2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Collingwood3.5 4.9 7.10 9.11 (65)lost toGeelong2.2 3.4 7.10 10.12 (72)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
R2Geelong6.1 7.4 13.4 20.6 (126)dftdMelbourne2.2 3.4 3.9 6.10 (46)Simonds StadiumMar 30 (Sat 7:25pm)
R3Adelaide3.6 4.9 9.12 10.15 (75)lost toGeelong6.2 8.8 10.9 14.15 (99)Adelaide OvalApr 4 (Thu 7:50pm)
R4Geelong4.3 7.6 10.8 11.9 (75)lost toGWS Giants1.1 4.3 10.7 11.13 (79)Simonds StadiumApr 13 (Sat 1:45pm)
R5Hawthorn  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 22 (Mon 3:20pm)
R6Geelong  vWest Coast  Simonds StadiumApr 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
R7Geelong  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8North Melbourne  vGeelong  Marvel StadiumMay 12 (Sun 1:10pm)
R9Geelong  vWestern Bulldogs  Simonds StadiumMay 18 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumMay 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumJun 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12Richmond  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R14Port Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R15Geelong  vAdelaide  Simonds StadiumJun 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Western Bulldogs  vGeelong  Marvel StadiumJul 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R17Geelong  vSt Kilda  Simonds StadiumJul 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Geelong  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 21 (Sun 1:10pm)
R19Sydney  vGeelong  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
R20Fremantle  vGeelong  Optus StadiumAug 3 (Sat 4:35pm)
R21Geelong  vNorth Melbourne  Simonds StadiumAug 10 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22Brisbane Lions  vGeelong  GabbaAug 17 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23Geelong  vCarlton  Simonds StadiumAug 25 (Sun)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
140Luke Dahlhaus4307.55112.88120.392.300266.57230.832134586.3
218Charlie Constable44110.35012.59122.816400153.83130.811935087.5
335Patrick Dangerfield46516.3481211328.3194.810.3174.33651.3333435108.8
411Tim Kelly45413.540109423.5112.8002056220.531537092.5
53Brandan Parfitt44310.8389.58120.38200215.38420.521432380.8
64Gary Ablett44511.33698120.3174.300153.81651.373733884.5
727Sam Menegola44210.5358.87719.3174.3001232220.541630776.8
814Joel Selwood44310.8348.57719.3184.500153.86330.811932781.8
922Mitchell Duncan46215.5317.89323.3317.8001231120.5214401100.3
1032Gryan Miers4276.8276.85413.5143.50092.33051.313124761.8
1146Mark Blicavs43282465614194.80012304000023759.3
128Jake Kolodjashnij4276.8225.54912.3153.80061.541000019548.8
1330Tom Atkins4194.8225.54110.392.300174.31310.32819649
147Harry Taylor4317.8225.55313.3184.500102.52120.501224260.5
151Rhys Stanley4338.32055313.3133.311328.371.899001130275.5
1626Tom Hawkins4348.5194.85313.320520.571.82292.345828471
1742Mark O'Connor4307.5184.54812194.80061.52210.30620952.3
1844Tom Stewart48721.8153.810225.5297.300102.5310000418104.5
1925Lachie Henderson111113314145500111000005959
2017Esava Ratugolea4174.392.3266.561.5225.5829510.31714235.5
216Jordan Clark4441171.85112.8143.50061.54420.501221654
2238Jack Henry312441.3165.351.70041.30100007224
2323Gary Rohan4276.841317.81230061.51271.814318746.8
Totals  888569.75796.6143516.33443.91381.626237862550.636366620270.5

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Melbourne20.6 (126)6.10 (46)80Simonds Stadium
Round 3Adelaide14.15 (99)10.15 (75)24Adelaide Oval
Round 1Collingwood10.12 (72)9.11 (65)7Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 37.0 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 4GWS Giants11.9 (75)11.13 (79)4Simonds Stadium
Average margin: 4.0 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30118.8 (116)9.14 (68)170.59
2nd3017.14 (56)6.11 (47)119.15
3rd20215.9 (99)14.13 (97)102.06
4th30115.11 (101)7.11 (53)190.57
Total110555.42 (372)36.49 (265)140.38

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.