Summary

Since 1980All
Games
Last 5
Games
Highest
Score
Lowest
Score
Biggest
Win
Geelong45322846122
St Kilda1911772771

Games

SeasonRndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
2019R17Geelong4.4 5.7 8.8 12.12 (84)dftdSt Kilda2.2 6.3 6.7 8.9 (57)Simonds StadiumJul 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
2018R4Geelong4.3 8.6 13.8 15.13 (103)dftdSt Kilda1.4 3.7 5.8 7.14 (56)Simonds StadiumApr 15 (Sun 4:40pm)
2017R5St Kilda4.1 8.5 12.7 13.10 (88)lost toGeelong6.1 8.3 11.8 19.12 (126)Etihad StadiumApr 23 (Sun 3:20pm)
2016R14St Kilda4.2 8.6 12.8 14.9 (93)dftdGeelong1.4 4.6 10.9 13.12 (90)Etihad StadiumJun 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
2015R21St Kilda5.4 8.7 11.9 14.13 (97)drewGeelong5.1 9.2 13.4 15.7 (97)Etihad StadiumAug 22 (Sat 7:20pm)
2014R13Geelong6.4 12.7 16.11 20.13 (133)dftdSt Kilda1.2 2.3 2.5 5.7 (37)Simonds StadiumJun 15 (Sun 1:10pm)
2013R18Geelong4.1 12.5 16.9 21.11 (137)dftdSt Kilda4.1 5.1 5.5 5.6 (36)Simonds StadiumJul 27 (Sat 7:40pm)
2012R21Geelong5.3 11.9 11.13 18.15 (123)dftdSt Kilda3.2 6.5 9.12 11.15 (81)Etihad StadiumAug 17 (Fri 7:50pm)
2011R13St Kilda4.0 5.4 7.5 11.6 (72)lost toGeelong3.3 9.3 11.6 15.10 (100)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 18 (Sat 7:10pm)
2011R1Geelong0.4 1.7 4.10 6.12 (48)dftdSt Kilda2.5 2.9 4.11 6.11 (47)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 25 (Fri 7:45pm)
2010QFGeelong3.4 5.6 10.6 11.13 (79)lost toSt Kilda4.7 8.8 11.11 12.11 (83)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 3 (Fri 7:45pm)
2010R13St Kilda2.1 4.3 9.6 10.10 (70)dftdGeelong2.2 6.7 6.7 6.10 (46)Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 25 (Fri 7:40pm)
2009GFSt Kilda3.2 7.7 9.11 9.14 (68)lost toGeelong3.0 7.1 9.4 12.8 (80)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 26 (Sat 2:30pm)
2009R14St Kilda5.3 8.4 10.5 14.7 (91)dftdGeelong2.2 5.5 8.7 13.7 (85)Etihad StadiumJul 5 (Sun 3:10pm)
2008QFGeelong3.7 7.10 16.15 17.17 (119)dftdSt Kilda1.1 3.2 5.5 8.13 (61)Melbourne Cricket GroundSep 7 (Sun 2:40pm)
2008R4St Kilda4.7 7.8 10.11 13.16 (94)lost toGeelong4.0 10.6 17.9 21.10 (136)Telstra DomeApr 12 (Sat 2:10pm)
2007R10St Kilda4.1 7.6 9.8 9.11 (65)lost toGeelong7.2 10.5 15.8 19.11 (125)Telstra DomeJun 3 (Sun 5:10pm)
2006R19Geelong2.5 6.7 8.11 11.14 (80)lost toSt Kilda3.1 7.5 12.7 15.13 (103)Telstra DomeAug 13 (Sun 2:10pm)
2006R7St Kilda1.4 3.8 6.8 9.10 (64)lost toGeelong2.4 6.5 10.7 12.10 (82)Telstra DomeMay 12 (Fri 7:40pm)
2005R19St Kilda5.1 7.7 9.14 13.18 (96)dftdGeelong4.2 6.3 7.5 8.7 (55)Telstra DomeAug 5 (Fri 7:40pm)
2005R7Geelong4.1 7.5 11.8 18.11 (119)dftdSt Kilda5.2 10.6 13.9 15.11 (101)Telstra DomeMay 7 (Sat 2:10pm)
2004R18Geelong6.2 8.5 13.6 15.11 (101)dftdSt Kilda2.1 9.1 13.1 15.4 (94)Skilled StadiumAug 1 (Sun 1:10pm)
2004R1St Kilda3.0 8.2 16.4 19.8 (122)dftdGeelong4.1 5.4 6.7 9.7 (61)Telstra DomeMar 27 (Sat 7:15pm)
2003R22Geelong0.2 4.7 9.11 12.12 (84)dftdSt Kilda2.3 3.6 5.7 9.11 (65)Skilled StadiumAug 30 (Sat 2:10pm)
2003R5St Kilda5.1 7.7 11.9 18.11 (119)dftdGeelong6.2 7.5 10.8 11.8 (74)Telstra DomeApr 27 (Sun 2:10pm)
2002R19St Kilda3.1 6.5 9.10 15.11 (101)lost toGeelong7.1 11.1 16.6 16.6 (102)Colonial StadiumAug 11 (Sun 3:10pm)
2002R4Geelong5.2 15.3 21.8 26.10 (166)dftdSt Kilda1.2 5.3 5.7 6.8 (44)Simonds StadiumApr 21 (Sun 2:10pm)
2001R17Geelong4.3 6.4 11.6 12.6 (78)dftdSt Kilda2.0 4.3 7.4 10.6 (66)Shell StadiumJul 28 (Sat)
2001R2St Kilda6.1 8.4 9.8 13.8 (86)lost toGeelong2.4 4.6 12.10 17.13 (115)Colonial StadiumApr 8 (Sun)
2000R17St Kilda4.2 8.4 12.9 16.13 (109)dftdGeelong4.2 8.6 10.7 13.7 (85)Colonial StadiumJun 30 (Fri)
2000R2Geelong7.4 11.7 15.13 21.13 (139)dftdSt Kilda4.0 10.1 13.7 15.9 (99)Shell StadiumMar 18 (Sat)
1999R10Geelong5.3 12.7 15.8 16.12 (108)lost toSt Kilda6.2 8.4 12.7 18.10 (118)Shell StadiumJun 5 (Sat)
1998R16Geelong3.3 4.7 7.13 10.16 (76)lost toSt Kilda3.2 7.3 9.7 15.10 (100)Shell StadiumJul 18 (Sat)
1998R1St Kilda7.1 10.2 15.7 17.7 (109)dftdGeelong2.2 8.4 8.8 13.13 (91)AFL ParkMar 28 (Sat)
1997R10Geelong3.5 6.7 12.9 16.11 (107)dftdSt Kilda3.1 6.4 9.9 11.13 (79)Shell StadiumMay 31 (Sat)
1996R17St Kilda2.4 5.7 10.11 14.16 (100)dftdGeelong3.4 4.6 7.8 11.10 (76)AFL ParkJul 27 (Sat)
1996R2Geelong6.1 16.4 21.6 26.8 (164)dftdSt Kilda5.5 8.10 14.12 20.14 (134)Shell StadiumApr 6 (Sat)
1995R15Geelong3.3 6.3 10.4 13.7 (85)lost toSt Kilda2.6 9.10 12.13 13.15 (93)Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 16 (Sun)
1994R12Geelong7.4 10.6 10.9 17.11 (113)dftdSt Kilda4.2 7.6 14.11 16.14 (110)Kardinia ParkJun 11 (Sat)
1993R16St Kilda8.3 10.8 20.13 27.15 (177)dftdGeelong3.3 8.9 11.13 15.16 (106)AFL ParkJul 17 (Sat)
1993R1Geelong6.2 10.5 15.9 20.16 (136)dftdSt Kilda5.4 7.9 12.13 16.16 (112)Kardinia ParkMar 27 (Sat)
1992R11Geelong3.1 5.6 14.10 19.15 (129)dftdSt Kilda3.3 8.8 13.13 18.18 (126)Kardinia ParkMay 30 (Sat) 
1991EFGeelong5.3 6.6 13.10 15.14 (104)dftdSt Kilda3.5 9.7 13.9 14.13 (97)Waverley ParkSep 8 (Sun) 
1991R17St Kilda2.1 3.3 8.9 9.13 (67)lost toGeelong2.2 8.2 13.3 18.8 (116)Moorabbin OvalJul 13 (Sat) 
1991R2Geelong3.5 7.10 13.18 18.22 (130)dftdSt Kilda7.0 11.4 14.5 16.8 (104)Kardinia ParkApr 1 (Mon) 
1990R11Geelong5.4 9.4 14.10 16.16 (112)dftdSt Kilda4.5 6.9 10.9 15.14 (104)Waverley ParkJun 9 (Sat) 
1989R18St Kilda5.5 10.7 12.9 13.12 (90)lost toGeelong3.4 6.6 11.9 17.11 (113)Moorabbin OvalAug 5 (Sat) 
1989R7Geelong7.2 16.7 27.12 35.18 (228)dftdSt Kilda5.4 10.7 12.12 16.13 (109)Kardinia ParkMay 13 (Sat) 
1988R8Geelong5.1 12.5 14.8 16.12 (108)lost toSt Kilda4.6 8.7 14.10 17.12 (114)Kardinia ParkMay 22 (Sun) 
1987R14Geelong5.5 7.9 9.16 13.20 (98)dftdSt Kilda0.4 0.6 2.8 3.9 (27)Kardinia ParkJun 27 (Sat) 
1987R1St Kilda2.2 11.3 13.7 15.11 (101)lost toGeelong3.4 4.12 10.16 14.18 (102)Moorabbin OvalMar 28 (Sat) 
1986R16Geelong6.0 7.8 11.14 16.16 (112)dftdSt Kilda5.3 6.4 8.4 13.7 (85)Kardinia ParkJul 12 (Sat) 
1986R11Geelong4.3 10.4 15.8 19.12 (126)dftdSt Kilda5.4 8.6 10.7 13.10 (88)Waverley ParkJun 7 (Sat) 
1985R17Geelong1.3 8.10 12.14 14.18 (102)dftdSt Kilda5.2 7.2 11.7 12.9 (81)Kardinia ParkJul 27 (Sat) 
1985R6St Kilda7.2 10.6 15.8 16.12 (108)lost toGeelong4.3 9.7 13.15 15.21 (111)Moorabbin OvalMay 4 (Sat) 
1984R15Geelong8.3 9.5 12.11 15.12 (102)dftdSt Kilda1.2 9.5 11.8 13.11 (89)Kardinia ParkJul 7 (Sat) 
1984R5St Kilda2.2 2.3 5.8 10.11 (71)lost toGeelong5.5 12.10 14.12 15.12 (102)Moorabbin OvalApr 28 (Sat) 
1983R15Geelong3.3 3.7 5.9 9.14 (68)lost toSt Kilda0.4 8.6 15.7 18.12 (120)Kardinia ParkJul 2 (Sat) 
1983R4Geelong2.4 7.5 10.9 13.12 (90)dftdSt Kilda5.2 7.4 8.7 11.13 (79)Waverley ParkApr 16 (Sat) 
1982R14Geelong2.2 8.2 10.5 17.8 (110)dftdSt Kilda3.2 5.3 9.3 10.3 (63)Kardinia ParkJun 26 (Sat) 
1982R4St Kilda4.2 11.2 12.5 16.9 (105)dftdGeelong1.7 4.10 7.12 13.14 (92)Moorabbin OvalApr 17 (Sat) 
1981R12Geelong5.3 9.12 11.16 19.21 (135)dftdSt Kilda1.1 1.5 2.11 4.11 (35)Kardinia ParkJun 13 (Sat) 
1981R2St Kilda5.5 8.8 9.14 14.23 (107)lost toGeelong4.3 8.7 15.10 16.13 (109)Moorabbin OvalApr 4 (Sat) 
1980R19St Kilda4.4 4.5 11.8 13.10 (88)dftdGeelong3.3 5.10 6.11 11.17 (83)Moorabbin OvalAug 9 (Sat) 
1980R8Geelong6.1 7.7 15.10 20.15 (135)dftdSt Kilda3.2 5.8 5.9 10.12 (72)Kardinia ParkMay 17 (Sat) 

Top 20 Players (last 5 games Geelong vs St Kilda)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Mitchell Duncan4Geelong5914.84912.310827307.5002053520.5214447111.8
Joel Selwood5Geelong7214.4701414228.42040035714810.206552110.4
Patrick Dangerfield4Geelong5513.86215.511729.3153.800194.85341226432108
Nick Riewoldt3St Kilda4916.3165.36521.7258.36282.73220.7012301100.3
Jack Steele3St Kilda289.345157324.3113.700227.343001129197
Leigh Montagna3St Kilda4816268.77424.715500134.344001128695.3
Zach Tuohy3Geelong4615.33210.778261860051.731001127792.3
Sebastian Ross5St Kilda6913.86112.21302620420.4214.22910.23945991.8
Brandan Parfitt3Geelong3411.3289.36220.79300175.7633111926989.7
Shane Savage4St Kilda6215.52468621.5225.500133.34310.341035789.3
Jack Billings3St Kilda36123110.36722.3165.30012401002226588.3
Jack Steven4St Kilda52135513.810726.861.500143.57420.501234786.8
Steven Motlop3Geelong4113.72796822.7113.7001241420.711326086.7
Rhys Stanley3Geelong279175.74414.7144.77725.7624410.31725785.7
Andrew Mackie3Geelong4314.31866120.3175.70072.32120.711325685.3
Luke Dunstan5St Kilda5911.8489.610721.4193.800193.88430.622042284.4
Maverick Weller3St Kilda289.32795518.312400134.3313111924581.7
Cameron Guthrie4Geelong317.856148721.8143.500143.5224112532481
Darren Minchington3St Kilda2171863913113.700144.7009315524381
Mark Blicavs5Geelong387.64087815.6265.2295.8234.610410.22839979.8
Totals73 89812.375010.3164822.63314.51141.63074.28566410.627273668991.6

Please note: Players must have played in at least 3 of the games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Top 20 Players (since 1993 Geelong vs St Kilda)

Player MT Team KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
Mitchell Duncan9Geelong12213.6901021223.6697.700333.781180.9553913101.4
Joel Selwood15Geelong1801217811.935823.9513.420.1815.43316100.7565142595
Steven Motlop6Geelong7712.86410.714123.5294.8001832491.525656494
Jimmy Bartel21Geelong25912.321410.247322.51175.6120.6974.6302370.3446196393.5
Stewart Loewe14St Kilda15711.2634.522015.71017.21198.5191.41219392.816250130092.9
Sebastian Ross6St Kilda8514.27312.215826.3254.220.324431010.23955692.7
Lenny Hayes24St Kilda27111.327511.554622.8933.9170.71436332020.1820222492.7
Luke Ball12St Kilda15212.7998.325120.9554.630.3655.4211150.4232110291.8
Garry Hocking14Geelong18413.114210.132623.3523.700564714130.91391127290.9
Peter Everitt12St Kilda13411.2514.318515.4746.218415.3131.11414231.915153108790.6
Nick Riewoldt24St Kilda29612.31044.340016.71948.1281.2451.92513391.630264213689
Leigh Montagna21St Kilda30514.51456.945021.484400944.5192390.4862184587.9
Nicky Winmar8St Kilda11914.9455.616420.5445.510.1222.82050.633370387.9
Brendon Goddard16St Kilda21213.31207.533220.8905.6100.6563.5121470.4446139687.3
Jason Gram11St Kilda15914.5928.425122.8625.620.2252.37620.271995787
Nathan Burke14St Kilda22716.21007.132723.456410.1372.65650.4131121686.9
Cameron Ling19Geelong2091120210.641121.6924.810.1693.61318140.7589163285.9
Sam Fisher16St Kilda224141076.733120.71076.750.3392.4101030.2018136685.4
Andrew Mackie15Geelong21314.21016.731420.9875.800312.110690.6660127885.2
Nick Dal Santo20St Kilda25112.61738.742421.2733.7191773.925640.2731168384.2
Totals297 383612.924388.2627421.115555.24061.410443.52912442140.714414282661889.6

Please note: Players must have played in at least 5 games. If a player has played for both sides they are listed per side.

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.