2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1GWS Giants3.2 7.8 10.13 16.16 (112)dftdEssendon0.4 2.5 3.8 5.10 (40)Sydney Showground StadiumMar 24 (Sun 3:20pm)
R2Essendon0.2 4.5 7.8 9.11 (65)lost toSt Kilda2.7 7.9 8.12 10.16 (76)Marvel StadiumMar 30 (Sat 4:35pm)
R3Melbourne3.1 10.1 12.3 18.4 (112)lost toEssendon6.4 8.6 15.6 20.10 (130)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 5 (Fri 7:50pm)
R4Essendon7.2 11.6 13.8 17.10 (112)dftdBrisbane Lions2.2 3.5 7.8 9.11 (65)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 13 (Sat 2:10pm)
R5North Melbourne1.6 3.7 4.12 7.16 (58)lost toEssendon3.4 9.7 13.11 17.14 (116)Marvel StadiumApr 19 (Fri 4:20pm)
R6Essendon1.0 5.3 8.6 10.9 (69)lost toCollingwood4.5 7.6 9.9 10.13 (73)Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Thu 3:20pm)
R7Geelong  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 5 (Sun 3:20pm)
R8Sydney  vEssendon  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 10 (Fri 7:50pm)
R9Essendon  vFremantle  Marvel StadiumMay 18 (Sat 7:25pm)
R10Richmond  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 25 (Sat 7:25pm)
R11Essendon  vCarlton  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 2 (Sun 3:20pm)
R13Essendon  vHawthorn  Marvel StadiumJun 14 (Fri 7:50pm)
R14West Coast  vEssendon  Optus StadiumJun 20 (Thu 8:10pm)
R15Essendon  vGWS Giants  Marvel StadiumJun 27 (Thu 7:20pm)
R16Essendon  vSydney  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 6 (Sat 1:45pm)
R17Essendon  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumJul 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
R18Adelaide  vEssendon  Adelaide OvalJul 19 (Fri 7:50pm)
R19Gold Coast  vEssendon  Metricon StadiumJul 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
R20Essendon  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumAug 3 (Sat 1:45pm)
R21Essendon  vWestern Bulldogs  Marvel StadiumAug 10 (Sat 7:25pm)
R22Fremantle  vEssendon  Optus StadiumAug 17 (Sat 8:10pm)
R23Collingwood  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 25 (Sun)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
19Dylan Shiel69716.2841418130.2254.200274.5420077647107.8
221Dyson Heppell68113.57612.715726.2386.300264.36320.3214624104
37Zach Merrett68013.39415.717429213.500325.39410.217623103.8
411David Zaharakis56412.85811.612224.4285.600173.46610.20645490.8
518Michael Hurley69315.530512320.5518.50040.735000049682.7
66Joe Daniher22010632613136.573.542136313716381.5
75Devon Smith55711.4336.69018163.200275.46630.611940080
83Darcy Parish55911.8387.69719.4204002043310.241039779.4
926Cale Hooker33210.72795919.730100010.333000023879.3
101Andrew McGrath66410.7569.31202024400142.34050.803046677.7
1128Mitchell W. Brown5499.82557414.8336.60030.68471.454735170.2
1243Anthony McDonald-Tipungwuti6447.3284.77212203.300274.557132.217941969.8
1314Jordan Ridley55611.22047615.2367.20091.812000034769.4
1425Jake Stringer6579.5172.87412.3213.500223.7109111.8117741669.3
1513Orazio Fantasia5479.4285.67515183.600112.26581.685634268.4
1627Mason Redman33010165.34615.315500103.332000020468
174Kyle Langford22010136.53316.5840052.5132111313567.5
1842Adam Saad6538.8498.210217162.70024467000038664.3
192Tom Bellchambers6355.8294.86410.718314924.891.5101210.22838464
2045Conor McKenna67913.2386.311719.5132.20071.242001137963.2
2110Aaron Francis3258.31243712.3196.30041.31110.30617658.7
2223David Myers5387.6448.88216.410200163.20410.22829258.4
2333Brayden Ham1664410103300550111065858
2444Shaun McKernan3175.7134.33010103.321751.73451.743417357.7
2535Matt Guelfi5387.6367.27414.8142.800163.24610.20628456.8
2620Zac Clarke252.51682110.5632211420600228743.5
2712Mark Baguley6315.2274.5589.7162.700152.531471.214325943.2
2829Patrick Ambrose6274.5233.8508.3223.700142.34710.20623839.7
2919Kobe Mutch100000000000000000000
Totals  13213049.99407.12244175644.31991.53782.9114131780.654522943871.5

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5North Melbourne17.14 (116)7.16 (58)58Marvel Stadium
Round 4Brisbane Lions17.10 (112)9.11 (65)47Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 3Melbourne20.10 (130)18.4 (112)18Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 41.0 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1GWS Giants5.10 (40)16.16 (112)72Sydney Showground Stadium
Round 2St Kilda9.11 (65)10.16 (76)11Marvel Stadium
Round 6Collingwood10.9 (69)10.13 (73)4Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 29.0 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st30317.16 (118)15.23 (113)104.42
2nd30322.16 (148)22.13 (145)102.07
3rd40220.15 (135)13.21 (99)136.36
4th30319.17 (131)20.19 (139)94.24
Total1301178.64 (532)70.76 (496)107.26

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.