2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Brisbane Lions1.5 8.6 11.10 15.12 (102)dftdWest Coast6.2 7.5 7.5 8.10 (58)GabbaMar 23 (Sat 8:20pm)
R2West Coast2.3 8.4 12.5 16.8 (104)dftdGWS Giants1.3 3.6 6.10 7.10 (52)Optus StadiumMar 30 (Sat 8:10pm)
R3Collingwood3.1 6.3 7.6 11.10 (76)lost toWest Coast1.2 7.6 10.8 15.8 (98)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R4West Coast5.1 6.3 8.5 10.9 (69)dftdFremantle0.5 1.9 4.12 7.14 (56)Optus StadiumApr 13 (Sat 8:10pm)
R5West Coast1.1 2.2 5.3 8.5 (53)lost toPort Adelaide3.5 9.9 12.12 13.17 (95)Optus StadiumApr 19 (Fri 8:10pm)
R6Geelong  vWest Coast  Simonds StadiumApr 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7West Coast  vGold Coast  Optus StadiumMay 4 (Sat 8:10pm)
R8St Kilda  vWest Coast  Marvel StadiumMay 11 (Sat 7:25pm)
R9West Coast  vMelbourne  Optus StadiumMay 17 (Fri 8:10pm)
R10Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalMay 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R11West Coast  vWestern Bulldogs  Optus StadiumJun 2 (Sun 5:20pm)
R12Sydney  vWest Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 9 (Sun 3:20pm)
R14West Coast  vEssendon  Optus StadiumJun 20 (Thu 8:10pm)
R15Hawthorn  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 29 (Sat 1:45pm)
R16Fremantle  vWest Coast  Optus StadiumJul 6 (Sat 8:10pm)
R17West Coast  vCollingwood  Optus StadiumJul 12 (Fri 8:10pm)
R18Melbourne  vWest Coast  TIO Traeger ParkJul 21 (Sun 3:20pm)
R19West Coast  vNorth Melbourne  Optus StadiumJul 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
R20Carlton  vWest Coast  Marvel StadiumAug 4 (Sun 3:20pm)
R21West Coast  vAdelaide  Optus StadiumAug 11 (Sun 4:40pm)
R22Richmond  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 18 (Sun 1:10pm)
R23West Coast  vHawthorn  Optus StadiumAug 24 (Sat)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
113Luke Shuey58617.2438.612925.8163.200193.88420.401247695.2
228Thomas Cole5428.4234.66513244.800183.664000031062
36Elliot Yeo56813.6489.611623.2183.600183.671120.421441482.8
48Jack Redden56412.8501011422.8295.80015344000043186.2
534Mark Hutchings5377.4265.26312.6132.600142.84610.22825250.4
65Brad Sheppard58116.2285.610921.8469.200142.841000049498.8
71Liam Ryan5357163.25110.2132.600132.68440.822625050
819Nathan Vardy5163.2142.830681.67615.2122.456000021142.2
927Jack Darling5357132.6489.615300122.47710246427454.8
1016Tom Hickey5316.2234.65410.8142.88517112.21920.401229659.2
1121Jack Petruccelle5499.8132.66212.425500112.25691.845833767.4
1225Shannon Hurn510320.630613326.6346.80010256000049899.6
1312Oscar Allen5295.8102397.8173.420.491.88371.434524048
147Chris Masten5479.4275.47414.825510.281.622000029959.8
1518Daniel Venables2105126221152.50073.51210.5069849
163Andrew Gaff35919.74314.310234206.70072.34510.306346115.3
1714Liam Duggan44611.5194.86516.32460061.533000026666.5
184Dom Sheed575155911.813426.8316.20061.2445103048296.4
1917Josh J. Kennedy42871234010194.810.341468255322155.3
2015Jamie Cripps3258.3196.34414.7144.70041.31341.312518862.7
2135Josh Rotham22010632613115.50031.511000011557.5
2223Lewis Jetta45313.32057318.3235.80030.817000026065
2331Will Schofield110104414146600221100006262
2420Jeremy McGovern55611.22047615.2397.830.620.451000033867.6
252Jake Waterman14444884400110100113434
2610Jarrod Brander18800887700110100224848
2737Tom Barrass44711.871.85413.528712310.351000025764.3
2845Josh Smith1776613137700000011176161
Totals  110117110.65955.4176616.15354.91801.62312.1104109570.527369755868.7

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2GWS Giants16.8 (104)7.10 (52)52Optus Stadium
Round 3Collingwood15.8 (98)11.10 (76)22Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 4Fremantle10.9 (69)7.14 (56)13Optus Stadium
Average margin: 29.0 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Brisbane Lions8.10 (58)15.12 (102)44Gabba
Round 5Port Adelaide8.5 (53)13.17 (95)42Optus Stadium
Average margin: 43.0 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30215.9 (99)8.19 (67)147.76
2nd20315.11 (101)19.14 (128)78.91
3rd20312.6 (78)13.17 (95)82.11
4th30215.14 (104)13.13 (91)114.29
Total1001057.40 (382)53.63 (381)100.26

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.