2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Western Bulldogs4.5 6.8 9.14 11.16 (82)dftdSydney1.2 1.5 5.6 9.11 (65)Marvel StadiumMar 23 (Sat 7:25pm)
R2Hawthorn4.2 5.3 12.7 13.9 (87)lost toWestern Bulldogs3.4 5.7 7.7 16.10 (106)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 31 (Sun 3:20pm)
R3Western Bulldogs2.4 4.8 5.10 9.14 (68)lost toGold Coast6.4 7.6 8.11 10.13 (73)Marvel StadiumApr 7 (Sun 2:20pm)
R4Collingwood1.2 4.6 6.9 11.12 (78)dftdWestern Bulldogs0.3 2.7 7.8 9.10 (64)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 12 (Fri 7:50pm)
R5Western Bulldogs3.3 4.10 6.12 7.15 (57)lost toCarlton5.3 8.5 11.6 15.11 (101)Marvel StadiumApr 21 (Sun 1:10pm)
R6Fremantle  vWestern Bulldogs  Optus StadiumApr 27 (Sat 8:10pm)
R7Western Bulldogs  vRichmond  Marvel StadiumMay 4 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8Western Bulldogs  vBrisbane Lions  Eureka StadiumMay 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9Geelong  vWestern Bulldogs  Simonds StadiumMay 18 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10Western Bulldogs  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumMay 25 (Sat 2:10pm)
R11West Coast  vWestern Bulldogs  Optus StadiumJun 2 (Sun 5:20pm)
R13Carlton  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumJun 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R14Western Bulldogs  vCollingwood  Marvel StadiumJun 23 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  Adelaide OvalJun 29 (Sat 7:40pm)
R16Western Bulldogs  vGeelong  Marvel StadiumJul 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R17Western Bulldogs  vMelbourne  Marvel StadiumJul 14 (Sun 3:20pm)
R18St Kilda  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumJul 21 (Sun 4:40pm)
R19Western Bulldogs  vFremantle  Marvel StadiumJul 28 (Sun 1:10pm)
R20Brisbane Lions  vWestern Bulldogs  GabbaAug 4 (Sun 4:40pm)
R21Essendon  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumAug 10 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22GWS Giants  vWestern Bulldogs  Sydney Showground StadiumAug 18 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Western Bulldogs  vAdelaide  Eureka StadiumAug 25 (Sun)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
126Billy Gowers5326.4193.85110.2193.80071.45271.474926753.4
229Tory Dickson5408234.66312.620400132.63471.424431362.6
322Sam Lloyd5489.6265.27414.8214.20071.42471.454732464.8
433Aaron Naughton5346.8183.65210.42550061.25461.254127154.2
513Josh Schache4184.5184.536992.341413151.333317042.5
616Toby McLean5428.4418.28316.6224.400183.6555123236873.6
75Josh Dunkley5408448.88416.8173.410.22556130.622038376.6
83Mitch Wallis550106312.611322.6163.200122.410630.611938376.6
91Matt Suckling47619215.39724.32870061.53320.511338596.3
1021Tom Liberatore56212.46813.61302615300295.810620.451749298.4
1120Ed Richards5367.2265.26212.4122.400514710.21720641.2
126Bailey Smith5387.6367.27414.810200173.44210.22829058
1315Taylor Duryea45213194.87117.8153.80071.84410.30626566.3
144Marcus Bontempelli58617.26312.614929.8224.410.2265.29410.2915567113.4
1511Jackson Macrae56913.88917.815831.6265.200244.812210.217572114.4
1612Zaine Cordy5234.6265.2499.81530071.416000017735.4
172Lewis Young2157.542199.5840010.51000008241
1810Easton Wood5377.41535210.4234.60071.476002222945.8
1934Bailey Williams216852.52110.573.50052.50200119447
2040Lachie Young1775512123300441000005757
219Hayden Crozier55210.4193.87114.2295.80071.462000030961.8
2232Will Hayes177141421217700110100007171
2344Tim English5285.6336.66112.2183.68316.6275.465003338977.8
2435Caleb Daniel58416.85310.613727.415300163.223000046092
2539Jason Johannisen23919.51265125.51470031.510000019698
267Lachlan Hunter55911.87414.813326.6397.800132.6600022502100.4
Totals  11010909.98347.6192417.54554.1890.82972.711680520.554366782271.1

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Hawthorn16.10 (106)13.9 (87)19Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Sydney11.16 (82)9.11 (65)17Marvel Stadium
Average margin: 18.0 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5Carlton7.15 (57)15.11 (101)44Marvel Stadium
Round 4Collingwood9.10 (64)11.12 (78)14Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 3Gold Coast9.14 (68)10.13 (73)5Marvel Stadium
Average margin: 21.0 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st10412.19 (91)17.13 (115)79.13
2nd3029.21 (75)8.12 (60)125.00
3rd10413.11 (89)17.14 (116)76.72
4th20318.14 (122)16.17 (113)107.96
Total701352.65 (377)58.56 (404)93.32

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.