Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Carlton34419930137
North Melbourne32119340124

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2024R19Carlton  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumJul 21 (Sun 4:40pm) 
2024R3North Melbourne3.2 6.3 11.5 12.9 81lost toCarlton5.6 10.8 16.10 21.11 137Marvel StadiumMar 29 (Fri 4:20pm)
2023R4North Melbourne3.4 5.8 6.12 11.18 84lost toCarlton2.4 5.6 11.7 16.11 107Marvel StadiumApr 7 (Fri 4:20pm)
2022R7Carlton5.2 8.5 15.8 17.12 114dftdNorth Melbourne2.3 7.3 9.4 10.4 64Marvel StadiumApr 30 (Sat 7:25pm)
2021R19Carlton2.5 5.6 5.10 11.11 77lost toNorth Melbourne3.1 5.4 12.6 18.8 116Marvel StadiumJul 24 (Sat 1:45pm)
2020R8North Melbourne1.2 5.2 8.2 9.3 57lost toCarlton5.1 7.2 8.7 9.10 64GabbaJul 25 (Sat 1:05pm)
2019R7Carlton0.2 1.7 3.10 8.14 62lost toNorth Melbourne5.4 10.6 15.7 18.12 120Marvel StadiumMay 5 (Sun 1:10pm)
2018R4North Melbourne4.5 9.6 14.7 18.8 116dftdCarlton1.0 3.3 3.4 4.6 30Blundstone ArenaApr 14 (Sat 7:25pm)
2017R10Carlton2.0 7.2 12.4 15.6 96lost toNorth Melbourne7.2 11.3 12.6 17.11 113Etihad StadiumMay 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
2016R9North Melbourne5.3 8.9 13.10 17.11 113dftdCarlton2.2 3.4 6.5 6.10 46Etihad StadiumMay 21 (Sat 7:25pm)
2015R18Carlton1.2 6.5 7.6 8.6 54lost toNorth Melbourne5.3 8.3 12.6 18.10 118Etihad StadiumAug 1 (Sat 7:20pm)
2014R18Carlton4.3 9.7 10.13 16.13 109dftdNorth Melbourne3.0 7.4 11.4 13.8 86Etihad StadiumJul 18 (Fri 7:50pm)
2013R17North Melbourne5.5 7.8 10.11 16.12 108lost toCarlton6.0 9.2 14.8 16.13 109Etihad StadiumJul 19 (Fri 7:50pm)
2012R16North Melbourne6.1 12.2 19.4 24.5 149dftdCarlton3.4 6.9 9.9 14.12 96Etihad StadiumJul 13 (Fri 7:50pm)
2011R19North Melbourne3.2 6.2 7.6 9.8 62lost toCarlton1.4 3.9 6.12 11.14 80Etihad StadiumJul 29 (Fri 7:40pm)
2010R12North Melbourne4.5 8.8 11.11 14.13 97dftdCarlton1.2 6.3 10.4 10.8 68Etihad StadiumJun 11 (Fri 7:40pm)
2009R18North Melbourne3.4 7.9 11.9 11.18 84lost toCarlton3.4 6.4 12.7 14.10 94Etihad StadiumJul 31 (Fri 7:40pm)
2008R20Carlton6.2 9.3 10.5 14.6 90lost toNorth Melbourne5.2 13.5 17.8 22.9 141Telstra DomeAug 17 (Sun 2:10pm)
2007R21Carlton2.2 4.9 8.11 11.13 79lost toNorth Melbourne3.8 9.11 17.14 24.17 161Telstra DomeAug 25 (Sat 2:10pm)
2007R8North Melbourne4.5 8.10 15.14 22.15 147dftdCarlton5.4 12.6 14.9 20.10 130Metricon StadiumMay 19 (Sat 7:10pm)
2006R12North Melbourne4.2 8.6 12.8 18.13 121dftdCarlton4.4 6.6 14.8 15.12 102Telstra DomeJun 23 (Fri 7:40pm)
2005R22Carlton4.1 5.6 8.9 12.11 83lost toNorth Melbourne2.2 5.7 11.8 17.11 113Telstra DomeAug 28 (Sun 2:10pm)
2005R1North Melbourne3.4 6.6 10.7 16.9 105dftdCarlton3.5 5.8 7.10 12.13 85Telstra DomeMar 26 (Sat 2:10pm)
2004R16Carlton3.2 5.7 7.11 9.16 70dftdNorth Melbourne3.3 5.4 7.6 9.8 62Optus OvalJul 17 (Sat 2:10pm)
2004R3North Melbourne7.0 12.3 14.5 17.9 111dftdCarlton4.4 8.6 13.7 16.10 106Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 10 (Sat 2:10pm)
2003R22Carlton1.4 2.6 4.8 9.9 63lost toNorth Melbourne5.5 12.8 22.11 28.19 187Telstra DomeAug 31 (Sun 2:10pm)
2003R5North Melbourne4.2 6.5 10.10 16.17 113lost toCarlton3.6 6.9 12.11 18.14 122Telstra DomeApr 26 (Sat 7:10pm)
2002R20North Melbourne2.7 7.7 15.10 17.12 114dftdCarlton2.1 5.2 9.3 15.5 95Colonial StadiumAug 17 (Sat 2:10pm)
2002R5Carlton5.4 7.8 13.9 17.10 112lost toNorth Melbourne4.5 9.11 13.13 19.17 131Colonial StadiumApr 28 (Sun 2:10pm)
2001R9North Melbourne6.1 9.4 9.7 10.9 69lost toCarlton1.2 3.5 8.8 12.10 82Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 25 (Fri)
2000R11Carlton6.6 9.7 15.8 20.9 129dftdNorth Melbourne3.3 8.6 12.7 15.9 99Optus OvalMay 20 (Sat)
1999GFNorth Melbourne3.3 9.4 15.9 19.10 124dftdCarlton1.3 5.8 7.11 12.17 89Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 25 (Sat 2:30pm)
1999R13North Melbourne1.2 5.6 8.10 13.11 89dftdCarlton5.1 5.3 6.3 8.5 53Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 26 (Sat)
1998R9Carlton0.5 3.7 6.13 10.14 74lost toNorth Melbourne2.2 7.7 10.9 17.13 115Optus OvalMay 23 (Sat)
1997R17Carlton2.4 4.8 7.12 7.16 58lost toNorth Melbourne1.2 4.4 8.8 14.12 96Optus OvalJul 26 (Sat)
1997R2North Melbourne2.2 7.8 11.12 12.14 86dftdCarlton1.6 2.9 4.11 8.12 60Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 7 (Mon)
1996R14North Melbourne4.5 9.7 15.12 21.18 144dftdCarlton4.2 7.4 8.8 13.11 89Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 5 (Fri)
1995PFCarlton4.3 11.5 11.7 18.10 118dftdNorth Melbourne2.1 5.4 8.6 8.8 56Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 23 (Sat)
1995R20Carlton6.5 10.9 15.12 18.14 122dftdNorth Melbourne1.2 5.5 9.10 15.13 103Optus OvalAug 19 (Sat)
1995R5North Melbourne2.1 3.4 3.8 7.8 50lost toCarlton1.7 4.11 9.12 12.12 84Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 30 (Sun)
1994R14North Melbourne3.2 6.5 11.7 13.10 88lost toCarlton4.3 7.9 12.12 15.16 106Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 24 (Fri)
1993R9North Melbourne7.5 13.8 17.10 20.14 134dftdCarlton5.3 9.6 11.10 14.12 96Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 21 (Fri)
1992R19Carlton5.5 10.8 13.16 15.18 108dftdNorth Melbourne5.2 9.6 12.8 15.11 101Princes ParkJul 25 (Sat) 
1992R4North Melbourne2.3 6.7 13.10 16.14 110lost toCarlton2.4 10.6 12.9 19.11 125Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 10 (Fri) 
1991R16Carlton7.2 8.3 13.4 14.5 89lost toNorth Melbourne1.3 8.10 11.12 13.17 95Princes ParkJul 6 (Sat) 
1990R19North Melbourne6.3 9.5 11.8 13.11 89dftdCarlton0.1 3.10 7.12 7.13 55Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 12 (Sun) 
1990R6Carlton3.1 6.7 14.8 20.13 133dftdNorth Melbourne4.6 8.11 11.15 14.19 103Princes ParkMay 5 (Sat) 
1989R12Carlton3.2 4.7 5.8 7.9 51dftdNorth Melbourne2.6 2.6 4.9 5.10 40Princes ParkJun 17 (Sat) 
1988R20Carlton5.7 9.13 15.17 20.21 141dftdNorth Melbourne3.3 8.11 14.14 20.17 137Princes ParkAug 13 (Sat) 
1988R8Carlton4.8 11.11 17.17 19.20 134dftdNorth Melbourne3.0 8.2 11.3 19.7 121Waverley ParkMay 21 (Sat) 
1987R22Carlton3.5 5.6 15.8 20.9 129dftdNorth Melbourne3.3 8.4 13.6 19.11 125Waverley ParkAug 29 (Sat) 
1987R8North Melbourne3.4 4.6 6.9 10.11 71lost toCarlton5.4 9.10 11.14 15.15 105Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 17 (Sun) 
1986R16North Melbourne3.5 4.8 8.9 13.14 92lost toCarlton3.2 10.8 19.11 22.17 149Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 12 (Sat) 
1986R11Carlton7.4 11.7 14.8 22.10 142dftdNorth Melbourne4.3 5.4 9.6 9.10 64Princes ParkJun 9 (Mon) 
1985EFNorth Melbourne2.3 6.3 12.5 20.6 126dftdCarlton3.6 10.10 14.10 16.11 107Waverley ParkSep 7 (Sat) 
1985R14North Melbourne1.4 6.7 8.11 10.15 75lost toCarlton7.2 13.9 17.16 22.19 151Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 28 (Fri) 
1985R3Carlton4.3 8.7 15.10 22.13 145lost toNorth Melbourne5.3 7.6 13.14 22.15 147Princes ParkApr 13 (Sat) 
1984R20Carlton3.5 9.8 14.12 16.15 111dftdNorth Melbourne4.2 8.4 9.5 14.14 98Princes ParkAug 18 (Sat) 
1984R1Carlton5.4 16.5 23.10 31.13 199dftdNorth Melbourne2.2 4.3 6.6 9.8 62Waverley ParkMar 31 (Sat) 
1983R21Carlton1.3 6.8 13.11 18.18 126dftdNorth Melbourne5.6 9.7 12.9 13.15 93Princes ParkAug 20 (Sat) 
1983R10North Melbourne4.3 12.7 21.12 29.19 193dftdCarlton1.1 4.8 7.11 11.16 82Arden StreetMay 28 (Sat) 
1982R21Carlton5.5 14.13 20.17 26.24 180dftdNorth Melbourne2.1 7.3 9.6 17.8 110Princes ParkAug 21 (Sat) 
1982R11North Melbourne6.5 8.11 11.16 13.18 96lost toCarlton3.3 6.8 9.11 15.15 105Arden StreetJun 5 (Sat) 
1981R21Carlton2.2 9.6 10.8 12.12 84dftdNorth Melbourne2.4 2.9 7.13 8.14 62Waverley ParkAug 22 (Sat) 
1981R11Carlton4.1 10.5 14.11 17.13 115dftdNorth Melbourne4.7 5.9 7.13 11.18 84Princes ParkJun 6 (Sat) 
1980R17Carlton5.4 6.8 13.13 14.17 101lost toNorth Melbourne4.3 5.8 10.10 20.13 133Princes ParkJul 26 (Sat) 
1980R6North Melbourne3.5 7.7 14.11 18.11 119dftdCarlton0.3 6.4 6.8 12.15 87Arden StreetMay 3 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Carlton vs North Melbourne)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Harry McKay3Carlton4314.372.35016.73511.76251.754134.3482349116.3
Patrick Cripps4Carlton399.87418.511328.3143.520.516410451.3434405101.3
Charlie Curnow3Carlton3812.751.74314.3206.70010.392134.378527692
Jy Simpkin4North Melbourne4711.84912.39624153.8002056610.32836090
Adam Cerra3Carlton3812.7289.36622113.700175.74820.711326488
Todd Goldstein3North Melbourne206.7299.74916.3939832.741.35310.30626187
Adam Saad4Carlton5814.5317.88922.3225.50092.340000034285.5
Jack Silvagni3Carlton3210.71865016.7206.762113.76310.31724682
Nic Newman4Carlton5112.8194.87017.5235.800153.871000032481
Luke Davies-Uniacke4North Melbourne4711.85413.510125.3153.80071.86610.32831879.5
Luke McDonald4North Melbourne4812287761924600102.521000031177.8
Jack Ziebell3North Melbourne4414.7175.76120.31860051.736001122675.3
Tom De Koning4Carlton235.82875112.8153.87919.8112.87410.30629473.5
Bailey Scott4North Melbourne4511.34110.38621.51640061.531000028972.3
Jaidyn Stephenson4North Melbourne48121646416225.50051.30461.513728771.8
Matthew Kennedy3Carlton268.730105618.79310.382.73120.721421270.7
Zac Fisher3Carlton3311299.76220.71240020.72110.33920969.7
Nick Larkey4North Melbourne317.81644711.8215.310.330.833133.328027568.8
Cameron Zurhaar4North Melbourne389.5174.35513.8112.800143.58771.874927368.3
Jacob Weitering4Carlton4812133.36115.3317.800414610.30627167.8
Totals72 79711.15497.6134618.736351932.71732.49771680.937445579280.4

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Carlton vs North Melbourne)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Shaun Higgins5North Melbourne6713.48216.414929.8142.8002048451434517103.4
Bryce Gibbs11Carlton14212.9988.924021.855570.6544.91012121.1678106296.5
Trent Dumont6North Melbourne7712.87412.315125.2193.200325.37410.21756694.3
Patrick Cripps10Carlton919.116316.325425.4363.660.6525.2201880.865494194.1
Peter Bell7North Melbourne10414.9608.616423.4243.400142112131.958364892.6
Mil Hanna7Carlton12517.9375.316223.1436.110.130.40050.713162288.9
Sam Docherty7Carlton10314.756815922.7385.400253.651120.321462188.7
Brett Ratten13Carlton1821414210.932424.9463.510.1423.26520.2517114588.1
Chris Judd7Carlton10414.9628.916623.7314.400162.313960.913761688
Andrew Swallow10North Melbourne10710.7979.720420.4282.800676.7231760.654188088
Jack Ziebell13North Melbourne17913.8836.426220.2584.510.1564.32216100.8767114387.9
Andrew Carrazzo11Carlton11710.61099.922620.5514.660.5514.613730.322094485.8
Shannon Grant17North Melbourne22313.11277.535020.6784.600291.72613301.813193145385.5
Nick Stevens7Carlton10515588.316323.3304.300162.37740.632759885.4
Craig Bradley13Carlton22016.9967.431624.3443.410.1141.15390.7559109684.3
Adam Simpson20North Melbourne26713.41577.942421.2984.9241.2522.624960.3844168284.1
Charlie Curnow6Carlton6911.51838714.5376.200122105152.579749482.3
Todd Goldstein15North Melbourne775.11077.118412.3412.751934.6332.2201980.5553123582.3
Luke McDonald10North Melbourne13313.3767.620920.9505003037510.13982282.2
Kade Simpson15Carlton20113.41036.930420.3926.100322.1191150.3434123382.2
Totals210 269312.818058.6449821.49134.35662.76503.12561771510.7939991831887.2

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

OVO Energy
Copyright © 2003 - 2024 FinalSiren.com.