Summary

Since 1991All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
West Coast30318731135
Adelaide2321333486

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2022R21West Coast3.3 7.4 9.5 13.8 (86)lost toAdelaide4.0 7.2 12.4 16.6 (102)Optus StadiumAug 7 (Sun 4:10pm)
2022R12Adelaide5.2 9.6 10.10 13.10 (88)dftdWest Coast0.1 3.4 5.5 8.9 (57)Adelaide OvalJun 4 (Sat 1:45pm)
2021R18Adelaide1.3 4.4 6.6 8.8 (56)lost toWest Coast0.3 4.6 9.9 14.14 (98)Adelaide OvalJul 18 (Sun 4:40pm)
2021R9West Coast2.5 9.6 14.7 16.10 (106)dftdAdelaide2.3 4.7 8.8 11.10 (76)Optus StadiumMay 16 (Sun 4:40pm)
2020R6West Coast2.3 4.4 8.7 10.7 (67)dftdAdelaide1.1 2.1 3.3 5.4 (34)GabbaJul 11 (Sat 3:05pm)
2019R21West Coast3.4 6.6 11.9 13.12 (90)dftdAdelaide1.4 6.5 8.5 12.8 (80)Optus StadiumAug 11 (Sun 4:40pm)
2019R10Adelaide2.2 7.8 9.10 10.13 (73)lost toWest Coast3.3 3.4 8.6 13.7 (85)Adelaide OvalMay 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
2018R15Adelaide1.3 3.8 6.10 12.16 (88)dftdWest Coast2.4 5.5 10.6 12.6 (78)Adelaide OvalJun 30 (Sat 4:35pm)
2017R23West Coast4.1 8.4 13.5 15.10 (100)dftdAdelaide1.1 5.5 7.10 10.11 (71)Domain StadiumAug 27 (Sun 4:40pm)
2016R23Adelaide2.3 6.4 6.11 10.11 (71)lost toWest Coast2.4 7.9 12.12 14.16 (100)Adelaide OvalAug 26 (Fri 7:40pm)
2016R12West Coast5.6 9.6 11.10 11.10 (76)lost toAdelaide3.1 6.5 9.10 15.15 (105)Domain StadiumJun 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
2015R22Adelaide8.3 9.6 14.8 19.12 (126)dftdWest Coast0.1 5.4 6.6 10.9 (69)Adelaide OvalAug 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
2015R15West Coast4.0 12.7 15.10 22.15 (147)dftdAdelaide6.2 6.3 11.5 14.7 (91)Domain StadiumJul 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
2014R19Adelaide6.0 9.2 15.7 16.9 (105)lost toWest Coast5.5 10.8 14.11 20.16 (136)Adelaide OvalAug 2 (Sat 1:40pm)
2013R23West Coast0.3 3.7 4.8 5.13 (43)lost toAdelaide4.4 8.7 15.10 19.15 (129)Patersons StadiumAug 31 (Sat 8:10pm)
2013R15Adelaide3.2 6.5 7.11 9.15 (69)lost toWest Coast4.3 5.4 8.7 11.9 (75)AAMI StadiumJul 6 (Sat 7:40pm)
2012R17Adelaide6.5 10.6 14.7 19.10 (124)dftdWest Coast1.2 5.5 8.7 11.9 (75)AAMI StadiumJul 21 (Sat 2:10pm)
2011R24West Coast2.5 10.6 14.9 22.13 (145)dftdAdelaide0.0 2.0 4.4 7.8 (50)Patersons StadiumSep 3 (Sat 7:10pm)
2011R12Adelaide3.1 3.3 8.5 10.7 (67)lost toWest Coast1.3 8.7 9.10 15.16 (106)AAMI StadiumJun 11 (Sat 3:10pm)
2010R15West Coast2.2 7.5 10.9 14.11 (95)lost toAdelaide4.3 6.9 10.12 17.15 (117)Subiaco OvalJul 10 (Sat 3:10pm)
2009R21Adelaide2.4 8.8 12.12 18.14 (122)dftdWest Coast2.2 4.2 5.5 7.6 (48)AAMI StadiumAug 22 (Sat 3:10pm)
2008R9West Coast1.4 7.5 10.10 14.13 (97)dftdAdelaide0.3 1.7 4.12 5.17 (47)Subiaco OvalMay 24 (Sat 7:40pm)
2008R2Adelaide6.4 10.5 13.6 21.7 (133)dftdWest Coast2.1 4.4 7.5 8.9 (57)AAMI StadiumMar 29 (Sat 3:10pm)
2007R13Adelaide4.3 6.6 8.10 10.14 (74)lost toWest Coast3.3 7.7 11.10 14.11 (95)AAMI StadiumJul 1 (Sun 1:10pm)
2006PFAdelaide3.3 6.5 8.8 11.9 (75)lost toWest Coast0.4 2.7 6.12 11.19 (85)AAMI StadiumSep 23 (Sat 3:30pm)
2006R17West Coast6.3 10.4 19.6 26.9 (165)dftdAdelaide1.0 4.6 8.6 12.11 (83)Subiaco OvalJul 29 (Sat 4:10pm)
2006R2Adelaide3.3 4.5 7.7 13.10 (88)lost toWest Coast1.4 6.6 11.10 13.12 (90)AAMI StadiumApr 9 (Sun 3:10pm)
2005PFWest Coast2.2 6.5 11.8 14.9 (93)dftdAdelaide2.2 5.4 6.6 11.11 (77)Subiaco OvalSep 17 (Sat 3:00pm)
2005R22West Coast3.7 4.8 9.9 10.14 (74)lost toAdelaide5.1 8.4 11.7 12.10 (82)Subiaco OvalAug 27 (Sat 4:10pm)
2005R1Adelaide3.3 5.7 7.9 7.11 (53)lost toWest Coast1.1 3.4 6.5 9.10 (64)AAMI StadiumMar 27 (Sun 3:10pm)
2004R12West Coast4.3 7.9 11.17 15.18 (108)dftdAdelaide1.4 3.6 4.8 11.10 (76)Subiaco OvalJun 12 (Sat 7:40pm)
2003EFAdelaide3.4 7.6 11.12 16.17 (113)dftdWest Coast1.1 3.4 5.7 8.9 (57)AAMI StadiumSep 6 (Sat 3:00pm)
2003R19West Coast3.0 6.2 6.5 10.7 (67)lost toAdelaide5.6 10.7 12.11 13.13 (91)Subiaco OvalAug 9 (Sat 3:40pm)
2003R4Adelaide4.3 5.9 10.14 15.16 (106)dftdWest Coast3.0 6.4 7.8 10.13 (73)AAMI StadiumApr 20 (Sun 1:10pm)
2002R13West Coast5.2 10.7 15.11 20.15 (135)dftdAdelaide3.2 4.3 9.7 18.9 (117)Subiaco OvalJun 30 (Sun 3:40pm)
2001R14Adelaide4.5 5.7 8.11 8.16 (64)dftdWest Coast3.0 4.4 4.5 7.9 (51)Football ParkJul 7 (Sat)
2000R19Adelaide3.6 9.10 11.11 15.17 (107)dftdWest Coast5.2 5.4 11.10 13.12 (90)Football ParkJul 14 (Fri)
2000R4West Coast4.3 13.5 22.9 29.13 (187)dftdAdelaide2.4 4.6 6.8 10.13 (73)W.A.C.A.Apr 1 (Sat)
1999R8West Coast4.5 10.6 13.8 19.12 (126)dftdAdelaide2.1 4.2 7.5 11.6 (72)Subiaco OvalMay 16 (Sun)
1998R22West Coast2.2 4.5 6.5 12.9 (81)lost toAdelaide3.4 5.6 8.12 15.16 (106)Subiaco OvalAug 29 (Sat)
1998R7Adelaide5.6 6.8 9.12 11.13 (79)dftdWest Coast2.2 4.3 5.7 10.11 (71)Football ParkMay 10 (Sun)
1997QFAdelaide4.4 6.10 10.10 14.15 (99)dftdWest Coast3.1 4.6 7.9 9.12 (66)Football ParkSep 7 (Sun)
1997R14Adelaide4.2 10.5 14.8 16.10 (106)dftdWest Coast0.1 1.3 3.7 4.7 (31)Football ParkJul 4 (Fri)
1996R10Adelaide1.1 8.3 9.5 11.10 (76)lost toWest Coast5.5 9.8 18.11 19.16 (130)Football ParkJun 9 (Sun)
1995R19West Coast7.6 12.13 18.15 26.21 (177)dftdAdelaide0.3 2.6 4.10 5.12 (42)Subiaco OvalAug 13 (Sun)
1995R4Adelaide1.3 3.6 3.11 7.14 (56)dftdWest Coast3.3 3.8 5.9 6.10 (46)Football ParkApr 23 (Sun)
1994R17Adelaide2.3 6.5 10.7 12.10 (82)dftdWest Coast4.1 6.4 8.8 11.12 (78)Football ParkJul 17 (Sun)
1994R2West Coast4.1 6.7 7.10 14.13 (97)dftdAdelaide3.2 7.5 10.12 11.12 (78)Subiaco OvalApr 3 (Sun)
1993R17West Coast4.2 7.7 11.13 15.17 (107)dftdAdelaide2.1 5.4 8.8 10.10 (70)Subiaco OvalJul 25 (Sun)
1993R2Adelaide4.2 10.6 12.7 15.11 (101)dftdWest Coast2.6 3.10 5.13 12.14 (86)Football ParkApr 4 (Sun)
1992R10West Coast8.2 11.7 15.11 17.16 (118)dftdAdelaide2.1 4.3 7.8 11.12 (78)W.A.C.A.May 22 (Fri) 
1991R20Adelaide1.7 2.7 9.12 11.14 (80)lost toWest Coast1.1 5.3 8.7 14.11 (95)Football ParkAug 4 (Sun) 
1991R5West Coast5.4 9.7 15.10 19.16 (130)dftdAdelaide0.3 2.8 5.9 9.11 (65)Subiaco OvalApr 21 (Sun) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games West Coast vs Adelaide)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Rory Laird5Adelaide6913.88717.415631.2214.20025514840.8024558111.6
Jack Redden4West Coast389.548128621.5194.800276.87420.501238295.5
Tim Kelly5West Coast65136613.213126.22040020486000045791.4
Andrew Gaff5West Coast70146112.213126.2214.200122.47410.22844689.2
Reilly O'Brien5Adelaide357275.46212.4244.81352720455000043687.2
Jeremy McGovern3West Coast4314.31555819.33210.70010.351000026187
Brodie Smith5Adelaide7615.2326.410821.6265.200142.85210.22843386.6
Jamie Cripps5West Coast5711.4316.28817.6214.2002044510226242785.4
Shannon Hurn4West Coast7117.892.380202460092.351000034185.3
Luke Shuey3West Coast3712.3299.7662272.300175.787000024581.7
Ben Keays5Adelaide5811.6601211823.6193.800163.21920.411340280.4
Brad Sheppard3West Coast3511.7206.75518.32170072.320000023879.3
Dom Sheed3West Coast3812.7258.36321175.7006234001123177
Rory Sloane3Adelaide258.34013.36521.7134.300103.34510.30622976.3
Nick Naitanui4West Coast205266.54611.561.512130.3133.36510.31730175.3
Liam Duggan4West Coast5112.8153.86616.5297.300821610.30629172.8
Liam Ryan3West Coast299.782.73712.31860082.70041.342821772.3
Jake Kelly3Adelaide3411.31244615.3206.70082.743000021371
Tom Doedee3Adelaide3511.7175.75217.3206.70041.322000021170.3
Tom Barrass4West Coast4511.3153.86015338.3004131000028070
Totals79 93111.86438.1157419.94115.22563.22493.29478270.313175659983.5

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 West Coast vs Adelaide)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Matt Crouch9Adelaide12013.315417.127430.4303.30045515510.128946105.1
Brad Crouch8Adelaide1201512515.624530.6232.900354.49960.8137838104.8
Tony McGuinness5Adelaide10420.8428.414629.2163.200132.60030.6321517103.4
Luke Shuey14West Coast19914.217012.136926.4473.420.1775.5182180.6351139499.6
Scott Thompson20Adelaide27413.723611.851025.5954.860.31055.3243290.5559199299.6
Matt Priddis16West Coast16810.526516.643327.1332.110.11147.1231420.1416158799.2
Patrick Dangerfield9Adelaide10711.91171322424.9434.8101.1293.2810101.146485294.7
Rory Laird16Adelaide20612.922113.842726.7784.900523.3221240.3125151394.6
Matt Rosa11West Coast14913.512211.127124.6726.510.13335720.2416104094.5
Andrew Gaff18West Coast28916.120211.249127.3754.200402.21513100.6262169494.1
Scott Selwood7West Coast689.78612.31542228400415.915340.632765793.9
Jack Redden9West Coast899.910411.619321.4404.410.1637121230.301884293.6
Rory Sloane16Adelaide18411.519111.937523.4623.930.2754.73219130.8381147992.4
Tim Kelly5West Coast65136613.213126.22040020486000045791.4
Dean Cox20West Coast1899.51447.233316.71226.142221.1281.43813100.5767182191.1
Ben Cousins18West Coast26714.81749.744124.5844.700311.71871814112163490.8
Reilly O'Brien6Adelaide396.53667512.5284.717529.2274.577000054290.3
Andrew Embley19West Coast25513.41326.938720.41166.1110.63821613221.219151166887.8
Simon Goodwin20Adelaide26413.21869.345022.599540.2482.41412160.816112174787.4
Darren Jarman8Adelaide12115.1415.116220.3293.600131.6421621210869086.3
Totals254 327712.9281411.160912411404.56362.59273.63032171570.69310352391094.1

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Buy Me A Coffee
Copyright © 2003 - 2022 FinalSiren.com.