Adelaide Oval Results For 2022

RndHome Team  Away Team  GndDate 
R1Adelaide2.0 5.2 11.5 12.10 (82)lost toFremantle4.5 8.9 8.13 11.17 (83)AO Mar 20 (Sun 4:10pm)
R2Port Adelaide0.3 3.6 7.10 7.14 (56)lost toHawthorn3.2 8.4 14.4 19.6 (120)AO Mar 26 (Sat 7:40pm)
R3Adelaide2.1 7.3 10.5 15.6 (96)dftdPort Adelaide5.2 9.7 11.12 13.14 (92)AO Apr 1 (Fri 8:20pm)
R4Port Adelaide0.3 0.5 1.8 4.12 (36)lost toMelbourne1.3 6.6 9.7 10.8 (68)AO Apr 7 (Thu 7:40pm)
R5Adelaide4.1 9.4 13.6 15.11 (101)dftdRichmond3.1 6.3 10.10 12.10 (82)AO Apr 16 (Sat 4:35pm)
R6Port Adelaide1.2 8.5 11.8 18.9 (117)dftdWest Coast1.2 1.4 1.8 4.9 (33)AO Apr 23 (Sat 4:35pm)
R7Adelaide1.1 2.3 3.4 8.6 (54)lost toGWS Giants5.4 11.8 14.10 17.11 (113)AO Apr 30 (Sat 2:10pm)
R8Port Adelaide5.0 7.4 12.8 12.14 (86)dftdWestern Bulldogs4.4 6.6 8.8 10.9 (69)AO May 6 (Fri 7:30pm)
R9Adelaide3.3 7.6 8.8 9.12 (66)lost toBrisbane Lions5.2 7.3 13.6 16.6 (102)AO May 14 (Sat 7:40pm)
R10Adelaide1.5 4.8 6.13 9.15 (69)lost toSt Kilda2.1 3.3 6.4 14.6 (90)AO May 21 (Sat 7:30pm)
R11Port Adelaide4.2 8.4 9.8 9.12 (66)dftdEssendon0.6 2.9 6.12 6.14 (50)AO May 29 (Sun 4:40pm)
R12Adelaide5.2 9.6 10.10 13.10 (88)dftdWest Coast0.1 3.4 5.5 8.9 (57)AO Jun 4 (Sat 1:45pm)
R14Port Adelaide4.3 6.6 12.8 12.10 (82)dftdSydney3.1 5.8 6.10 8.11 (59)AO Jun 18 (Sat 1:45pm)
R15Port Adelaide5.4 6.8 12.11 13.15 (93)dftdGold Coast2.4 5.9 10.10 13.13 (91)AO Jun 26 (Sun 4:10pm)
R16Adelaide4.0 6.2 7.4 10.5 (65)lost toMelbourne5.1 6.3 9.9 14.10 (94)AO Jul 2 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17Port Adelaide4.2 8.6 9.9 12.12 (84)dftdGWS Giants1.4 2.4 3.9 3.11 (29)AO Jul 9 (Sat 7:30pm)
R18Adelaide3.2 7.6 10.8 13.8 (86)lost toCollingwood4.1 6.3 10.5 14.7 (91)AO Jul 16 (Sat 1:45pm)
R19Port Adelaide4.3 5.5 13.7 14.10 (94)lost toGeelong5.1 11.3 12.6 16.10 (106)AO Jul 23 (Sat 4:35pm)
R20Adelaide2.4 5.6 8.9 12.12 (84)dftdCarlton3.1 5.2 6.6 8.7 (55)AO Jul 30 (Sat 7:30pm)
R21Port Adelaide3.1 6.4 9.6 10.11 (71)lost toRichmond4.4 7.6 14.10 16.13 (109)AO Aug 6 (Sat 7:40pm)
R22Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  AO Aug 13 (Sat 2:10pm)
R23Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  AO Aug 20 (Sat 7:30pm)

Buy Me A Coffee
Copyright © 2003 - 2022 FinalSiren.com.