Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
St Kilda3431763288
Melbourne3321653590

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2021R2St Kilda3.2 6.3 8.4 11.7 (73)lost toMelbourne3.4 6.7 9.13 12.19 (91)Marvel StadiumMar 27 (Sat 7:25pm)
2020R14Melbourne4.0 5.1 7.3 8.4 (52)dftdSt Kilda1.3 4.5 6.6 7.7 (49)TIO Traeger ParkAug 29 (Sat 7:40pm)
2019R19St Kilda3.2 5.7 10.10 15.14 (104)dftdMelbourne5.3 6.4 10.6 13.7 (85)Marvel StadiumJul 27 (Sat 7:25pm)
2019R5Melbourne3.3 4.5 4.8 7.13 (55)lost toSt Kilda4.1 7.2 12.5 15.5 (95)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
2018R15Melbourne4.2 9.3 11.6 18.9 (117)lost toSt Kilda4.3 11.6 14.10 18.11 (119)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 1 (Sun 1:10pm)
2018R7St Kilda2.5 3.8 7.10 9.13 (67)lost toMelbourne5.1 8.6 13.10 16.10 (106)Etihad StadiumMay 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
2017R21Melbourne6.3 9.6 10.9 14.12 (96)dftdSt Kilda1.1 4.4 8.11 10.12 (72)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 13 (Sun 1:10pm)
2017R1St Kilda6.2 7.8 9.9 13.12 (90)lost toMelbourne2.3 9.4 15.7 18.12 (120)Etihad StadiumMar 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
2016R17St Kilda3.3 8.6 10.12 15.20 (110)dftdMelbourne6.2 6.5 9.7 11.8 (74)Etihad StadiumJul 17 (Sun 3:20pm)
2016R6Melbourne5.3 8.3 11.5 15.6 (96)lost toSt Kilda3.4 9.9 17.11 20.15 (135)Etihad StadiumApr 30 (Sat 1:45pm)
2015R17Melbourne1.2 3.6 5.9 6.10 (46)lost toSt Kilda4.4 4.7 10.8 12.11 (83)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
2015R11St Kilda3.5 9.6 11.9 12.13 (85)dftdMelbourne3.4 8.6 11.9 12.11 (83)Etihad StadiumJun 14 (Sun 4:40pm)
2014R1St Kilda1.3 4.5 8.6 10.8 (68)dftdMelbourne2.2 2.10 4.11 6.15 (51)Etihad StadiumMar 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
2013R13St Kilda7.2 10.3 15.6 16.8 (104)dftdMelbourne3.0 5.4 7.5 10.9 (69)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 22 (Sat 4:40pm)
2012R20St Kilda4.2 5.5 12.11 16.11 (107)dftdMelbourne0.3 2.7 4.9 12.10 (82)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
2012R5Melbourne4.1 8.3 10.6 10.6 (66)lost toSt Kilda5.4 8.5 10.9 12.12 (84)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 28 (Sat 7:40pm)
2011R9St Kilda5.4 9.5 12.6 16.10 (106)dftdMelbourne5.1 7.5 10.7 13.8 (86)Etihad StadiumMay 21 (Sat 2:10pm)
2010R14St Kilda3.4 8.5 11.7 15.10 (100)dftdMelbourne3.3 5.7 8.9 9.11 (65)Etihad StadiumJul 4 (Sun 4:40pm)
2009R22Melbourne4.2 6.5 8.6 10.7 (67)lost toSt Kilda2.2 7.5 10.10 17.12 (114)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 30 (Sun 2:10pm)
2009R10St Kilda5.3 7.8 10.11 11.17 (83)dftdMelbourne4.5 6.6 6.6 6.10 (46)Metricon StadiumMay 30 (Sat 7:10pm)
2008R10St Kilda5.4 10.6 12.12 19.15 (129)dftdMelbourne2.2 3.4 3.6 7.8 (50)Telstra DomeJun 1 (Sun 2:10pm)
2007R1Melbourne4.3 6.3 6.5 9.8 (62)lost toSt Kilda2.7 7.7 11.12 13.15 (93)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 30 (Fri 7:40pm)
2006EFSt Kilda5.4 6.6 9.8 10.12 (72)lost toMelbourne2.2 3.4 8.5 13.12 (90)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 8 (Fri 7:30pm)
2006R10Melbourne4.4 10.9 12.10 15.13 (103)dftdSt Kilda2.2 5.3 10.8 13.12 (90)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 4 (Sun 2:10pm)
2005R18Melbourne5.3 7.6 11.6 13.10 (88)lost toSt Kilda8.3 13.6 23.12 27.14 (176)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 30 (Sat 2:10pm)
2005R4St Kilda7.2 9.4 16.9 23.13 (151)dftdMelbourne5.6 9.11 13.13 15.14 (104)Telstra DomeApr 17 (Sun 2:10pm)
2004R15Melbourne4.1 11.3 17.6 23.8 (146)dftdSt Kilda4.2 8.6 11.8 13.11 (89)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 11 (Sun 2:10pm)
2003R13Melbourne4.3 8.6 17.7 21.10 (136)dftdSt Kilda4.3 8.6 10.8 14.10 (94)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 28 (Sat 2:10pm)
2002R22St Kilda6.1 8.3 13.8 18.9 (117)lost toMelbourne3.1 9.9 13.12 20.15 (135)Colonial StadiumAug 31 (Sat 7:10pm)
2002R7Melbourne3.7 6.8 14.10 15.15 (105)dftdSt Kilda2.1 6.4 10.8 15.12 (102)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 12 (Sun 2:10pm)
2001R10St Kilda6.1 9.6 15.9 17.11 (113)lost toMelbourne5.5 8.6 12.8 22.12 (144)Colonial StadiumJun 2 (Sat)
2000R19St Kilda4.4 10.8 12.11 14.14 (98)lost toMelbourne4.4 7.11 11.13 17.14 (116)Colonial StadiumJul 16 (Sun)
2000R4Melbourne2.4 9.6 16.11 25.15 (165)dftdSt Kilda4.2 6.6 9.7 11.9 (75)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 2 (Sun)
1999R17Melbourne2.3 3.4 9.7 11.13 (79)lost toSt Kilda4.2 10.7 11.10 14.14 (98)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 23 (Fri)
1999R2St Kilda8.3 13.8 15.11 19.16 (130)dftdMelbourne1.3 3.3 10.4 13.6 (84)AFL ParkApr 4 (Sun)
1998SFMelbourne1.5 6.11 9.15 15.17 (107)dftdSt Kilda2.3 4.6 5.10 7.14 (56)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 12 (Sat)
1998R13Melbourne0.2 2.5 2.9 5.12 (42)lost toSt Kilda4.6 11.8 16.11 19.13 (127)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 21 (Sun)
1997R21Melbourne1.2 3.6 6.8 8.14 (62)lost toSt Kilda7.1 9.6 13.8 17.12 (114)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 22 (Fri)
1997R6St Kilda6.5 9.8 14.12 17.19 (121)dftdMelbourne0.3 2.7 4.9 4.11 (35)AFL ParkMay 4 (Sun)
1996R3Melbourne3.4 5.7 11.10 14.14 (98)dftdSt Kilda3.4 6.8 9.8 13.10 (88)Optus OvalApr 14 (Sun)
1995R12St Kilda1.0 2.0 4.4 11.7 (73)lost toMelbourne2.0 6.7 9.10 13.12 (90)AFL ParkJun 25 (Sun)
1994R10St Kilda0.0 2.2 2.6 4.8 (32)lost toMelbourne3.5 6.6 11.12 15.16 (106)AFL ParkMay 28 (Sat)
1993R14St Kilda1.3 5.5 6.8 6.10 (46)lost toMelbourne7.2 10.5 12.6 14.8 (92)AFL ParkJul 3 (Sat)
1992R23Melbourne0.2 1.3 5.5 6.7 (43)lost toSt Kilda1.3 3.6 4.9 8.10 (58)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 23 (Sun) 
1992R8St Kilda7.4 10.6 16.10 18.17 (125)dftdMelbourne1.2 5.2 8.2 10.5 (65)AFL ParkMay 9 (Sat) 
1991R18St Kilda5.4 9.9 12.10 16.14 (110)lost toMelbourne6.2 9.4 16.8 17.9 (111)Moorabbin OvalJul 20 (Sat) 
1991R3Melbourne7.6 9.10 16.15 21.19 (145)lost toSt Kilda6.2 15.6 21.8 24.10 (154)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 7 (Sun) 
1990R13Melbourne4.2 7.7 10.11 14.15 (99)lost toSt Kilda3.5 9.9 14.11 20.12 (132)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 23 (Sat) 
1989R21Melbourne4.2 5.3 8.6 10.12 (72)lost toSt Kilda7.5 9.7 13.8 16.8 (104)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 26 (Sat) 
1989R13St Kilda2.0 4.5 6.6 8.8 (56)lost toMelbourne5.1 6.2 8.4 10.4 (64)Moorabbin OvalJun 24 (Sat) 
1988R9St Kilda5.3 8.5 14.8 16.10 (106)dftdMelbourne3.2 5.6 6.7 11.12 (78)Moorabbin OvalMay 28 (Sat) 
1987R17St Kilda2.0 7.1 13.5 18.6 (114)dftdMelbourne3.4 4.7 4.10 9.14 (68)Waverley ParkJul 18 (Sat) 
1987R4Melbourne3.2 11.9 18.9 21.13 (139)dftdSt Kilda4.5 5.5 9.8 14.8 (92)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 18 (Sat) 
1986R13St Kilda6.4 9.6 13.8 15.11 (101)dftdMelbourne4.0 5.1 5.3 7.7 (49)Moorabbin OvalJun 21 (Sat) 
1986R2Melbourne4.3 10.7 16.9 21.10 (136)dftdSt Kilda4.2 10.2 14.7 16.12 (108)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 5 (Sat) 
1985R19St Kilda0.2 3.4 7.8 7.8 (50)lost toMelbourne5.2 7.4 7.8 8.11 (59)Moorabbin OvalAug 10 (Sat) 
1985R8Melbourne4.2 7.5 13.9 16.10 (106)dftdSt Kilda4.5 4.9 6.9 7.12 (54)Waverley ParkMay 18 (Sat) 
1984R21Melbourne5.7 8.10 11.12 14.16 (100)dftdSt Kilda1.0 6.3 8.7 9.8 (62)Waverley ParkAug 25 (Sat) 
1984R11St Kilda3.3 4.6 8.10 13.13 (91)lost toMelbourne3.5 8.8 16.13 19.13 (127)Moorabbin OvalJun 9 (Sat) 
1983R18St Kilda5.5 9.6 11.8 11.15 (81)lost toMelbourne3.2 7.5 11.10 14.14 (98)Moorabbin OvalJul 30 (Sat) 
1983R7Melbourne5.2 8.4 12.9 16.12 (108)dftdSt Kilda3.1 8.3 9.5 11.9 (75)Waverley ParkMay 7 (Sat) 
1982R12St Kilda3.2 8.7 13.10 14.11 (95)lost toMelbourne3.5 8.12 11.20 19.24 (138)Moorabbin OvalJun 12 (Sat) 
1982R2Melbourne3.5 8.7 12.15 20.26 (146)dftdSt Kilda7.0 10.5 14.10 16.10 (106)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 3 (Sat) 
1981R14St Kilda4.6 6.10 11.11 18.19 (127)dftdMelbourne3.1 7.2 8.6 8.7 (55)Moorabbin OvalJun 27 (Sat) 
1981R4Melbourne1.5 4.9 8.13 10.16 (76)lost toSt Kilda4.8 6.14 10.23 16.32 (128)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 18 (Sat) 
1980R12Melbourne4.3 6.13 10.17 19.20 (134)dftdSt Kilda4.4 8.4 12.6 14.8 (92)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 14 (Sat) 
1980R1Melbourne6.4 7.6 14.12 18.14 (122)dftdSt Kilda1.2 4.7 7.11 14.16 (100)Waverley ParkMar 29 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games St Kilda vs Melbourne)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Alex Neal-Bullen3Melbourne248268.75016.7103.300113.7113101821471.3
Angus Brayshaw5Melbourne6012377.49719.4224.400132.63530.632138176.2
Callum Wilkie4St Kilda4210.5256.36716.8235.800102.520000028771.8
Christian Petracca5Melbourne6613.235710120.2234.600173.421091.845843587
Christian Salem5Melbourne7815.6418.211923.8285.600142.837001143987.8
Clayton Oliver5Melbourne5310.69118.214428.8224.400285.67410.206520104
Jack Billings5St Kilda6913.8418.211022397.80091.8235143446993.8
Jack Sinclair5St Kilda5210.46112.211322.6183.6005151001135571
Jack Steele5St Kilda5410.85811.611222.4214.200387.64751131507101.4
Jack Viney5Melbourne367.25310.68917.881.600285.616620.401236072
Jade Gresham4St Kilda60154210.510225.5194.80051.36351.323237092.5
James Harmes3Melbourne4113.7299.77023.3155001243162036310103.3
Jarryn Geary3St Kilda3210.7299.76120.31240082.720000022474.7
Max Gawn5Melbourne5410.8418.2951930618136.2122.47910.228551110.2
Michael Hibberd4Melbourne4210.5256.36716.82050061.521001126065
Nick Coffield3St Kilda3311175.75016.7217003111000020668.7
Rowan Marshall3St Kilda268.7165.34214934615.3934210.32822575
Sebastian Ross5St Kilda6713.45711.412424.820400244.85720.401246793.4
Shane Savage3St Kilda42141866020144.70072.30110.30623578.3
Tim Membrey5St Kilda438.6183.66112.230610.271.422132.698736773.4
Totals85 97411.57608.9173420.44044.82282.72663.17771570.730372718284.5

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 St Kilda vs Melbourne)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Bernie Vince8Melbourne12916.19011.321927.4364.520.32437620.351777997.4
Brendon Goddard12St Kilda15913.313411.229324.4907.580.7352.951360.5844117397.8
Clayton Oliver8Melbourne769.517221.52483132400455.610920.3012843105.4
Clinton Jones8St Kilda88118210.317021.3253.100425.39540.532769286.5
Dom Tyson8Melbourne8410.59812.318222.840510.1253.14860.833968886
Farren Ray7St Kilda9213.17310.416523.6385.420.3192.77440.632763690.9
Jack Steele8St Kilda8610.810112.618723.4313.90056781250.623278197.6
Jack Steven14St Kilda17812.714810.632623.3372.610.1725.1181160.4541125689.7
Jeff White16Melbourne1428.91147.125616895.634921.8221.4221450.3434137285.8
Jesse Hogan7Melbourne689.7385.410615.142600142142233.31014861888.3
Jim Stynes8Melbourne9912.4556.915419.3577.110813.570.91130.452373591.9
Leigh Montagna16St Kilda23914.917510.941425.9744.600925.82112140.99931735108.4
Lenny Hayes17St Kilda20612.11871139323.1623.660.4673.9141250.3434146486.1
Luke Ball8St Kilda10312.99011.319324.1364.510.1374.619530.432177196.4
Max Gawn12Melbourne937.81048.719716.4594.942835.7282.3172260.5440119599.6
Nathan Burke13St Kilda21716.7755.829222.5624.800473.66280.6452122794.4
Nick Dal Santo16St Kilda21713.61559.737223.3543.420.1593.7235110.7672144190.1
Nick Riewoldt20St Kilda25612.81035.2359181869.3311.6381.9267623.1253972117105.9
Sebastian Ross12St Kilda14812.313611.328423.7463.890.8453.8101440.3428103986.6
Stewart Loewe12St Kilda12910.8655.419416.2937.8645.3201.773221.815147108590.4
Totals230 280912.221959.5500421.811895.210124.47943.52481672010.912213282164794.1

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 FinalSiren.com.