2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Fremantle5.4 11.9 16.13 21.15 (141)dftdNorth Melbourne2.0 6.0 7.2 9.5 (59)Optus StadiumMar 24 (Sun 6:20pm)
R2Gold Coast2.4 4.8 4.16 7.19 (61)dftdFremantle2.3 4.5 7.7 8.10 (58)Metricon StadiumMar 31 (Sun 4:40pm)
R3Fremantle3.2 6.2 9.2 11.5 (71)dftdSt Kilda1.1 5.3 7.8 9.12 (66)Optus StadiumApr 7 (Sun 5:20pm)
R4West Coast5.1 6.3 8.5 10.9 (69)dftdFremantle0.5 1.9 4.12 7.14 (56)Optus StadiumApr 13 (Sat 8:10pm)
R5GWS Giants3.6 7.9 10.13 11.16 (82)lost toFremantle4.4 8.7 10.9 16.10 (106)Manuka OvalApr 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
R6Fremantle  vWestern Bulldogs  Optus StadiumApr 27 (Sat 8:10pm)
R7Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalMay 5 (Sun 4:40pm)
R8Fremantle  vRichmond  Optus StadiumMay 12 (Sun 5:20pm)
R9Essendon  vFremantle  Marvel StadiumMay 18 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Fremantle  vBrisbane Lions  Optus StadiumMay 26 (Sun 5:20pm)
R11Collingwood  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 1 (Sat 1:45pm)
R13Fremantle  vPort Adelaide  Optus StadiumJun 15 (Sat 4:35pm)
R14Melbourne  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 22 (Sat 1:45pm)
R15Fremantle  vCarlton  Optus StadiumJun 30 (Sun 5:20pm)
R16Fremantle  vWest Coast  Optus StadiumJul 6 (Sat 8:10pm)
R17Hawthorn  vFremantle  University of Tasmania StadiumJul 13 (Sat 2:10pm)
R18Fremantle  vSydney  Optus StadiumJul 20 (Sat 8:10pm)
R19Western Bulldogs  vFremantle  Marvel StadiumJul 28 (Sun 1:10pm)
R20Fremantle  vGeelong  Optus StadiumAug 3 (Sat 4:35pm)
R21St Kilda  vFremantle  Marvel StadiumAug 11 (Sun 1:10pm)
R22Fremantle  vEssendon  Optus StadiumAug 17 (Sat 8:10pm)
R23Port Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalAug 24 (Sat)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
14Sean Darcy294.573.516810.564326303002212562.5
237Rory Lobb5428.4224.46412.8153901891.8715133337875.6
336Brennan Cox13344771111220000002929
420Matthew Taberner57014214.29118.2438.640.8142.86510266649899.6
511Jesse Hogan4389.5348.57218317.810.361.5214102432380.8
61Hayden Ballantyne15511661100000011172727
721Joel Hamling5234.6163.2397.8183.60010233000018937.8
825Alex Pearce5255295.85410.8132.600122.456000020741.4
944Taylin Duman3237.7103.33311144.70072.313000015150.3
1028Lachie Schultz3237.71553812.7930072.31020.721416956.3
1139Sam Switkowski2126147261342001050210.50611658
1215Ethan Hughes5448.8234.66713.425500112.24610.22829158.2
1314Nathan Wilson55911.8173.47615.21530081.620001129158.2
145Adam Cerra5489.63067815.6183.60010241001130060
1541Bailey Banfield31862794515103.300165.365001119464.7
1633Travis Colyer5499.83578416.81530091.82140.832732464.8
178Andrew Brayshaw5387.6499.88717.410200234.653003333366.6
183Brandon Matera33110.3175.74816103.30020.71272.314320367.7
1923Cam McCarthy4379.3215.35814.51640061.533102.516128070
2018Darcy Tucker55110.2501010120.2173.400142.84520.411336272.4
216Reece Conca56913.8387.610721.420400142.858000038076
2216David Mundy56713.4551112224.4112.200173.43410.20640981.8
2338Luke Ryan57715.4275.410420.8316.2001021410.20641382.6
2410Michael Walters56412.8326.49619.2163.200183.6104112.257144589
259Bradley Hill58416.8316.211523244.800163.21020.431546693.2
267Nathan Fyfe44711.87017.511729.3215.30016471010.31739298
2726Ed Langdon58416.8551113927.8387.600112.2130000512102.4
Totals  110114010.47506.8189017.24474.11601.52842.68483630.637415780771

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1North Melbourne21.15 (141)9.5 (59)82Optus Stadium
Round 5GWS Giants16.10 (106)11.16 (82)24Manuka Oval
Round 3St Kilda11.5 (71)9.12 (66)5Optus Stadium
Average margin: 37.0 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4West Coast7.14 (56)10.9 (69)13Optus Stadium
Round 2Gold Coast8.10 (58)7.19 (61)3Metricon Stadium
Average margin: 8.0 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30214.18 (102)13.12 (90)113.33
2nd21216.14 (110)15.11 (101)108.91
3rd40116.11 (107)8.21 (69)155.07
4th30217.11 (113)10.17 (77)146.75
Total121763.54 (432)46.61 (337)128.19

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.