2023 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1GWS Giants  vAdelaide  Sydney Showground StadiumMar 19 (Sun 1:10pm)
R2Adelaide  vRichmond  Adelaide OvalMar 25 (Sat 4:35pm)
R3Port Adelaide  vAdelaide  Adelaide OvalApr 1 (Sat 7:30pm)
R4Adelaide  vFremantle  Adelaide OvalApr 8 (Sat 1:45pm)
R5Adelaide  vCarlton  Adelaide OvalApr 13 (Thu 7:40pm)
R6Hawthorn  vAdelaide  University of Tasmania StadiumApr 23 (Sun 1:10pm)
R7Adelaide  vCollingwood  Adelaide OvalApr 30 (Sun 4:40pm)
R8Geelong  vAdelaide  Simonds StadiumMay 6 (Sat 2:10pm)
R9Adelaide  vSt Kilda  Adelaide OvalMay 14 (Sun 1:10pm)
R10Western Bulldogs  vAdelaide  Mars StadiumMay 20 (Sat 2:10pm)
R11Adelaide  vBrisbane Lions  Adelaide OvalMay 28 (Sun 4:40pm)
R12Gold Coast  vAdelaide  TIO StadiumJun 3 (Sat 7:30pm)
R13Adelaide  vWest Coast  Adelaide OvalJun 10 (Sat 4:35pm)
R15Collingwood  vAdelaide  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 25 (Sun 1:10pm)

2023 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
2nd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
3rd0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
4th0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-
Total0000.0 (0)0.0 (0)-

Is you gut giving you grief?
Copyright © 2003 - 2023 FinalSiren.com.