Summary

Since 1987All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
West Coast26518730116
Carlton21019139119

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2022R17West Coast  vCarlton  Optus StadiumJul 10 (Sun 4:40pm) 
2021R12Carlton3.6 6.9 9.10 10.13 (73)lost toWest Coast4.1 8.5 12.8 14.11 (95)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 6 (Sun 3:20pm)
2020R11West Coast2.2 3.3 8.4 11.6 (72)dftdCarlton2.0 5.4 6.5 7.8 (50)Optus StadiumAug 9 (Sun 3:35pm)
2019R20Carlton4.1 6.3 8.6 11.9 (75)lost toWest Coast2.5 9.5 14.7 15.9 (99)Marvel StadiumAug 4 (Sun 3:20pm)
2018R5Carlton2.1 4.5 6.6 10.9 (69)lost toWest Coast3.5 5.11 9.16 10.19 (79)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 21 (Sat 4:35pm)
2017R21West Coast4.0 9.2 10.4 15.10 (100)dftdCarlton3.3 3.7 9.10 12.11 (83)Domain StadiumAug 12 (Sat 7:40pm)
2016R17Carlton1.2 3.3 6.5 11.9 (75)lost toWest Coast2.4 5.7 10.8 12.10 (82)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 17 (Sun 1:10pm)
2015R2West Coast4.1 7.8 14.10 20.11 (131)dftdCarlton6.1 6.1 7.6 9.8 (62)Domain StadiumApr 10 (Fri 8:10pm)
2014R6Carlton4.2 8.5 9.7 14.8 (92)dftdWest Coast4.3 7.6 11.9 12.17 (89)Etihad StadiumApr 26 (Sat 4:40pm)
2013R4West Coast2.8 3.14 7.18 7.23 (65)lost toCarlton2.5 7.10 10.15 12.17 (89)Patersons StadiumApr 20 (Sat 7:40pm)
2012R12West Coast3.3 5.12 6.17 10.19 (79)dftdCarlton2.3 4.4 8.8 10.9 (69)Patersons StadiumJun 14 (Thu 7:40pm)
2011SFWest Coast1.3 9.3 11.8 15.11 (101)dftdCarlton4.1 7.4 10.5 15.8 (98)Patersons StadiumSep 17 (Sat 7:50pm)
2011R14Carlton2.3 4.6 9.7 10.7 (67)lost toWest Coast2.6 8.10 12.11 15.13 (103)Etihad StadiumJun 26 (Sun 2:10pm)
2010R17West Coast3.3 8.9 10.11 11.17 (83)lost toCarlton2.5 4.7 11.16 15.19 (109)Subiaco OvalJul 24 (Sat 7:40pm)
2010R10Carlton5.5 8.8 12.13 15.15 (105)dftdWest Coast3.1 5.2 8.5 11.10 (76)Etihad StadiumMay 30 (Sun 2:10pm)
2009R10Carlton5.2 9.10 11.12 16.15 (111)dftdWest Coast3.3 3.5 7.7 10.10 (70)Etihad StadiumMay 29 (Fri 7:40pm)
2008R7West Coast2.1 2.7 8.9 10.14 (74)lost toCarlton2.4 10.7 12.8 17.9 (111)Subiaco OvalMay 2 (Fri 8:40pm)
2007R4West Coast5.2 6.8 9.11 14.16 (100)dftdCarlton1.2 2.6 3.11 4.15 (39)Subiaco OvalApr 22 (Sun 4:40pm)
2006R11West Coast3.3 5.6 8.11 16.15 (111)dftdCarlton6.2 9.8 13.10 15.11 (101)Subiaco OvalJun 11 (Sun 4:40pm)
2005R14West Coast3.3 6.8 16.13 21.13 (139)dftdCarlton6.3 8.6 8.7 9.8 (62)Subiaco OvalJul 2 (Sat 4:10pm)
2004R20West Coast3.3 7.8 12.15 15.21 (111)dftdCarlton0.5 2.6 2.7 6.13 (49)Subiaco OvalAug 15 (Sun 3:40pm)
2004R5Carlton2.2 7.3 10.6 14.8 (92)dftdWest Coast0.2 0.4 2.6 6.7 (43)Optus OvalApr 24 (Sat 2:10pm)
2003R15West Coast8.4 16.9 21.13 28.19 (187)dftdCarlton3.2 5.5 8.9 10.11 (71)Subiaco OvalJul 12 (Sat 7:40pm)
2002R12Carlton2.4 6.9 10.12 12.16 (88)lost toWest Coast3.4 7.8 9.14 12.17 (89)Optus OvalJun 15 (Sat 2:10pm)
2001R10Carlton6.2 13.7 16.14 21.23 (149)dftdWest Coast1.2 1.5 3.8 3.12 (30)Optus OvalJun 2 (Sat)
2000R12West Coast4.5 7.5 8.9 11.12 (78)lost toCarlton2.5 8.7 12.7 20.8 (128)Subiaco OvalMay 28 (Sun)
1999SFWest Coast2.4 5.6 8.8 10.10 (70)lost toCarlton7.5 10.7 13.12 18.16 (124)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 11 (Sat)
1999R10West Coast2.4 6.6 10.8 12.12 (84)lost toCarlton2.2 5.7 10.9 15.11 (101)Subiaco OvalJun 6 (Sun)
1998R8West Coast2.4 6.11 9.13 12.20 (92)dftdCarlton4.5 5.6 6.8 12.12 (84)Subiaco OvalMay 17 (Sun)
1997R13West Coast1.5 6.7 10.8 11.13 (79)lost toCarlton6.2 8.3 11.9 12.14 (86)Subiaco OvalJun 27 (Fri)
1996QFWest Coast6.2 11.7 12.9 18.17 (125)dftdCarlton1.4 5.6 8.8 10.10 (70)Subiaco OvalSep 7 (Sat)
1996R20West Coast5.0 11.2 15.6 19.13 (127)dftdCarlton4.3 7.4 10.7 10.8 (68)Subiaco OvalAug 18 (Sun)
1996R5Carlton2.4 4.6 7.12 12.14 (86)dftdWest Coast2.2 5.4 7.10 12.13 (85)Optus OvalApr 27 (Sat)
1995R21West Coast6.1 11.1 12.6 16.8 (104)lost toCarlton4.3 9.7 11.11 15.15 (105)Subiaco OvalAug 27 (Sun)
1995R6Carlton5.2 7.5 12.8 13.12 (90)dftdWest Coast0.2 6.4 7.6 10.7 (67)Optus OvalMay 6 (Sat)
1994R22Carlton6.3 10.5 16.8 19.12 (126)dftdWest Coast2.2 3.5 6.9 8.14 (62)Optus OvalAug 21 (Sun)
1994R7West Coast5.9 10.12 13.16 16.19 (115)dftdCarlton1.2 4.4 5.8 6.13 (49)Subiaco OvalMay 8 (Sun)
1993R14West Coast5.3 8.6 10.8 13.13 (91)lost toCarlton2.3 7.4 12.7 14.8 (92)Subiaco OvalJul 4 (Sun)
1992R24West Coast7.2 12.5 14.8 18.12 (120)dftdCarlton0.4 4.9 9.13 12.15 (87)Subiaco OvalAug 30 (Sun) 
1992R9Carlton3.0 6.6 8.14 11.16 (82)lost toWest Coast2.6 5.10 9.12 15.16 (106)Princes ParkMay 16 (Sat) 
1991R14Carlton4.3 9.7 9.10 12.11 (83)dftdWest Coast3.4 5.7 6.11 11.14 (80)Princes ParkJun 22 (Sat) 
1990R17Carlton5.2 7.4 11.6 15.11 (101)lost toWest Coast5.5 12.7 16.8 20.12 (132)Princes ParkJul 28 (Sat) 
1990R4West Coast3.2 6.8 11.14 17.18 (120)dftdCarlton2.3 3.6 6.6 10.10 (70)W.A.C.A.Apr 20 (Fri) 
1989R21West Coast5.4 11.8 15.14 21.22 (148)dftdCarlton1.0 6.3 9.9 10.12 (72)Subiaco OvalAug 27 (Sun) 
1989R13Carlton1.1 3.4 6.7 9.10 (64)dftdWest Coast1.4 3.5 4.9 5.11 (41)Princes ParkJun 24 (Sat) 
1988R9West Coast1.7 5.12 10.13 12.15 (87)lost toCarlton5.2 8.2 11.6 15.10 (100)Subiaco OvalMay 29 (Sun) 
1987R17West Coast7.5 8.9 10.12 15.17 (107)dftdCarlton2.2 7.6 11.10 15.14 (104)W.A.C.A.Jul 10 (Fri) 
1987R4Carlton8.4 13.9 19.12 29.17 (191)dftdWest Coast4.1 6.3 13.8 15.14 (104)Princes ParkApr 18 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games West Coast vs Carlton)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Sam Walsh3Carlton4013.34113.78127237.70082.74431018313104.3
Andrew Gaff4West Coast6516.3441110927.3174.30061.5404102438696.5
Elliot Yeo4West Coast48124210.59022.512300338.3812002237092.5
Patrick Cripps4Carlton348.56516.39924.816400235.886002236491
Kade Simpson3Carlton5819.3113.76923227.30041.323000027190.3
Luke Shuey3West Coast36123210.76822.7103.300155143101826989.7
Marc Murphy3Carlton33113110.36421.318600103.33210.30625886
Dom Sheed4West Coast5914.8358.89423.51640092.34530.822034085
Jack Redden4West Coast379.340107719.3153.8002873610.30633984.8
Will Setterfield3Carlton36121555117144.700113.75020.711324280.7
Nick Naitanui3West Coast175.7144.73110.341.310033.3113.772002223879.3
Shannon Hurn4West Coast6115.3133.37418.5276.80061.522000031077.5
Edward Curnow4Carlton348.5338.36716.892.300276.83110.31731077.5
Sam Petrevski-Seton3Carlton3511.7165.35117134.300113.71310.30621872.7
Jamie Cripps3West Coast289.3175.74515165.30072.33120.701220668.7
Liam Ryan3West Coast3210.741.33612134.30051.71282.704820668.7
Liam Jones3Carlton3210.751.73712.3268.70051.713000019665.3
Jacob Weitering3Carlton299.7933812.7227.30051.700000019163.7
Zac Fisher4Carlton369287641651.300112.84251.303025162.8
Jack Silvagni3Carlton289.3134.34113.71550072.321003318561.7
Totals68 77811.45087.5128618.93134.61001.52423.66659340.513217546380.3

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 West Coast vs Carlton)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Marc Murphy15Carlton21614.416410.938025.3805.310.17552722130.914921570104.7
Bryce Gibbs12Carlton17714.81099.128623.8715.940.348417860.5642119399.4
Heath Scotland13Carlton18714.41269.731324.178610.1433.311890.7458126597.3
Greg Williams7Carlton9313.311115.920429.1192.700131.90081.195766795.3
Patrick Cripps5Carlton438.6851712825.6193.830.6295.812810.241047394.6
Sam Docherty5Carlton8116.2336.611422.8418.20091.820000047094
Kade Simpson17Carlton25014.71317.738122.41156.820.1553.2151650.3434158092.9
Luke Shuey11West Coast13912.61101024922.633300585.3141090.8761101392.1
Chris Judd6West Coast8614.3518.513722.8152.500233.85481.345254290.3
Dean Cox16West Coast1489.31227.627016.9774.841125.7171.1301470.4951143789.8
Nick Stevens6Carlton8914.8599.814824.7223.700172.86120.341653889.7
Matt Priddis11West Coast1059.518116.528626211.900666161720.241698589.5
Aaron Hamill5Carlton5511326.48717.4295.840.8122.466132.638143787.4
Mitch Robinson6Carlton6811.3498.211719.5294.810.2284.711740.742852086.7
Brett Ratten15Carlton20013.315110.135123.4503.300473.16590.6862129386.2
Matthew Lappin11Carlton14813.5837.523121635.730.3242.26911157194886.2
Mark LeCras9West Coast10511.727313214.7414.600283.11310293.21418877586.1
Andrew Gaff11West Coast15814.41099.926724.3423.800211.98250.533393785.2
Michael Braun12West Coast14612.212210.226822.3625.200312.610850.4939101784.8
Dean Kemp12West Coast15312.81068.825921.6352.900403.366110.936999382.8
Totals205 264712.919619.6460822.59424.64302.16843.32211611570.811810601865391

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 FinalSiren.com.