2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Carlton0.1 4.4 8.8 9.10 (64)lost toRichmond5.4 7.8 10.9 14.13 (97)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 21 (Thu 7:20pm)
R2Richmond2.2 6.3 9.4 10.6 (66)lost toCollingwood3.2 7.3 12.4 17.8 (110)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 28 (Thu 7:20pm)
R3GWS Giants2.4 8.7 13.10 19.11 (125)dftdRichmond3.6 5.10 9.14 10.16 (76)Sydney Showground StadiumApr 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
R4Port Adelaide4.1 7.3 11.6 14.8 (92)lost toRichmond2.5 6.8 11.8 15.9 (99)Adelaide OvalApr 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
R5Richmond3.3 9.5 11.9 13.11 (89)dftdSydney2.1 4.2 6.3 10.7 (67)Marvel StadiumApr 20 (Sat 7:25pm)
R6Richmond  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Wed 7:35pm)
R7Western Bulldogs  vRichmond  Marvel StadiumMay 4 (Sat 7:25pm)
R8Fremantle  vRichmond  Optus StadiumMay 12 (Sun 5:20pm)
R9Richmond  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
R10Richmond  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11North Melbourne  vRichmond  Marvel StadiumMay 31 (Fri 7:50pm)
R12Richmond  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
R13Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalJun 13 (Thu 7:50pm)
R15St Kilda  vRichmond  Marvel StadiumJun 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
R16Gold Coast  vRichmond  Metricon StadiumJul 6 (Sat 2:10pm)
R17Richmond  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 14 (Sun 1:10pm)
R18Richmond  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
R19Collingwood  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Melbourne  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 3 (Sat 7:25pm)
R21Richmond  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 11 (Sun 3:20pm)
R22Richmond  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 18 (Sun 1:10pm)
R23Richmond  vBrisbane Lions  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 24 (Sat)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
13Dion Prestia57214.4501012224.4163.200224.48610.23945190.2
233Kamdyn McIntosh55010214.27114.2244.820.4214.27420.411335871.6
334Jack Graham44411266.57017.5143.500215.325001129874.5
411Jason Castagna4235.8338.356148200184.51310.341023358.3
525Toby Nankervis5448.8336.67715.4142.811523183.681040.802442985.8
623Kane Lambert55210.46312.61152330600142.84230.622044689.2
713Jack Higgins55310.6367.28917.8234.600122.41161.213738376.6
817Daniel Rioli5387.6275.46513132.600112.2825143428757.4
91Nick Vlastuin5489.63067815.630600112.236000032364.6
1035Nathan Broad5316.2173.4489.61530010234000020340.6
117Dan Butler3217103.33110.320.700103.32310.30612842.7
1210Shane Edwards55911.85911.811823.6153001026520.401238376.6
132Dylan Grimes4266.5266.55213184.50092.333000021453.5
1419Thomas Lynch5346.891.8438.6163.20081.685163.2710329659.2
154Dustin Martin45513.8338.38822174.300823830.852331679
1629Shai Bolton214773.52110.5420073.52210.52810050
1722Josh Caddy216884241231.50073.53152.503013165.5
1844Sydney Stack3237.72795016.71860072.33310.30620568.3
1927Jack Ross222112010422173.50073.533000014974.5
209Trent Cotchin351172487525930072.335001124581.7
215Brandon Ellis45714.3379.39423.5266.50071.83220.501236090
2214Bachar Houli22814199.54723.5115.50073.510000018492
2348Liam Baker216822113819420052.5002121413869
2438Noah Balta4215.382297.382235.8413830.811914035
2515Jayden Short33411.3313712.3103.30041.30220.711316153.7
2631Oleg Markov2157.5136.5281494.50031.511002211055
2718Alex Rance13333662200221200002424
288Jack Riewoldt214752.5199.54210.5212410.5177035
2912David Astbury5397.8224.46112.2265.20020.422000024348.6
3016Maverick Weller2178.51473115.56300210110.51710954.5
3142Ryan Garthwaite16611774400112100003535
3237Connor Menadue1776613133300000200003636
Totals  11010339.47126.5174515.94093.71411.32772.596106620.639411718865.3

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Carlton14.13 (97)9.10 (64)33Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 5Sydney13.11 (89)10.7 (67)22Marvel Stadium
Round 4Port Adelaide15.9 (99)14.8 (92)7Adelaide Oval
Average margin: 20.7 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3GWS Giants10.16 (76)19.11 (125)49Sydney Showground Stadium
Round 2Collingwood10.6 (66)17.8 (110)44Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 46.5 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30215.20 (110)11.9 (75)146.67
2nd21218.14 (122)19.10 (124)98.39
3rd20317.10 (112)20.12 (132)84.85
4th20312.11 (83)19.13 (127)65.35
Total911062.55 (427)69.44 (458)93.23

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.