Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Hawthorn22423145157
Fitzroy811705251

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
1996R12Hawthorn6.2 11.7 16.10 17.12 (114)dftdFitzroy2.4 5.6 9.8 12.11 (83)AFL ParkJun 22 (Sat)
1996R1Fitzroy6.2 9.3 9.5 11.5 (71)lost toHawthorn2.3 5.4 8.8 13.14 (92)Whitten OvalMar 30 (Sat)
1995R13Fitzroy0.2 1.5 2.7 7.10 (52)lost toHawthorn4.3 7.13 14.18 21.25 (151)Optus OvalJul 2 (Sun)
1994R13Hawthorn2.2 3.3 6.5 7.11 (53)lost toFitzroy1.2 5.5 5.6 10.6 (66)AFL ParkJun 18 (Sat)
1993R15Hawthorn2.5 4.11 8.17 15.20 (110)dftdFitzroy3.1 5.4 7.5 9.10 (64)AFL ParkJul 10 (Sat)
1992R13Hawthorn7.2 12.6 16.10 22.13 (145)dftdFitzroy2.2 8.4 10.9 13.11 (89)AFL ParkJun 13 (Sat) 
1991R21Hawthorn7.6 11.15 22.25 28.27 (195)dftdFitzroy2.2 4.5 7.6 10.9 (69)Princes ParkAug 10 (Sat) 
1991R6Hawthorn7.4 17.4 25.11 36.15 (231)dftdFitzroy2.2 3.6 7.7 11.8 (74)North HobartApr 28 (Sun) 
1990R10Fitzroy1.3 6.7 12.10 15.13 (103)dftdHawthorn3.4 6.6 11.8 13.11 (89)Princes ParkJun 2 (Sat) 
1989R7Hawthorn4.3 8.7 17.12 25.15 (165)dftdFitzroy4.0 8.3 9.5 13.6 (84)Princes ParkMay 13 (Sat) 
1988R19Hawthorn7.5 11.9 19.10 27.16 (178)dftdFitzroy1.2 3.9 7.12 15.14 (104)Princes ParkAug 6 (Sat) 
1988R4Hawthorn6.1 9.6 13.13 17.18 (120)dftdFitzroy2.3 7.9 13.11 15.16 (106)Princes ParkApr 23 (Sat) 
1987R19Hawthorn4.1 11.4 18.4 26.9 (165)dftdFitzroy4.4 8.4 12.8 16.9 (105)Waverley ParkAug 8 (Sat) 
1987R6Hawthorn2.2 6.5 10.9 16.17 (113)dftdFitzroy4.4 6.7 12.10 15.14 (104)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 3 (Sun) 
1986PFHawthorn5.3 8.5 13.7 16.14 (110)dftdFitzroy4.4 4.9 6.10 7.12 (54)Waverley ParkSep 20 (Sat) 
1986R17Hawthorn2.2 4.7 6.8 6.9 (45)lost toFitzroy1.4 4.7 10.9 14.12 (96)Princes ParkJul 26 (Sat) 
1986R5Fitzroy3.10 4.13 12.23 13.26 (104)dftdHawthorn3.4 4.7 6.9 13.12 (90)Victoria ParkApr 26 (Sat) 
1985R17Hawthorn3.6 6.6 11.15 19.20 (134)dftdFitzroy1.2 3.4 6.8 8.14 (62)Waverley ParkJul 27 (Sat) 
1985R6Fitzroy4.3 7.5 11.8 15.12 (102)lost toHawthorn6.4 12.11 14.13 19.16 (130)Victoria ParkMay 4 (Sat) 
1984R17Fitzroy4.5 4.6 8.8 11.11 (77)dftdHawthorn4.1 5.5 6.7 10.7 (67)Junction OvalJul 28 (Sat) 
1984R7Hawthorn3.1 9.5 14.7 20.15 (135)dftdFitzroy6.3 8.6 14.8 16.8 (104)Princes ParkMay 12 (Sat) 
1983QFHawthorn5.4 11.8 15.10 19.13 (127)dftdFitzroy5.4 7.5 12.7 19.9 (123)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 3 (Sat) 
1983R12Hawthorn4.7 12.9 20.13 25.17 (167)dftdFitzroy6.0 9.1 15.7 21.8 (134)Princes ParkJun 11 (Sat) 
1983R1Fitzroy1.4 5.10 10.12 16.16 (112)lost toHawthorn6.3 12.4 17.8 20.11 (131)Junction OvalMar 26 (Sat) 
1982R17Fitzroy7.4 15.5 21.5 27.8 (170)dftdHawthorn6.6 10.9 17.11 18.15 (123)Waverley ParkJul 24 (Sat) 
1982R7Fitzroy4.4 8.10 13.14 19.15 (129)dftdHawthorn6.3 10.7 13.7 17.15 (117)Junction OvalMay 8 (Sat) 
1981R18Fitzroy4.7 6.7 8.12 10.13 (73)dftdHawthorn0.4 3.10 5.12 7.19 (61)Junction OvalAug 1 (Sat) 
1981R8Hawthorn2.1 7.7 11.14 21.18 (144)dftdFitzroy3.6 7.12 10.17 16.19 (115)Princes ParkMay 16 (Sat) 
1980R14Hawthorn6.7 8.12 19.16 21.17 (143)dftdFitzroy1.1 6.3 6.3 8.7 (55)Princes ParkJun 28 (Sat) 
1980R4Hawthorn3.5 9.15 11.16 11.19 (85)dftdFitzroy6.2 6.4 10.7 12.10 (82)Waverley ParkApr 19 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Hawthorn vs Fitzroy)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Darrin Pritchard3Hawthorn48163210.78026.7196.30041.30010.33929096.7
Randall Bone3Hawthorn3411.32796120.3258.3196.341.30010.33927591.7
Shane Crawford5Hawthorn5811.66212.412024244.810.21530030.611945090
Anthony Condon4Hawthorn56143288822184.520.5112.80020.501234486
Jeff Hogg3Fitzroy421493511718641.320.70051.733324381
John Platten5Hawthorn6513387.610320.6183.600132.60020.451739478.8
Paul Hudson5Hawthorn5410.8193.87314.6275.410.281.600102167639078
Jason Dunstall4Hawthorn36992.34511.32460030.800143.5129630676.5
Martin Pike3Fitzroy4615.3144.760201240051.700004422675.3
Matthew Dent3Fitzroy3311258.35819.3134.300620010.30621872.7
Tim Hargreaves3Hawthorn3110.3144.74515113.70072.30041.342821070
Andrew Collins5Hawthorn489.6448.89218.420400142.800001134969.8
Brad Boyd4Fitzroy40103287218174.310.320.50051.323227669
Jason Baldwin4Fitzroy4812317.87919.8143.50061.500000027268
Daniel Harford3Hawthorn24827951171240062003101820468
Simon Hawking4Fitzroy4511.3112.85614235.80041004122626867
Mark Graham4Hawthorn399.8276.86616.5143.510.371.80020.511325563.8
Simon Atkins3Fitzroy289.33511.7632172.3003100000018762.3
Ray Jencke4Hawthorn401020560158220.5820010.30622456
Chris L. Johnson4Fitzroy276.8225.54912.3102.50092.30030.842221353.3
Totals76 84211.15307137218.13344.4310.41371.800610.861427559473.6

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Hawthorn vs Fitzroy)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Shane Crawford5Hawthorn5811.66212.412024244.810.21530030.611945090
John Platten5Hawthorn6513387.610320.6183.600132.60020.451739478.8
Paul Hudson5Hawthorn5410.8193.87314.6275.410.281.600102167639078
Andrew Collins5Hawthorn489.6448.89218.420400142.800001134969.8
Totals20 22511.21638.238819.4894.420.1502.500150.823113158379.2

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].