Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Carlton2601615472
Geelong2951622778

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2014R21Carlton  vGeelong  Etihad StadiumAug 15 (Fri 7:50pm) 
2014R12Geelong3.1 10.6 12.7 16.11 (107)dftdCarlton4.4 7.5 12.9 15.12 (102)Etihad StadiumJun 6 (Fri 7:50pm)
2013R3Geelong5.5 12.6 17.7 18.11 (119)dftdCarlton4.3 9.5 11.10 15.13 (103)Etihad StadiumApr 13 (Sat 7:40pm)
2012R11Carlton4.4 6.6 9.10 11.19 (85)lost toGeelong2.2 5.7 10.10 14.13 (97)Etihad StadiumJun 8 (Fri 7:50pm)
2011R9Carlton4.3 8.6 11.10 14.16 (100)lost toGeelong2.3 8.6 12.11 15.12 (102)Etihad StadiumMay 20 (Fri 7:40pm)
2010R21Geelong5.3 11.7 14.8 18.13 (121)dftdCarlton5.2 8.3 10.7 12.7 (79)Etihad StadiumAug 20 (Fri 7:40pm)
2010R5Carlton4.3 10.8 12.13 15.14 (104)dftdGeelong3.4 5.7 7.10 9.14 (68)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 26 (Mon 2:10pm)
2009R19Carlton3.5 7.7 10.10 14.13 (97)dftdGeelong2.4 5.6 8.11 8.14 (62)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 7 (Fri 7:40pm)
2008R10Geelong2.7 7.10 13.18 19.19 (133)dftdCarlton2.2 6.3 6.4 12.5 (77)Telstra DomeMay 31 (Sat 7:10pm)
2007R2Geelong4.6 10.8 19.13 24.18 (162)dftdCarlton3.2 5.6 7.9 12.12 (84)Telstra DomeApr 7 (Sat 7:10pm)
2006R14Carlton2.5 4.7 7.10 11.11 (77)lost toGeelong5.0 11.1 17.2 23.4 (142)Telstra DomeJul 8 (Sat 2:10pm)
2005R8Carlton0.5 6.10 9.12 10.13 (73)lost toGeelong6.3 10.5 15.9 22.11 (143)Telstra DomeMay 13 (Fri 7:40pm)
2004R17Geelong5.5 9.10 12.17 18.23 (131)dftdCarlton1.3 4.4 8.6 11.8 (74)Telstra DomeJul 25 (Sun 2:10pm)
2004R2Carlton2.4 6.6 12.6 16.8 (104)dftdGeelong3.2 3.9 5.11 6.14 (50)Optus OvalApr 4 (Sun 2:10pm)
2003R11Geelong3.1 7.3 11.8 17.13 (115)dftdCarlton3.2 6.2 9.2 12.3 (75)Telstra DomeJun 8 (Sun 2:10pm)
2002R11Geelong4.4 8.4 13.6 15.10 (100)dftdCarlton2.1 5.7 6.11 14.12 (96)Colonial StadiumJun 9 (Sun 2:10pm)
2001R22Carlton3.4 7.9 9.18 13.19 (97)dftdGeelong3.2 3.5 3.6 3.9 (27)Optus OvalSep 1 (Sat)
2001R7Geelong1.5 3.10 5.11 9.14 (68)lost toCarlton4.3 8.4 13.5 17.6 (108)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 13 (Sun)
2000R14Carlton5.5 7.10 9.17 15.17 (107)dftdGeelong3.2 9.4 12.6 15.7 (97)Optus OvalJun 11 (Sun)
1999R20Geelong8.2 11.6 14.9 17.11 (113)dftdCarlton3.3 6.7 11.9 15.14 (104)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 15 (Sun)
1999R5Carlton4.3 4.7 8.9 9.11 (65)lost toGeelong4.1 9.7 13.10 17.13 (115)Optus OvalApr 24 (Sat)
1998R11Geelong4.3 5.6 9.6 12.8 (80)dftdCarlton3.1 3.5 6.8 9.9 (63)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 6 (Sat)
1997R20Geelong5.4 8.7 12.15 13.17 (95)dftdCarlton1.2 3.8 6.10 9.13 (67)Shell StadiumAug 16 (Sat)
1997R5Carlton4.4 6.10 10.12 12.14 (86)lost toGeelong3.4 7.8 11.12 13.16 (94)Optus OvalApr 27 (Sun)
1996R22Geelong1.2 3.5 5.8 9.11 (65)lost toCarlton4.3 9.5 13.8 16.11 (107)Shell StadiumAug 31 (Sat)
1996R8Carlton3.6 7.9 9.12 12.14 (86)lost toGeelong6.2 10.7 12.7 15.8 (98)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 17 (Fri)
1995GFCarlton4.5 10.8 16.11 21.15 (141)dftdGeelong2.4 3.10 6.12 11.14 (80)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 30 (Sat 2:30pm)
1995R12Carlton5.4 9.9 12.14 16.16 (112)dftdGeelong5.3 10.7 10.12 15.19 (109)Optus OvalJun 24 (Sat)
1994SFCarlton2.1 5.3 10.7 10.12 (72)lost toGeelong4.4 9.7 14.9 15.15 (105)AFL ParkSep 17 (Sat)
1994R18Geelong7.6 9.9 11.11 13.12 (90)dftdCarlton2.1 2.2 5.4 8.6 (54)AFL ParkJul 24 (Sun)
1994R3Carlton3.1 9.6 13.12 14.15 (99)dftdGeelong2.4 5.6 6.7 10.10 (70)Optus OvalApr 10 (Sun)
1993R11Carlton4.1 7.4 14.9 17.16 (118)dftdGeelong7.1 8.4 12.7 13.11 (89)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 12 (Sat)
1992R12Geelong3.2 9.8 11.14 16.22 (118)dftdCarlton4.5 5.6 9.9 13.12 (90)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 7 (Sun) 
1991R20Carlton4.4 5.6 12.9 16.9 (105)dftdGeelong1.7 6.8 11.11 14.19 (103)Princes ParkAug 3 (Sat) 
1991R5Geelong5.3 6.8 7.12 13.17 (95)dftdCarlton2.2 3.7 8.9 8.10 (58)Kardinia ParkApr 21 (Sun) 
1990R13Carlton2.3 4.6 13.12 18.15 (123)dftdGeelong3.7 9.17 10.23 13.26 (104)Princes ParkJun 23 (Sat) 
1989R3Geelong0.6 3.10 9.13 16.21 (117)dftdCarlton2.5 4.7 5.9 9.10 (64)Kardinia ParkApr 16 (Sun) 
1988R16Carlton6.2 11.6 16.11 21.15 (141)dftdGeelong7.1 9.5 10.10 14.14 (98)Princes ParkJul 16 (Sat) 
1988R7Geelong2.2 5.5 10.9 15.14 (104)dftdCarlton3.4 7.5 11.8 14.9 (93)Waverley ParkMay 14 (Sat) 
1987R20Geelong5.3 6.5 10.9 13.10 (88)lost toCarlton5.2 12.5 15.9 24.12 (156)Kardinia ParkAug 15 (Sat) 
1987R7Carlton4.3 10.8 16.14 22.18 (150)dftdGeelong4.3 5.3 9.8 14.10 (94)Waverley ParkMay 9 (Sat) 
1986R20Geelong3.2 10.7 14.7 16.12 (108)dftdCarlton5.2 6.3 7.12 10.19 (79)Kardinia ParkAug 16 (Sat) 
1986R8Carlton7.2 12.4 15.8 20.14 (134)dftdGeelong3.1 8.3 11.4 16.9 (105)Princes ParkMay 17 (Sat) 
1985R15Geelong3.4 6.5 10.6 16.8 (104)lost toCarlton2.5 7.8 14.14 19.16 (130)Kardinia ParkJul 6 (Sat) 
1985R4Carlton5.2 12.8 17.14 24.17 (161)dftdGeelong3.5 7.8 9.9 13.11 (89)Princes ParkApr 20 (Sat) 
1984R13Geelong2.2 2.6 3.14 4.17 (41)lost toCarlton2.1 6.9 8.10 10.18 (78)Kardinia ParkJun 23 (Sat) 
1984R3Carlton2.1 9.3 12.7 15.7 (97)lost toGeelong2.3 11.6 16.9 19.12 (126)Princes ParkApr 14 (Sat) 
1983R17Geelong2.4 6.4 8.4 11.7 (73)lost toCarlton2.2 3.7 11.10 15.18 (108)Kardinia ParkJul 23 (Sat) 
1983R6Carlton2.3 6.5 10.10 12.13 (85)lost toGeelong4.1 6.5 9.7 14.11 (95)Princes ParkApr 30 (Sat) 
1982R17Geelong2.2 7.8 13.14 16.19 (115)dftdCarlton4.4 5.6 7.6 11.9 (75)Kardinia ParkJul 24 (Sat) 
1982R7Carlton2.9 4.14 8.17 15.20 (110)dftdGeelong1.1 3.3 7.6 7.7 (49)Princes ParkMay 8 (Sat) 
1981SFCarlton1.2 5.8 10.12 16.17 (113)dftdGeelong3.3 5.3 9.4 11.7 (73)Waverley ParkSep 12 (Sat) 
1981R18Carlton7.2 9.5 11.7 17.13 (115)dftdGeelong2.3 4.3 8.7 12.10 (82)Princes ParkAug 1 (Sat) 
1981R8Geelong6.2 10.2 11.5 12.8 (80)lost toCarlton2.3 4.4 11.7 12.13 (85)Kardinia ParkMay 16 (Sat) 
1980R13Geelong1.3 4.4 7.8 12.11 (83)dftdCarlton1.2 4.2 8.4 12.6 (78)Kardinia ParkJun 21 (Sat) 
1980R2Carlton2.5 5.16 11.19 14.25 (109)dftdGeelong7.4 10.7 11.13 15.14 (104)Princes ParkApr 7 (Mon) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Carlton vs Geelong)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Harry Taylor4Geelong399.8256.364163280071.84120.501230476
Mathew Stokes4Geelong4310.84711.89022.52870051.36171.814337393.3
Corey Enright4Geelong4711.8256.372182460051.304000027167.8
Kade Simpson4Carlton5814.5256.38320.8235.810.392.3554142834887
Tom Hawkins4Geelong348.5143.54812225.5102.561.55292.345828771.8
Brock McLean4Carlton379.34611.58320.8215.300153.85530.811933583.8
Andrew Mackie4Geelong4210.5338.37518.82050071.82110.32828771.8
Mitchell Duncan4Geelong4110.34110.38220.520520.5133.31320.521432581.3
Paul Chapman3Geelong48162176923196.30072.3343111928193.7
Bryce Gibbs4Carlton5814.52468220.5184.510.31643151.333337493.5
Steve Johnson4Geelong4611.5358.88120.3174.300112.87330.852332481
Jimmy Bartel4Geelong4511.3358.88020143.530.8143.5464132731979.8
Marc Murphy3Carlton45153411.37926.3134.300165.36320.7113316105.3
Jeff Garlett4Carlton389.51235012.512300153.8404163026867
Andrew Walker4Carlton5513.840109523.812300825120.541633182.8
Joel Selwood4Geelong4310.84511.3882212330.8246924142838596.3
Steven Motlop3Geelong4013.3113.75117113.700622272.344624180.3
Joel Corey3Geelong248299.75317.7103.30018627000021371
Chris Judd3Carlton4414.73110.375259300124423132128896
James Kelly3Geelong3812.74013.3782672.300113.746002224782.3
Totals74 86511.76138.31478203444.6200.322538159650.950440611782.7

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Carlton vs Geelong)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Darren Milburn17Geelong20512.11408.234520.31096.4201.2352.1121570.4244139381.9
Anthony Koutoufides17Carlton20912.31468.635520.9855231.4281.693110.61076138581.5
John Barnes11Geelong978.8746.717115.5847.611510.570.62090.835789381.2
Jimmy Bartel13Geelong15912.21259.628421.8725.5100.8453.5121570.5648114888.3
Heath Scotland11Carlton14913.51211127024.5716.510.1302.79440.4327104795.2
Stephen Kernahan8Carlton8911.1222.811113.9678.4101.391.100212.61414069887.3
Andrew Mackie9Geelong11012.2738.118320.3626.900131.42540.452973081.1
Craig Bradley16Carlton26016.31308.139024.4543.420.1261.673110.7874138086.3
Mathew Stokes8Geelong8110.1749.315519.4536.600131.684151.979769586.9
Paul Chapman13Geelong15912.2947.225319.5513.900453.5147120.91284107582.7
Bryce Gibbs9Carlton12714.1808.92072345510.1313.47570.834583893.1
Liam Pickering10Geelong14814.8777.722522.5414.110.1171.70030.342281281.2
Marc Murphy8Carlton11013.89011.3200254050032412670.924479699.5
Brett Ratten16Carlton18211.417210.835422.1382.420.1734.681020.1820129681
Joel Selwood9Geelong10511.79510.620022.2374.130.3566.215560.754188498.2
Gary Ablett9Geelong11012.211112.322124.636400343.8165202.210130927103
James Kelly9Geelong9210.29310.318520.6313.400475.291530.342272981
Brock McLean5Carlton469.25410.810020234.600234.65730.611941082
Greg Williams7Carlton8912.7911318025.7233.300111.600101.4107063290.3
Chris Judd7Carlton10114.47610.917725.3172.400233.315360.964264692.3
Totals212 262812.419389.1456621.510394.91880.95982.81621121680.812311311841486.9

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2014 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].