2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Melbourne4.3 6.5 9.7 9.7 (61)lost toPort Adelaide2.4 6.8 10.9 12.15 (87)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 23 (Sat 1:45pm)
R2Port Adelaide4.2 8.5 9.8 13.10 (88)dftdCarlton5.2 5.4 9.5 11.6 (72)Adelaide OvalMar 30 (Sat 5:10pm)
R3Brisbane Lions5.2 8.4 11.6 16.11 (107)dftdPort Adelaide3.2 5.9 9.11 13.12 (90)GabbaApr 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R4Port Adelaide4.1 7.3 11.6 14.8 (92)lost toRichmond2.5 6.8 11.8 15.9 (99)Adelaide OvalApr 13 (Sat 4:35pm)
R5West Coast1.1 2.2 5.3 8.5 (53)lost toPort Adelaide3.5 9.9 12.12 13.17 (95)Optus StadiumApr 19 (Fri 8:10pm)
R6Port Adelaide  vNorth Melbourne  Adelaide OvalApr 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R7Collingwood  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumMay 3 (Fri 7:50pm)
R8Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  Adelaide OvalMay 11 (Sat 7:40pm)
R9Port Adelaide  vGold Coast  Adelaide OvalMay 19 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10Hawthorn  vPort Adelaide  University of Tasmania StadiumMay 25 (Sat 1:45pm)
R11St Kilda  vPort Adelaide  Jiangwan Sports StadiumJun 2 (Sun 2:40pm)
R13Fremantle  vPort Adelaide  Optus StadiumJun 15 (Sat 4:35pm)
R14Port Adelaide  vGeelong  Adelaide OvalJun 22 (Sat 7:40pm)
R15Port Adelaide  vWestern Bulldogs  Adelaide OvalJun 29 (Sat 7:40pm)
R16Adelaide  vPort Adelaide  Adelaide OvalJul 6 (Sat 4:35pm)
R17Port Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  Adelaide OvalJul 14 (Sun 4:40pm)
R18Richmond  vPort Adelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 20 (Sat 1:45pm)
R19Port Adelaide  vGWS Giants  Adelaide OvalJul 27 (Sat 7:40pm)
R20Essendon  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumAug 3 (Sat 1:45pm)
R21Port Adelaide  vSydney  Adelaide OvalAug 10 (Sat 2:10pm)
R22North Melbourne  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumAug 17 (Sat 7:25pm)
R23Port Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalAug 24 (Sat)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
110Travis Boak57815.6801615831.6265.200295.85930.6422588117.6
211Tom Rockliff58817.67715.416533234.600193.8460011550110
37Brad Ebert56012397.89919.8336.600295.85881.6553507101.4
416Oliver Wines34113.733117424.7113.70072.31541.302426086.7
533Darcy Byrne-Jones56913.8316.2100203060015331001142084
63Ryan Burton58316.630611322.6244.800122.42710.23941983.8
723Jack Watts22412178.54120.51470052.534000015979.5
82Sam Powell-Pepper55911.8438.610220.41020020461040.863037975.8
946Sam Gray32173010511712400933251.713122374.3
1020Connor Rozee5408428.48216.4214.200173.45781.645237174.2
119Robert Gray5428.45911.810120.215300112.211761.274336673.2
1243Dan Houston56412.8295.89318.6214.200132.64620.421436573
1329Scott Lycett5346.8479.48116.215311823.6513910.22836372.6
1439Justin Westhoff5479.4316.27815.6265.200142.8345133336172.2
1528Willem Drew5469.2448.8901815300214.27720.401235370.6
164Patrick Ryder5326.4183.6501015310220.471.41065143433366.6
1721Xavier Duursma5428.4428.48416.8244.8001026630.632133166.2
1826Riley Bonner56913.8244.89318.6173.40071.424000032464.8
196Steven Motlop4328307.56215.5102.5001234230.801825062.5
2018Zak Butters54594088517183.60081.64730.611930360.6
2142Thomas Jonas5499.8275.47615.2265.20071.453000030360.6
2217Tom Clurey5479.4163.26312.625500112.222000028857.6
2332Dougal Howard32791554214124003121000015852.7
2413Todd Marshall321762279930041.35120.731513545
2515Karl Amon2841472211420031.50000007638
Totals  110116810.68647.9203218.54564.122022982.7105124650.650440818574.4

2019 Wins

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 5West Coast13.17 (95)8.5 (53)42Optus Stadium
Round 1Melbourne12.15 (87)9.7 (61)26Melbourne Cricket Ground
Round 2Carlton13.10 (88)11.6 (72)16Adelaide Oval
Average margin: 28.0 

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 3Brisbane Lions13.12 (90)16.11 (107)17Gabba
Round 4Richmond14.8 (92)15.9 (99)7Adelaide Oval
Average margin: 12.0 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st20316.14 (110)17.13 (115)95.65
2nd30219.20 (134)10.10 (70)191.43
3rd30216.12 (108)18.6 (114)94.74
4th20314.16 (100)14.9 (93)107.53
Total1001065.62 (452)59.38 (392)115.31

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.