Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Collingwood1841593386
Fitzroy1211603290

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
1996R16Collingwood4.3 7.4 14.8 17.14 (116)dftdFitzroy2.7 5.9 7.12 10.16 (76)Victoria ParkJul 21 (Sun)
1995R10Collingwood1.3 4.7 6.12 13.15 (93)dftdFitzroy4.2 6.9 9.14 10.19 (79)Victoria ParkJun 3 (Sat)
1994R16Fitzroy2.4 6.6 9.8 11.14 (80)lost toCollingwood6.7 11.11 16.14 19.15 (129)Western OvalJul 9 (Sat)
1994R1Collingwood3.1 6.5 10.10 17.12 (114)dftdFitzroy2.5 9.6 13.6 16.7 (103)Victoria ParkMar 26 (Sat)
1993R9Fitzroy7.2 10.4 11.8 14.8 (92)dftdCollingwood1.1 3.5 7.9 10.13 (73)Princes ParkMay 22 (Sat)
1992R11Fitzroy1.5 6.9 10.12 13.14 (92)dftdCollingwood0.5 3.7 6.9 13.11 (89)Princes ParkMay 30 (Sat) 
1991R18Fitzroy4.3 9.8 13.14 15.21 (111)lost toCollingwood6.6 8.10 13.13 18.16 (124)Princes ParkJul 20 (Sat) 
1991R3Collingwood7.2 11.3 13.12 16.21 (117)dftdFitzroy2.2 4.7 6.9 8.10 (58)Victoria ParkApr 6 (Sat) 
1990R21Collingwood5.4 9.7 14.10 17.16 (118)dftdFitzroy0.0 1.2 3.4 4.8 (32)Victoria ParkAug 25 (Sat) 
1990R8Fitzroy1.10 3.14 9.19 9.21 (75)lost toCollingwood2.5 4.12 7.14 17.18 (120)Princes ParkMay 19 (Sat) 
1989R20Collingwood4.7 7.10 10.17 14.20 (104)dftdFitzroy1.1 3.5 4.8 10.11 (71)Waverley ParkAug 19 (Sat) 
1989R2Fitzroy5.5 7.7 13.10 20.12 (132)dftdCollingwood2.1 8.7 12.8 16.11 (107)Princes ParkApr 8 (Sat) 
1988R15Fitzroy5.6 9.8 16.13 21.16 (142)dftdCollingwood0.2 1.6 2.7 7.10 (52)Princes ParkJul 9 (Sat) 
1988R2Collingwood3.3 6.5 8.6 15.12 (102)dftdFitzroy2.2 6.7 7.15 9.16 (70)Victoria ParkApr 9 (Sat) 
1987R12Collingwood3.5 8.8 10.10 15.16 (106)dftdFitzroy4.5 8.7 10.11 11.14 (80)Victoria ParkJun 13 (Sat) 
1986R16Collingwood2.4 5.6 13.7 20.12 (132)dftdFitzroy5.1 10.4 10.6 12.13 (85)Waverley ParkJul 19 (Sat) 
1986R11Collingwood10.4 11.6 16.9 18.14 (122)dftdFitzroy3.0 5.4 7.8 11.12 (78)Victoria ParkJun 7 (Sat) 
1985R18Fitzroy5.3 7.10 10.16 14.21 (105)dftdCollingwood3.2 8.4 12.7 14.10 (94)Victoria ParkAug 3 (Sat) 
1985R7Collingwood3.0 4.6 7.14 11.15 (81)lost toFitzroy8.1 16.5 19.7 25.10 (160)Victoria ParkMay 11 (Sat) 
1984EFCollingwood5.2 8.4 13.8 23.15 (153)dftdFitzroy5.3 8.9 11.16 15.17 (107)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 9 (Sun) 
1984R19Fitzroy5.3 7.4 13.12 14.19 (103)dftdCollingwood0.1 2.5 5.6 9.7 (61)Waverley ParkAug 11 (Sat) 
1984R9Collingwood4.3 8.9 11.16 15.19 (109)dftdFitzroy2.1 6.6 8.9 11.16 (82)Victoria ParkMay 26 (Sat) 
1983R21Fitzroy2.4 8.5 10.10 19.13 (127)dftdCollingwood3.4 3.12 4.15 7.21 (63)Junction OvalAug 20 (Sat) 
1983R10Collingwood3.4 5.9 6.13 10.17 (77)lost toFitzroy6.1 7.7 8.12 13.15 (93)Victoria ParkMay 28 (Sat) 
1982R16Fitzroy4.6 7.11 9.16 10.24 (84)dftdCollingwood2.2 7.5 8.10 9.10 (64)Waverley ParkJul 17 (Sat) 
1982R6Collingwood4.3 8.5 11.6 13.10 (88)lost toFitzroy1.2 5.4 8.11 12.19 (91)Victoria ParkMay 1 (Sat) 
1981SFCollingwood5.6 11.13 14.15 19.19 (133)dftdFitzroy2.3 6.5 12.13 19.18 (132)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 12 (Sat) 
1981R22Collingwood0.1 0.2 1.3 4.9 (33)lost toFitzroy4.4 5.9 7.11 8.11 (59)Victoria ParkAug 29 (Sat) 
1981R1Fitzroy2.2 9.7 15.9 20.13 (133)lost toCollingwood6.13 10.15 16.24 22.27 (159)Junction OvalMar 28 (Sat) 
1980R19Collingwood4.1 7.6 10.9 19.10 (124)dftdFitzroy4.9 8.11 13.16 16.19 (115)Waverley ParkAug 9 (Sat) 
1980R8Fitzroy4.7 7.10 13.14 17.16 (118)drewCollingwood3.4 10.8 12.11 17.16 (118)Junction OvalMay 17 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Collingwood vs Fitzroy)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Paul Roos3Fitzroy4414.73110.37525175.720.751.70010.31727491.3
Michael McGuane3Collingwood5217.3196.37123.712410.3620020.751727290.7
Scott Russell4Collingwood5614307.58621.5143.500112.80061.554135588.8
Brad Boyd3Fitzroy39133511.77424.772.310.362003142225585
Nathan Buckley4Collingwood5614317.88721.8215.310.341004152933984.8
Matt Armstrong3Fitzroy4615.3165.36220.7930072.30041.312525083.3
Paul Williams4Collingwood4912.3215.37017.5143.5008200112.836933283
Shane Watson4Collingwood4812287761920510.3102.50010.31730877
Gavin Brown4Collingwood4912.33288120.3174.310.330.8004112530075
Jason Baldwin4Fitzroy561428784211230061.50020.511329774.3
Graham Wright3Collingwood3010258.35518.315500310010.31720468
Chris L. Johnson3Fitzroy217165.33712.382.700124006213720468
Jarrod Molloy3Fitzroy258.3134.33812.7134.351.782.7003162420167
Tony Shaw3Collingwood268.739136521.73110.341.30010.30618862.7
Gavin Crosisca4Collingwood399.8215.36015225.530.851.300001124962.3
Saverio Rocca5Collingwood316.2132.6448.8224.4122.471.400132.688631162.2
Tony Francis5Collingwood489.62557314.6112.200132.60040.863030961.8
Mark Richardson3Collingwood237.7144.73712.312415572.30010.32818461.3
John McCarthy5Fitzroy469.2183.66412.820410.251005183829358.6
Damian Monkhorst5Collingwood234.6336.65611.2122.45310.630.60061.233927555
Totals75 80710.84886.5129517.32813.7971.31331.80078163531540072

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Collingwood vs Fitzroy)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Saverio Rocca5Collingwood316.2132.6448.8224.4122.471.400132.688631162.2
Tony Francis5Collingwood489.62557314.6112.200132.60040.863030961.8
John McCarthy5Fitzroy469.2183.66412.820410.251005183829358.6
Damian Monkhorst5Collingwood234.6336.65611.2122.45310.630.60061.233927555
Totals20 1487.4894.423711.8653.2663.3281.400281.425193118859.4

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].