2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1GWS Giants3.2 7.8 10.13 16.16 (112)dftdEssendon0.4 2.5 3.8 5.10 (40)Sydney Showground StadiumMar 24 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2West Coast2.3 8.4 12.5 16.8 (104)dftdGWS Giants1.3 3.6 6.10 7.10 (52)Optus StadiumMar 30 (Sat 8:10pm)
R3GWS Giants2.4 8.7 13.10 19.11 (125)dftdRichmond3.6 5.10 9.14 10.16 (76)Sydney Showground StadiumApr 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
R4Geelong4.3 7.6 10.8 11.9 (75)lost toGWS Giants1.1 4.3 10.7 11.13 (79)Simonds StadiumApr 13 (Sat 1:45pm)
R5GWS Giants3.6 7.9 10.13 11.16 (82)lost toFremantle4.4 8.7 10.9 16.10 (106)Manuka OvalApr 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
R6Sydney  vGWS Giants  Sydney Cricket GroundApr 27 (Sat 7:25pm)
R7GWS Giants  vSt Kilda  Manuka OvalMay 4 (Sat 1:45pm)
R8Hawthorn  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 12 (Sun 3:20pm)
R9GWS Giants  vCarlton  Sydney Showground StadiumMay 19 (Sun 4:40pm)
R10Melbourne  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 26 (Sun 1:10pm)
R11GWS Giants  vGold Coast  Sydney Showground StadiumJun 1 (Sat 1:45pm)
R12Adelaide  vGWS Giants  Adelaide OvalJun 8 (Sat 7:40pm)
R13North Melbourne  vGWS Giants  Blundstone ArenaJun 16 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Essendon  vGWS Giants  Marvel StadiumJun 27 (Thu 7:20pm)
R16GWS Giants  vBrisbane Lions  Sydney Showground StadiumJul 7 (Sun 4:40pm)
R17Richmond  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 14 (Sun 1:10pm)
R18GWS Giants  vCollingwood  Sydney Showground StadiumJul 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
R19Port Adelaide  vGWS Giants  Adelaide OvalJul 27 (Sat 7:40pm)
R20GWS Giants  vSydney  Sydney Showground StadiumAug 3 (Sat 2:10pm)
R21GWS Giants  vHawthorn  Manuka OvalAug 9 (Fri 7:50pm)
R22GWS Giants  vWestern Bulldogs  Sydney Showground StadiumAug 18 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Gold Coast  vGWS Giants  Metricon StadiumAug 24 (Sat)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
16Lachie Whitfield510220.45911.816132.25210.400122.4610011632126.4
240Adam Kennedy56613.2285.69418.8367.2005112000037775.4
318Jeremy Cameron55811.6234.68116.23570010.239214.21213844388.6
41Phil Davis5377.4275.46412.8326.400132.682000031563
523Heath Shaw56613.2122.47815.6316.20010201001135370.6
620Adam Tomlinson56312.6326.49519316.2234.615345000041883.6
79Jackson Hately199131322226600331000008484
819Nick Haynes44812235.87117.8225.50061.52210.31728370.8
931Jeremy Finlayson555111026513275.40071.442112.257136372.6
1029Zachary Williams57815.6336.611122.2275.40040.80410.21739278.4
114Toby Greene112122214145500002011176464
127Brett Deledio2168136.52914.51050010521001114472
1322Joshua Kelly34013.34314.38327.7134.300165.33010.328320106.7
1450Sam Reid5428.43577715.4214.2001024410.20629759.4
1521Matthew Buntine4276.82054711.816400102.55120.511322456
163Stephen Coniglio58717.46713.415430.8193.8002043240.8428557111.4
1715Sam Taylor5244.8295.85310.6173.40010254000021442.8
1838Daniel Lloyd5306285.65811.6173.400112.21340.842826152.2
192Jacob Hopper56212.46713.412925.8173.4001538720.421443286.4
2027Harrison Himmelberg5346.8346.86813.6163.20051255133325851.6
2136Harry Perryman15511663300000100222525
2225Lachlan Keeffe210584189630052.52231.532110150.5
2316Brent Daniels5418.2367.27715.4153001536430.652331763.4
2441Shane Mumford382.7268.73411.39311337.712468000024682
2514Tim Taranto57615.25410.813026142.800367.23640.8327534106.8
2624Matt De Boer5295.85911.88817.6132.60020452001132464.8
2726Dawson Simpson26310516831.56532.56322000013266
2811Tom Sheridan100111111000001000022
298Callan Ward111001100000000000033
Totals  110113210.37937.2192517.55144.72011.82772.58881640.653437811573.8

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Essendon16.16 (112)5.10 (40)72Sydney Showground Stadium
Round 3Richmond19.11 (125)10.16 (76)49Sydney Showground Stadium
Round 4Geelong11.13 (79)11.9 (75)4Simonds Stadium
Average margin: 41.7 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2West Coast7.10 (52)16.8 (104)52Optus Stadium
Round 5Fremantle11.16 (82)16.10 (106)24Manuka Oval
Average margin: 38.0 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st10410.16 (76)13.20 (98)77.55
2nd21219.17 (131)17.12 (114)114.91
3rd40120.20 (140)14.12 (96)145.83
4th30215.13 (103)14.9 (93)110.75
Total101964.66 (450)58.53 (401)112.22

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.