2019 Fixture

RndHome Team  Away Team  GroundDate 
R1Collingwood3.5 4.9 7.10 9.11 (65)lost toGeelong2.2 3.4 7.10 10.12 (72)Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 22 (Fri 7:50pm)
R2Richmond  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMar 28 (Thu 7:20pm)
R3Collingwood  vWest Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 6 (Sat 7:25pm)
R4Collingwood  vWestern Bulldogs  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 12 (Fri 7:50pm)
R5Brisbane Lions  vCollingwood  GabbaApr 18 (Thu 7:35pm)
R6Essendon  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundApr 25 (Thu 3:20pm)
R7Collingwood  vPort Adelaide  Marvel StadiumMay 3 (Fri 7:50pm)
R8Carlton  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 11 (Sat 1:45pm)
R9Collingwood  vSt Kilda  Melbourne Cricket GroundMay 18 (Sat 1:45pm)
R10Sydney  vCollingwood  Sydney Cricket GroundMay 24 (Fri 7:50pm)
R11Collingwood  vFremantle  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 1 (Sat 1:45pm)
R12Collingwood  vMelbourne  Melbourne Cricket GroundJun 10 (Mon 3:20pm)
R14Western Bulldogs  vCollingwood  Marvel StadiumJun 23 (Sun 3:20pm)
R15Collingwood  vNorth Melbourne  Marvel StadiumJun 29 (Sat 7:25pm)
R16Hawthorn  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 5 (Fri 7:50pm)
R17West Coast  vCollingwood  Optus StadiumJul 12 (Fri 8:10pm)
R18GWS Giants  vCollingwood  Sydney Showground StadiumJul 20 (Sat 4:35pm)
R19Collingwood  vRichmond  Melbourne Cricket GroundJul 26 (Fri 7:50pm)
R20Collingwood  vGold Coast  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 4 (Sun 1:10pm)
R21Melbourne  vCollingwood  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 10 (Sat 1:45pm)
R22Adelaide  vCollingwood  Adelaide OvalAug 17 (Sat 4:35pm)
R23Collingwood  vEssendon  Melbourne Cricket GroundAug 25 (Sun)

2019 Player Statistics

PosNum Player MT KAvg HAvg D Avg M Avg HO Avg T Avg FFFA G Avg BSC Rat Avg
17Adam Treloar1141420203434550066111106125125
210Scott Pendlebury11111131324247700221000119090
311Dayne Beams114149923234400330011069090
421Tom Phillips116168824247700111100118888
516Chris Mayne114148822226600222000008686
614James Aish115154419195500441000008585
722Steele Sidebottom11212141426266600220200008484
84Brodie Grundy11010881818223434223500228484
95Jamie Elliott177118866005500330187979
1025Jack Crisp11414121226263300112100007878
1138Jeremy Howe113132215155500332000007272
121Jaidyn Stephenson112124416167700220100117171
138Tom Langdon1886614145500332000006565
1446Mason Cox1883311113377114211175555
152Jordan de Goey17733101033001100222145454
1630Darcy Moore113133316164400001200005252
1741Brody Mihocek1995514145500001100005050
1823Jordan Roughead1664410105500330100005050
1924Josh Thomas166101016162200110100004545
2037Brayden Maynard1888816163300000200004343
2117Callum Brown14455991100330111064040
2218Travis Varcoe12277994400440300003939
Totals  2222310.11577.138017.3984.5411.9492.2212490.4862152569.3

2019 Losses

RoundOppositionForAgainstMarginGround
Round 1Geelong9.11 (65)10.12 (72)7Melbourne Cricket Ground
Average margin: 7.0 

2019 Quarter Statistics

QuarterWDLForAgainst%
1st1003.5 (23)2.2 (14)164.29
2nd1001.4 (10)1.2 (8)125.00
3rd0013.1 (19)4.6 (30)63.33
4th0012.1 (13)3.2 (20)65.00
Total2029.11 (65)10.12 (72)90.28

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 FinalSiren.com.