2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Carlton0.1 4.4 8.8 9.10 (64)lost toRichmond5.4 7.8 10.9 14.13 (97)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 21 (Thu 7:20pm)
R2Richmond2.2 6.3 9.4 10.6 (66)lost toCollingwood3.2 7.3 12.4 17.8 (110)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 28 (Thu 7:20pm)
R3GWS Giants2.4 8.7 13.10 19.11 (125)dftdRichmond3.6 5.10 9.14 10.16 (76)Sydney Showground StadiumApr 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
R4Port Adelaide4.1 7.3 11.6 14.8 (92)lost toRichmond2.5 6.8 11.8 15.9 (99)Adelaide OvalApr 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
R5Richmond3.3 9.5 11.9 13.11 (89)dftdSydney2.1 4.2 6.3 10.7 (67)Marvel StadiumApr 20 (Sat 7:25pm)
R6Richmond  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Wed 7:35pm)
R7Western Bulldogs  vRichmond  Marvel StadiumMay 4 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8Fremantle  vRichmond  Optus StadiumMay 12 (Sun 5:20pm)
R9Richmond  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R10Richmond  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11North Melbourne  vRichmond  Marvel StadiumMay 31 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Richmond  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R13Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalJun 13 (Thu 7:50pm)
R15St Kilda  vRichmond  Marvel StadiumJun 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
R16Gold Coast  vRichmond  Metricon StadiumJul 6 (Sat 2:10pm)
R17Richmond  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 14 (Sun 1:10pm)
R18Richmond  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
R19Collingwood  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Melbourne  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 3 (Sat 7:25pm)
R21Richmond  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 11 (Sun 3:20pm)
R22Richmond  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 18 (Sun 1:10pm)
R23Richmond  vBrisbane Lions  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 24 (Sat)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
125Toby Nankervis5448.8336.67715.4142.811523183.681040.802442985.8
238Noah Balta4215.382297.382235.8413830.811914035
34Dustin Martin45513.8338.38822174.300823830.852331679
41Nick Vlastuin5489.63067815.630600112.236000032364.6
53Dion Prestia57214.4501012224.4163.200224.48610.23945190.2
619Thomas Lynch5346.891.8438.6163.20081.685163.2710329659.2
734Jack Graham44411266.57017.5143.500215.325001129874.5
810Shane Edwards55911.85911.811823.6153001026520.401238376.6
99Trent Cotchin351172487525930072.335001124581.7
108Jack Riewoldt214752.5199.54210.5212410.5177035
1135Nathan Broad5316.2173.4489.61530010234000020340.6
1233Kamdyn McIntosh55010214.27114.2244.820.4214.27420.411335871.6
137Dan Butler3217103.33110.320.700103.32310.30612842.7
142Dylan Grimes4266.5266.55213184.50092.333000021453.5
1511Jason Castagna4235.8338.356148200184.51310.341023358.3
1644Sydney Stack3237.72795016.71860072.33310.30620568.3
1727Jack Ross222112010422173.50073.533000014974.5
1818Alex Rance13333662200221200002424
1937Connor Menadue1776613133300000200003636
2012David Astbury5397.8224.46112.2265.20020.422000024348.6
2129Shai Bolton214773.52110.5420073.52210.52810050
2215Jayden Short33411.3313712.3103.30041.30220.711316153.7
2317Daniel Rioli5387.6275.46513132.600112.2825143428757.4
2423Kane Lambert55210.46312.61152330600142.84230.622044689.2
255Brandon Ellis45714.3379.39423.5266.50071.83220.501236090
2642Ryan Garthwaite16611774400112100003535
2716Maverick Weller2178.51473115.56300210110.51710954.5
2831Oleg Markov2157.5136.5281494.50031.511002211055
2922Josh Caddy216884241231.50073.53152.503013165.5
3013Jack Higgins55310.6367.28917.8234.600122.41161.213738376.6
3148Liam Baker216822113819420052.5002121413869
3214Bachar Houli22814199.54723.5115.50073.510000018492
Totals  11010339.47126.5174515.94093.71411.32772.596106620.639411718865.3

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Carlton14.13 (97)9.10 (64)33Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 5Sydney13.11 (89)10.7 (67)22Marvel Stadium
Round 4Port Adelaide15.9 (99)14.8 (92)7Adelaide Oval
Average margin: 20.7 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3GWS Giants10.16 (76)19.11 (125)49Sydney Showground Stadium
Round 2Collingwood10.6 (66)17.8 (110)44Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 46.5 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30215.20 (110)11.9 (75)146.67
2nd21218.14 (122)19.10 (124)98.39
3rd20317.10 (112)20.12 (132)84.85
4th20312.11 (83)19.13 (127)65.35
Total911062.55 (427)69.44 (458)93.23

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.