Round 1

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Carlton0.1 4.4 8.8 9.10 (64)lost toRichmond5.4 7.8 10.9 14.13 (97)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 21 (Thu 7:20pm)
Collingwood3.5 4.9 7.10 9.11 (65)lost toGeelong2.2 3.4 7.10 10.12 (72)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
Melbourne4.3 6.5 9.7 9.7 (61)lost toPort Adelaide2.4 6.8 10.9 12.15 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 23 (Sat 1:45pm)
Adelaide1.2 5.4 5.6 7.13 (55)lost toHawthorn2.4 6.7 9.14 12.15 (87)Adelaide OvalMar 23 (Sat 4:35pm)
Western Bulldogs4.5 6.8 9.14 11.16 (82)dftdSydney1.2 1.5 5.6 9.11 (65)Marvel StadiumMar 23 (Sat 7:25pm)
Brisbane Lions1.5 8.6 11.10 15.12 (102)dftdWest Coast6.2 7.5 7.5 8.10 (58)GabbaMar 23 (Sat 8:20pm)
St Kilda4.1 9.4 12.4 13.7 (85)dftdGold Coast5.2 7.3 10.4 13.6 (84)Marvel StadiumMar 24 (Sun 1:10pm)
GWS Giants3.2 7.8 10.13 16.16 (112)dftdEssendon0.4 2.5 3.8 5.10 (40)Sydney Showground StadiumMar 24 (Sun 3:20pm)
Fremantle5.4 11.9 16.13 21.15 (141)dftdNorth Melbourne2.0 6.0 7.2 9.5 (59)Optus StadiumMar 24 (Sun 6:20pm)
 

Round 2

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Richmond  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 28 (Thu 7:20pm)
Sydney  vAdelaide  Sydney Cricket GroundMar 29 (Fri 7:50pm)
Essendon  vSt Kilda  Marvel StadiumMar 30 (Sat 4:35pm)
Port Adelaide  vCarlton  Adelaide OvalMar 30 (Sat 5:10pm)
Geelong  vMelbourne  Simonds StadiumMar 30 (Sat 7:25pm)
West Coast  vGWS Giants  Optus StadiumMar 30 (Sat 8:10pm)
North Melbourne  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumMar 31 (Sun 1:10pm)
Hawthorn  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 31 (Sun 3:20pm)
Gold Coast  vFremantle  Metricon StadiumMar 31 (Sun 4:40pm)
 

Round 3

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalApr 4 (Thu 7:50pm)
Melbourne  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 5 (Fri 7:50pm)
Carlton  vSydney  Marvel StadiumApr 6 (Sat 1:45pm)
GWS Giants  vRichmond  Sydney Showground StadiumApr 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
Brisbane Lions  vPort Adelaide  GabbaApr 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
Collingwood  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
Western Bulldogs  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumApr 7 (Sun 2:20pm)
Hawthorn  vNorth Melbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 7 (Sun 3:20pm)
Fremantle  vSt Kilda  Optus StadiumApr 7 (Sun 5:20pm)
 

Round 4

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Sydney  vMelbourne  Sydney Cricket GroundApr 11 (Thu 7:20pm)
Collingwood  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 12 (Fri 7:50pm)
Geelong  vGWS Giants  Simonds StadiumApr 13 (Sat 1:45pm)
Essendon  vBrisbane Lions  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 13 (Sat 2:10pm)
Port Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalApr 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
North Melbourne  vAdelaide  Marvel StadiumApr 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
West Coast  vFremantle  Optus StadiumApr 13 (Sat 8:10pm)
Gold Coast  vCarlton  Metricon StadiumApr 14 (Sun 2:40pm)
St Kilda  vHawthorn  Marvel StadiumApr 14 (Sun 3:20pm)
 

Round 5

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Brisbane Lions  vCollingwood  GabbaApr 18 (Thu 7:35pm)
North Melbourne  vEssendon  Marvel StadiumApr 19 (Fri 4:20pm)
West Coast  vPort Adelaide  Optus StadiumApr 19 (Fri 8:10pm)
GWS Giants  vFremantle  Manuka OvalApr 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
Richmond  vSydney  Marvel StadiumApr 20 (Sat 7:25pm)
Western Bulldogs  vCarlton  Marvel StadiumApr 21 (Sun 1:10pm)
Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalApr 21 (Sun 4:40pm)
Hawthorn  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 22 (Mon 3:20pm)
 

Round 6

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Richmond  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 24 (Wed 7:35pm)
Essendon  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Thu 3:20pm)
Port Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  Adelaide OvalApr 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
Gold Coast  vBrisbane Lions  Metricon StadiumApr 27 (Sat 1:45pm)
St Kilda  vAdelaide  Marvel StadiumApr 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
Sydney  vGWS Giants  Sydney Cricket GroundApr 27 (Sat 7:25pm)
Fremantle  vWestern Bulldogs  Optus StadiumApr 27 (Sat 8:10pm)
Hawthorn  vCarlton  University of Tasmania StadiumApr 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
Geelong  vWest Coast  Simonds StadiumApr 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
 

Round 7

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Collingwood  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumMay 3 (Fri 7:50pm)
Melbourne  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 4 (Sat 1:45pm)
GWS Giants  vSt Kilda  Manuka OvalMay 4 (Sat 1:45pm)
Brisbane Lions  vSydney  GabbaMay 4 (Sat 4:35pm)
Western Bulldogs  vRichmond  Marvel StadiumMay 4 (Sat 7:25pm)
West Coast  vGold Coast  Optus StadiumMay 4 (Sat 8:10pm)
Carlton  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumMay 5 (Sun 1:10pm)
Geelong  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalMay 5 (Sun 4:40pm)
 

Round 8

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Sydney  vEssendon  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 10 (Fri 7:50pm)
Western Bulldogs  vBrisbane Lions  Eureka StadiumMay 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
Carlton  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
Gold Coast  vMelbourne  Metricon StadiumMay 11 (Sat 4:35pm)
St Kilda  vWest Coast  Marvel StadiumMay 11 (Sat 7:25pm)
Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  Adelaide OvalMay 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
North Melbourne  vGeelong  Marvel StadiumMay 12 (Sun 1:10pm)
Hawthorn  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 12 (Sun 3:20pm)
Fremantle  vRichmond  Optus StadiumMay 12 (Sun 5:20pm)
 

Round 9

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
West Coast  vMelbourne  Optus StadiumMay 17 (Fri 8:10pm)
Collingwood  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 18 (Sat 1:45pm)
Brisbane Lions  vAdelaide  GabbaMay 18 (Sat 2:10pm)
Geelong  vWestern Bulldogs  Simonds StadiumMay 18 (Sat 4:35pm)
Essendon  vFremantle  Marvel StadiumMay 18 (Sat 7:25pm)
North Melbourne  vSydney  Blundstone ArenaMay 18 (Sat 7:25pm)
Port Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalMay 19 (Sun 1:10pm)
Richmond  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 19 (Sun 3:20pm)
GWS Giants  vCarlton  Sydney Showground StadiumMay 19 (Sun 4:40pm)
 

Round 10

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Sydney  vCollingwood  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 24 (Fri 7:50pm)
Hawthorn  vPort Adelaide  University of Tasmania StadiumMay 25 (Sat 1:45pm)
Western Bulldogs  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumMay 25 (Sat 2:10pm)
Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalMay 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
Gold Coast  vGeelong  Metricon StadiumMay 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
Richmond  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
Melbourne  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 26 (Sun 1:10pm)
St Kilda  vCarlton  Marvel StadiumMay 26 (Sun 3:20pm)
Fremantle  vBrisbane Lions  Optus StadiumMay 26 (Sun 5:20pm)
 

Round 11

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
North Melbourne  vRichmond  Marvel StadiumMay 31 (Fri 7:50pm)
Collingwood  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 1 (Sat 1:45pm)
GWS Giants  vGold Coast  Sydney Showground StadiumJun 1 (Sat 1:45pm)
Geelong  vSydney  Simonds StadiumJun 1 (Sat 4:35pm)
Brisbane Lions  vHawthorn  GabbaJun 1 (Sat 7:25pm)
Melbourne  vAdelaide  TIO StadiumJun 1 (Sat 7:40pm)
St Kilda  vPort Adelaide  Jiangwan Sports StadiumJun 2 (Sun 2:40pm)
Essendon  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 2 (Sun 3:20pm)
West Coast  vWestern Bulldogs  Optus StadiumJun 2 (Sun 5:20pm)
 

Round 12

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Richmond  vGeelong  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 7 (Fri 7:50pm)
Carlton  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumJun 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
Gold Coast  vNorth Melbourne  Metricon StadiumJun 8 (Sat 4:35pm)
Adelaide  vGWS Giants  Adelaide OvalJun 8 (Sat 7:40pm)
Sydney  vWest Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 9 (Sun 3:20pm)
Collingwood  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 10 (Mon 3:20pm)
 

Round 13

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalJun 13 (Thu 7:50pm)
Essendon  vHawthorn  Marvel StadiumJun 14 (Fri 7:50pm)
Gold Coast  vSt Kilda  Riverway StadiumJun 15 (Sat 1:45pm)
Fremantle  vPort Adelaide  Optus StadiumJun 15 (Sat 4:35pm)
Carlton  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumJun 15 (Sat 7:25pm)
North Melbourne  vGWS Giants  Blundstone ArenaJun 16 (Sun 3:20pm)
 

Round 14

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
West Coast  vEssendon  Optus StadiumJun 20 (Thu 8:10pm)
Sydney  vHawthorn  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 21 (Fri 7:50pm)
Melbourne  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 22 (Sat 1:45pm)
St Kilda  vBrisbane Lions  Marvel StadiumJun 22 (Sat 4:35pm)
Port Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
Western Bulldogs  vCollingwood  Marvel StadiumJun 23 (Sun 3:20pm)
 

Round 15

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Essendon  vGWS Giants  Marvel StadiumJun 27 (Thu 7:20pm)
Geelong  vAdelaide  Simonds StadiumJun 28 (Fri 7:50pm)
Hawthorn  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 29 (Sat 1:45pm)
Sydney  vGold Coast  Sydney Cricket GroundJun 29 (Sat 4:35pm)
Collingwood  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumJun 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
Port Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  Adelaide OvalJun 29 (Sat 7:40pm)
St Kilda  vRichmond  Marvel StadiumJun 30 (Sun 1:10pm)
Brisbane Lions  vMelbourne  GabbaJun 30 (Sun 3:20pm)
Fremantle  vCarlton  Optus StadiumJun 30 (Sun 5:20pm)
 

Round 16

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Hawthorn  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 5 (Fri 7:50pm)
Essendon  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 6 (Sat 1:45pm)
Gold Coast  vRichmond  Metricon StadiumJul 6 (Sat 2:10pm)
Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  Adelaide OvalJul 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
Western Bulldogs  vGeelong  Marvel StadiumJul 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
Fremantle  vWest Coast  Optus StadiumJul 6 (Sat 8:10pm)
Carlton  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 7 (Sun 1:10pm)
North Melbourne  vSt Kilda  Blundstone ArenaJul 7 (Sun 3:20pm)
GWS Giants  vBrisbane Lions  Sydney Showground StadiumJul 7 (Sun 4:40pm)
 

Round 17

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
West Coast  vCollingwood  Optus StadiumJul 12 (Fri 8:10pm)
Sydney  vCarlton  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 13 (Sat 1:45pm)
Hawthorn  vFremantle  University of Tasmania StadiumJul 13 (Sat 2:10pm)
Essendon  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumJul 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
Gold Coast  vAdelaide  Metricon StadiumJul 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
Geelong  vSt Kilda  Simonds StadiumJul 13 (Sat 7:25pm)
Richmond  vGWS Giants  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 14 (Sun 1:10pm)
Western Bulldogs  vMelbourne  Marvel StadiumJul 14 (Sun 3:20pm)
Port Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  Adelaide OvalJul 14 (Sun 4:40pm)
 

Round 18

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Adelaide  vEssendon  Adelaide OvalJul 19 (Fri 7:50pm)
Richmond  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
Carlton  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumJul 20 (Sat 2:10pm)
GWS Giants  vCollingwood  Sydney Showground StadiumJul 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
Brisbane Lions  vNorth Melbourne  GabbaJul 20 (Sat 7:25pm)
Fremantle  vSydney  Optus StadiumJul 20 (Sat 8:10pm)
Geelong  vHawthorn  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 21 (Sun 1:10pm)
Melbourne  vWest Coast  TIO Traeger ParkJul 21 (Sun 3:20pm)
St Kilda  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumJul 21 (Sun 4:40pm)
 

Round 19

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Collingwood  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
Hawthorn  vBrisbane Lions  University of Tasmania StadiumJul 27 (Sat 1:45pm)
Carlton  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 27 (Sat 2:10pm)
West Coast  vNorth Melbourne  Optus StadiumJul 27 (Sat 4:35pm)
St Kilda  vMelbourne  Marvel StadiumJul 27 (Sat 7:25pm)
Port Adelaide  vGWS Giants  Adelaide OvalJul 27 (Sat 7:40pm)
Western Bulldogs  vFremantle  Marvel StadiumJul 28 (Sun 1:10pm)
Sydney  vGeelong  Sydney Cricket GroundJul 28 (Sun 3:20pm)
Gold Coast  vEssendon  Metricon StadiumJul 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
 

Round 20

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
North Melbourne  vHawthorn  Marvel StadiumAug 2 (Fri 7:50pm)
Essendon  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumAug 3 (Sat 1:45pm)
GWS Giants  vSydney  Sydney Showground StadiumAug 3 (Sat 2:10pm)
Fremantle  vGeelong  Optus StadiumAug 3 (Sat 4:35pm)
Melbourne  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 3 (Sat 7:25pm)
Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalAug 3 (Sat 7:40pm)
Collingwood  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 4 (Sun 1:10pm)
Carlton  vWest Coast  Marvel StadiumAug 4 (Sun 3:20pm)
Brisbane Lions  vWestern Bulldogs  GabbaAug 4 (Sun 4:40pm)
 

Round 21

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
GWS Giants  vHawthorn  Manuka OvalAug 9 (Fri 7:50pm)
Melbourne  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 10 (Sat 1:45pm)
Port Adelaide  vSydney  Adelaide OvalAug 10 (Sat 2:10pm)
Brisbane Lions  vGold Coast  GabbaAug 10 (Sat 4:35pm)
Essendon  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumAug 10 (Sat 7:25pm)
Geelong  vNorth Melbourne  Simonds StadiumAug 10 (Sat 7:25pm)
St Kilda  vFremantle  Marvel StadiumAug 11 (Sun 1:10pm)
Richmond  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 11 (Sun 3:20pm)
West Coast  vAdelaide  Optus StadiumAug 11 (Sun 4:40pm)
 

Round 22

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
Melbourne  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 16 (Fri 7:50pm)
Carlton  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 17 (Sat 1:45pm)
Brisbane Lions  vGeelong  GabbaAug 17 (Sat 2:10pm)
Adelaide  vCollingwood  Adelaide OvalAug 17 (Sat 4:35pm)
North Melbourne  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumAug 17 (Sat 7:25pm)
Fremantle  vEssendon  Optus StadiumAug 17 (Sat 8:10pm)
Richmond  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 18 (Sun 1:10pm)
GWS Giants  vWestern Bulldogs  Sydney Showground StadiumAug 18 (Sun 3:20pm)
Hawthorn  vGold Coast  Marvel StadiumAug 18 (Sun 4:40pm)
 

Round 23

Home Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
North Melbourne  vMelbourne  Blundstone ArenaAug 24 (Sat)
Richmond  vBrisbane Lions  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 24 (Sat)
Gold Coast  vGWS Giants  Metricon StadiumAug 24 (Sat)
Port Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalAug 24 (Sat)
West Coast  vHawthorn  Optus StadiumAug 24 (Sat)
Geelong  vCarlton  Simonds StadiumAug 25 (Sun)
Western Bulldogs  vAdelaide  Eureka StadiumAug 25 (Sun)
Collingwood  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 25 (Sun)
Sydney  vSt Kilda  Sydney Cricket GroundAug 25 (Sun)

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.