Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Collingwood3721854299
Sydney3331652391

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2023R8Collingwood  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 7 (Sun 3:20pm) 
2022PFSydney6.3 11.7 13.10 14.11 (95)dftdCollingwood3.0 7.1 10.5 14.10 (94)Sydney Cricket GroundSep 17 (Sat 4:45pm)
2022R22Sydney4.4 5.7 9.10 11.11 (77)dftdCollingwood2.3 3.4 6.5 7.8 (50)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 14 (Sun 3:20pm)
2021R9Sydney1.2 4.3 7.7 10.12 (72)dftdCollingwood4.2 4.4 4.6 5.12 (42)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
2020R10Collingwood0.6 2.10 5.11 6.14 (50)dftdSydney1.0 5.0 5.2 6.5 (41)GabbaAug 6 (Thu 5:40pm)
2019R10Sydney3.1 5.1 10.2 11.7 (73)lost toCollingwood1.4 5.10 7.12 11.14 (80)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 24 (Fri 7:50pm)
2018R20Sydney3.2 4.4 9.6 11.7 (73)dftdCollingwood4.1 7.3 7.6 10.11 (71)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 4 (Sat 7:25pm)
2017R3Sydney1.1 5.7 7.11 11.13 (79)lost toCollingwood4.4 7.4 9.8 11.14 (80)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
2016R1Sydney3.9 10.12 14.21 18.25 (133)dftdCollingwood1.1 1.4 5.6 7.11 (53)Sydney Cricket GroundMar 26 (Sat 7:25pm)
2015R20Sydney3.4 5.6 8.9 13.9 (87)dftdCollingwood2.3 4.7 8.14 10.16 (76)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 14 (Fri 7:50pm)
2014R2Sydney3.1 7.2 9.7 10.9 (69)lost toCollingwood1.2 5.5 9.10 12.17 (89)ANZ StadiumMar 29 (Sat 7:40pm)
2013R20Sydney4.4 5.9 9.10 10.11 (71)lost toCollingwood2.4 6.6 12.10 14.16 (100)ANZ StadiumAug 10 (Sat 7:40pm)
2013R9Collingwood3.2 3.4 4.5 8.7 (55)lost toSydney4.5 7.9 11.11 15.12 (102)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 24 (Fri 7:50pm)
2012PFSydney5.5 7.9 9.14 13.18 (96)dftdCollingwood2.3 3.6 5.8 10.10 (70)ANZ StadiumSep 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
2012R20Sydney1.3 4.7 8.11 9.16 (70)lost toCollingwood3.2 5.4 9.4 12.6 (78)ANZ StadiumAug 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
2011R14Sydney4.3 5.5 11.6 14.9 (93)lost toCollingwood5.5 7.10 11.15 13.21 (99)ANZ StadiumJun 25 (Sat 7:10pm)
2010R13Sydney2.3 4.4 6.7 10.11 (71)lost toCollingwood3.6 7.11 10.17 13.18 (96)ANZ StadiumJun 26 (Sat 7:10pm)
2009R21Collingwood2.3 5.9 10.13 13.19 (97)dftdSydney0.4 4.6 6.7 8.8 (56)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 23 (Sun 2:10pm)
2009R12Sydney2.2 5.3 9.6 9.12 (66)lost toCollingwood4.2 7.7 9.9 13.11 (89)ANZ StadiumJun 20 (Sat 7:10pm)
2008R21Collingwood8.3 11.6 15.8 18.10 (118)dftdSydney2.3 4.3 6.7 10.13 (73)Telstra DomeAug 23 (Sat 7:10pm)
2008R14Sydney1.3 1.5 2.7 6.14 (50)lost toCollingwood1.5 5.7 8.12 11.13 (79)ANZ StadiumJul 5 (Sat 7:10pm)
2007EFCollingwood6.5 8.9 13.12 18.17 (125)dftdSydney1.4 7.5 9.8 13.9 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 8 (Sat 7:30pm)
2007R21Collingwood3.6 9.8 12.10 15.11 (101)dftdSydney4.0 7.4 8.6 11.10 (76)Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 25 (Sat 7:10pm)
2007R12Sydney1.1 2.1 3.4 8.9 (57)lost toCollingwood3.5 6.11 8.13 10.16 (76)Telstra StadiumJun 23 (Sat 7:10pm)
2007R12Sydney1.1 2.1 3.4 8.9 (57)lost toCollingwood3.5 6.11 8.13 10.16 (76)ANZ StadiumJun 23 (Sat 7:10pm)
2006R12Sydney2.4 2.10 6.13 11.16 (82)lost toCollingwood4.3 6.7 11.8 14.11 (95)Telstra StadiumJun 24 (Sat 7:10pm)
2006R12Sydney2.4 2.10 6.13 11.16 (82)lost toCollingwood4.3 6.7 11.8 14.11 (95)ANZ StadiumJun 24 (Sat 7:10pm)
2005R13Sydney2.3 5.6 9.10 11.11 (77)dftdCollingwood3.5 4.7 6.11 10.16 (76)Telstra StadiumJun 25 (Sat 7:10pm)
2005R13Sydney2.3 5.6 9.10 11.11 (77)dftdCollingwood3.5 4.7 6.11 10.16 (76)ANZ StadiumJun 25 (Sat 7:10pm)
2004R13Sydney5.2 6.3 10.5 13.7 (85)dftdCollingwood4.1 7.2 9.7 11.13 (79)Telstra StadiumJun 26 (Sat 7:20pm)
2004R13Sydney5.2 6.3 10.5 13.7 (85)dftdCollingwood4.1 7.2 9.7 11.13 (79)ANZ StadiumJun 26 (Sat 7:20pm)
2003R21Sydney2.1 5.4 9.8 12.9 (81)lost toCollingwood5.3 9.7 12.11 14.15 (99)Telstra StadiumAug 23 (Sat 7:10pm)
2003R21Sydney2.1 5.4 9.8 12.9 (81)lost toCollingwood5.3 9.7 12.11 14.15 (99)ANZ StadiumAug 23 (Sat 7:10pm)
2003R6Collingwood3.3 5.6 8.9 13.11 (89)lost toSydney4.2 8.6 14.7 17.7 (109)Telstra DomeMay 3 (Sat 7:10pm)
2002R10Collingwood5.9 6.9 8.10 14.11 (95)dftdSydney2.1 7.3 10.10 12.12 (84)Colonial StadiumJun 1 (Sat 7:10pm)
2001R10Collingwood2.2 4.8 6.8 7.13 (55)lost toSydney3.2 7.3 10.5 11.7 (73)Colonial StadiumJun 3 (Sun)
2000R19Collingwood5.2 6.6 8.9 12.12 (84)lost toSydney3.2 7.4 14.9 15.14 (104)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 16 (Sun)
2000R4Sydney3.2 7.6 12.9 15.11 (101)lost toCollingwood3.3 7.6 12.9 15.16 (106)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 1 (Sat)
1999R10Sydney7.4 10.5 15.8 22.13 (145)dftdCollingwood1.3 7.6 12.7 14.10 (94)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 6 (Sun)
1998R22Sydney3.3 7.7 15.8 18.11 (119)dftdCollingwood4.2 7.6 12.7 16.11 (107)Sydney Cricket GroundAug 30 (Sun)
1998R7Collingwood6.1 7.4 9.6 12.7 (79)lost toSydney4.1 10.2 14.6 18.7 (115)Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 8 (Fri)
1997R9Sydney1.1 5.8 12.9 16.15 (111)dftdCollingwood5.3 5.5 9.6 11.8 (74)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 24 (Sat)
1996R3Sydney4.4 9.4 14.11 15.17 (107)dftdCollingwood5.1 6.5 8.12 10.13 (73)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 14 (Sun)
1995R22Sydney3.2 6.8 11.12 19.13 (127)dftdCollingwood5.3 10.9 13.12 15.14 (104)Sydney Cricket GroundSep 3 (Sun)
1995R7Collingwood2.7 4.14 7.15 13.19 (97)dftdSydney3.2 7.6 9.9 11.10 (76)Victoria ParkMay 13 (Sat)
1994R15Sydney3.5 5.8 6.11 10.13 (73)lost toCollingwood3.4 5.9 10.11 13.15 (93)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 3 (Sun)
1993R15Collingwood6.3 11.10 18.15 25.19 (169)dftdSydney1.4 6.6 9.7 11.11 (77)Victoria ParkJul 10 (Sat)
1992R18Sydney3.4 6.4 11.9 14.12 (96)lost toCollingwood3.6 10.9 15.10 17.12 (114)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 17 (Fri) 
1992R3Collingwood5.6 9.10 12.12 17.14 (116)dftdSydney3.5 5.7 8.14 13.19 (97)Victoria ParkApr 4 (Sat) 
1991R14Collingwood4.6 10.12 13.17 20.23 (143)dftdSydney0.1 3.3 5.5 6.8 (44)Victoria ParkJun 22 (Sat) 
1990R16Sydney3.3 7.6 11.8 19.9 (123)lost toCollingwood5.6 9.10 14.18 21.21 (147)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 22 (Sun) 
1990R3Collingwood6.1 9.3 12.5 20.8 (128)dftdSydney1.4 5.10 9.16 12.21 (93)Victoria ParkApr 16 (Mon) 
1989R18Collingwood3.2 5.6 6.12 11.15 (81)lost toSydney2.7 5.8 7.11 12.13 (85)Victoria ParkAug 5 (Sat) 
1989R5Sydney1.6 5.11 9.15 10.17 (77)dftdCollingwood2.6 4.7 8.8 9.12 (66)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 30 (Sun) 
1988R13Collingwood2.2 3.6 5.9 9.14 (68)dftdSydney1.3 1.4 1.6 2.11 (23)Victoria ParkJun 25 (Sat) 
1987R14Sydney1.6 4.11 7.13 14.17 (101)dftdCollingwood3.4 6.5 9.11 10.14 (74)Sydney Cricket GroundJun 26 (Fri) 
1987R1Collingwood0.2 3.3 5.6 11.8 (74)lost toSydney5.5 14.10 20.11 25.15 (165)Victoria ParkMar 28 (Sat) 
1986R13Collingwood5.2 10.6 13.9 14.11 (95)lost toSydney4.2 6.8 10.9 14.12 (96)Victoria ParkJun 21 (Sat) 
1986R2Sydney5.5 9.10 14.15 19.20 (134)dftdCollingwood4.2 5.6 12.6 15.10 (100)Sydney Cricket GroundApr 6 (Sun) 
1985R16Sydney4.5 10.12 11.16 17.21 (123)lost toCollingwood6.3 11.7 20.10 29.11 (185)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 21 (Sun) 
1985R5Collingwood0.8 6.10 11.12 15.15 (105)dftdSydney2.3 6.4 9.10 13.12 (90)Victoria ParkApr 27 (Sat) 
1984R14Sydney3.4 6.8 10.10 14.16 (100)lost toCollingwood2.4 7.9 15.12 19.17 (131)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 1 (Sun) 
1984R4Collingwood1.4 4.6 11.10 15.13 (103)lost toSydney5.1 9.2 14.3 17.4 (106)Victoria ParkApr 21 (Sat) 
1983R20Collingwood8.5 15.5 21.8 28.14 (182)dftdSydney2.2 8.7 13.9 18.12 (120)Victoria ParkAug 13 (Sat) 
1983R9Sydney6.3 7.7 12.11 18.13 (121)dftdCollingwood4.4 8.9 11.13 14.16 (100)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 22 (Sun) 
1982R18Collingwood6.4 6.7 8.13 12.13 (85)lost toSydney2.4 6.8 8.8 13.12 (90)Victoria ParkJul 31 (Sat) 
1982R8Sydney5.7 11.15 14.20 15.25 (115)dftdCollingwood3.4 4.9 5.15 13.19 (97)Sydney Cricket GroundMay 16 (Sun) 
1981R17Sydney6.3 8.8 13.10 18.13 (121)dftdCollingwood2.6 6.10 12.12 15.13 (103)Sydney Cricket GroundJul 26 (Sun) 
1981R7Collingwood5.3 9.10 13.14 18.15 (123)dftdSydney0.4 3.5 5.8 7.16 (58)Victoria ParkMay 9 (Sat) 
1980R18Collingwood3.10 4.13 8.21 11.24 (90)dftdSydney2.3 6.5 6.7 8.9 (57)Victoria ParkAug 2 (Sat) 
1980R7Sydney1.6 8.9 12.11 17.13 (115)dftdCollingwood3.3 7.6 9.9 13.12 (90)Lake OvalMay 10 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Collingwood vs Sydney)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Callum Mills4Sydney5313.34310.89624256.300246140011406101.5
Isaac Heeney3Sydney3110.32485518.3165.300155316264229197
Luke Parker4Sydney4210.544118621.5133.300307.53510.30636791.8
Scott Pendlebury3Collingwood39133913782651.700144.750001127290.7
Jake Lloyd4Sydney6516.3276.89223184.500153.822000035989.8
Jack Crisp4Collingwood4711.840108721.8112.8002466310.30635388.3
Tom Hickey3Sydney3110.3227.35317.7113.772249347001126287.3
Darcy Cameron3Collingwood3110.3144.74515935418124863111925986.3
Josh Daicos4Collingwood5814.5348.59223102.500153.82430.832134385.8
James Rowbottom4Sydney5213256.37719.330.800276.82320.511332982.3
Steele Sidebottom4Collingwood4511.33287719.3143.5002051410.31731779.3
Chad Warner3Sydney4314.3237.7662272.30072.32120.721423779
Brayden Maynard4Collingwood5914.8194.87819.5194.800153.837001131578.8
Justin McInerney3Sydney3511.7206.75518.31550041.32110.31721270.7
Lance Franklin3Sydney279113.73812.71240072.34272.344621170.3
Tom Papley4Sydney379.3133.35012.512300112.8438265426666.5
Oliver Florent4Sydney379.3256.36215.5153.80016454001126466
Dylan Stephens3Sydney3411.3103.34414.71240082.72320.711319665.3
John Noble4Collingwood389.5256.36315.8143.5001233210.30625764.3
Nick Blakey3Sydney3110.31244314.3103.341.3103.33310.30619163.7
Totals71 83511.85027.1133718.82513.51301.82954.26565390.531265570780.4

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Collingwood vs Sydney)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Luke Ball5Collingwood5711.46412.812124.2183.610.2428.48410.239527105.4
Brodie Grundy8Collingwood627.88210.314418172.130237.8415.1121920.3416838104.8
Taylor Adams6Collingwood8013.37412.315425.7203.300396.56210.2410614102.3
Dayne Beams7Collingwood10014.39213.119227.421300253.69250.763668698
Dane Swan16Collingwood26416.51308.139424.696600432.761290.6660154296.4
Scott Pendlebury23Collingwood27111.82751254623.7683101305.7271390.4660213692.9
Adam Goodes22Sydney28212.81466.642819.51436.5813.7582.62922291.313187203092.3
Wayne Schwass7Sydney12618547.718025.7304.320.3121.77940.632763390.4
Jake Lloyd9Sydney144169210.223626.2374.100232.654000081290.2
Josh P. Kennedy13Sydney15111.619014.634126.2201.520.2614.7121070.5850117190.1
Ryan O'Keefe19Sydney25013.21276.737719.8934.930.2774.11314211.111137170289.6
Tony Lockett7Sydney598.481.1679.649720.360.904436.11327162589.3
Jack Crisp9Collingwood11312.69310.320622.9293.200424.79540.422680088.9
Callum Mills7Sydney8712.4669.415321.935500334.735003362188.7
Paul Medhurst5Collingwood70141538517397.800112.25461.284443887.6
Paul Williams8Collingwood11214587.317021.3303.800212.672101.3107069787.1
Nathan Buckley19Collingwood28715.11357.142222.2743.950.3583.11412120.61385165387
Isaac Heeney7Sydney7110.1527.412317.6375.300273.97171115359384.7
Greg Stafford6Sydney6310.5294.89215.3355.811018.3614971.204250584.2
Paul Williams7Sydney8912.7486.913719.6324.600223.14260.933958483.4
Totals210 27381318308.7456821.89234.45092.47773.71871551830.912712251920791.5

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Is you gut giving you grief?
Copyright © 2003 - 2023 FinalSiren.com.