Grand Final Replays

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R2Western Bulldogs2.6 7.7 12.11 16.14 (110)dftdSydney4.1 6.5 9.7 13.9 (87)Etihad StadiumMar 31 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Sydney2.2 5.8 9.14 12.16 (88)dftdWestern Bulldogs1.2 2.3 6.3 6.6 (42)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 8 (Thu 7:20pm)

Less Than A Kick In It

RndHome Team  Away Team  GndDate 
R15GWS Giants3.1 5.3 7.5 10.8 (68)drewGeelong3.1 6.5 9.6 10.8 (68)SPS Jul 1 (Sat 7:25pm)
R16Hawthorn5.2 6.6 11.12 14.13 (97)drewGWS Giants5.1 8.3 10.3 15.7 (97)US Jul 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R19Collingwood4.3 9.6 12.9 15.13 (103)drewAdelaide2.1 3.4 10.4 16.7 (103)MCG Jul 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Geelong2.1 7.6 12.7 17.10 (112)dftdNorth Melbourne6.2 8.6 16.8 17.9 (111)ES Apr 2 (Sun 1:10pm)
R3Sydney1.1 5.7 7.11 11.13 (79)lost toCollingwood4.4 7.4 9.8 11.14 (80)SCG Apr 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Carlton4.1 7.4 8.7 10.11 (71)dftdGWS Giants2.6 5.8 7.9 9.16 (70)ES Jun 11 (Sun 3:20pm)
R14Sydney2.5 5.11 8.17 11.20 (86)dftdEssendon2.4 4.9 7.11 12.13 (85)SCG Jun 23 (Fri 7:50pm)
R14Western Bulldogs6.4 10.8 13.14 15.17 (107)dftdNorth Melbourne3.4 7.5 12.7 16.10 (106)ES Jun 24 (Sat 7:25pm)
R1Gold Coast2.2 3.5 11.6 14.12 (96)lost toBrisbane Lions7.3 11.3 14.5 15.8 (98)MS Mar 25 (Sat 8:05pm)
R4Melbourne2.5 9.7 9.10 15.14 (104)lost toFremantle3.2 6.4 13.8 16.10 (106)MCG Apr 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R6GWS Giants3.3 6.3 8.6 11.9 (75)dftdWestern Bulldogs2.4 6.12 7.17 9.19 (73)MO Apr 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R8Richmond2.1 5.1 5.5 10.10 (70)lost toFremantle2.3 5.6 9.11 10.12 (72)MCG May 14 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10Geelong1.5 6.8 9.14 11.15 (81)dftdPort Adelaide3.1 5.6 9.9 11.13 (79)SS May 25 (Thu 7:20pm)
R14Geelong2.0 4.5 7.9 10.14 (74)dftdFremantle1.1 8.3 11.4 11.6 (72)SS Jun 25 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19Port Adelaide2.3 3.5 5.7 9.9 (63)dftdSt Kilda1.3 2.8 3.12 8.13 (61)AO Jul 29 (Sat 4:35pm)
EFPort Adelaide1.0 5.5 6.8 10.16 (76)lost toWest Coast4.2 7.4 7.5 12.6 (78)AO Sep 9 (Sat 7:50pm)
R4North Melbourne2.4 4.7 8.11 12.14 (86)lost toWestern Bulldogs2.2 2.8 7.15 12.17 (89)ES Apr 14 (Fri 4:20pm)
R7Melbourne1.1 4.2 11.6 14.7 (91)lost toHawthorn5.4 8.7 11.7 14.10 (94)MCG May 7 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8GWS Giants2.2 8.5 12.8 15.12 (102)dftdCollingwood6.4 8.6 12.7 15.9 (99)SPS May 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9GWS Giants1.2 4.5 6.9 11.12 (78)dftdRichmond6.3 7.8 10.10 10.15 (75)SPS May 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
R11Gold Coast2.5 5.10 9.10 11.14 (80)dftdWest Coast3.3 5.5 7.8 11.11 (77)MS Jun 3 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14West Coast2.5 5.7 11.10 14.12 (96)lost toMelbourne3.1 6.6 10.8 15.9 (99)DS Jun 24 (Sat 7:40pm)
R17Geelong3.3 6.7 11.9 13.10 (88)dftdHawthorn3.2 7.6 9.10 12.13 (85)MCG Jul 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Adelaide2.2 5.5 8.10 11.14 (80)lost toSydney5.1 7.1 11.3 13.5 (83)AO Aug 18 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Melbourne4.3 6.6 12.9 15.14 (104)dftdCollingwood3.2 10.5 12.8 15.10 (100)MCG Jun 12 (Mon 3:20pm)
R16North Melbourne1.2 6.3 8.4 12.10 (82)lost toFremantle4.3 9.4 9.6 13.8 (86)ES Jul 9 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19North Melbourne4.4 6.4 9.8 11.10 (76)dftdMelbourne2.0 8.5 8.8 10.12 (72)BA Jul 29 (Sat 1:45pm)
R5Fremantle2.3 2.6 4.10 9.13 (67)dftdNorth Melbourne2.3 6.5 7.7 9.8 (62)DS Apr 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R7Western Bulldogs1.1 4.6 8.11 11.14 (80)dftdRichmond5.3 7.6 9.7 11.9 (75)ES May 6 (Sat 7:25pm)

Biggest Wins

RndHome Team  Away Team  GndDate 
R23Port Adelaide2.3 9.6 14.12 20.15 (135)dftdGold Coast2.1 2.1 2.1 3.2 (20)AO Aug 26 (Sat 7:40pm)
R21Sydney8.2 13.6 17.7 22.11 (143)dftdFremantle1.1 1.3 4.5 5.9 (39)SCG Aug 12 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Fremantle3.4 3.5 5.8 7.9 (51)lost toRichmond3.0 11.2 18.5 25.5 (155)DS Aug 20 (Sun 4:40pm)
R2GWS Giants7.4 10.8 16.12 24.16 (160)dftdGold Coast1.2 5.4 7.8 8.10 (58)SPS Apr 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10Adelaide5.9 9.18 16.21 20.23 (143)dftdFremantle1.0 2.1 4.2 6.7 (43)AO May 27 (Sat 7:40pm)
R5Port Adelaide5.3 8.6 14.16 20.17 (137)dftdCarlton1.4 2.9 2.9 6.11 (47)AO Apr 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
R2Port Adelaide7.3 11.8 18.9 22.13 (145)dftdFremantle2.1 3.3 7.4 8.8 (56)AO Apr 2 (Sun 4:40pm)
R3Gold Coast3.3 7.8 17.10 21.13 (139)dftdHawthorn2.3 3.6 6.10 7.11 (53)MS Apr 9 (Sun 4:40pm)
R4Hawthorn2.0 2.6 4.10 6.12 (48)lost toGeelong2.7 5.12 9.14 20.14 (134)MCG Apr 17 (Mon 3:20pm)
R16Brisbane Lions3.5 6.6 11.8 11.12 (78)lost toGeelong5.2 15.6 20.9 25.13 (163)G Jul 8 (Sat 7:25pm)

Individual Performances (OppositionTeamName Asc)

PosRnd Num Player Team Versus KHD M HO T FFFA G BSC Rat W/L  
1R154Bryce GibbsCarltonAdelaide1614305015012012160Loss
2R1913Taylor AdamsCollingwoodAdelaide221234706113018151Loss
3R730Jarrad WaiteNorth MelbourneAdelaide17522816206238150Win
4R1635Patrick DangerfieldGeelongBrisbane Lions191938903223220150Win
5R2323Lance FranklinSydneyCarlton2142510023110262171Win
6R1926Tom HawkinsGeelongCarlton1710271233216137158Win
7R815Jack BillingsSt KildaCarlton1911301202115030151Win
8R93Tom MitchellHawthornCollingwood22285080842011177Loss
9R822Joshua KellyGWS GiantsCollingwood211536601100117162Win
10R179Gary AblettGold CoastCollingwood27144180602011152Loss
11R1122Joshua KellyGWS GiantsEssendon221638501021117159Win
12R79Bradley HillFremantleEssendon30737160000117159Win
13R109Rory SloaneAdelaideFremantle1713305013312113157Win
14R226Shaun GriggRichmondFremantle24123681821011153Win
15R66Elliot YeoWest CoastFremantle24832140611000152Win
16R1615Dayne ZorkoBrisbane LionsGeelong2214364012304024181Loss
17R733Aaron HallGold CoastGeelong221032100800128156Win
18R87Zach MerrettEssendonGeelong191433501220000150Win
19R134Bryce GibbsCarltonGold Coast3112438010412012194Win
20R81Travis BoakPort AdelaideGold Coast2010301106102315153Win
21R2027Lachie NealeFremantleGold Coast161632901021106152Win
22R121Dyson HeppellEssendonHawthorn181634807313018156Win
23R129Gary AblettGold CoastHawthorn2116372010212113153Win
24R29Rory SloaneAdelaideHawthorn16925601510117152Win
25R124Brodie GrundyCollingwoodMelbourne109194531110000158Loss
26R1615Sam DochertyCarltonMelbourne231134100720011152Loss
27R114Dustin MartinRichmondNorth Melbourne251338806512113164Win
28R69Gary AblettGold CoastNorth Melbourne26194530933117162Loss
29R1315Dayne ZorkoBrisbane LionsPort Adelaide248324012122214157Loss
30EF13Luke ShueyWest CoastPort Adelaide1715325011522012151Win
31R127Zach MerrettEssendonPort Adelaide20183860720117151Win
32R2211Jackson MacraeWestern BulldogsPort Adelaide18234160730000149Loss
33R624Sam JacobsAdelaideRichmond151126950221117158Win
34R438Tom RockliffBrisbane LionsRichmond191433801140000157Loss
35R69Rory SloaneAdelaideRichmond151833808003018155Win
36R1933Aaron HallGold CoastRichmond22184080610011152Loss
37R514Joel SelwoodGeelongSt Kilda21224380951106175Win
38R94Daniel HanneberySydneySt Kilda1812301208102012159Win
39R738Tom RockliffBrisbane LionsSydney2111327011402113167Loss
40R66Kade SimpsonCarltonSydney25631120831106161Win
41SF22Mitchell DuncanGeelongSydney2412361403112012160Win
42R615Sam DochertyCarltonSydney281139120410000159Win
43R229Rory SloaneAdelaideSydney191029301481106153Loss
44R34Dustin MartinRichmondWest Coast33740305102113156Win
45R2344Matt CrouchAdelaideWest Coast19264520700117150Loss
46R239Rory SloaneAdelaideWest Coast18203860941000149Loss
47R922Mitchell DuncanGeelongWestern Bulldogs131831701821022169Win
48R515Dayne ZorkoBrisbane LionsWestern Bulldogs26632608302214157Loss
49R935Patrick DangerfieldGeelongWestern Bulldogs1323361012224024156Win
50R113Taylor AdamsCollingwoodWestern Bulldogs201333601221000151Loss
Totals     103567917143741084141073786365527897  

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 FinalSiren.com. Contact: [email protected].