Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Richmond2101714651
North Melbourne35520958141

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2015R23Richmond  vNorth Melbourne  Etihad StadiumSep 4 (Fri) 
2015R6North Melbourne3.2 6.8 13.10 16.13 (109)dftdRichmond2.1 5.8 6.11 10.14 (74)Blundstone ArenaMay 9 (Sat 1:45pm)
2014R12North Melbourne3.3 4.7 12.11 17.14 (116)dftdRichmond3.4 10.6 11.8 13.10 (88)Etihad StadiumJun 8 (Sun 7:10pm)
2013R15North Melbourne3.3 11.6 15.8 19.14 (128)dftdRichmond2.2 2.7 4.15 8.18 (66)Etihad StadiumJul 6 (Sat 2:10pm)
2012R17Richmond2.3 5.9 10.12 14.15 (99)lost toNorth Melbourne3.5 7.9 9.11 15.13 (103)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 22 (Sun 3:15pm)
2011R24Richmond3.2 9.7 10.10 13.13 (91)lost toNorth Melbourne5.3 7.7 12.11 15.14 (104)Etihad StadiumSep 4 (Sun 4:40pm)
2011R5North Melbourne5.1 8.6 12.11 14.19 (103)lost toRichmond1.3 6.8 10.10 17.10 (112)Etihad StadiumApr 24 (Sun 4:40pm)
2010R16Richmond1.5 4.7 4.8 7.11 (53)lost toNorth Melbourne2.4 6.9 11.12 15.13 (103)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 18 (Sun 2:10pm)
2009R16Richmond4.5 10.6 11.9 12.13 (85)drewNorth Melbourne1.3 3.6 8.11 12.13 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 19 (Sun 2:10pm)
2009R5North Melbourne3.2 5.6 6.9 7.16 (58)lost toRichmond2.2 6.7 10.12 13.16 (94)Etihad StadiumApr 25 (Sat 7:10pm)
2008R2Richmond3.1 7.4 10.7 13.8 (86)lost toNorth Melbourne7.4 11.4 18.5 20.7 (127)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 30 (Sun 4:40pm)
2007R14Richmond1.1 5.5 8.9 11.13 (79)lost toNorth Melbourne4.4 6.6 11.12 14.20 (104)Telstra DomeJul 8 (Sun 5:10pm)
2006R11Richmond3.2 7.5 13.8 15.12 (102)dftdNorth Melbourne3.6 4.9 8.10 9.13 (67)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 10 (Sat 2:10pm)
2005R12North Melbourne4.1 7.4 14.6 17.7 (109)dftdRichmond2.6 5.10 8.12 10.20 (80)Telstra DomeJun 12 (Sun 2:10pm)
2004R11North Melbourne5.2 7.5 14.7 24.10 (154)dftdRichmond3.4 7.6 9.8 12.8 (80)Telstra DomeJun 5 (Sat 7:10pm)
2003R11North Melbourne3.4 8.5 10.12 13.14 (92)dftdRichmond4.2 8.6 10.9 13.11 (89)Telstra DomeJun 6 (Fri 7:40pm)
2002R11North Melbourne6.3 10.7 10.8 14.11 (95)dftdRichmond5.2 7.6 10.12 11.18 (84)Colonial StadiumJun 7 (Fri 6:45pm)
2001R21Richmond5.4 9.6 12.11 13.14 (92)dftdNorth Melbourne5.2 9.4 10.8 13.10 (88)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 24 (Fri)
2001R6North Melbourne5.2 8.4 12.6 12.6 (78)lost toRichmond5.1 9.6 12.11 19.15 (129)Colonial StadiumMay 4 (Fri)
2000R18North Melbourne5.6 9.9 15.12 20.14 (134)dftdRichmond1.6 5.8 6.10 7.14 (56)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 8 (Sat)
2000R3Richmond6.2 13.3 19.7 20.14 (134)lost toNorth Melbourne7.3 15.5 20.7 27.8 (170)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 24 (Fri)
1999R18North Melbourne6.2 8.9 10.10 15.11 (101)dftdRichmond4.2 6.7 10.10 11.13 (79)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 30 (Fri)
1999R3Richmond5.5 9.11 12.11 13.12 (90)lost toNorth Melbourne6.2 8.2 12.5 15.10 (100)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 9 (Fri)
1998R12Richmond4.3 8.6 14.9 19.13 (127)dftdNorth Melbourne2.3 4.5 9.6 14.8 (92)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 14 (Sun)
1997R20Richmond4.2 8.5 12.9 14.13 (97)dftdNorth Melbourne4.5 7.6 11.9 14.12 (96)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 17 (Sun)
1997R5North Melbourne5.6 11.8 17.10 21.15 (141)dftdRichmond2.0 4.0 4.3 7.4 (46)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 27 (Sun)
1996R22Richmond3.2 7.9 12.11 16.13 (109)lost toNorth Melbourne6.5 8.10 12.13 21.15 (141)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 1 (Sun)
1996R8North Melbourne4.4 8.10 14.19 20.24 (144)dftdRichmond5.0 6.2 9.3 14.5 (89)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 18 (Sat)
1995QFRichmond3.4 7.9 9.10 12.12 (84)lost toNorth Melbourne3.2 8.4 11.7 17.12 (114)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 8 (Fri)
1995R19North Melbourne2.4 4.9 10.13 16.14 (110)dftdRichmond2.4 9.6 13.7 15.10 (100)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 11 (Fri)
1995R4Richmond9.2 13.4 20.4 21.8 (134)dftdNorth Melbourne3.0 7.0 8.5 13.7 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Mon)
1994R13Richmond0.4 3.9 7.15 9.18 (72)dftdNorth Melbourne0.1 5.4 7.5 10.7 (67)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 18 (Sat)
1993R20North Melbourne8.4 9.9 14.12 19.14 (128)dftdRichmond1.2 4.6 7.13 11.18 (84)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 15 (Sun)
1993R5Richmond4.7 8.12 12.19 17.20 (122)lost toNorth Melbourne7.2 15.3 18.6 25.9 (159)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 23 (Fri)
1992R17North Melbourne3.4 11.6 14.8 18.11 (119)dftdRichmond6.4 7.8 10.11 17.16 (118)Princes ParkJul 11 (Sat) 
1992R2North Melbourne3.1 7.10 16.12 19.17 (131)dftdRichmond2.8 4.9 6.10 9.11 (65)AFL ParkMar 28 (Sat) 
1991R14Richmond3.10 7.10 13.10 19.14 (128)lost toNorth Melbourne8.2 15.8 21.14 26.16 (172)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 21 (Fri) 
1990R15North Melbourne3.3 11.6 19.7 22.12 (144)dftdRichmond3.2 6.4 9.8 15.10 (100)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 14 (Sat) 
1990R2Richmond2.1 4.8 6.10 9.14 (68)lost toNorth Melbourne13.3 18.7 24.12 32.17 (209)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 6 (Fri) 
1989R5North Melbourne3.1 8.9 10.12 20.14 (134)lost toRichmond7.3 9.5 18.10 26.15 (171)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 30 (Sun) 
1988R18North Melbourne4.6 9.7 13.10 16.13 (109)lost toRichmond6.3 10.9 17.11 21.14 (140)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 30 (Sat) 
1988R7Richmond5.3 9.6 10.6 11.7 (73)lost toNorth Melbourne4.3 6.8 13.13 22.18 (150)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 15 (Sun) 
1987R21North Melbourne3.6 6.7 11.9 18.14 (122)dftdRichmond0.5 6.9 7.17 11.18 (84)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 22 (Sat) 
1987R9Richmond3.5 6.8 9.12 13.16 (94)lost toNorth Melbourne5.5 11.9 14.16 17.26 (128)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 22 (Fri) 
1986R15North Melbourne4.2 8.5 10.6 13.8 (86)lost toRichmond7.1 9.5 12.13 16.18 (114)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 4 (Fri) 
1986R4Richmond5.4 7.4 13.7 17.11 (113)dftdNorth Melbourne3.3 10.9 12.11 14.12 (96)Waverley ParkApr 19 (Sat) 
1985R20North Melbourne3.4 10.7 13.16 16.20 (116)dftdRichmond4.4 6.6 6.8 9.12 (66)Arden StreetAug 17 (Sat) 
1985R9Richmond4.3 7.7 13.9 16.15 (111)lost toNorth Melbourne5.4 9.11 16.15 18.19 (127)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 25 (Sat) 
1984R12North Melbourne2.5 6.8 11.9 14.10 (94)lost toRichmond4.2 7.8 13.10 16.14 (110)Arden StreetJun 16 (Sat) 
1984R2Richmond2.4 7.7 10.15 15.17 (107)dftdNorth Melbourne3.0 8.1 12.3 14.9 (93)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 7 (Sat) 
1983R15Richmond2.3 10.9 15.13 16.18 (114)lost toNorth Melbourne7.1 12.4 16.9 21.12 (138)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 2 (Sat) 
1983R4North Melbourne1.3 6.9 12.12 18.19 (127)dftdRichmond5.6 8.7 10.16 14.19 (103)Arden StreetApr 16 (Sat) 
1982R22North Melbourne2.1 6.7 9.10 11.13 (79)lost toRichmond3.0 4.1 11.7 15.8 (98)Arden StreetAug 28 (Sat) 
1982R1Richmond4.1 7.5 10.9 18.14 (122)dftdNorth Melbourne4.5 9.9 13.12 15.14 (104)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 27 (Sat) 
1981R14Richmond4.5 11.14 16.20 21.23 (149)dftdNorth Melbourne5.2 7.6 12.11 15.16 (106)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 27 (Sat) 
1981R4Richmond4.5 9.12 14.17 17.22 (124)dftdNorth Melbourne2.4 4.8 7.12 13.17 (95)Waverley ParkApr 18 (Sat) 
1980R21North Melbourne4.5 6.7 10.11 14.14 (98)lost toRichmond2.3 8.10 12.16 15.19 (109)Arden StreetAug 23 (Sat) 
1980R10Richmond6.4 9.7 13.10 15.15 (105)dftdNorth Melbourne4.7 7.13 10.15 13.20 (98)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 31 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Richmond vs North Melbourne)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Brent Harvey4North Melbourne5914.8399.89824.5215.3001645182452436109
Drew Petrie4North Melbourne5213143.56616.5317.871.8133.396133.3583410102.5
Jack Ziebell3North Melbourne4113.71865919.7144.700196.33141.3327304101.3
Dustin Martin4Richmond5814.54511.310325.8174.300153.86871.8547404101
Trent Cotchin4Richmond6416379.310125.3133.320.5174.311610.32837694
Todd Goldstein4North Melbourne164358.85112.8102.517042.5153.84510.33937694
Ivan Maric3Richmond217268.74715.7103.38327.772.34520.711325886
Andrew Swallow4North Melbourne401060151002561.510.320575003333483.5
Shane Edwards4Richmond358.8297.3641612300235.8204122631979.8
Leigh Adams3North Melbourne30103110.36120.3165.300113.723002223979.7
Shaun Grigg3Richmond3411.33511.76923113.741.382.713001123478
Brett Deledio4Richmond4711.8379.38421174.320.5112.814002230375.8
Sam Wright3North Melbourne3210.72485618.7144.70072.31010.30622173.7
Sam Gibson4North Melbourne4010338.37318.3174.300102.55110.31728671.5
Lachlan Hansen4North Melbourne399.8235.86215.5358.80061.53710.31728170.3
Brandon Ellis4Richmond389.5348.57218184.50071.82010.33927568.8
Bachar Houli3Richmond3612237.75919.79300622310.30620468
Alex Rance4Richmond348.54210.57619256.320.54123000027268
Jack Riewoldt4Richmond348.5824210.5174.320.5102.579112.887426566.3
Scott D. Thompson4North Melbourne369297.36516.3174.300133.387000025664
Totals74 78610.66228.41408193304.52733.72383.28577560.846382605381.8

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Richmond vs North Melbourne)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Dustin Martin7Richmond10815.4689.717625.1294.100294.1912131.9886722103.1
Wayne Carey13North Melbourne15812.2685.222617.4977.560.5231.869382.927255123394.8
Leigh Adams7North Melbourne7210.38011.415221.7365.100344.94440.663064291.7
Kane Johnson5Richmond6312.6501011322.630610.2183.652002245390.6
Levi Greenwood5North Melbourne6012367.29619.2265.240.83064930.611945090
Hamish McIntosh6North Melbourne538.8518.510417.3264.312821.3152.512620.351753889.7
Joel Bowden18Richmond23813.21437.938121.21136.350.3372.11312221.210142161189.5
Andrew Swallow11North Melbourne1089.813312.124121.9232.120.2706.4281480.775598289.3
Jack Ziebell5North Melbourne5911.8275.48617.2224.400316.25340.842844589
Matthew Knights16Richmond21613.519011.940625.4452.810.1432.715170.4446139487.1
Trent Cotchin7Richmond10214.656815822.6182.620.3304.317830.442260987
Todd Goldstein8North Melbourne324597.49111.4202.527234374.6101020.341669086.3
Matthew Richardson18Richmond21011.7563.126614.81478.250.350.32013502.842342153185.1
Drew Petrie16North Melbourne1559.7563.521113.21016.3815.1563.52113291.816190135784.8
Brent Harvey25North Melbourne34413.81937.753721.5933.700602.418725119169210384.1
Shannon Grant13North Melbourne17213.21027.827421.1695.300211.6815181.47115108983.8
Wayne Campbell20Richmond29514.81537.744822.4673.450.3482.411980.41563163681.8
Corey Jones8North Melbourne8210.3415.112315.440570.9232.91671621010664881
Wayne Schwass9North Melbourne14115.7556.119621.8192.100202.20080.955372380.3
Bachar Houli5Richmond6212.4499.811122.2214.200142.83410.20640080
Totals222 273012.316667.5439619.810424.75192.36442.92251582611.219617621925686.7

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2015 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].