Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Richmond2131512785
Carlton43218441115

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2015R15Richmond2.2 4.5 8.7 10.11 (71)dftdCarlton1.4 2.7 4.9 5.11 (41)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 10 (Fri 7:50pm)
2015R1Carlton4.7 6.9 6.12 11.12 (78)lost toRichmond2.3 7.10 9.13 15.15 (105)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 2 (Thu 7:20pm)
2014R2Richmond6.3 10.6 12.12 14.14 (98)dftdCarlton2.4 5.5 9.7 12.14 (86)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 27 (Thu 7:45pm)
2013EFRichmond3.5 10.7 12.10 14.12 (96)lost toCarlton2.3 6.5 12.6 18.8 (116)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 8 (Sun 3:20pm)
2013R21Richmond8.2 10.3 12.7 14.12 (96)lost toCarlton3.2 9.4 13.4 16.10 (106)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 17 (Sat 1:45pm)
2013R1Carlton3.3 4.6 9.12 14.17 (101)lost toRichmond2.9 9.14 14.18 14.22 (106)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 28 (Thu 7:40pm)
2012R18Carlton4.2 7.5 10.11 14.11 (95)dftdRichmond5.2 5.7 8.11 13.13 (91)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 28 (Sat 7:40pm)
2012R1Richmond3.4 5.6 10.7 12.9 (81)lost toCarlton3.2 8.7 11.13 18.17 (125)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 29 (Thu 7:45pm)
2011R15Richmond1.4 4.6 6.8 12.9 (81)lost toCarlton5.2 11.7 20.13 28.16 (184)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 2 (Sat 2:10pm)
2011R1Carlton2.8 9.10 9.13 14.20 (104)dftdRichmond3.0 7.0 13.3 13.6 (84)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 24 (Thu 7:40pm)
2010R20Carlton3.7 10.12 14.17 23.18 (156)dftdRichmond2.2 2.3 7.5 10.7 (67)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 14 (Sat 2:10pm)
2010R1Richmond4.2 7.6 9.8 9.10 (64)lost toCarlton7.1 11.1 14.7 18.12 (120)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 25 (Thu 7:10pm)
2009R15Carlton3.3 9.8 13.9 16.13 (109)dftdRichmond3.4 6.6 7.14 12.17 (89)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 11 (Sat 2:10pm)
2009R1Richmond3.4 6.7 8.10 9.13 (67)lost toCarlton8.4 13.5 18.9 23.12 (150)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 26 (Thu 7:40pm)
2008R14Richmond2.7 7.9 10.13 12.16 (88)lost toCarlton1.5 5.9 10.12 17.16 (118)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 28 (Sat 2:10pm)
2008R1Carlton4.3 9.6 10.10 11.13 (79)lost toRichmond4.3 8.5 11.5 17.7 (109)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 20 (Thu 6:10pm)
2007R1Carlton5.5 6.11 10.17 15.25 (115)dftdRichmond5.2 10.4 13.7 15.8 (98)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 1 (Sun 5:10pm)
2006R20Carlton5.2 8.6 13.7 14.11 (95)lost toRichmond4.3 13.5 16.13 21.14 (140)Telstra DomeAug 20 (Sun 2:10pm)
2006R5Richmond2.3 7.12 11.15 12.20 (92)dftdCarlton5.4 8.7 9.13 11.18 (84)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 28 (Fri 7:40pm)
2005R18Carlton7.0 12.4 18.6 22.9 (141)dftdRichmond3.5 8.8 11.8 16.10 (106)Telstra DomeJul 31 (Sun 2:10pm)
2005R7Richmond7.4 13.8 19.11 23.13 (151)dftdCarlton0.2 1.3 5.3 10.6 (66)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 7 (Sat 2:10pm)
2004R13Richmond2.2 5.3 13.5 14.9 (93)lost toCarlton5.2 12.7 16.10 18.16 (124)Telstra DomeJun 19 (Sat 7:10pm)
2003R12Richmond2.2 5.8 8.10 12.14 (86)lost toCarlton3.2 5.3 11.5 14.9 (93)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 14 (Sat 2:10pm)
2002R14Carlton3.5 6.6 10.6 13.8 (86)dftdRichmond4.3 8.5 10.10 12.13 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 5 (Fri 7:45pm)
2001SFRichmond2.5 6.7 9.7 10.7 (67)dftdCarlton0.2 5.5 6.10 7.14 (56)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 15 (Sat 2:10pm)
2001R11Richmond2.4 5.6 8.7 13.10 (88)dftdCarlton1.3 4.7 6.12 8.13 (61)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 10 (Sun)
2000R22Carlton4.1 6.5 13.7 19.11 (125)dftdRichmond2.3 4.5 6.10 7.10 (52)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 6 (Sun)
2000R7Richmond0.5 5.7 8.9 10.9 (69)lost toCarlton3.1 8.4 15.7 18.12 (120)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Mon)
1999R22Richmond4.7 7.9 10.12 13.12 (90)dftdCarlton1.2 3.5 5.6 11.13 (79)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 27 (Fri)
1999R7Carlton3.2 8.3 14.6 18.10 (118)dftdRichmond5.3 8.6 10.9 14.14 (98)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 7 (Fri)
1998R15Richmond8.2 11.6 17.8 20.12 (132)dftdCarlton6.2 6.2 8.3 11.4 (70)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 3 (Fri)
1997R22Carlton7.1 10.5 13.6 13.11 (89)lost toRichmond2.3 6.7 10.10 13.13 (91)Optus OvalAug 30 (Sat)
1997R7Richmond4.2 5.6 6.10 10.16 (76)lost toCarlton2.4 5.8 10.12 14.14 (98)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 10 (Sat)
1996R10Carlton3.4 7.6 11.9 15.11 (101)dftdRichmond2.3 6.4 11.8 13.12 (90)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 8 (Sat)
1995R14Carlton5.2 7.8 12.11 17.13 (115)dftdRichmond3.4 8.7 12.9 12.13 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 9 (Sun)
1994R23Carlton8.2 13.3 20.8 25.11 (161)dftdRichmond3.3 3.6 5.9 6.12 (48)Optus OvalAug 27 (Sat)
1994R8Richmond1.3 5.3 10.8 16.11 (107)lost toCarlton7.3 13.11 15.12 20.15 (135)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 13 (Fri)
1993R19Richmond2.2 8.5 10.8 12.11 (83)lost toCarlton3.3 8.5 11.7 16.10 (106)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 7 (Sat)
1992R15Richmond5.3 11.7 14.8 19.9 (123)dftdCarlton4.3 8.8 14.15 17.18 (120)AFL ParkJun 27 (Sat) 
1991R24Richmond2.1 8.8 11.16 20.18 (138)dftdCarlton5.6 7.10 13.12 18.15 (123)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 31 (Sat) 
1991R9Carlton4.5 7.9 9.11 13.15 (93)dftdRichmond0.1 4.4 8.9 12.9 (81)Princes ParkMay 18 (Sat) 
1990R10Richmond3.5 6.12 11.14 15.18 (108)dftdCarlton3.1 8.4 10.4 13.7 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 2 (Sat) 
1989R19Carlton3.5 8.5 9.10 15.14 (104)dftdRichmond1.3 3.5 7.8 11.10 (76)Waverley ParkAug 11 (Fri) 
1989R6Carlton4.3 10.6 11.10 15.12 (102)dftdRichmond4.2 6.7 8.11 9.12 (66)Waverley ParkMay 6 (Sat) 
1988R17Carlton3.3 4.8 9.16 13.22 (100)dftdRichmond2.5 8.7 8.9 8.12 (60)Princes ParkJul 23 (Sat) 
1988R12Richmond1.4 4.10 9.18 15.20 (110)dftdCarlton5.6 7.12 9.16 12.21 (93)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 17 (Fri) 
1987R13Richmond1.0 1.0 1.2 4.3 (27)lost toCarlton1.2 1.6 4.6 6.7 (43)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 20 (Sat) 
1986R13Carlton4.4 9.8 12.12 19.18 (132)dftdRichmond2.3 4.3 8.4 11.7 (73)Waverley ParkJun 21 (Sat) 
1986R2Carlton4.4 8.5 12.11 18.17 (125)dftdRichmond5.0 7.3 11.4 15.5 (95)Princes ParkApr 5 (Sat) 
1985R19Richmond1.3 1.10 3.12 11.14 (80)lost toCarlton8.6 11.9 22.10 23.15 (153)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 10 (Sat) 
1985R8Carlton5.6 5.9 9.16 11.18 (84)dftdRichmond0.2 4.4 5.9 9.13 (67)Princes ParkMay 18 (Sat) 
1984R14Carlton5.3 11.8 14.12 23.14 (152)dftdRichmond0.6 2.9 4.10 4.13 (37)Princes ParkJun 30 (Sat) 
1984R4Richmond3.4 8.8 12.12 14.13 (97)lost toCarlton5.4 12.5 15.8 23.13 (151)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 21 (Sat) 
1983R12Richmond5.5 10.9 15.11 21.15 (141)dftdCarlton1.6 3.8 7.11 13.13 (91)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 13 (Mon) 
1983R1Carlton4.0 8.6 13.9 20.16 (136)dftdRichmond4.3 7.4 10.9 11.10 (76)Princes ParkMar 26 (Sat) 
1982GFCarlton4.7 6.11 11.15 14.19 (103)dftdRichmond4.3 9.4 9.10 12.13 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 25 (Sat) 
1982SFRichmond6.6 10.9 14.13 16.17 (113)dftdCarlton2.0 4.5 9.8 13.12 (90)Waverley ParkSep 11 (Sat) 
1982R20Richmond1.4 3.6 5.9 9.10 (64)lost toCarlton5.4 7.7 11.10 13.14 (92)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 14 (Sat) 
1982R10Carlton3.6 7.12 10.15 18.16 (124)dftdRichmond2.3 8.4 13.7 16.11 (107)Princes ParkMay 29 (Sat) 
1981R22Richmond1.6 2.8 3.9 5.10 (40)lost toCarlton3.4 5.9 8.12 9.13 (67)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 29 (Sat) 
1981R1Carlton3.3 10.7 13.9 22.12 (144)dftdRichmond1.3 3.4 8.7 12.10 (82)Waverley ParkMar 28 (Sat) 
1980QFRichmond6.3 11.4 16.7 18.8 (116)dftdCarlton2.1 5.5 5.8 10.14 (74)Waverley ParkSep 6 (Sat) 
1980R19Carlton2.1 4.6 9.11 12.19 (91)dftdRichmond3.3 5.6 7.7 10.10 (70)Princes ParkAug 9 (Sat) 
1980R8Richmond4.4 7.10 12.16 19.24 (138)dftdCarlton2.4 5.5 10.7 12.13 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 17 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Richmond vs Carlton)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Mitch Robinson3Carlton4515258.37023.3196.300103.3113101829899.3
Kade Simpson5Carlton7915.830610921.835700132.610430.622047294.4
Marc Murphy5Carlton7715.4438.612024193.800204124003345791.4
Ivan Maric3Richmond196.32174013.3103.39230.7113.7353122027391
Bryce Gibbs5Carlton6312.6469.210921.8142.820.4234.65540.832743486.8
Brandon Ellis5Richmond6112.2367.29719.4275.400214.2585133343486.8
Brett Deledio5Richmond6312.6499.811222.420410.2173.43220.461843186.2
Shaun Grigg5Richmond50105110.210120.2234.671.42045340.822643086
Edward Curnow5Carlton428.45611.29819.6183.600346.855000041883.6
Jarrad Waite3Carlton3110.372.33812.718600134.35451.743424080
Tyrone Vickery4Richmond348.51234611.5266.5276.88287102.536331378.3
Trent Cotchin5Richmond65134081052115310.2122.4885123238577
Jack Riewoldt5Richmond5110.21536613.2336.600122.457112.236938376.6
Tom Bell5Carlton5310.6418.29418.8173.400214.23420.421438176.2
Bachar Houli5Richmond6613.2275.49318.625500112.232004437274.4
Andrejs Everitt3Carlton3511.7934414.7175.70082.7113111922374.3
Ricky Petterd3Richmond289.32485217.3144.700932120.711322274
Nick Vlastuin5Richmond479.4428.48917.8224.410.2173.44110.20636773.4
Robert Warnock3Carlton175.7124299.710.39933103.35410.31721772.3
Alex Rance4Richmond4411338.37719.3215.310.330.86110.30628370.8
Totals86 97011.36197.2158918.53944.62312.72933.49977650.842432703381.8

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Richmond vs Carlton)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Chris Judd10Carlton13513.512412.425925.9242.400575.716990.96601002100.2
Marc Murphy18Carlton24313.519110.643424.1744.100754.23712170.99111174596.9
Mark Coughlan5Richmond6112.2601212124.2234.600214.26430.622047094
Bryce Gibbs17Carlton24314.31347.937722.2844.940.2653.81712150.9898159293.6
Ivan Maric6Richmond406.7498.28914.8203.319632.7172.85730.522054691
Heath Scotland17Carlton22313.117910.540223.6945.500452.69980.51058152989.9
Andrew Carrazzo16Carlton20412.819712.340125.1694.330.2593.7212650.3636143189.4
Anthony Koutoufides17Carlton221131518.937221.9865.1110.6472.871017117119151889.3
Justin Murphy5Carlton5911.8418.21002025500142.83281.665444188.2
Mitch Robinson10Carlton12312.370719319.350530.3434.3121210176787787.7
Edward Curnow8Carlton668.39912.416520.6293.600577.17810.11770187.6
Joel Bowden20Richmond26613.31708.543621.81145.780.4462.31314110.61177172086
Kade Simpson21Carlton27513.11597.643420.71235.930.1623341570.31355180786
Nick Stevens8Carlton11214678.417922.4263.300273.410660.833968785.9
Wayne Campbell16Richmond23614.816210.139824.9674.220.1362.3141740.3731137385.8
Trent Cotchin13Richmond19014.6104829422.6473.670.5332.52215120.9577111285.5
Brock McLean5Carlton499.8551110420.8224.400244.83105123242484.8
Matthew Kreuzer10Carlton636.3636.312612.6363.621621.6434.311760.664284384.3
Robert Warnock7Carlton446.3517.39513.6162.320529.321315720.331558082.9
Brett Deledio21Richmond24211.51989.444021934.460.36331614150.7999173282.5
Totals250 309512.423249.3541921.711224.56642.78553.42782161640.713311172213088.5

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].