1983 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Carlton4.0 8.6 13.9 20.16 136dftdRichmond4.3 7.4 10.9 11.10 76Princes ParkMar 26 (Sat)
R2Richmond3.2 5.6 10.9 15.10 100lost toMelbourne2.1 10.5 12.8 18.11 119Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 2 (Sat)
R3Geelong2.3 3.9 7.11 13.16 94dftdRichmond3.3 3.4 5.6 6.10 46Kardinia ParkApr 9 (Sat)
R4North Melbourne1.3 6.9 12.12 18.19 127dftdRichmond5.6 8.7 10.16 14.19 103Arden StreetApr 16 (Sat)
R5Richmond0.3 8.8 13.11 17.12 114lost toWestern Bulldogs10.3 12.3 16.5 18.8 116Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Mon)
R6Richmond2.5 7.8 9.15 15.16 106dftdHawthorn1.4 5.7 8.11 12.16 88Waverley ParkApr 30 (Sat)
R7Richmond4.4 9.7 12.12 16.16 112lost toEssendon7.3 11.5 16.6 21.11 137Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 7 (Sat)
R8Collingwood1.3 6.6 11.9 16.11 107dftdRichmond2.2 4.3 5.8 8.11 59Waverley ParkMay 14 (Sat)
R9St Kilda4.1 6.5 8.12 16.12 108dftdRichmond4.5 5.9 10.13 13.15 93Moorabbin OvalMay 21 (Sat)
R10Richmond2.2 4.3 8.8 16.10 106dftdSydney6.2 6.7 8.8 14.10 94Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 28 (Sat)
R11Fitzroy7.6 11.9 17.12 20.16 136dftdRichmond3.5 8.8 11.11 16.18 114Junction OvalJun 4 (Sat)
R12Richmond5.5 10.9 15.11 21.15 141dftdCarlton1.6 3.8 7.11 13.13 91Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 13 (Mon)
R13Melbourne8.3 13.6 15.9 18.15 123dftdRichmond3.5 8.10 14.15 15.19 109Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 18 (Sat)
R14Richmond2.1 5.2 7.4 11.4 70dftdGeelong4.5 5.6 10.8 10.9 69Waverley ParkJun 25 (Sat)
R15Richmond2.3 10.9 15.13 16.18 114lost toNorth Melbourne7.1 12.4 16.9 21.12 138Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 2 (Sat)
R16Western Bulldogs5.3 7.8 9.9 12.12 84lost toRichmond4.4 8.8 11.10 15.14 104Western OvalJul 9 (Sat)
R17Richmond3.1 6.7 7.13 11.16 82lost toHawthorn8.2 10.4 12.10 22.14 146Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 23 (Sat)
R18Essendon1.4 4.8 4.12 6.14 50lost toRichmond4.2 10.3 15.7 19.10 124Windy HillJul 30 (Sat)
R19Richmond4.4 7.7 9.12 11.13 79lost toCollingwood5.0 7.2 9.5 13.11 89Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 6 (Sat)
R20St Kilda5.3 10.6 15.9 21.14 140dftdRichmond2.4 3.6 7.9 9.11 65Waverley ParkAug 13 (Sat)
R21Sydney1.2 1.5 6.9 10.13 73lost toRichmond3.7 9.13 11.19 15.24 114Sydney Cricket GroundAug 21 (Sun)
R22Richmond3.5 5.12 9.17 12.21 93lost toFitzroy4.3 9.5 13.10 19.13 127Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 27 (Sat)

1983 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 18Essendon19.10 (124)6.14 (50)74Windy Hill
Round 12Carlton21.15 (141)13.13 (91)50Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 21Sydney15.24 (114)10.13 (73)41Sydney Cricket Ground
Round 16Western Bulldogs15.14 (104)12.12 (84)20Western Oval
Round 6Hawthorn15.16 (106)12.16 (88)18Waverley Park
Round 10Sydney16.10 (106)14.10 (94)12Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 14Geelong11.4 (70)10.9 (69)1Waverley Park
Average margin: 30.9 

1983 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 20St Kilda9.11 (65)21.14 (140)75Waverley Park
Round 17Hawthorn11.16 (82)22.14 (146)64Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 1Carlton11.10 (76)20.16 (136)60Princes Park
Round 3Geelong6.10 (46)13.16 (94)48Kardinia Park
Round 8Collingwood8.11 (59)16.11 (107)48Waverley Park
Round 22Fitzroy12.21 (93)19.13 (127)34Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 7Essendon16.16 (112)21.11 (137)25Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 4North Melbourne14.19 (103)18.19 (127)24Arden Street
Round 15North Melbourne16.18 (114)21.12 (138)24Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 11Fitzroy16.18 (114)20.16 (136)22Junction Oval
Round 2Melbourne15.10 (100)18.11 (119)19Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 9St Kilda13.15 (93)16.12 (108)15Moorabbin Oval
Round 13Melbourne15.19 (109)18.15 (123)14Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 19Collingwood11.13 (79)13.11 (89)10Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 5Western Bulldogs17.12 (114)18.8 (116)2Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 32.3 

1983 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st1001267.81 (483)94.61 (625)77.28
2nd140882.72 (564)71.72 (498)113.25
3rd1011174.95 (539)79.71 (545)98.90
4th901379.64 (538)107.82 (724)74.31
Total43144302.312 (2124)351.286 (2392)88.80

OVO Energy
Copyright © 2003 - 2024 FinalSiren.com.