2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Melbourne4.3 6.5 9.7 9.7 (61)lost toPort Adelaide2.4 6.8 10.9 12.15 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 23 (Sat 1:45pm)
R2Geelong6.1 7.4 13.4 20.6 (126)dftdMelbourne2.2 3.4 3.9 6.10 (46)Simonds StadiumMar 30 (Sat 7:25pm)
R3Melbourne3.1 10.1 12.3 18.4 (112)lost toEssendon6.4 8.6 15.6 20.10 (130)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 5 (Fri 7:50pm)
R4Sydney5.4 8.10 9.11 11.12 (78)lost toMelbourne3.2 8.4 12.7 15.10 (100)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 11 (Thu 7:20pm)
R5Melbourne3.3 4.5 4.8 7.13 (55)lost toSt Kilda4.1 7.2 12.5 15.5 (95)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
R6Richmond  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Wed 7:35pm)
R7Melbourne  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 4 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8Gold Coast  vMelbourne  Metricon StadiumMay 11 (Sat 4:35pm)
R9West Coast  vMelbourne  Optus StadiumMay 17 (Fri 8:10pm)
R10Melbourne  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 26 (Sun 1:10pm)
R11Melbourne  vAdelaide  TIO StadiumJun 1 (Sat 7:40pm)
R12Collingwood  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 10 (Mon 3:20pm)
R14Melbourne  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 22 (Sat 1:45pm)
R15Brisbane Lions  vMelbourne  GabbaJun 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
R16Carlton  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 7 (Sun 1:10pm)
R17Western Bulldogs  vMelbourne  Marvel StadiumJul 14 (Sun 3:20pm)
R18Melbourne  vWest Coast  TIO Traeger ParkJul 21 (Sun 3:20pm)
R19St Kilda  vMelbourne  Marvel StadiumJul 27 (Sat 7:25pm)
R20Melbourne  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 3 (Sat 7:25pm)
R21Melbourne  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 10 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Melbourne  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 16 (Fri 7:50pm)
R23North Melbourne  vMelbourne  Blundstone ArenaAug 24 (Sat)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
17Jack Viney5438.65310.69619.2122.400346.811620.411341382.6
211Max Gawn55711.42558216.4193.820440.8102111010.217510102
310Angus Brayshaw59018499.813927.8214.200163.28251232529105.8
439Neville Jetta4225.5225.54411112.800112.8710000016441
529Jayden Hunt5377.4285.66513112.200183.6625143430661.2
63Christian Salem59719.4346.813126.2234.600183.6620000500100
713Clayton Oliver56412.89619.216032183.600214.2670000507101.4
814Michael Hibberd55410.8224.47615.2183.60091.855000028657.2
918Jake Melksham5499.8193.86813.6275.400122.45591.825636072
1017Sam Frost5387.6183.65611.2163.200122.449000022344.6
1126Sam Weideman5285.6326.46012193.871.4102425133328356.6
124James Harmes56112.2501011122.2183.600244.8485153544889.6
1332Tom Sparrow2178.552.522112100843210.52810452
1430Alex Neal-Bullen3206.71243210.73100134.33010.32815652
1540Corey Wagner4276.8153.84210.5102.500184.53510.31720852
1631Bayley Fritsch55210.4316.28316.6255001533410.22835270.4
1741Jay Lockhart2136.573.5201073.500422531.50189547.5
1815Billy Stretch1993312124400222000005555
1921Braydon Preuss22010632613422914.521214202414472
2028Oscar McDonald4184.582266.551.30092.314000011027.5
219Charlie Spargo3206.793299.7134.3003111000012742.3
2225Tom McDonald5306275.45711.4183.6122.481.61320.451725150.2
235Christian Petracca5438.6428.48517183.600224.4175113136673.2
242Nathan Jones55711.4489.610521234.60081.61240.812538877.6
251Steven May16600661100000100001818
266Jordan Lewis1776613133300000200003636
2716Kade Kolodjashnij210573.5178.573.500630110.5069246
2842Josh Wagner3248217451562006203001114849.3
2934Marty Hore336121865418248006202000023478
Totals  11010499.57136.51762163863.52522.33253100111550.533363741367.4

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4Sydney15.10 (100)11.12 (78)22Sydney Cricket Ground
Average margin: 22.0 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Geelong6.10 (46)20.6 (126)80Simonds Stadium
Round 5St Kilda7.13 (55)15.5 (95)40Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Port Adelaide9.7 (61)12.15 (87)26Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 3Essendon18.4 (112)20.10 (130)18Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 41.0 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st10415.11 (101)23.14 (152)66.45
2nd20316.8 (104)13.16 (94)110.64
3rd1049.15 (69)23.5 (143)48.25
4th30215.10 (100)19.13 (127)78.74
Total701355.44 (374)78.48 (516)72.48

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.