Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Sydney2721652391
Collingwood3231855399

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2017R3Sydney1.1 5.7 7.11 11.13 (79)lost toCollingwood4.4 7.4 9.8 11.14 (80)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
2016R1Sydney3.9 10.12 14.21 18.25 (133)dftdCollingwood1.1 1.4 5.6 7.11 (53)Sydney Cricket GroundMar 26 (Sat 7:25pm)
2015R20Sydney3.4 5.6 8.9 13.9 (87)dftdCollingwood2.3 4.7 8.14 10.16 (76)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 14 (Fri 7:50pm)
2014R2Sydney3.1 7.2 9.7 10.9 (69)lost toCollingwood1.2 5.5 9.10 12.17 (89)ANZ StadiumMar 29 (Sat 7:40pm)
2013R20Sydney4.4 5.9 9.10 10.11 (71)lost toCollingwood2.4 6.6 12.10 14.16 (100)ANZ StadiumAug 10 (Sat 7:40pm)
2013R9Collingwood3.2 3.4 4.5 8.7 (55)lost toSydney4.5 7.9 11.11 15.12 (102)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 24 (Fri 7:50pm)
2012PFSydney5.5 7.9 9.14 13.18 (96)dftdCollingwood2.3 3.6 5.8 10.10 (70)ANZ StadiumSep 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
2012R20Sydney1.3 4.7 8.11 9.16 (70)lost toCollingwood3.2 5.4 9.4 12.6 (78)ANZ StadiumAug 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
2011R14Sydney4.3 5.5 11.6 14.9 (93)lost toCollingwood5.5 7.10 11.15 13.21 (99)ANZ StadiumJun 25 (Sat 7:10pm)
2010R13Sydney2.3 4.4 6.7 10.11 (71)lost toCollingwood3.6 7.11 10.17 13.18 (96)ANZ StadiumJun 26 (Sat 7:10pm)
2009R21Collingwood2.3 5.9 10.13 13.19 (97)dftdSydney0.4 4.6 6.7 8.8 (56)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 23 (Sun 2:10pm)
2009R12Sydney2.2 5.3 9.6 9.12 (66)lost toCollingwood4.2 7.7 9.9 13.11 (89)ANZ StadiumJun 20 (Sat 7:10pm)
2008R21Collingwood8.3 11.6 15.8 18.10 (118)dftdSydney2.3 4.3 6.7 10.13 (73)Telstra DomeAug 23 (Sat 7:10pm)
2008R14Sydney1.3 1.5 2.7 6.14 (50)lost toCollingwood1.5 5.7 8.12 11.13 (79)ANZ StadiumJul 5 (Sat 7:10pm)
2007EFCollingwood6.5 8.9 13.12 18.17 (125)dftdSydney1.4 7.5 9.8 13.9 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 8 (Sat 7:30pm)
2007R21Collingwood3.6 9.8 12.10 15.11 (101)dftdSydney4.0 7.4 8.6 11.10 (76)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 25 (Sat 7:10pm)
2007R12Sydney1.1 2.1 3.4 8.9 (57)lost toCollingwood3.5 6.11 8.13 10.16 (76)Telstra StadiumJun 23 (Sat 7:10pm)
2006R12Sydney2.4 2.10 6.13 11.16 (82)lost toCollingwood4.3 6.7 11.8 14.11 (95)Telstra StadiumJun 24 (Sat 7:10pm)
2005R13Sydney2.3 5.6 9.10 11.11 (77)dftdCollingwood3.5 4.7 6.11 10.16 (76)Telstra StadiumJun 25 (Sat 7:10pm)
2004R13Sydney5.2 6.3 10.5 13.7 (85)dftdCollingwood4.1 7.2 9.7 11.13 (79)Telstra StadiumJun 26 (Sat 7:20pm)
2003R21Sydney2.1 5.4 9.8 12.9 (81)lost toCollingwood5.3 9.7 12.11 14.15 (99)Telstra StadiumAug 23 (Sat 7:10pm)
2003R6Collingwood3.3 5.6 8.9 13.11 (89)lost toSydney4.2 8.6 14.7 17.7 (109)Telstra DomeMay 3 (Sat 7:10pm)
2002R10Collingwood5.9 6.9 8.10 14.11 (95)dftdSydney2.1 7.3 10.10 12.12 (84)Colonial StadiumJun 1 (Sat 7:10pm)
2001R10Collingwood2.2 4.8 6.8 7.13 (55)lost toSydney3.2 7.3 10.5 11.7 (73)Colonial StadiumJun 3 (Sun)
2000R19Collingwood5.2 6.6 8.9 12.12 (84)lost toSydney3.2 7.4 14.9 15.14 (104)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 16 (Sun)
2000R4Sydney3.2 7.6 12.9 15.11 (101)lost toCollingwood3.3 7.6 12.9 15.16 (106)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 1 (Sat)
1999R10Sydney7.4 10.5 15.8 22.13 (145)dftdCollingwood1.3 7.6 12.7 14.10 (94)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 6 (Sun)
1998R22Sydney3.3 7.7 15.8 18.11 (119)dftdCollingwood4.2 7.6 12.7 16.11 (107)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 30 (Sun)
1998R7Collingwood6.1 7.4 9.6 12.7 (79)lost toSydney4.1 10.2 14.6 18.7 (115)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 8 (Fri)
1997R9Sydney1.1 5.8 12.9 16.15 (111)dftdCollingwood5.3 5.5 9.6 11.8 (74)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 24 (Sat)
1996R3Sydney4.4 9.4 14.11 15.17 (107)dftdCollingwood5.1 6.5 8.12 10.13 (73)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 14 (Sun)
1995R22Sydney3.2 6.8 11.12 19.13 (127)dftdCollingwood5.3 10.9 13.12 15.14 (104)Sydney Cricket GroundSep 3 (Sun)
1995R7Collingwood2.7 4.14 7.15 13.19 (97)dftdSydney3.2 7.6 9.9 11.10 (76)Victoria ParkMay 13 (Sat)
1994R15Sydney3.5 5.8 6.11 10.13 (73)lost toCollingwood3.4 5.9 10.11 13.15 (93)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 3 (Sun)
1993R15Collingwood6.3 11.10 18.15 25.19 (169)dftdSydney1.4 6.6 9.7 11.11 (77)Victoria ParkJul 10 (Sat)
1992R18Sydney3.4 6.4 11.9 14.12 (96)lost toCollingwood3.6 10.9 15.10 17.12 (114)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 17 (Fri) 
1992R3Collingwood5.6 9.10 12.12 17.14 (116)dftdSydney3.5 5.7 8.14 13.19 (97)Victoria ParkApr 4 (Sat) 
1991R14Collingwood4.6 10.12 13.17 20.23 (143)dftdSydney0.1 3.3 5.5 6.8 (44)Victoria ParkJun 22 (Sat) 
1990R16Sydney3.3 7.6 11.8 19.9 (123)lost toCollingwood5.6 9.10 14.18 21.21 (147)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 22 (Sun) 
1990R3Collingwood6.1 9.3 12.5 20.8 (128)dftdSydney1.4 5.10 9.16 12.21 (93)Victoria ParkApr 16 (Mon) 
1989R18Collingwood3.2 5.6 6.12 11.15 (81)lost toSydney2.7 5.8 7.11 12.13 (85)Victoria ParkAug 5 (Sat) 
1989R5Sydney1.6 5.11 9.15 10.17 (77)dftdCollingwood2.6 4.7 8.8 9.12 (66)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 30 (Sun) 
1988R13Collingwood2.2 3.6 5.9 9.14 (68)dftdSydney1.3 1.4 1.6 2.11 (23)Victoria ParkJun 25 (Sat) 
1987R14Sydney1.6 4.11 7.13 14.17 (101)dftdCollingwood3.4 6.5 9.11 10.14 (74)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 26 (Fri) 
1987R1Collingwood0.2 3.3 5.6 11.8 (74)lost toSydney5.5 14.10 20.11 25.15 (165)Victoria ParkMar 28 (Sat) 
1986R13Collingwood5.2 10.6 13.9 14.11 (95)lost toSydney4.2 6.8 10.9 14.12 (96)Victoria ParkJun 21 (Sat) 
1986R2Sydney5.5 9.10 14.15 19.20 (134)dftdCollingwood4.2 5.6 12.6 15.10 (100)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 6 (Sun) 
1985R16Sydney4.5 10.12 11.16 17.21 (123)lost toCollingwood6.3 11.7 20.10 29.11 (185)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 21 (Sun) 
1985R5Collingwood0.8 6.10 11.12 15.15 (105)dftdSydney2.3 6.4 9.10 13.12 (90)Victoria ParkApr 27 (Sat) 
1984R14Sydney3.4 6.8 10.10 14.16 (100)lost toCollingwood2.4 7.9 15.12 19.17 (131)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 1 (Sun) 
1984R4Collingwood1.4 4.6 11.10 15.13 (103)lost toSydney5.1 9.2 14.3 17.4 (106)Victoria ParkApr 21 (Sat) 
1983R20Collingwood8.5 15.5 21.8 28.14 (182)dftdSydney2.2 8.7 13.9 18.12 (120)Victoria ParkAug 13 (Sat) 
1983R9Sydney6.3 7.7 12.11 18.13 (121)dftdCollingwood4.4 8.9 11.13 14.16 (100)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 22 (Sun) 
1982R18Collingwood6.4 6.7 8.13 12.13 (85)lost toSydney2.4 6.8 8.8 13.12 (90)Victoria ParkJul 31 (Sat) 
1982R8Sydney5.7 11.15 14.20 15.25 (115)dftdCollingwood3.4 4.9 5.15 13.19 (97)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 16 (Sun) 
1981R17Sydney6.3 8.8 13.10 18.13 (121)dftdCollingwood2.6 6.10 12.12 15.13 (103)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 26 (Sun) 
1981R7Collingwood5.3 9.10 13.14 18.15 (123)dftdSydney0.4 3.5 5.8 7.16 (58)Victoria ParkMay 9 (Sat) 
1980R18Collingwood3.10 4.13 8.21 11.24 (90)dftdSydney2.3 6.5 6.7 8.9 (57)Victoria ParkAug 2 (Sat) 
1980R7Sydney1.6 8.9 12.11 17.13 (115)dftdCollingwood3.3 7.6 9.9 13.12 (90)Lake OvalMay 10 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Sydney vs Collingwood)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Scott Pendlebury5Collingwood6913.88116.215030163.2003579230.6321581116.2
Jarrad McVeigh3Sydney5819.33812.79632196.30072.34310.328338112.7
Tom Mitchell4Sydney4912.3641611328.371.800297.34241529439109.8
Steele Sidebottom5Collingwood6613.25210.411823.6234.600275.42320.451748997.8
Jamie Elliott3Collingwood3411.3175.75117134.300144.74072.385028595
Daniel Hannebery5Sydney489.6851713326.6173.400224.42130.642247494.8
Taylor Adams4Collingwood4511.348129323.3133.30024641002236992.3
Josh P. Kennedy5Sydney5410.88316.613727.461.210.22552530.642245691.2
Brodie Grundy4Collingwood256.344116917.371.812230.5194.831110.31735989.8
Jake Lloyd3Sydney39134314.38227.3930072.321000025785.7
Kurt Tippett3Sydney186165.33411.3134.35919.7103.3556233925384.3
Jack Crisp3Collingwood3411.3299.76321113.700103.3213122025284
Lance Franklin3Sydney36121555117165.30072.3136254124782.3
Luke Parker5Sydney459701411523132.600244.87610.21740681.2
Kieren Jack5Sydney5210.45611.210821.610200224.44230.611940380.6
Levi Greenwood3Collingwood3110.3165.34715.7134.300144.71120.731523377.7
Mike Pyke3Sydney206.7206.74013.3134.35518.3625120.701223277.3
Dane Swan4Collingwood4711.8399.88621.5102.500112.82220.501230175.3
Marley Williams3Collingwood4013.3227.36220.71240051.72310.30621973
Sam Reid.3Sydney227.3144.73612165.362932041.342821471.3
Totals76 83210.985211.2168422.22573.42433.23274.36753540.753377680789.6

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Sydney vs Collingwood)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Luke Ball5Collingwood5711.46412.812124.2183.610.2428.48410.239527105.4
Dayne Beams6Collingwood8213.78814.717028.3172.800233.87150.8535604100.7
Dane Swan16Collingwood26416.51308.139424.696600432.761290.6660154296.4
Josh P. Kennedy10Sydney12212.215315.327527.5161.620.25059760.684495495.4
Scott Pendlebury18Collingwood20911.620811.641723.2613.410.11015.6181180.4553166992.7
Adam Goodes22Sydney28212.81466.642819.51436.5813.7582.62922291.313187203092.3
Wayne Schwass7Sydney12618547.718025.7304.320.3121.77940.632763390.4
Ryan O'Keefe19Sydney25013.21276.737719.8934.930.2774.11314211.111137170289.6
Tony Lockett7Sydney598.481.1679.649720.360.904436.11327162589.3
Steele Sidebottom11Collingwood13011.8928.422220.2433.910.1615.54850.593996787.9
Paul Medhurst5Collingwood70141538517397.800112.25461.284443887.6
Paul Williams8Collingwood11214587.317021.3303.800212.672101.3107069787.1
Nathan Buckley19Collingwood28715.11357.142222.2743.950.3583.11412120.61385165387
Greg Stafford6Sydney6310.5294.89215.3355.811018.3614971.204250584.2
Paul Williams7Sydney8912.7486.913719.6324.600223.14260.933958483.4
Brett Kirk14Sydney14910.615911.430822372.610.1775.5202030.2220116583.2
Shane Mumford5Sydney142.8448.85811.615315030234.67510.20641583
Paul Kelly9Sydney13014.4717.920122.3273001825380.945273381.4
Daniel Hannebery11Sydney1019.215514.125623.3343.100353.25450.553588380.3
Dale Lewis9Sydney11412.7535.916718.6525.830.3131.45380.955370878.7
Totals214 271012.718378.6454721.29414.43621.77573.51771561970.912613081903488.9

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].