2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Adelaide1.2 5.4 5.6 7.13 (55)lost toHawthorn2.4 6.7 9.14 12.15 (87)Adelaide OvalMar 23 (Sat 4:35pm)
R2Sydney1.2 6.6 6.10 8.14 (62)lost toAdelaide4.5 6.10 9.15 12.16 (88)Sydney Cricket GroundMar 29 (Fri 7:50pm)
R3Adelaide3.6 4.9 9.12 10.15 (75)lost toGeelong6.2 8.8 10.9 14.15 (99)Adelaide OvalApr 4 (Thu 7:50pm)
R4North Melbourne1.6 3.10 7.14 9.17 (71)dftdAdelaide2.4 6.6 7.9 8.11 (59)Marvel StadiumApr 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R5Adelaide1.3 6.7 12.9 18.11 (119)dftdGold Coast0.2 1.3 4.8 6.10 (46)Adelaide OvalApr 21 (Sun 4:40pm)
R6St Kilda  vAdelaide  Marvel StadiumApr 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
R7Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalMay 5 (Sun 4:40pm)
R8Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  Adelaide OvalMay 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
R9Brisbane Lions  vAdelaide  GabbaMay 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
R10Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalMay 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R11Melbourne  vAdelaide  TIO StadiumJun 1 (Sat 7:40pm)
R12Adelaide  vGWS Giants  Adelaide OvalJun 8 (Sat 7:40pm)
R13Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalJun 13 (Thu 7:50pm)
R15Geelong  vAdelaide  Simonds StadiumJun 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
R16Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  Adelaide OvalJul 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17Gold Coast  vAdelaide  Metricon StadiumJul 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
R18Adelaide  vEssendon  Adelaide OvalJul 19 (Fri 7:50pm)
R19Carlton  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 27 (Sat 2:10pm)
R20Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalAug 3 (Sat 7:40pm)
R21West Coast  vAdelaide  Optus StadiumAug 11 (Sun 4:40pm)
R22Adelaide  vCollingwood  Adelaide OvalAug 17 (Sat 4:35pm)
R23Western Bulldogs  vAdelaide  Eureka StadiumAug 25 (Sun)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
19Rory Sloane56713.46613.213326.6244.800387.615630.6422576115.2
25Matt Crouch56813.68817.615631.2234.600224.46320.4012546109.2
32Brad Crouch56613.28316.614929.8183.600234.65151131543108.6
429Rory Laird57715.45611.213326.6295.800112.250000047995.8
56Bryce Gibbs460153289223194.800143.521000035689
627Tom T. Lynch56613.240810621.2316.2001024240.863043987.8
733Brodie Smith57414.8377.411122.2224.4001021520.441640480.8
821Rory Atkins57615.235711122.2244.80071.40320.431540480.8
930Wayne Milera55210.4469.29819.6224.400193.83010.22840180.2
1028Cam Ellis-Yolmen2168281444226300115.513000015879
1143Reilly O'Brien3175.7227.33913134.37625.3103.379000023076.7
1242Alex Keath56112.2316.29218.43570010248000037074
1314David Mackay55611.2336.68917.8173.4001533220.401235470.8
144Josh Jenkins4358.8153.85012.5205215.382824142827869.5
151Hugh Greenwood1101088181822001100221136969
163Riley Knight5377.4397.87615.2224.400183.65430.622034068
1724Sam Jacobs294.5105199.531.57135.531.512002213668
188Jake Kelly5489.6397.88717.4224.40091.843001132064
1910Myles Poholke1669915156600220000116363
2013Taylor Walker5418.22046112.2275.4001025661.274331462.8
2118Eddie Betts5428.4173.45911.810200142.877122.477931162.2
2211Paul Seedsman214712626131260031.50010.52812261
2312Daniel Talia5387.6326.47014336.60010236000030260.4
2426Richard Douglas113132215154400111100225959
2544Lachlan Murphy5346.8336.66713.4163.200142.82240.812529358.6
2634Elliott Himmelberg14455995555331211065555
2739Tom Doedee15533883300220000003838
2815Kyle Hartigan4194.8123317.8143.5004102000013333.3
2920Chayce Jones4153.8174.332871.80051.32210.351112731.8
Totals  110112610.28707.9199618.14894.41731.63072.89582550.555385822074.7

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5Gold Coast18.11 (119)6.10 (46)73Adelaide Oval
Round 2Sydney12.16 (88)8.14 (62)26Sydney Cricket Ground
Average margin: 49.5 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Hawthorn7.13 (55)12.15 (87)32Adelaide Oval
Round 3Geelong10.15 (75)14.15 (99)24Adelaide Oval
Round 4North Melbourne8.11 (59)9.17 (71)12Marvel Stadium
Average margin: 22.7 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30211.20 (86)10.16 (76)113.16
2nd20316.16 (112)14.18 (102)109.80
3rd30215.15 (105)12.21 (93)112.90
4th21213.15 (93)13.16 (94)98.94
Total101955.66 (396)49.71 (365)108.49

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.