Summary

Since 1991All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Adelaide26218533139
Richmond1631283248

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2023R2Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalMar 25 (Sat 4:35pm) 
2022R5Adelaide4.1 9.4 13.6 15.11 (101)dftdRichmond3.1 6.3 10.10 12.10 (82)Adelaide OvalApr 16 (Sat 4:35pm)
2021R11Richmond3.1 8.3 14.6 17.9 (111)dftdAdelaide6.3 7.7 8.9 12.11 (83)Sydney Showground StadiumMay 30 (Sun 2:10pm)
2020R18Adelaide2.2 2.4 3.5 4.9 (33)lost toRichmond3.0 5.0 9.5 12.5 (77)Adelaide OvalSep 19 (Sat)
2019R13Adelaide1.1 3.7 10.10 15.11 (101)dftdRichmond3.2 5.6 8.9 9.14 (68)Adelaide OvalJun 13 (Thu 7:50pm)
2018R16Richmond2.3 7.8 9.10 15.13 (103)dftdAdelaide1.3 4.4 7.6 8.8 (56)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 6 (Fri 7:50pm)
2018R2Adelaide4.4 11.4 14.7 18.10 (118)dftdRichmond4.2 9.4 10.9 12.10 (82)Adelaide OvalMar 29 (Thu 7:50pm)
2017GFAdelaide4.2 4.7 5.10 8.12 (60)lost toRichmond2.3 6.4 11.8 16.12 (108)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 30 (Sat 2:30pm)
2017R6Adelaide5.0 11.6 18.11 21.14 (140)dftdRichmond6.3 7.3 8.3 10.4 (64)Adelaide OvalApr 30 (Sun 4:40pm)
2016R3Richmond2.3 7.5 9.10 13.14 (92)lost toAdelaide4.4 11.6 17.9 19.14 (128)Etihad StadiumApr 9 (Sat 2:10pm)
2015R19Adelaide2.6 5.8 8.16 11.22 (88)dftdRichmond3.1 5.2 6.2 8.4 (52)Adelaide OvalAug 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
2014R21Adelaide2.3 4.10 5.13 9.15 (69)lost toRichmond5.1 7.5 8.14 10.19 (79)Adelaide OvalAug 16 (Sat 7:40pm)
2013R12Richmond5.2 9.7 11.10 16.14 (110)dftdAdelaide2.1 5.4 6.10 10.12 (72)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 15 (Sat 1:40pm)
2012R14Adelaide3.0 8.1 11.2 17.4 (106)dftdRichmond8.3 10.4 11.7 13.9 (87)AAMI StadiumJun 30 (Sat 2:10pm)
2011R23Adelaide7.3 9.6 12.9 15.9 (99)lost toRichmond5.2 6.8 12.13 17.19 (121)AAMI StadiumAug 28 (Sun 1:10pm)
2010R18Richmond4.4 5.4 11.7 15.10 (100)dftdAdelaide3.2 7.11 9.13 11.14 (80)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 1 (Sun 1:10pm)
2010R7Adelaide3.0 5.3 7.9 15.14 (104)dftdRichmond3.3 6.5 6.10 7.12 (54)AAMI StadiumMay 9 (Sun 4:40pm)
2009R14Richmond2.1 5.3 8.5 13.7 (85)lost toAdelaide5.3 9.6 14.9 15.12 (102)Metricon StadiumJul 4 (Sat 7:10pm)
2008R19Adelaide3.2 10.4 15.6 16.12 (108)dftdRichmond1.3 1.4 4.6 6.9 (45)AAMI StadiumAug 10 (Sun 3:10pm)
2008R11Richmond6.2 9.7 11.9 14.12 (96)lost toAdelaide5.3 7.5 15.11 22.14 (146)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 7 (Sat 2:10pm)
2007R8Adelaide7.1 8.5 11.10 14.15 (99)dftdRichmond3.3 8.3 9.3 14.6 (90)AAMI StadiumMay 18 (Fri 7:40pm)
2006R8Richmond3.0 6.3 7.7 10.9 (69)dftdAdelaide2.4 3.6 4.8 9.12 (66)Telstra DomeMay 20 (Sat 2:10pm)
2005R13Richmond2.0 4.5 6.6 9.8 (62)lost toAdelaide3.4 10.6 12.9 20.12 (132)Telstra DomeJun 18 (Sat 7:10pm)
2004R20Adelaide3.2 8.5 14.8 21.12 (138)dftdRichmond5.1 7.5 13.6 13.8 (86)AAMI StadiumAug 15 (Sun 1:10pm)
2004R5Richmond2.0 3.2 6.4 9.5 (59)lost toAdelaide4.2 13.4 15.5 21.8 (134)Telstra DomeApr 23 (Fri 7:40pm)
2003R14Adelaide3.3 4.7 6.10 10.12 (72)dftdRichmond1.1 3.5 5.5 6.8 (44)AAMI StadiumJul 5 (Sat 7:40pm)
2002R21Adelaide4.1 6.2 9.7 13.9 (87)dftdRichmond1.3 5.5 7.7 9.11 (65)AAMI StadiumAug 25 (Sun 1:10pm)
2002R6Richmond2.3 4.4 8.7 11.7 (73)lost toAdelaide5.0 7.12 9.17 14.21 (105)Colonial StadiumMay 5 (Sun 2:10pm)
2001R8Richmond4.1 10.4 11.4 14.8 (92)lost toAdelaide2.6 5.12 14.12 17.18 (120)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 18 (Fri)
2000R13Richmond5.2 9.5 12.7 17.10 (112)lost toAdelaide5.6 9.8 13.15 17.19 (121)Colonial StadiumJun 2 (Fri)
1999R9Adelaide2.3 6.7 8.11 9.13 (67)lost toRichmond2.1 6.2 9.4 12.6 (78)Football ParkMay 22 (Sat)
1998R8Adelaide4.2 6.7 9.11 11.13 (79)lost toRichmond4.1 5.3 7.4 14.8 (92)Football ParkMay 17 (Sun)
1997R17Adelaide8.3 16.4 23.7 29.11 (185)dftdRichmond0.2 2.4 5.6 7.6 (48)Football ParkJul 26 (Sat)
1997R2Richmond7.5 10.6 15.9 19.14 (128)dftdAdelaide3.0 8.3 12.6 15.10 (100)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 5 (Sat)
1996R12Richmond5.6 13.8 16.11 19.14 (128)dftdAdelaide2.0 4.1 8.2 13.4 (82)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 21 (Fri)
1995R22Adelaide2.4 7.8 11.11 12.14 (86)lost toRichmond7.2 10.3 14.8 19.9 (123)Football ParkSep 2 (Sat)
1995R7Richmond3.5 5.6 7.7 10.12 (72)dftdAdelaide3.1 5.2 7.3 9.4 (58)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 12 (Fri)
1994R15Adelaide5.3 7.8 9.9 12.11 (83)lost toRichmond4.2 5.3 11.6 13.12 (90)Football ParkJul 3 (Sun)
1993R16Adelaide5.4 11.7 18.10 26.15 (171)dftdRichmond1.4 3.6 3.8 4.8 (32)Football ParkJul 16 (Fri)
1993R1Richmond4.4 6.7 9.11 12.12 (84)lost toAdelaide8.1 12.4 18.7 28.10 (178)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 28 (Sun)
1992R20Richmond0.4 4.6 4.10 7.11 (53)lost toAdelaide5.2 11.9 19.14 24.19 (163)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 2 (Sun) 
1992R5Adelaide6.3 14.9 19.10 23.13 (151)dftdRichmond2.6 6.8 13.12 17.15 (117)Football ParkApr 19 (Sun) 
1991R13Richmond3.3 4.6 6.9 6.11 (47)lost toAdelaide3.2 4.8 6.10 12.13 (85)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 15 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Adelaide vs Richmond)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Reilly O'Brien4Adelaide297.3338.36215.5215.314135.31645020.5012438109.5
Dustin Martin3Richmond48163511.78327.7196.310.382.71141.3024326108.7
Ben Keays3Adelaide451533117826103.300186420022303101
Dion Prestia3Richmond4414.73110.37525144.700165.334002229397.7
Rory Laird4Adelaide48126315.811127.8153.8001645810.30636691.5
Matt Crouch3Adelaide3411.357199130.3134.30041.383000027090
Jayden Short3Richmond5317.782.76120.32480041.311000026187
Jack Graham4Richmond399.844118320.8102.5002870620.511334285.5
Nick Vlastuin4Richmond4812317.87919.8297.300133.344000033784.3
Jack Riewoldt3Richmond3010103.34013.3227.30051.7129345824983
Taylor Walker4Adelaide4210.5174.35914.824661.551.377133.398733182.8
Bachar Houli3Richmond3110.32795819.3186009301000023478
Rory Sloane4Adelaide4611.5399.88521.3102.500143.55320.501231077.5
Trent Cotchin3Richmond3411.3227.35618.79300144.76520.701223277.3
Brodie Smith4Adelaide5313.3297.38220.5143.5001231410.32830476
Toby Nankervis3Richmond113.73210.74314.3627926.312427001122474.7
Nathan Broad3Richmond3812.7113.74916.3206.70051.721000021571.7
Josh Caddy3Richmond3110.3113.7421418610.351.7113101820668.7
Liam Baker4Richmond276.8338.36015164001644220.511327067.5
Dylan Grimes3Richmond227.3196.34113.7227.30072.334000018963
Totals68 75311.15858.6133819.73344.92283.42273.36366410.622268570083.8

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Adelaide vs Richmond)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Scott Thompson13Adelaide18113.915411.833525.8685.210.1846.51829171.391111434110.3
Shane Tuck10Richmond12212.212612.624824.8494.9151.5575.7141030.36241016101.6
Dustin Martin15Richmond225151348.935923.9634.220.1614.11323291.971811503100.2
Sam Jacobs10Adelaide939.3585.815115.1444.439639.6222.2111110.13999899.8
Brad Crouch5Adelaide7114.2751514629.2102002555410.22849498.8
Brett Deledio12Richmond16113.414612.230725.6806.740.3272.37790.81165117898.2
Matt Crouch9Adelaide11112.315917.727030313.400262.914710.10684794.1
Joel Bowden15Richmond22815.2105733322.2986.550.3442.91513100.7666141194.1
Rory Laird11Adelaide154141541430828585.300292.6101410.106103494
Simon Goodwin12Adelaide16613.81008.326622.2504.220.2453.817290.81064110592.1
Dion Prestia6Richmond84146210.314624.3193.200284.75520.341655191.8
Rory Sloane15Adelaide16410.917611.734022.7533.540.37552015130.9684136691.1
Bernie Vince9Adelaide12714.1798.820622.9465.110.1303.371070.824481991
Tony Modra8Adelaide801060.88610.8465.80050.600496.11330771789.6
Andrew Jarman5Adelaide6713.45611.212324.6142.8001020081.645244789.4
Patrick Dangerfield7Adelaide84128011.416423.4233.3111.6273.99640.6113562689.4
Trent Cotchin17Richmond21112.41669.837722.2573.410.1875.1311980.5452151188.9
Kane Johnson5Richmond5611.2501010621.2295.800224.485000043687.2
Brett James5Adelaide6613.26813.613426.810200142.85210.22842785.4
Toby Nankervis7Richmond405.7699.910915.6192.720128.7334.7619001159885.4
Totals196 249112.7202310.34514238674.46433.37513.82152011730.910111391851894.5

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Buy Me A Coffee
Copyright © 2003 - 2023 FinalSiren.com.