Summary

Since 1991All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Hawthorn2241583197
Adelaide1911553286

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2018R13Hawthorn2.5 3.9 10.11 12.16 (88)dftdAdelaide1.2 3.5 3.5 4.8 (32)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 16 (Sat 7:25pm)
2017R14Adelaide4.2 9.4 10.6 12.10 (82)lost toHawthorn4.2 6.4 9.7 14.12 (96)Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Thu 7:50pm)
2017R2Hawthorn6.2 8.3 11.10 13.11 (89)lost toAdelaide2.2 5.8 11.14 16.17 (113)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 1 (Sat 1:45pm)
2016R5Hawthorn4.3 10.5 12.6 17.10 (112)dftdAdelaide7.1 10.3 14.6 17.7 (109)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
2015SFHawthorn8.4 11.6 16.7 21.9 (135)dftdAdelaide2.2 4.3 6.7 8.13 (61)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 18 (Fri 7:50pm)
2015R12Adelaide4.1 7.2 11.7 12.13 (85)lost toHawthorn6.2 9.6 13.9 17.12 (114)Adelaide OvalJun 18 (Thu 7:50pm)
2014R17Adelaide3.0 7.4 11.4 14.8 (92)lost toHawthorn4.3 8.4 13.9 15.14 (104)Adelaide OvalJul 11 (Fri 7:50pm)
2013R6Adelaide1.4 5.9 8.9 11.12 (78)lost toHawthorn5.2 6.5 9.8 13.11 (89)AAMI StadiumMay 4 (Sat 4:40pm)
2012PFHawthorn2.6 5.10 11.14 13.19 (97)dftdAdelaide4.1 7.3 10.4 14.8 (92)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 22 (Sat 5:15pm)
2012R3Hawthorn5.3 10.7 15.9 21.14 (140)dftdAdelaide4.3 6.8 9.10 12.12 (84)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 15 (Sun 3:15pm)
2011R1Adelaide1.3 4.5 11.7 16.9 (105)dftdHawthorn3.2 7.6 10.10 12.13 (85)AAMI StadiumMar 26 (Sat 7:40pm)
2010R12Hawthorn7.2 9.3 13.4 19.10 (124)dftdAdelaide2.3 6.6 9.8 11.11 (77)Aurora StadiumJun 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
2009R20Hawthorn5.3 5.5 8.10 9.13 (67)lost toAdelaide1.2 6.8 12.9 13.16 (94)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 14 (Fri 7:40pm)
2009R10Adelaide7.1 12.4 12.5 16.10 (106)dftdHawthorn2.1 4.4 8.6 12.7 (79)AAMI StadiumMay 31 (Sun 1:10pm)
2008R12Adelaide2.4 5.7 8.10 10.12 (72)lost toHawthorn2.3 5.5 8.7 11.10 (76)AAMI StadiumJun 14 (Sat 7:40pm)
2008R4Hawthorn3.4 8.5 14.8 17.12 (114)dftdAdelaide2.2 5.5 8.7 10.10 (70)Aurora StadiumApr 13 (Sun 1:10pm)
2007EFHawthorn4.3 8.7 10.10 15.15 (105)dftdAdelaide7.4 10.7 12.12 15.12 (102)Telstra DomeSep 8 (Sat 2:30pm)
2007R14Adelaide4.2 8.6 11.10 15.12 (102)dftdHawthorn1.1 3.3 4.4 4.7 (31)AAMI StadiumJul 7 (Sat 7:40pm)
2006R15Adelaide2.3 5.6 10.9 16.13 (109)dftdHawthorn2.3 4.5 8.6 11.7 (73)AAMI StadiumJul 15 (Sat 3:10pm)
2005R15Hawthorn4.4 4.7 5.7 10.8 (68)lost toAdelaide2.0 4.2 12.3 12.6 (78)Aurora StadiumJul 10 (Sun 1:10pm)
2004R10Hawthorn2.6 3.8 5.8 6.11 (47)lost toAdelaide5.2 9.8 14.11 20.13 (133)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 29 (Sat 2:10pm)
2003R11Hawthorn0.1 5.6 7.6 11.9 (75)dftdAdelaide2.3 4.5 7.8 10.10 (70)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 7 (Sat 2:10pm)
2002R11Adelaide1.4 3.12 8.14 14.18 (102)dftdHawthorn2.0 5.3 6.7 8.10 (58)Football ParkJun 8 (Sat 2:40pm)
2001R21Adelaide5.2 6.4 10.7 13.13 (91)dftdHawthorn0.0 2.3 4.5 8.5 (53)Football ParkAug 26 (Sun)
2001R6Hawthorn3.1 12.3 14.4 16.8 (104)dftdAdelaide1.7 6.9 9.15 12.19 (91)York ParkMay 6 (Sun)
2000R21Hawthorn4.1 9.3 12.6 15.8 (98)dftdAdelaide3.4 4.9 6.10 9.13 (67)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 29 (Sat)
2000R6Adelaide6.1 13.3 17.8 22.11 (143)dftdHawthorn4.1 6.3 7.6 8.9 (57)Football ParkApr 16 (Sun)
1999R17Adelaide4.7 9.10 12.15 18.17 (125)dftdHawthorn1.2 4.4 8.6 11.10 (76)Football ParkJul 25 (Sun)
1999R2Hawthorn2.0 6.2 7.3 8.8 (56)lost toAdelaide2.4 4.8 6.11 8.12 (60)AFL ParkApr 3 (Sat)
1998R15Adelaide0.1 5.5 6.7 9.14 (68)dftdHawthorn2.4 2.5 4.11 4.11 (35)Football ParkJul 5 (Sun)
1997R9Hawthorn2.2 3.6 8.7 13.10 (88)lost toAdelaide6.3 7.9 11.13 14.18 (102)AFL ParkMay 24 (Sat)
1996R11Hawthorn3.3 7.6 13.8 16.12 (108)dftdAdelaide6.6 10.8 13.9 14.15 (99)AFL ParkJun 15 (Sat)
1995R9Adelaide0.1 1.1 6.6 9.6 (60)dftdHawthorn3.3 5.11 5.15 7.16 (58)Football ParkMay 27 (Sat)
1994R24Hawthorn1.5 5.8 7.10 9.12 (66)dftdAdelaide2.2 4.6 5.10 6.11 (47)AFL ParkSep 3 (Sat)
1994R9Adelaide0.0 3.3 3.3 7.6 (48)lost toHawthorn8.1 11.3 19.8 22.13 (145)Football ParkMay 22 (Sun)
1993EFAdelaide3.4 10.6 12.7 16.14 (110)dftdHawthorn3.4 6.6 10.12 13.17 (95)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 5 (Sun)
1993R21Hawthorn8.6 12.9 15.10 17.13 (115)dftdAdelaide0.1 3.5 10.7 13.10 (88)AFL ParkAug 21 (Sat)
1993R6Adelaide4.5 6.8 9.12 12.16 (88)lost toHawthorn2.2 10.2 11.7 16.9 (105)Football ParkApr 30 (Fri)
1992R12Hawthorn5.2 8.7 11.9 15.12 (102)lost toAdelaide3.5 6.9 9.12 15.13 (103)AFL ParkJun 8 (Mon) 
1991R16Hawthorn8.11 10.12 17.18 23.20 (158)dftdAdelaide0.1 6.4 9.5 14.11 (95)Waverley ParkJul 6 (Sat) 
1991R1Adelaide6.2 11.6 17.10 24.11 (155)dftdHawthorn2.0 3.3 6.8 9.15 (69)Football ParkMar 22 (Fri) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Hawthorn vs Adelaide)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Ben McEvoy5Hawthorn183.6326.4501015313426.8173.43410.21736372.6
Cyril Rioli3Hawthorn237.71553812.79320.7206.7216223824581.7
Grant Birchall4Hawthorn5413.5338.38721.82870092.324000033884.5
Isaac Smith5Hawthorn5611.2469.210220.4244.800183.62640.842841683.2
Jack Gunston4Hawthorn4310.82466716.8194.800153.88220.551731378.3
James Sicily3Hawthorn3210.7258.35719206.700314151.703024983
Jarryd Roughead4Hawthorn379.3297.36616.516451.31643561.564231679
Liam Shiels5Hawthorn50104599519132.600346.86420.421442384.6
Luke Breust5Hawthorn499.8377.48617.2224.410.2214.273122.437544589
Luke Hodge4Hawthorn5714.33699323.312320.5164284102434786.8
Matt Crouch5Adelaide50109218.414228.4163.200224.444001146392.6
Ricky Henderson3Hawthorn36123411.37023.3144.700103.30220.721426688.7
Rory Atkins4Adelaide4912.3379.38621.5215.300410510.30629172.8
Rory Laird4Adelaide5112.84912.310025194.800133.374000035588.8
Rory Sloane4Adelaide4511.35313.39824.5102.500317.811420.5113407101.8
Ryan Burton3Hawthorn39132486321206.70072.32120.701226488
Sam Jacobs5Adelaide438.6316.27414.8234.619138.281.66630.632149298.4
Shaun Burgoyne5Hawthorn50105911.810921.8193.8002554430.652344088
Tom Mitchell3Hawthorn36128026.711638.7103.3001555520.7214362120.7
Tom T. Lynch4Adelaide481244119223338.30061.53161.544039598.8
Totals82 86610.682510.1169120.63634.43354.13103.88174630.841419719087.7

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Hawthorn vs Adelaide)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Ben Allan5Hawthorn10220.4316.213326.6367.210.271.40010.239514102.8
Bernie Vince8Adelaide10513.1749.317922.4516.410.1212.681070.974972891
Clinton Young8Hawthorn11814.8526.517021.3658.100202.57450.633376195.1
Cyril Rioli12Hawthorn12410.384720817.3554.630.3695.8177211.815141112193.4
Darren Jarman6Hawthorn11318.8355.814824.7284.720.3284.70030.5321628104.7
Isaac Smith9Hawthorn10411.6768.418020535.920.2384.24870.895180889.8
Jason Dunstall7Hawthorn679.6182.68512.15680040.600456.417287708101.1
John Platten8Hawthorn13216.548618022.5293.610.1212.60070.995171589.4
Luke Hodge16Hawthorn23314.61519.438424704.460.4563.52422120.8375147492.1
Patrick Dangerfield9Adelaide12513.910411.622925.4384.270.8303.31610101.186887897.6
Paul Salmon6Hawthorn488477.89515.8467.716327.250.89510.21756093.3
Rory Laird6Adelaide66117512.514123.5284.7002447510.21752787.8
Sam Jacobs10Adelaide858.5575.714214.2383.836636.6141.47940.452991491.4
Sam Mitchell19Hawthorn24512.924512.949025.8623.310.1814.3252720.1315169589.2
Scott Thompson17Adelaide21412.624414.445826.9885.260.4744.4262790.57611702100.1
Shane Crawford17Hawthorn21212.518010.639223.185540.2543.21112110.6571151789.2
Shaun Rehn8Adelaide759.48310.415819.8455.613116.440.59660.844070488
Tom T. Lynch8Adelaide9411.8597.415319.1577.10016261111.467271088.8
Tony McGuinness5Adelaide9619.2397.813527112.2001020020.411345290.4
Tyson Edwards19Adelaide25313.31648.641721.91226.450.3583.11414140.71094175692.4
Totals203 261112.918669.2447722.110635.26993.46343.11901671790.912011941887293

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].