotland19Carlton25713.521411.347124.81125.910.1502.681750.3333172690.8
Brett Ratten19Carlton2281219110.141922.1512.730.2633.388160.86102156082.1
Heath Shaw15Collingwood22515845.630920.6785.220.1322.1171040.3529122381.5
Tarkyn Lockyer17Collingwood22413.21066.233019.4895.200392.32410181.110118141983.5
Marc Murphy16Carlton224141459.136923.1654.100523.3237110.71177144490.3
Bryce Gibbs16Carlton19512.21549.634921.8825.110.1563.5141340.3327136685.4
Paul Licuria15Collingwood18712.51419.432821.9825.510.1392.61024100.7464124883.2
Chris Judd13Carlton17813.718614.336428413.200544.214930.2422125496.5
Scott Pendlebury14Collingwood17112.218613.335725.5493.540.3805.7185110.84701429102.1
Dale Thomas12Collingwood15512.9806.723519.6705.840.3252.161112198199382.8
Steele Sidebottom12Collingwood15412.8998.325321.1574.800433.610590.8660105888.2
Nick Stevens8Carlton12315.4749.319724.6303.800222.89460.823873091.3
Mitch Robinson9Carlton11012.2768.418620.7485.360.7404.415830.382680989.9
Dayne Beams9Collingwood10511.781918620.7404.400283.174141.689279688.4
Michael McGuane6Collingwood9916.5345.713322.2203.300111.80091.576153088.3
Luke Ball8Collingwood8510.6668.315118.9374.610.1384.81338135170688.3
Totals292 414014.225278.7666722.813704.7380.186732681762090.717314272625789.9

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2014 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].