Summary

Since 1991All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Hawthorn2341583197
Adelaide1911553286

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2020R21Hawthorn  vAdelaide  University of Tasmania StadiumAug 8 (Sat 4:35pm) 
2019R1Adelaide1.2 5.4 5.6 7.13 (55)lost toHawthorn2.4 6.7 9.14 12.15 (87)Adelaide OvalMar 23 (Sat 4:35pm)
2018R13Hawthorn2.5 3.9 10.11 12.16 (88)dftdAdelaide1.2 3.5 3.5 4.8 (32)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 16 (Sat 7:25pm)
2017R14Adelaide4.2 9.4 10.6 12.10 (82)lost toHawthorn4.2 6.4 9.7 14.12 (96)Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Thu 7:50pm)
2017R2Hawthorn6.2 8.3 11.10 13.11 (89)lost toAdelaide2.2 5.8 11.14 16.17 (113)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 1 (Sat 1:45pm)
2016R5Hawthorn4.3 10.5 12.6 17.10 (112)dftdAdelaide7.1 10.3 14.6 17.7 (109)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
2015SFHawthorn8.4 11.6 16.7 21.9 (135)dftdAdelaide2.2 4.3 6.7 8.13 (61)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 18 (Fri 7:50pm)
2015R12Adelaide4.1 7.2 11.7 12.13 (85)lost toHawthorn6.2 9.6 13.9 17.12 (114)Adelaide OvalJun 18 (Thu 7:50pm)
2014R17Adelaide3.0 7.4 11.4 14.8 (92)lost toHawthorn4.3 8.4 13.9 15.14 (104)Adelaide OvalJul 11 (Fri 7:50pm)
2013R6Adelaide1.4 5.9 8.9 11.12 (78)lost toHawthorn5.2 6.5 9.8 13.11 (89)AAMI StadiumMay 4 (Sat 4:40pm)
2012PFHawthorn2.6 5.10 11.14 13.19 (97)dftdAdelaide4.1 7.3 10.4 14.8 (92)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 22 (Sat 5:15pm)
2012R3Hawthorn5.3 10.7 15.9 21.14 (140)dftdAdelaide4.3 6.8 9.10 12.12 (84)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 15 (Sun 3:15pm)
2011R1Adelaide1.3 4.5 11.7 16.9 (105)dftdHawthorn3.2 7.6 10.10 12.13 (85)AAMI StadiumMar 26 (Sat 7:40pm)
2010R12Hawthorn7.2 9.3 13.4 19.10 (124)dftdAdelaide2.3 6.6 9.8 11.11 (77)Aurora StadiumJun 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
2009R20Hawthorn5.3 5.5 8.10 9.13 (67)lost toAdelaide1.2 6.8 12.9 13.16 (94)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 14 (Fri 7:40pm)
2009R10Adelaide7.1 12.4 12.5 16.10 (106)dftdHawthorn2.1 4.4 8.6 12.7 (79)AAMI StadiumMay 31 (Sun 1:10pm)
2008R12Adelaide2.4 5.7 8.10 10.12 (72)lost toHawthorn2.3 5.5 8.7 11.10 (76)AAMI StadiumJun 14 (Sat 7:40pm)
2008R4Hawthorn3.4 8.5 14.8 17.12 (114)dftdAdelaide2.2 5.5 8.7 10.10 (70)Aurora StadiumApr 13 (Sun 1:10pm)
2007EFHawthorn4.3 8.7 10.10 15.15 (105)dftdAdelaide7.4 10.7 12.12 15.12 (102)Telstra DomeSep 8 (Sat 2:30pm)
2007R14Adelaide4.2 8.6 11.10 15.12 (102)dftdHawthorn1.1 3.3 4.4 4.7 (31)AAMI StadiumJul 7 (Sat 7:40pm)
2006R15Adelaide2.3 5.6 10.9 16.13 (109)dftdHawthorn2.3 4.5 8.6 11.7 (73)AAMI StadiumJul 15 (Sat 3:10pm)
2005R15Hawthorn4.4 4.7 5.7 10.8 (68)lost toAdelaide2.0 4.2 12.3 12.6 (78)Aurora StadiumJul 10 (Sun 1:10pm)
2004R10Hawthorn2.6 3.8 5.8 6.11 (47)lost toAdelaide5.2 9.8 14.11 20.13 (133)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 29 (Sat 2:10pm)
2003R11Hawthorn0.1 5.6 7.6 11.9 (75)dftdAdelaide2.3 4.5 7.8 10.10 (70)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 7 (Sat 2:10pm)
2002R11Adelaide1.4 3.12 8.14 14.18 (102)dftdHawthorn2.0 5.3 6.7 8.10 (58)Football ParkJun 8 (Sat 2:40pm)
2001R21Adelaide5.2 6.4 10.7 13.13 (91)dftdHawthorn0.0 2.3 4.5 8.5 (53)Football ParkAug 26 (Sun)
2001R6Hawthorn3.1 12.3 14.4 16.8 (104)dftdAdelaide1.7 6.9 9.15 12.19 (91)York ParkMay 6 (Sun)
2000R21Hawthorn4.1 9.3 12.6 15.8 (98)dftdAdelaide3.4 4.9 6.10 9.13 (67)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 29 (Sat)
2000R6Adelaide6.1 13.3 17.8 22.11 (143)dftdHawthorn4.1 6.3 7.6 8.9 (57)Football ParkApr 16 (Sun)
1999R17Adelaide4.7 9.10 12.15 18.17 (125)dftdHawthorn1.2 4.4 8.6 11.10 (76)Football ParkJul 25 (Sun)
1999R2Hawthorn2.0 6.2 7.3 8.8 (56)lost toAdelaide2.4 4.8 6.11 8.12 (60)AFL ParkApr 3 (Sat)
1998R15Adelaide0.1 5.5 6.7 9.14 (68)dftdHawthorn2.4 2.5 4.11 4.11 (35)Football ParkJul 5 (Sun)
1997R9Hawthorn2.2 3.6 8.7 13.10 (88)lost toAdelaide6.3 7.9 11.13 14.18 (102)AFL ParkMay 24 (Sat)
1996R11Hawthorn3.3 7.6 13.8 16.12 (108)dftdAdelaide6.6 10.8 13.9 14.15 (99)AFL ParkJun 15 (Sat)
1995R9Adelaide0.1 1.1 6.6 9.6 (60)dftdHawthorn3.3 5.11 5.15 7.16 (58)Football ParkMay 27 (Sat)
1994R24Hawthorn1.5 5.8 7.10 9.12 (66)dftdAdelaide2.2 4.6 5.10 6.11 (47)AFL ParkSep 3 (Sat)
1994R9Adelaide0.0 3.3 3.3 7.6 (48)lost toHawthorn8.1 11.3 19.8 22.13 (145)Football ParkMay 22 (Sun)
1993EFAdelaide3.4 10.6 12.7 16.14 (110)dftdHawthorn3.4 6.6 10.12 13.17 (95)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 5 (Sun)
1993R21Hawthorn8.6 12.9 15.10 17.13 (115)dftdAdelaide0.1 3.5 10.7 13.10 (88)AFL ParkAug 21 (Sat)
1993R6Adelaide4.5 6.8 9.12 12.16 (88)lost toHawthorn2.2 10.2 11.7 16.9 (105)Football ParkApr 30 (Fri)
1992R12Hawthorn5.2 8.7 11.9 15.12 (102)lost toAdelaide3.5 6.9 9.12 15.13 (103)AFL ParkJun 8 (Mon) 
1991R16Hawthorn8.11 10.12 17.18 23.20 (158)dftdAdelaide0.1 6.4 9.5 14.11 (95)Waverley ParkJul 6 (Sat) 
1991R1Adelaide6.2 11.6 17.10 24.11 (155)dftdHawthorn2.0 3.3 6.8 9.15 (69)Football ParkMar 22 (Fri) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Hawthorn vs Adelaide)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Rory Sloane3Adelaide4314.34113.78428103.3003110.310120.7113385128.3
Tom Mitchell3Hawthorn36128026.711638.7103.3001555520.7214362120.7
Matt Crouch4Adelaide4912.3842113333.3174.3002055410.317446111.5
Tom T. Lynch3Adelaide3511.74013.37525268.70082.71120.7315308102.7
Jaeger O'Meara3Hawthorn3712.35317.790309300144.72520.7416303101
James Sicily3Hawthorn51172487525289.30010.32231018303101
Jack Gunston4Hawthorn5213266.57819.5235.800153.89220.571935989.8
Rory Laird3Adelaide4113.73712.3782612400103.343000026889.3
Ricky Henderson4Hawthorn4912.34110.39022.5215.300143.50320.521435388.3
Ryan Burton3Hawthorn39132486321206.70072.32120.701226488
Sam Jacobs4Adelaide317.8215.3521316414135.351.33630.822034987.3
Shaun Burgoyne4Hawthorn401040108020153.8001643630.852331779.3
Ben McEvoy4Hawthorn133.3348.54711.8153.81162992.32220.501231278
Blake Hardwick3Hawthorn3612227.35819.3144.700932210.30623277.3
Will Langford3Hawthorn3311289.36120.39300103.34210.341023076.7
Rory Atkins4Adelaide6015307.59022.5225.50030.80710.31730476
Isaac Smith4Hawthorn5213297.38120.3153.80092.31320.521430175.3
Liam Shiels4Hawthorn389.53697418.561.500225.55530.811930175.3
Daniel Talia4Adelaide348.544117819.5307.50051.342000029874.5
Jarryd Roughead4Hawthorn328317.86315.8153.851.3153.8344193329273
Totals71 80111.376510.8156622.13334.72623.72383.46766380.544272628788.5

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Hawthorn vs Adelaide)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Darren Jarman6Hawthorn11318.8355.814824.7284.720.3284.70030.5321628104.7
Ben Allan5Hawthorn10220.4316.213326.6367.210.271.40010.239514102.8
Jason Dunstall7Hawthorn679.6182.68512.15680040.600456.417287708101.1
Scott Thompson17Adelaide21412.624414.445826.9885.260.4744.4262790.57611702100.1
Patrick Dangerfield9Adelaide12513.910411.622925.4384.270.8303.31610101.186887897.6
Clinton Young8Hawthorn11814.8526.517021.3658.100202.57450.633376195.1
Cyril Rioli12Hawthorn12410.384720817.3554.630.3695.8177211.815141112193.4
Paul Salmon6Hawthorn488477.89515.8467.716327.250.89510.21756093.3
Tyson Edwards19Adelaide25313.31648.641721.91226.450.3583.11414140.71094175692.4
Luke Hodge16Hawthorn23314.61519.438424704.460.4563.52422120.8375147492.1
Rory Sloane13Adelaide13510.416212.529722.8453.530.2775.9291540.3428118791.3
Matt Crouch7Adelaide701012517.919527.9223.1002846510.12863791
Bernie Vince8Adelaide10513.1749.317922.4516.410.1212.681070.974972891
Tony McGuinness5Adelaide9619.2397.813527112.2001020020.411345290.4
Rory Laird7Adelaide84128612.317024.3334.700273.97510.11763090
Sam Jacobs11Adelaide918.3635.715414403.639736.1161.571040.463098789.7
John Platten8Hawthorn13216.548618022.5293.610.1212.60070.995171589.4
Sam Mitchell19Hawthorn24512.924512.949025.8623.310.1814.3252720.1315169589.2
Shane Crawford17Hawthorn21212.518010.639223.185540.2543.21112110.6571151789.2
Isaac Smith10Hawthorn12112.1797.920020585.820.2414.141080.895789289.2
Totals210 268812.820319.7471922.5104056022.97273.52101831680.811711251954293.1

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 FinalSiren.com.