Adelaide Oval Results For 2020

RndHome Team  Away Team  GndDate 
R1Adelaide6.0 7.1 9.2 11.5 (71)lost toSydney3.0 8.3 11.4 11.8 (74)AO Mar 21 (Sat 4:35pm)
R2Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  AO Mar 28 (Sat 7:40pm)
R3Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  AO Apr 4 (Sat 4:35pm)
R4Port Adelaide  vWest Coast  AO Apr 10 (Fri 7:50pm)
R5Adelaide  vEssendon  AO Apr 16 (Thu 7:40pm)
R6Port Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  AO Apr 25 (Sat 7:50pm)
R7Port Adelaide  vCarlton  AO May 2 (Sat 4:35pm)
R8Adelaide  vFremantle  AO May 9 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9Port Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  AO May 16 (Sat 7:40pm)
R10Adelaide  vCarlton  AO May 23 (Sat 4:35pm)
R12Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  AO Jun 5 (Fri 7:50pm)
R13Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  AO Jun 14 (Sun 3:50pm)
R14Port Adelaide  vGeelong  AO Jun 20 (Sat 7:40pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vFremantle  AO Jun 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
R16Adelaide  vSt Kilda  AO Jul 4 (Sat 7:40pm)
R17Port Adelaide  vGold Coast  AO Jul 12 (Sun 1:10pm)
R18Adelaide  vMelbourne  AO Jul 19 (Sun 4:40pm)
R19Port Adelaide  vHawthorn  AO Jul 24 (Fri 7:20pm)
R20Adelaide  vRichmond  AO Jul 31 (Fri 7:20pm)
R21Port Adelaide  vEssendon  AO Aug 9 (Sun 4:40pm)
R22Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  AO Aug 16 (Sun 4:40pm)
R23Port Adelaide  vGWS Giants  AO Aug 22 (Sat)

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 FinalSiren.com.