2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Western Bulldogs4.5 6.8 9.14 11.16 (82)dftdSydney1.2 1.5 5.6 9.11 (65)Marvel StadiumMar 23 (Sat 7:25pm)
R2Hawthorn4.2 5.3 12.7 13.9 (87)lost toWestern Bulldogs3.4 5.7 7.7 16.10 (106)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 31 (Sun 3:20pm)
R3Western Bulldogs2.4 4.8 5.10 9.14 (68)lost toGold Coast6.4 7.6 8.11 10.13 (73)Marvel StadiumApr 7 (Sun 2:20pm)
R4Collingwood1.2 4.6 6.9 11.12 (78)dftdWestern Bulldogs0.3 2.7 7.8 9.10 (64)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 12 (Fri 7:50pm)
R5Western Bulldogs3.3 4.10 6.12 7.15 (57)lost toCarlton5.3 8.5 11.6 15.11 (101)Marvel StadiumApr 21 (Sun 1:10pm)
R6Fremantle  vWestern Bulldogs  Optus StadiumApr 27 (Sat 8:10pm)
R7Western Bulldogs  vRichmond  Marvel StadiumMay 4 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8Western Bulldogs  vBrisbane Lions  Eureka StadiumMay 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9Geelong  vWestern Bulldogs  Simonds StadiumMay 18 (Sat 4:35pm)
R10Western Bulldogs  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumMay 25 (Sat 2:10pm)
R11West Coast  vWestern Bulldogs  Optus StadiumJun 2 (Sun 5:20pm)
R13Carlton  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumJun 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
R14Western Bulldogs  vCollingwood  Marvel StadiumJun 23 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  Adelaide OvalJun 29 (Sat 7:40pm)
R16Western Bulldogs  vGeelong  Marvel StadiumJul 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R17Western Bulldogs  vMelbourne  Marvel StadiumJul 14 (Sun 3:20pm)
R18St Kilda  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumJul 21 (Sun 4:40pm)
R19Western Bulldogs  vFremantle  Marvel StadiumJul 28 (Sun 1:10pm)
R20Brisbane Lions  vWestern Bulldogs  GabbaAug 4 (Sun 4:40pm)
R21Essendon  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumAug 10 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22GWS Giants  vWestern Bulldogs  Sydney Showground StadiumAug 18 (Sun 3:20pm)
R23Western Bulldogs  vAdelaide  Eureka StadiumAug 25 (Sun)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
111Jackson Macrae56913.88917.815831.6265.200244.812210.217572114.4
24Marcus Bontempelli58617.26312.614929.8224.410.2265.29410.2915567113.4
37Lachlan Hunter55911.87414.813326.6397.800132.6600022502100.4
421Tom Liberatore56212.46813.61302615300295.810620.451749298.4
535Caleb Daniel58416.85310.613727.415300163.223000046092
644Tim English5285.6336.66112.2183.68316.6275.465003338977.8
71Matt Suckling47619215.39724.32870061.53320.511338596.3
85Josh Dunkley5408448.88416.8173.410.22556130.622038376.6
93Mitch Wallis550106312.611322.6163.200122.410630.611938376.6
1016Toby McLean5428.4418.28316.6224.400183.6555123236873.6
1122Sam Lloyd5489.6265.27414.8214.20071.42471.454732464.8
1229Tory Dickson5408234.66312.620400132.63471.424431362.6
139Hayden Crozier55210.4193.87114.2295.80071.462000030961.8
146Bailey Smith5387.6367.27414.810200173.44210.22829058
1533Aaron Naughton5346.8183.65210.42550061.25461.254127154.2
1626Billy Gowers5326.4193.85110.2193.80071.45271.474926753.4
1715Taylor Duryea45213194.87117.8153.80071.84410.30626566.3
1810Easton Wood5377.41535210.4234.60071.476002222945.8
1920Ed Richards5367.2265.26212.4122.400514710.21720641.2
2039Jason Johannisen23919.51265125.51470031.510000019698
2112Zaine Cordy5234.6265.2499.81530071.416000017735.4
2213Josh Schache4184.5184.536992.341413151.333317042.5
2334Bailey Williams216852.52110.573.50052.50200119447
242Lewis Young2157.542199.5840010.51000008241
2532Will Hayes177141421217700110100007171
2640Lachie Young1775512123300441000005757
Totals  11010909.98347.6192417.54554.1890.82972.711680520.554366782271.1

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 2Hawthorn16.10 (106)13.9 (87)19Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Sydney11.16 (82)9.11 (65)17Marvel Stadium
Average margin: 18.0 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5Carlton7.15 (57)15.11 (101)44Marvel Stadium
Round 4Collingwood9.10 (64)11.12 (78)14Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 3Gold Coast9.14 (68)10.13 (73)5Marvel Stadium
Average margin: 21.0 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st10412.19 (91)17.13 (115)79.13
2nd3029.21 (75)8.12 (60)125.00
3rd10413.11 (89)17.14 (116)76.72
4th20318.14 (122)16.17 (113)107.96
Total701352.65 (377)58.56 (404)93.32

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.